×
Dismiss

ATTENTION: June 26, 2017 (Declared Holiday) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of Eid-al Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Tuesday June 27, 10 A.M.
Op re 9658

3D Blush

₱229.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ella
Top Reviewer

For natural looking contour

This 3D Blush palette by LA Colors is a great palette for beginners. Powder based contours are easier to remedy when too much product is applied. The contouring powder looks very natural on the skin, and it also comes with a bronzer and a blush. I personally prefer the shade Crush since I do not like my contours and bronzers to have shimmer.

over 1 year ago
Nina
Certified Buyer

Beginners Luck!

This is one of the 1st make-up i got myself..the only reason before why i decided to get this is bec of the value, i really don't want to splurge yet for items that i don't even know how to use hihi😄 but when i tried and learned how to use it after watching several tutorials whew i was amazed how good this item was..the contour and blush is pigmented but for the highlighter ahh i must say it still needs some improvement tho. But for what this item is worth its reasonable having this kit😜😘

4 months ago
Samia
Top Reviewer

just right for the price


The products feel very creamy to the touch, almost "siliconey" The highlighter has the nicest formulation and seems to be of better quality than the blush and bronzer. I have yet to try any of the other shade options, so I can only speak for this particular palette. I am still tempted to try some of the other color options. I do enjoy the highlight a lot and the blush, once blended looks pretty. So I'm not totally bashing this product. It's just not the best thing out there.

9 months ago
Roushelle

A budget contour palette

As a newbie in the field of makeup (especially contouring) 3D blush palette from LA colors is the best for starters like me. I have purchased the palette in crush and the blush suits my skintone perfectly. however, the highlight is not that pigmented. the bronzer is just the right color for a natural looking contour.

11 months ago
MM
Top Reviewer

3 in 1

Blush, bronzer and highlighter in one. I tried the shade love bird. It really does have nice elements. I had fun with the product. Its matte finish and no shimmer. This will give you the brightening effect and make you look fab. I also love the final touch which is the blush. I just look pretty wearing it. Took away the pale face that i have. Once blended it just looks very good on me. Great product at affordable price.

8 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer

Don't Judge A Book By Its Cover

I had no idea about contouring and how to do it before I even got this palette so I was worried that cheap finds will be the last thing I should use, but no. This is so good if you're just starting to learn how to contour. It blends very well, but very pigmented at the same time. It does not have any shimmer which I also like. Definitely a great find!

8 months ago
Sam
Top Reviewer

Checks all the boxes✅

For a make up newbie (like me lol) , you really have to find something that is, 1. Affordable 2. Convenient 3. All in one/multi purpose 4. Easy to use 5. Effective and 6. Good quality!! And this checks all the boxes!!! I'm so happy i tried this out. The countouring powder looks really natural and im so glad since i'm not really for wearing too much yet and still going for the natural look. And it saved me a lot of money and time because its a 3 in 1 pallete. Super perfect for me

8 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

mapapa PAK-GANERN ka!

Yas! These affordable 3D Blush are perfect for everyday makeup, I use it as contour to my face and they are easy to work with! I have round face and when I use this contour powder napa pak-ganern ako sa results!! It gives me slimmer looking face and It does not fade for 6hrs of wearing!! Thank you BeautyMNL!! <3

9 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer

Beginner friendly😊😊

Affordable yet high quality product! I m actually a beginner in highiIghting and contouring so i really meed a palette in which i can practice with. This palette answered my question. The color and pigments are so amazing. You can even use the contour color for your eyes. Will definitely repurchase again

10 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer

You will love this

This is the first blush that I purchased myself because I dont have any and I have to use it on our photoshoot. Although I hurriedly purchased this wihthout thinking alot and just relied on the good comments here, Im glad I have this because It gives me that natural blush and matte finish the whole day. It's not difficult to blend because it has a good pigmentation. Still dont know how to use the highlighter and contour tho. LOL. I recommend this to all especially to people who have a tight budget and urgently need a blusher!

