×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Rhia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Smooth skin achieved!

I bought this product 1 month after i gave birth to my second son. Since i was on a look out on how to lighten my melasma and freckles which literally darkened by my pregnancy... Though it is a bit pricey, i still bought it. On first application, i was amazed because it really made my skin so smooth. Though i was lack of sleep last april, it still live up to its promise of smooth skin. I am very satisfied though the i haven't notice the effect on my freckles yet. But the more i use this, the effect of smooth skin have slowly faded. I do not know if i have been immuned ir if there really such a thing. I stopped using this after 2 months. Smooth skin achieved but my freckles were not lighten.

about 2 years ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Did nothing but YMMV

I bought this serum because of the stellar reviews. I broke out all of a sudden (I guess it's from stress) and was left with so much acne scars. So I bought this product hoping it will help lighten them. Ive used this for more than a month but didn't see any results. I'm also not a fan of the scent. It reminds me of old make up, or maybe it's just me. It provides some moisturization though. Do not let this review hinder you from trying this product since this product worked well on some people.

over 2 years ago
Chiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 22

Effective After 2 weeks!

Been using this serum for over 2 weeks now, and I'm starting to notice its effects. I only use it in the morning because my derma has given me a strict night skin care routine. Some things I like: the non-sticky finish this gives my skin after application so it's easy to put other products & make-up on top of it, and also how lightweight and easy to use the bottle is. Nowadays I feel like I don't need to put make-up on and I love it!

over 2 years ago
Emma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Not quite "perfect", but quite effective

I've been using this product for about 2 months and noticed that the dark spots on my face have visibly diminished. Although I've also been using it with other products so it's hard to isolate the difference, nonetheless, there is a noticeable difference. It has not fully erased the older stubborn dark spots, but I'm optimistic that it will in time. The bottle is quite small, but the product is a watery gel so it is super easy to apply on the skin; I don't even use a full pump to cover my face. It's also lightweight so I can put a bunch of other products on top of it without my skin feeling heavy.

over 2 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Wondeful glow!!

I love this because this does not sting unlike other products that does the same job! This is truly a worth it investment because this is effective in treating my hyperpigmentation because of my pimples. My face also became more radiant and fresh. I love this because this is light on the skin and does not make my fave red! This is really a wonder!! Kudos to this product!

almost 3 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My Wonder Serum

When i had dermatitis on face and i treated it with medicine it gave me dark spots on the affected area. It has become dry and not the skin that i once have. Ive tried local and imported brand but finishing the product didnt gave me satisfaction. And so i tried this korean brand. At first i was hesitant to buy because i know this will not help me too. But my skin discoloration has improved in just few days. It also brought back my healthy skin. I am so thankful to this product.

almost 3 years ago
Crisel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Dewy Glow Achieved

I didn't know that morenas like me could achieve a noticeably dewy glow in just two days after application but this product, hands down, turned me into a believer. It's not only effective but it's also easy to use (i.e., no mess pump) and it does not sting, unlike other serums in the market. I just hope it's bigger given its price but I'll definitely repurchase.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Works wonders!

If you are looking for something to really lighten those dark spots, this skin care product is what I will recommend to you in a heart beat. I had a great time using this Perfect Whitening Serum from Ocean Skin because it really did lighten those ugly post acne marks on my face.

over 3 years ago