×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

164 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
134
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Khat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great for travel!

Will usually stock up on this when I have an upcoming trip and I can’t be bothered with bringing cotton rounds and a bottle of miscellar. Removed eye makeup and waterproof mascara. It doesn’t leave a sticky feel and smells nice. You feel refreshed and clean after. The wipe itself is smaller than expected but more than enough of you’re using it just on your eyes.

8 days ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love this!

I soooo love this! Saw it and immediately wanted to try! It was perfect. It feels fo smooth on my skin and it removes make-up easily without causing irritation to my sensitive face. I find it a bit pricey though... but definitely worth-it! Will repurchase again. I'm in love with Biore products!

15 days ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Best Cleansing Sheets

Bought this biore cleansing sheet after i saw a video test of all famous cleansing wipes in facebook and this one removes the make-up sample in just one swipe. Indeed it really removes dirt and make-up easily but the only thing i dont like is the scent. It smells like medicine, not so sweet like the argan wipes i used to buy in watsons.

about 1 month ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

perfect for a lazy girl

This product is definitely something you should purchase for times when you just can’t get yourself to wipe off all the dirt in your face from a long day out. I bought a similar product before but didn’t get to reap the full benefits because the seal was just an adhesive. After using it for about 3 times, the adhesive no longer did its job and the wipes just ended up drying up. This product is great because it has a plastic seal to ensure that air does not go in!

about 1 month ago
Gabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Best for on-the-go ladies

I live a really active lifestyle, so I don't want to be carrying bottles with me to work. I carry around my gym / sports clothes in the same bag as my laptop and other things, and I get scared that bottles might accidentally leak or open. So cleansing wipes are the PERFECT solution to that. After work and before football, I just clean my face with these tiny wipes and one wipe removes everything. Also, some other wipes I've tried (like Neutrogena) are a bit rough on the skin. This one is by far the smoothest feeling and doesn't leave any gross residue.

about 2 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Always carry this around ❤️

I’ve been super in love with biore cleansing oil and i think this one is the portable version of it! I carry this around for times i want to remove my make up “on the go” (while traveling etc) as i dont have to carry the bottle which could really spill. This removes all of my makeup even the waterproof eyeliner and mascara.

about 2 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Wish I bought the bigger pack!

I decided to buy this makeup remover since I wanted something that I can use easily during out of town or road trips. It comes in a tiny tissue pack that can fit perfectly in my makeup bag. The seal is also sturdy making sure that the product will not dry out. I love how this makeup remover can instantly wipe off heavy makeup without being too oily or heavy on the skin. If you’re only wearing very light makeup, a rinse may not be necessary after using this product.

2 months ago
Eileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Perfect for travel

This is so effective in removing my makeup! I love using it before cleaning my face with a facial wash. It’s perfect for traveling as it is small and handy, especially when you don’t want to bring your usual Micellar or cleansing oil and cotton pads. I would purchase this again!

3 months ago
Meagan
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

The best!!!

This is the best makeup remover wipe in the market. Not only it removes my face makeup, it even removes my waterproof mascara in just one easy swipe. It is a bit pricey but for what it does, this product is really worth it. This has been my go-to makeup wipe for the year 2018!

3 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bye bye make up and dirt

I am really loving this brand. Aside from the reasonable price it is working really great on my skin. Like no breakouts but it works really well. My heavy makeups even the mascaras are easily removed by just one wipes with this brand.The scent is not too strong like any other brand and it is very mild.

3 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Travel essential

This is a must-have for me especially when i’m travelling. I use this on my entire face and it removes ALL my make-up. It doesn’t irritate the skin and doesn’t sting unlike a different brand I used. A must-have for those who are always on-the-go or just plain lazy like me.

4 months ago
Aniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Travel Friendly

I purchase this the first time before I went overseas last October. I was looking for a cleanser that is handy and travel friendly. Luckily I saw this when I was trying to purchase another Biore product. I love this because it does not take much space in my bag and also works on my skin type. I love that it does not dry up my skin and does not give me any breakouts.

4 months ago
Blessy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

CONVENIENT AND EFFECTIVE

If you're like me and you tend to get lazy when it comes to removing your make-up after a longgggg day, this is definitely for you. I bought this just to test it out but I ended up buying a whole pack afterwards! It can really remove every inch of make-up on your face, including them pesky waterproof ones. GIT IT.

5 months ago
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

On the fence. Here's why.

This is not bad for P99. It's great for traveling and it does remove my makeup. It smells pretty nice too. However, I don't like the way it tugs at my face, and how it doesn't really remove my waterproof mascara. I have to use at least two wipes to get a moderate (not full) face of makeup off, so it's not the most economical cleansing wipe in the market. It also stings my eyes! I will probably repurchase this for trips where I won't be wearing much makeup, otherwise I'll stick to cleansing oils instead.

5 months ago
Mayumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for traveling!

For long haul flights or all day touring, this is perfect to bring around! You won’t always get the chance to wash your face or it’ll be inconvenient to do so but you need to keep dirt & oil at bay. The sheets are thick and rich in serum that one is more than enough. It’s very refreshing and it dries quickly that you won’t need a towel to wipe it off. It smells good too! Will surely keep buying this.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Super handy

I love these facial wipes! I love using the biore facial products but sometimes you really can't bring that much product with you and I am so glad that they have these. These are very handy and amazing. I love bringing this especially when I have long flights and I just need something to refresh and clean my face before landing.

5 months ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Best facial wipes!

I try to avoid using facial wipes because I feel as though I need to tug on my skin to wipe it clean, but when travelling, this is the most practical way to quickly remove make-up and dirt. For instance, I used this on the first hour of a long haul flight to remove make-up or dirt before I proceed to moisturizing my skin. I prefer this over other brands because this doesnt have alcohol, it’s quick affordable and it does the job well. I know the wipe have skin loving ingredients and it really cleans my face well. I also prefer this over micellar water or cream /oil make-up removers because it is easier to pack and no other consummables like cotton are necessary. Biore is also a good, affordable, trusted Japanese brand so I Highly recommend this!

6 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Handy!

When it comes to sunscreen protection and makeup removers, Biore is the only brand I trust. I've been using this for four months when I work 24-hr shifts instead of bringing the whole oil cleanser bottle. This works just as fine as the oil cleanser and leaves my skin soft, refreshed, and moisturized. I keep a pack in my toiletries so that I have it when I need it.

6 months ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

A bit pricey

Pricey siya kase para 10 sheets lang ata. Pero ok siya lalo ung pag nagmamadali ka and gusto mo tanggalin ung make up. Sensitive ung skin ko and nag-ok saken. Pero kung nagtitipid ka like me parang mas ok kung yung hindi in wipes for. ang gamitin as makeup remover.

7 months ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Buy this!

I believe in beauty on a budget but i’m always hesitant when it comes to cheap& products but this one is definitely amazing. I trust Japanese brands so it wasn’t really a surprise that this one worked great, did the trick and it was gentle on my skin. I also loved how this was travel-friendly.

7 months ago