×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,134 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
659
4 stars
246
3 stars
141
2 stars
56
1 star
32
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

a nice anti-oily face when you wake up serum

I bought this mainly for helping treat my acne scars to go away, sadly i did not see it help lessen them at all in a span of 3 months. But i kept using it because its quite relaxing to place on my skin before going to bed, it has a nice citrusy scent and is not too heavy in consistency. What I did notice though is that my skin is less oily when i wake up when i use this. Would repurchase! :)

about 1 month ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Holy grail!!

Ito talaga ang pinaka worth it na nabili ko dito sa beautymnl. Hindi agad-agad yung result and kailangan mo talaga pagtiyagaan pero sobrang worth it ng paghintay dahil nakita ko talaga na nawala mga dark spots ko sa face. Ginagamit ko rin siya sa underarms and naglilighten na siya. Madali rin nagheheal yung sugat ko minsan sa underarms dahil sa wax. Umaabot siya sakin ng 3-4 months kaya super worth it na talaga. :))

about 1 month ago
Liezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

All around oil but doesn’t work for me

I used this oil along with exfobomb from the same skincare line. Religiously ko sya ginamit every other day for weeks but didn’t really notice the difference. One of the target areas where I used this was my pits, after applying exfobomb nilalagay ko sya. And I didn’t apply deo after. Siguro dapat sa gabi gawin kasi in the morning I noticed nag-smelly yung pits ko nakakahiya. So I didn’t use it again after. Hiyangan lang siguro.

about 1 month ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Overnight glowup

On my first use of this product I noticed that it had an instant whitening effect the next day, not really sure if it was just my imagination but I looked fairer than normal. Must be all the vit C packed into this tiny bottle! Skin was also very dewy looking the next day. It helped lighten some hyperpigmentation too. Definitely worth the money.

about 1 month ago
Cami
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Holy grail

I use this not only on my face, but on my legs and arms too. It leaves my skin feeling super moisturized, healthy, and glowing. Sometimes they do have a buy1 take1 deal and so I kinda hoard both from here and their physical shop back then at megamall. It's actually cheaper compared to the other oils, plus it's vegan and safe for pregnant women. 😊

about 2 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

For dull skin!

This works really well for me. When I finished the bottle and stopped using this, I noticed a big difference on my face. It felt dull and unhealthy. I don't know if it's a good thing — it was effective in temporarily but it doesn't get rid of the dullness permanently. You have to use it all the time so maybe I would find other products that would give me the same effect permanently.

about 2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Am I impatient or does it work slowly?

Ginagamit ko siya kasama ng Bikini Bomb salve which is also the same brand's product. Ayokong masayang yung products ko kaya I continually use them kahit na hindi pa rin nya naibibigay yung expected results ko after weeks of using it. I might use it next sa pinple marks hoping na may lightening na mangyari.

about 2 months ago
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Not for me tho

Binili ko to dahil nacurious ako dun sa mga reviewes. And also naghahanap din ako ng product na makakatulong maglaho yung dark spots ko. Maganda naman sya, mabango at consistent naman yung pagiging oil nya. Siguro hindi lang talaga compatible sa skin ko ang oil based products. Pero imixed it with my lotion and tada!!! I must say hindi nasayang yung curiosity ko😊😊😊

2 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best Organic Oil!

This is my favorite V&M product because it’s the most effective and yet gentle product out there. Some people use it on their face but I use it as a body oil. It does not feel sticky at all and it gets fully absorbed by the skin after a few minutes. It’s perfect if you want to moisturize, soothe or whiten your skin. :)

2 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Super lightweight

I use this almost for the whole body, not just for the face haha! It is super lightweight and not sticky at all. It moisturizes my dry and rough areas on the skin well. As for the lightening effect, I have yet to use it further as I do not see the results yet. Nevertheless, I love this product and will definitely buy again.

3 months ago
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

awesome

This oil is one of the best!!! It is all natural and locally made and the effectivity of this product is surreal, I don't recommend to put this on your face but I often use this on my thighs and armpits and the results are awesome, this is something that you need to have on your beauty routine if you have dark areas

3 months ago
Marnelie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

asking for restocking

When will you restock ? I need to try it as this is my friend suggested to me, it's a month waiting for your product so I can give it a try hope you restock this . This was included in my waiting wishlist . I'm excited to use this and can't wait to have it as my everyday routine 😂

3 months ago
Jennilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

best for dry skin

I bought this for my sister. She really loves it. Hiyang naman siya dito. Di naman siya nag breakout or what. Medyo pricey nga lang ng konte. Pero maganda naman. Kaya kapag nagsasale or nag ba buy one take one tong oil na to, binibilhan ko yung sister ko. Must try for dry skin :)

3 months ago
Benelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Maganda ❤️

Been using the product for a year now. Though natigil ako ng ilang months dahil nagtry ako ng ibang product and I keep coming back for this. I'm on my 5th bottle and maganda talaga sya. The consistency is good di sya ganon kalagkit and I'm loving it. I have an oily skin kaya nung una naghesitate ako na itry to. But all I can say is maganda sya specially pag binabad mo sya sa face. Normally ibababad ko sya and I'll leave the product on my face overnight. You'll see result the next day ❤️ I recommend this. Lookibg forward to buy another bottle.

3 months ago
Denisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best oil ever

This oil is a life saver. All my blemishes and dark spots fades away and other than that i put it all over my dark areas and it help me to lessen those dark areas like my underarm. Its incredible it lasted for a year. Its greasy tho its effective especially when you see the result.

4 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Did not work for me

This product kind of left me down. After reading all the reviews, I was expecting results after finishing the bottle. Sad to say, I finished the whole bottle but it didn't really do much to my skin. Dark spots are still there. It didn't even lighten. :( Will not buy again. Maybe it works for other people, sadly, it did not work for me.

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

No effect whatsoever

I bought this at their physical store because of its glowing reviews. I had high expectations on this serum considering that this is one of the brand's best-selling products. I used it for a month but sad to say it did not do anything significant for me. For me the chemical peel that I am using right now performs much better.

4 months ago
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

Greasy

I tried this hoping it will lighten my dark spots on my face but it did not. I have also tried using this on my knee because i do not want to waste this product and again, it did not work I think it made my knees darker? or maybe its just my imagination. anw, i wont repurchase this.

4 months ago
Kristen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Absolutely Love This! You need to buy this right away!

I wanted to buy an old for my skincare set for. A long time. I bought this because it was on sale and seemed to have good reviews. I swear, this worth every single penny even in full price (but I suggest you hoard this when it's on sale 😉). It's all natural, which is amazing. I lessened my texture, it evened out my skin tone, it clears out pimples. You can use it day and night. It has it all! Absolutely recommend, absolutely love! I would rate this 10 stars if I could. I will definitely repurchase this again and again.

4 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

one of my favorite serum staples

I bought this because I wanted to see what the hype was all about with this product, and now that I have used it for a good 3-4 months I get what the hype was all about. I use this day and night and after each use my skin feels significantly softer and brighter. This is a really good find when you are on the hunt for an affordable and local serum in the market.

4 months ago