10 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer

Affordable and Great

Perfect for everyday use! I've been using it for a week now and it's great for makeup newbies like me. Bought this in Crush, and I loved how it gives a natural look finish. So glad I found this, since it's cery affordable and the product quality for me is great. Really loved it!

10 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer

Reasonable yet sustaining

I'm still a newbie in this field, or in the make up world. Using this product, I can totally say that it is very light like you can not tell that you are wearing something, at alll. I love it totally. It is such an amazing product for a reasonable prize. it is trully one of my favorite brands. Totally going to purchase again when i get run out of it. I will definitely recommend the products of this brand to my friends, and to my family too! I am so so so so satisfied with it.

11 months ago
Raychel
Top Reviewer

A fine contouring set for newbies

I'm a makeup newbie at 28 and was curious about contouring so I bought this one. It was very affordable - and comes with instructions too - so those were plus points for me. I like the sun-kissed aura of Crush. Powders are richly pigmented given the price. Sometimes I use just the contour powder as blush for a bronzed look. A good purchase for beginners indeed.

about 1 year ago
CHILI
Certified Buyer

Buildable Color

It's my first time to try an LA Colors product and I was pleasantly surprised! The blush, contour and highlight colors are easily buildable. I especially love the subtle shimmer from the blush, very reminiscent of NARS! The packaging is also very sleek and easy to bring around. Super worth it IMO!

about 1 year ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer

Sleek and handy

This is a great starting palette for beginners and for the lady on the go. The packaging is sleek and handy. The colors set and blend well. I am not one for shimmery looks and so I liked the natural effect with just a hint of a glow. It's also worth the price!

over 1 year ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Very Nice!

I love how this L.A Colors 3D Blush has everything that I need to make my cheeks pretty and naturally contoured. I like how the powder in this blush is so pigmented that I only need just to tap my brush onto the product and sweep it on my skin for the color to show up. It is highly blendable too.

over 1 year ago
Freya
Certified Buyer

Just right for everyday use

LA Colors 3D Blush in Sugar Plum seems to be a little overwhelming to use at first. The blush reminded me of a cheap dupe for NARS Orgasm, except it's a little too glittery. The blush is pigmented, so you just need to dab your brush and blend it well on your cheeks. The contour pan is alright, pigmented enough but it's not that impressive. Unlike the blush, its contour pan is matte. The blush and contour powders are both blendable, but a little patchy when you don't set your liquid foundation with powder. It takes a little getting used to, but both powders get good results when you find your personal right blend. The highlighter was underwhelming, and not much of use especially since the blush is already sparkly. As for wear, it lasts about 4-8 hours, 4 hours if you're pretty active and always in warm environment (commuting, field work, etc.) 8 if you're not really sweating and you spend your day in a cool environment (like an office or a mall).

10 months ago
Nina

Everyday palette

I use this product in the shade Honey Bun. For its price, this palette has pretty good value. The blush the one I use the most from the trio. It is very pigmented, so use with a light hand for a more natural look. I find that using a wet brush when applying the contour gives a better effect, but it also works decently when used dry. I'm not the biggest fan of the highlighter because it doesn't really do much for me; I prefer a lighter color with a little more shimmer. You can use this to achieve a simple, everyday look. This is a good product if you are still a beginner learning how to do your makeup!

23 days ago
Alissa

Great palette for beginners

I've been using this for a few weeks now, and I can honestly say that it's a good palette for beginners. I bought the shade Crush - which I think suits my skin tone, and I really like the blusher. The highlight isn't that strong - I need to put a lot of it for it to really show - but the blusher and contour are really pigmented. It's also perfect for everyday make-up, though sometimes you need to re-apply it (since it usually lasts for about 6 hours). I really recommend it for beginners like me! :)

4 months ago
Giselle
Certified Buyer

everyday look

A great contouring kit for begginers. The powder base is easy to blend and adjust in case of over application. The only reason I'm rating this four stars is that the highlight does not pop that much. But it's great for everyday, natural look. The highlighter stays on for the entire day.

5 months ago