×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

881 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
530
4 stars
191
3 stars
106
2 stars
34
1 star
20
Krisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Good job!

I used this to soften my ankle, elbows and knees. It pretty did its job naman however I didn’t notice na nag lighten sya but since iba iba tayo ng skin this product might have a different on you. Worth to try guys! Plus i love the smell of this, I don’t know but for me it calming :)

10 days ago
Kinny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smoother Skin

I haven't noticed that my skin became fairer. Although, I felt that my skin became smoother ever since I tried this. It's already with me for almost a year already. And I mix it with my body cream. I love that it comes in a glass dropper. Plus, it has citrus-y scent. 💕

10 days ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not so for marks but for redness! Yes.

I am not convince that it will really remove those pimple marks in our face because of its properties i guess. Instead, i use it as an applicator if i have redness or itchy skin. My mother does that. I mean she love it to put some on her skin when it is itchy or has redness or something. 😁 thankyou anyways

10 days ago
Sharmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Takes Time but Definitely Worth It

It's true that all products take time in giving the results we expect. The same goes for this one. I've been using it for a month now, and ngayon ko pa lang nakikita how effective it is. I use it at night, then when I wake up in the morning, I see no oil traces. From there, alam mong nagsisip in yung product sa skin mo. It does give that brightening effect, though not as quickly as you think it should once applied. You just have to wait and let it do it's magic. Two drops goes a long way!Thumbs up for this local product!

13 days ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Oil for oily skin!

I have oily and acne prone skin and for the longest time i stayed away from products that would make my skin more oilier than it is. I was very hesitant to try this out since this is an oil, but i gave it a shot after reading a lot of good reviews and good thing i did! This helped lighten my acne marks and helped my skin looked healthy! I also tried using these on my legs where i had a scar and poof its gone now. I only use this thougj at night as i mentioned i have oily skin and i dont want my foundation sliding off my face during the day. For oily gals out there, you have to try this.

13 days ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Acne scars

1.) Results take time. 2.) It smells good! 3.) 6 months use before any visible results (for me) 4.) Using this with my jade roller 5.) Do only get this kapag may Buy One Take One deals para sulit 6.) Maybe try 2 Drops lang for oily skin 7.) If all else fails, this is a good moisturizer

15 days ago
Ailene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 43

The best oil

Inubos ko muna ito before i put my review herr, i got this during B1T1. This is the best Vit. C. Nag lighten up ang face ko, nabawasan ang dark spot. Ang gnawagawa ko, 2x a day, after cleansing, & toner, hnahalo ko sya sa moisturizer ko, then pahid pahid sa face, then pat, pat. Then, sa gabi after kng mgshower, naglalagay din ako sa underarm at siko. Siper satisfied ako. Wla akong nega comment. I will definitely repurchased this.

15 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Product not compatible with my skin

✅ product has citrus scent, nothing strong or repugnant ✅ very light-weight to the face, does not grease and does not feel heavy ✅ oil consistency isn’t thick — think of efficascent oil consistency ✅ softens skin after use ✅ effective dropper and does not run the product to your hands ❕ odd packaging; doesnt seem to secure product when closing the dozzle but I havent experienced leakage ❗️irritated my skin ❗️tried to use the product in other parts of the body but noticed darkening (instead of the promised lightening effect)

16 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

omg!!

For now, it’s doing well on my skin because my skin is dry, and also sensitive. It makes my skin moisturized and hydrated. I like it!💛 I have nothing else to say, but buy one specially if you have dry skin like me. I’m sure it’s worth your money and it can be useful as well.

16 days ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Something natural

I’ve been using this product for almost a month and I’ve noticed that it slowly whitens my acne marks (well I guess it takes time with this product to take effect) but I’m still giving it a try and I’m about to get my second bottle. I’ve also noticed that it lessen my cystic acne breakout since I started using this together with Madeca derma cream, looking forward for better results after my second bottle.

17 days ago
Inna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 28

The answer to your dark pimple marks

I’ve been using a quite expensive vitamin c serum for the longest time but I noticed that my dark spots are not getting any whiter, so I tried my luck again with this oil as I have been using this for my underarm for about two to three months and I noticed that it lightened the scars I got from too much or wrong shaving. Now that I’m using it for my whole face, neck and nape. I noticed that my skin is really blooming and my spots really lightened. With that, I’m more confident going out without any make-up on.

17 days ago
Fei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Moisturizing

I bought this mainly for lightening my acne marks. I think that it somehow does, but I'm not really sure. Maybe it's just minimal. However, what I like about this product is that when you mix it with some cream, the cream glides ever so smoothly onto the skin. Plus, it gives you a more natural finish and a healthy sheen. I just use this at night though. If you're not in an air-conditioned room the whole day, I think you should opt the oil out.

18 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

very good

wait for sale before purchasing, i got mine on a 50% off & i have purchased this item for about 2-3x. one of the best serums i have tried, it lightens some of my acne scars & dark spots, lightens my armpits a bit, but i tend to forget to apply it at night, will do so now religiously. hope they could have the pump dispenser next time, instead of the dropper, for clumsy people like me & sanitary concern too.

18 days ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Stung my skin

I really wanted to love this oil, but it just didn’t seem to work for me :( I put just a tiny amount on the affected areas but it still stung. I don’t know why but perhaps I’m allergic to one of the ingredients and I just never knew until I tried it. I love the brand though. This one just didn’t work for me :(

20 days ago
Maecy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

so-so

I had high hopes for this has so many positive reviews. But sadly, it did nothing to my face. It didn't lighten my scars nor brightened my face. I liked the scent tho. It's very citrusy. What I also liked about the product is it's not greasy despite it being labeled as an oil.

20 days ago
Eliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Does the work

I’ve been using the product for a month now and the item really does it job, I’ve noticed that my scars had lightened in just just a week. And it also moisturizes the skin, I am glad that I’ve stumbled upon this while browsing for a regimen. Will definitely buy this again!♥️

20 days ago
Janella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

A must have!

This oil not only helps lighten acne marks, it also helps lighten up scars ANYWHERE on your body! 😍 bought this because of its reviews and im happy that I did! Will definitely purchase this again! Also, I hope they start selling a bigger bottle so I don’t have to buy all the time.

21 days ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

It lightened my post-acne marks!

At first, I didn't like this oil at all. It broke me out. But I was using it as a typical serum that I applied directly to my face. Then, I decided to do what the instructions said (I know, maybe I should've done that first hehe) and used it by adding it to my existing moisturizer. That's when I saw the effects TWO DAYS later! Don't get we wrong, it's not like the dark spots disappeared after two days, but I could see that it had lightened. I highly recommended this product!

22 days ago
Bhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice Product

I applied this on my underarms and scars for 2-4 months, but it was not consistent. My scars lightened a bit, but not really for my underarms. I also applied it to my face at night sometimes, sometimes mixing it with a moisturizer. It's not sticky and gives your face a nice glow. However, I'm not sure if it's suitable for my skin type. Overall, I find this product to be great, but I didn't really get the whitening result that I wanted to have.

22 days ago
Steph
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Daily Routine Must

This needs to be a part of my nightly routine which is used all over my face and neck and also as a spot treatment for stubborn acne scars . I always get the “glow” the day after which most users has been describing. I’m using the bottle for 3 months already but I have finished only 1/4 of the bottle. Will really go a long way!

23 days ago