×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on December 3 to 7 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. All BeautyMNL Partner hubs will be closed as well. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,075 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
634
4 stars
236
3 stars
134
2 stars
51
1 star
20
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lightened knees

I did contemporary dance for several years and the constant floor work really darkened my knees but after using this for a couple of months it worked wonders! I just add three drops to my body lotion every night and that’s it! I will try to use it on my face next to try and lighten some dark spots but so far it’s been a staple in my night time routine.

5 days ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

best for insect bite scar👍

This is my first purchase in beauymnl when i ordered this. Naghahanap kasi ko ng parang serum na ilalagay sa face ko. Eto yung nakita kong sobrang daming postive reviews kaya gumaya ko. Haha. At first wala naman ako nakikitang pagbabago sa face. Kaya ang ginawa ko everytime na may insect bites nalang ako eh nilalagay ko sya, mas mabilis sya maglighten. Parang di nga lang nya kayang magpaputi ng maitim na tuhod😂

9 days ago
Mege
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

A must have!

Purchased my second bottle for almost a year of using it and it definitely works! Truly a must have. It gives you a glowing dewy healthy skin in the morning since i get to apply it every night before i go to bed. Its not that sticky and the smell is good. Worth the price!

9 days ago
Mitchie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So so

When I used it on my face, I started to breakout. Sayang money. Pero nagtry akong gamitin sya sa elbows ko and knees, nag lighten naman kahit ppano. If you have oily skin, I dont recommend this kase dumami lang whiteheads ko plus nag breakout talaga ako. Pero the product has a distinct smel na di masakit sa ilong.

11 days ago
RC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Magic oil

This product was recommended to me by a friend. I bought this at a discount and wasn't expecting much since I tried some scar lightening products before and nothing works. But when I tried this, it did lighten my scars! It takes time though, but given the price, you're getting what you paid for.

13 days ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not effective for me

I heard a lot of good things about this oil, especially for lightening dark spots. I religiously put this on acne hyperpigmentation and other scars but seems to have no effect. I also don’t like the oily feeling since it does not really seep into the skin after being applied.

15 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Magic Potion

I gifted this to my mom and she loved it. She says she feels like her fine lines around her eyes and on her forehead has somehow improved. She also likes how it makes her makeup look a bit dewy. She applies it in daytime and at night time. She even applies it on my dad's face whenever she can because the old man doesn't care for his skin. He rides a bike to and from work so his face especially his forehead is so dry.

18 days ago
Connie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

i love this serum but it's pricy na!

Super love this serum pero I'm sad kasi it's pricy na. Dati 245.00 lang pero now 350.00 pesos na! Omg!! Tumaas ng more than 100 pesos. Ok lang naman tumaas pero wag yung subrang laki naman, please. Anyways, love love ko ang serum nato kayo I recommend this to everyone. You can see the effects with continue using. I will give five stars for this serum.

22 days ago
Dianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Multi purpose face oil

Been using this for months now and I have not noticed any effect on my dark spots. I think that is because I only use this rarely. However, I really like that it has a minimal scent, and feels light on my skin and is absorbed quickly. I also mix this oil with my matte foundations to make it a bit glowy and it always works even if I have oily skin, it does not worsen the oilyness.

23 days ago
Kristy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

HG oil!

This has been my HG oil for years now. This really helped in lightening pimple marks and making tgeskin appear brigher. I also use this in conjunction with exfobomb and bikini bomb and they really work wonders, indeed! I also add this to my body lotions and clay masks. Will be forever repurchasing this wonder product!

24 days ago
Geri
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

:/

I tried this product since someone on Twitter swore that this serum is responsible for her glow up. I had high expectations for this but the consistency was too oily for me, my skin finds it difficult to absorb it :( To top it all off, I had major breakouts and my acnes were still evident. I’ve decided to give it a try after a few weeks hoping that I’ll see any results but still no effect. It only shows a slight improvement when I use it every other day, but I really wouldn’t recommend this if your skin type is acne-prone.

25 days ago
Bridget
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

It's not for me

I've only been using this for 2 weeks or so but I don't think it fits my skin type. I got those small pimples all over my face. I wasn't sure if it was this at first so I stopped using it for a while to see if the pimples would die down and they did. So, I used this again tapos nagka-pimples nanaman ako. That's when I knew this is the reason nga.

28 days ago
Julia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

CPC+G Oil is a mixture of potent skin lightening oils, actives and extracts such as Calamansi, Papaya, Camellia Japonica and Grapefruit that are perfect for acne marks, dark spots and dark areas not just on the face but also on the body! This power-lightening blend will help even out, refine and rejuvenate the appearance and texture of the skin.

about 1 month ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

It was okay

This is the first v&m naturals product that I tried and I can say that it was okay. I have not finish one bottle so I can’t say yet if it really has whitening effect. Will try to finish the bottle first. I use it at night before going to sleep.

about 1 month ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Didn’t see any effect

I will not purchase this again. I tried this product for 2 months until I emptied it. Sadly, it broke out my face when I added it with my moisturizer. It would be such a waste because it was an expensive buy so I tried in on my body, infusing it with my lotion. Didn’t see any effect or what. So, yeah... it’s meh.

about 1 month ago
Maki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Mixed Feelings

I bought this months ago and tried it, hoping it would help on my skin but is it me or it didn't even do anything? I don't see its effects or maybe it's just not the right oil for me. Nonetheless, the packaging is cute and very international looking. Would I try other oils from them? Let's see.

about 1 month ago
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

It's a YEEES!

At first i was hesitant to re-buy this one because i thought i had allergies with this one, but then i knew that this product was not the culprit to my allergies and so i gave it another chance and BAAAM! It really worked for me i mixed this with my night moisturizer it doesnt feel sticky and when you wake up you glow like you're so inlove with someone(char)

about 1 month ago
Ahlly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

5 star it is!!

My husband gifted this to me he bought the first timer kit and this is one of my favorites!!! This is one of my favorites when it comes to skin care. Whenever I’m having a breakout, I would apply this on my face 3x a day and in the morning, amazing result is already evident. All in all, I am super inlove with this oil and with Venus & Mars!! ❤️❤️❤️

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Benefit of the doubt

I got mine a few days ago and I started using it day and night. One, I noticed that it is a good serum even if you have an oily skin because the serum is light. Then, on the third day, I noticed that a few pimples popped up my skin. I don't want to judge yet so I researched and it says it might be skin purging since the ingredients of the serum contained vitamin c(fruit extracts). I will try to continue using this since I bought it when it's not on sale and it's such a waste to drop the serum.

about 1 month ago
Dette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Skincare routine staple

I’m not sure if this should make my skin fairer but I’ve been using this for quite a while now (currently on my 4th bottle). I mix 2-3 drops of this oil in my body lotion. I don’t use greasy lotion because of the hot weather here in the Philippines so combining this oil to my watery type lotion keeps my skin moisturized throughout the day. One thing I also noticed is that it made my skin feel smoother. ☺️ this is definitely a skincare routine staple.

about 1 month ago