×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Controls hair fall

I like how this product delivers. It’s very pricey but it’s worth it. The scent is good. It doesn’t really add volume to your locks but it can lessen the hair fall. The product can last for more than a month if you shampoo only thrice a week and use a conditioner on the other days.

15 days ago
Kath
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Worth it!

I bought this in Japan together with the conditioner and my mom noticed how my hair is so shiny and looks healthy. It really volumized my hair and another bonus is it smells so good! Even tho it's expensive, it is worth it. I actually use this shampoo everyday which I don't normally do. I usually just use conditioner and trice a week for shampoo. I can safely say that it's really good for everyday use! My mom made me buy it again here in beautymnl but for now I will try the Moisture Balance Care Set.

almost 2 years ago
Celina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

brings life to my hair

my hair is actually on the thicker side so others wonder why I would want to use a shampoo which gives more volume. but the reason why I like this is because it stops my hair from becoming flat by the end of the day. I actually got this to refill the shampoo and conditioner set that I have because I like the product that much. The only thing is you get less product in this versus the set, but that's fine because it would be too costly and wouldn't make sense to buy a set every time even if I haven't finished the conditioner yet. will definitely repurchase this product again and again!

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Smells good!

I have been using Pantene Hair Fall Control before using this Tsubaki Volume Touch. My hair is thin, limp and straight. I have noticed that my hair became brittle that is why I started looking for another brand of shampoo. This is really good. My hair fall became less and the smell is really nice.

about 2 years ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Amp up the volume! Love this!

When it said volumizing they meant it. I have very fine, super straight hair and it always falls limp. My hair can't hold a style for too long and just eventually falls flat or straightens after a few hours, but with this shampoo I really fee the difference. My husband likes it as well, which is a plus because we don't have to buy 2 different shampoos. Yay! Will definitely repurchase.

over 2 years ago
Gema
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Just as expected

I've used the Gold Head Spa Tsubaki shampoo before and I completely fell in love with it. It's been hard to find it though as it is always sold out so I decided to try this one. It lathers richly, just one pump for long hair. The scent is nice, although I have to admit I find the Head Spa's scent much better. The results are amazing still. It does volume your hair but does not leave it dry.

about 3 years ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Age 39

Great for fine and thin hair

I tried this when I bought the shampoo + conditiiner with scalp brush set last year. This shampoo has a pleasant scent and leaves my hair softer to the touch and more lightweight than usual. It's good enough that I don't need to use conditioner after every wash. I'm adding this to my wishlist because I'm planning to purchase this shampoo refill to save money and reuse my existing bottle. I still have a lot of the conditioner left over.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 33

Great!

I have fine and thin hair and when I like to add some volume to my hair without picking my hair mousse or teasing my hair, I use this Volume Touch Shampoo from Shiseido. I like how this lathers richly and how it cleanses all the dirt out of my scalp and hair without drying my hair.

over 4 years ago