×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

833 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
504
4 stars
179
3 stars
101
2 stars
31
1 star
18
Roleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HEAVEN

First time kong mag try mag oil serum & this product is so worth it! Im glad i’ve come across one bloom article about this serum’s power! Sobrang real ng whitening effect niya + pumantay na yung uneven skin tone ko sa face. I use this every night and ang galing talaga. Ang nice ng feel niya sa skin and it absorbs easily, you dont wake up to an oily face so sure yun na naabsorb ng skin mo yung product na to. I use it din on my under arm, I mix it with the Aloe Ice of The Face Shop. Ang tipid din niya gamitin, wala pang half bottle I see good results agadd. Must buy talagaa!!!! ❤️

8 days ago
Aiah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

seems...

I have yet to witness the full extent of this product because I am a very impatient person that could not care less but nonetheless, results are VISIBLE. I haven't finished the bottle and have only been using it for 3 weeks (?) but since the day I used it, my dark marks seem less DARK than usual.

9 days ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Good

Im using this product sa area na meron akong strecthmark like butt Tska sa hips area and bikini line. Para to lighten and moisturize at the same time right after shower. So far, okay sya. No drastic results yet, maybe kasi hindi ko pa nauubos yung 1 bottle. Planning to buy another one. Will also use sa mga dark spots on my face. Will post another review once saw development on my skin.

9 days ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Uhm... okay

I bought this product during sale and mga 145 pesos lang ata siya. Dalawa agad binili ko nito for my acne marks sana but I stopped when it caused me to breakout more. Since the product can be used any part of the body since lightening daw ang claims niya I tried using it as lightening to my dark areas such as elbows, etc.

9 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

waiting

This product made my skin so clear, smooth and bright! It completely lightened my malasma. BUT knocked off one star for the way it's shipped. The bottle should have a normal cap and a dropper sold with it. It leaks out ALL OVER the top of the dropper cap and the bottle arrives empty in the package. But this product is amazing and I have tried EVERYTHING to lighten my dark spots and make my skin look smooth. Nothing has worked..but this does it. Please fix your leaky bottles because I will continue to buy it..forever.

9 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

waiting

This product made my skin so clear, smooth and bright! It completely lightened my malasma. BUT knocked off one star for the way it's shipped. The bottle should have a normal cap and a dropper sold with it. It leaks out ALL OVER the top of the dropper cap and the bottle arrives empty in the package. But this product is amazing and I have tried EVERYTHING to lighten my dark spots and make my skin look smooth. Nothing has worked..but this does it. Please fix your leaky bottles because I will continue to buy it..forever.

9 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Made my underarms darker

So I bought this product because I saw good reviews na not only is it effective for the face but also for underarms. It’s ok daw for lightening dark spots and also mas maging smooth yung skin. Apparently, this didn’t work out for me :( used it for about a week tas napansin ko na medyo nagdarken underarms ko. Not sure if dahil I am also undergoing laser whitening treatment. Although it did work for the smoothening part pero yun lang.

10 days ago
Anj
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Glowing skin ✨

I purchased this because of the good reviews. I don’t normally incorporate facial oils in my routine knowing that I have a very sensitive skin. I tried this one out of curiosity. On the first night that I used this, I noticed that the oil isn’t heavy and is just light on the skin. I mixed it with my NR Aloe Vera gel, about 3-6 drops, and massaged it on my face. It does give a glowing effect minutes after application. In the morning, I noticed small bumps on my forehead, T-zone and on my cheeks. It’s quite disappointing though but still giving it a chance because maybe it’s just a purging effect, after all, it’s the first time that I used facial oil in my routine. Its been almost 3 weeks of using and still my skin didn’t calm down. Still have those bumps every time I apply this. Although, it does make my skin glowing but the fact that it breaks me out makes me withdraw this from my routine. However, still giving it a 3 stars 🌟 because it works well with my body lotion, giving you a glowing effect. Definitely recommending this for body use and NOT for sensitive skin.

10 days ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love It❤️❤️❤️

The first time I have used this I have fallen in love with the results. Had been using this product for almost a year and it did lighten up my skin. Patience is really a virtue👌🏻. Not greasy, not overwhelming, PERFECT🥰👍🏻. My all time favorite. I love the scent and will probably buy up more of their products to stock up on!

13 days ago
Nel
  • Skin Type Normal

It's light and it works!

Bought several bottles at vnm glorietta store during the sale last December 2018, lol. It's been 3 months and I finished 1 bottle. I first used it on a small dark scar on my toe, and after a week, I noticed that the scar faded without any trace. No kidding! So I directly apply this on my elbows and knees. It does work on my knees, but not so much on my elbows. I also mix this with the smother me sorbet at night, and bare it all cream every weekends. The oil is so light that it doesn't leave any greasy feeling, so it's really great to use.

13 days ago
Liezel
Certified Buyer

Still waiting for its effects...

I immediately bought this when it went on sale because if the reviews that says this was pretty amazing. However, I'm already on 3rd week and I can't see that big effect. Maybe if I finish the whole bottle then I can already see a difference. It's a good thing that I don't breakout after using this. I also transferred it to a small roller bottle for easy application since I'm using this as a spot treatmen.

15 days ago
Jessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

super effective!

I got this on sale and I've been using this product for 2 weeks now and sobrang naglighten yung underarms ko. This is the most effective product I've used for my underarm. It's so hard getting a whitening product for my underarms because it's very sensitive. Thank God this product existed. Will definitely buy another bottle when they already have stock.

17 days ago
Joane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Just...okay but it smells nice!

I bought one before at an V&M stall, excited because everyone’s raving about it. But I guess not all miracles are for everyone. Me and my sister tried it for months, but to no avail we experienced no whitening of any sort. Also, I guess sweat plays a huge factor. I’m a pretty sweaty person so my pits tend to sweat a lot, and maybe that reduces its effects. But it’s a good try, anyway it has a nice packaging and it smells nice!

18 days ago
Donna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The best!

I purchased this essential oil last March 19, been using this up to now. And I'm very satisfied with the result sa face ko. Naging poreless ang nose ko, at first use. As in nag tighten siya at di na siya visible. Maganda din siya kasi nagiging glass yung skin. But for the whitening effect sa face di ko pa masyado nakikita. I also use this in my body not just in the face, those dark spots I have mejo naglighten and smooth na, because I also use Bikini Bomb with it. Hoping mag restock na sila agad. Kasi paubos na yung 1 bottle ko. I will definitely purchase again. Thanks, Beauty MNL ❤️❤️

18 days ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Dream Oil

Upon seeing the youtuber reviewed this product, I dreamed of purchasing this too. But honestly, I can't afford the price. But luckily during the sale, I saw the price slashed to half and the shipling is free, I grab the chance. So I use this everyday on my face, underarm and bikini area. I see little by little results. But I still need to grab another chance of discount again. 😅

18 days ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

An honest review

I was really on hype when i ordered this one coz it always had a good comments anywhere i see it online and i actually availed it in a Buy 1 take 1 promo. Being a serum lover, i thought it would be like a serum-like consistency but i didn't saw it was an oil. And that it's not advisable to be put on face in day to day basis. Like you'd really feel the heat on your face. And makes you look like you have even darker tone. Nevertheless, you can use it on the other parts of your body that maybe too dry to give it some moisture it needs.

19 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Effective but takes time

I have purchased this product thrice and it takes a lot of time for you to finally see the effect. However, my skin really got lighter and the dark spots faded away. I also like its packaging because it’s very secure and easy to dispense. I’m actually considering to replace this product already because it takes too long for me to actually see the difference.

21 days ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

AWESOME WHITENING OIL

I first tried this and got the buy 1 take 1promo since my daughter was breaking out.We both tried it and it worked wonders,not a 1 day miracle but day by day it keeps getting better.I even tried putting it on my elbows,underarm,and my knees.Ithas helped lighten my pimple marksand the fact that this is locally made is a total knockout.Btw just got my second order and it'also buy 1 take 1.Big thumbs up V&M and to BeautyMnl!I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.

22 days ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I have clear skin and used get breakouts (face) every now and then. I’m halfway through my 1st V&M face oil and I’ve never had breakouts!! On my 1st week, I’ve noticed that my face is clearer and gave me that “blooming” effect. I use this once a day. (ZB toner > V&M face oil > Olay cream w/SPF) I’m really happy with this product and will certainly purchase again!

23 days ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Currently under review...

I am not consistent in using this product because I get too busy at nights. I apply this on my face after I cleanse my face together with AcneCare soap. It does not cause me breakouts even though I use different products on my face. Also, I like the mild smell of the oil. I think one bottle will last a long time for me even though I will use it regularly. As for the claims, I don't see any significant effects due to the oil but somehow, I can see it help me gradually lighten the acne marks that I have especially on my right cheek! I will update this review once I experience its most powerful effect. Maybe I also need to apply this every night to maximize the effect ;)

24 days ago