×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

173 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
140
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Arvi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

works but

Specifically bought this for travel because I was thinking the size of it would be convenient despite being more expensive than my usual make up wipes. Here's the thing tho, when I received it, it was almost expired I had barely 3 months to finish them. Granted it is the best make-up wipes I've used and I did not finish the pack durring my trip, it would have been good if I could save it for another trip. Plus I basically received an old product for something expensive.

6 days ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Super effective

Really good at removing makeup, and is very gentle on the skin. Your face won’t feel dry after use. Tried other other makeup wipes, but I keep coming back to this. I have yet to try one that works better. Appreciate that it comes in a small pack, which is convenient for travel.

about 1 month ago
christeine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Very handy

Ito talagang makeup remover na ito pwede mo siyang dalhin kapag mag out of country ka or out of town ka lang naman. isang wet wipes okay na sa isang linisan. talagang mabango siya and nakakatanggal talaga ng makeup. Very handy pa kasi wet wipes na lang okay na for travel.

2 months ago
Riz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Easy

This product makes removing make up so easy! It also comes in handyyy. The smell is so nice and fresh. It doesnt just removes the make up and dirts in our face but it also refreshes my face. I really love the way this product feels in my skin. Its so refreshing!

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

My 24H duty refresher

I do 24 hour duties in the hospital and I just don't have time to take a full bath within those hours. This product is a life saver. It helps remove my makeup swiftly leaving my face supple and smooth. I feel refreshed using this despite a toxic overnight duty! Such a life saver!!

3 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Not suitable for sensitive skin

I have a sensitive/reactive skin. My friend gave me this Biore swipe she loves it. I gave this a try on my face but I felt a stinging sensation (I don't have any pimples) and my face turned red in some parts. Maybe its just not suitable to my skin type keep in mind that my friend LUV this she has a combo skin type. I used this instead to wipe off lipstick and eyeshadow swatches on my hand that works pretty well.

4 months ago
J
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Travel Must Have!

I love how this product makes double cleansing easier when you are travelling! Perfect for long (9-14h) flights when you have to remove whatever make-up or sunblock you had before you went to the airport. Planes do usually have small sinks so this is a big help in removing heavy foundations and waterproof make-up! A bit pricy for 10 sheets but you will need 1 only for the day. Will purchase again!

5 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Handy dandy!

As much as I love the micellar water version, this is also a solid one! Very convenient for travelling or you want a midday pick me up. The wipes are soft and saturated with enough product. Only downside is that it's definitely more expensive compared to the bottled micellar water version when used in the long run.

5 months ago
Petreyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A+ cleansing sheets

I bought this at watsons just in case I needed to clean up my makeup while I travel because the Biore cleansing Oil that I have is not really travel-friendly. Although not as effective as the cleansing oil, these facial cotton sheets infused with the cleansing oil can do a thorough enough job as long as you rub it hard enough. It kind of tugs on the skin, so it may cause premature wrinkling. But, it erases and melts off the makeup from my face, which is all it's supposed to do. So, A+ for Biore.

6 months ago
Khat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great for travel!

Will usually stock up on this when I have an upcoming trip and I can’t be bothered with bringing cotton rounds and a bottle of miscellar. Removed eye makeup and waterproof mascara. It doesn’t leave a sticky feel and smells nice. You feel refreshed and clean after. The wipe itself is smaller than expected but more than enough of you’re using it just on your eyes.

6 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love this!

I soooo love this! Saw it and immediately wanted to try! It was perfect. It feels fo smooth on my skin and it removes make-up easily without causing irritation to my sensitive face. I find it a bit pricey though... but definitely worth-it! Will repurchase again. I'm in love with Biore products!

7 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Best Cleansing Sheets

Bought this biore cleansing sheet after i saw a video test of all famous cleansing wipes in facebook and this one removes the make-up sample in just one swipe. Indeed it really removes dirt and make-up easily but the only thing i dont like is the scent. It smells like medicine, not so sweet like the argan wipes i used to buy in watsons.

7 months ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

perfect for a lazy girl

This product is definitely something you should purchase for times when you just can’t get yourself to wipe off all the dirt in your face from a long day out. I bought a similar product before but didn’t get to reap the full benefits because the seal was just an adhesive. After using it for about 3 times, the adhesive no longer did its job and the wipes just ended up drying up. This product is great because it has a plastic seal to ensure that air does not go in!

7 months ago
Gabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Best for on-the-go ladies

I live a really active lifestyle, so I don't want to be carrying bottles with me to work. I carry around my gym / sports clothes in the same bag as my laptop and other things, and I get scared that bottles might accidentally leak or open. So cleansing wipes are the PERFECT solution to that. After work and before football, I just clean my face with these tiny wipes and one wipe removes everything. Also, some other wipes I've tried (like Neutrogena) are a bit rough on the skin. This one is by far the smoothest feeling and doesn't leave any gross residue.

8 months ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Always carry this around ❤️

I’ve been super in love with biore cleansing oil and i think this one is the portable version of it! I carry this around for times i want to remove my make up “on the go” (while traveling etc) as i dont have to carry the bottle which could really spill. This removes all of my makeup even the waterproof eyeliner and mascara.

8 months ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Wish I bought the bigger pack!

I decided to buy this makeup remover since I wanted something that I can use easily during out of town or road trips. It comes in a tiny tissue pack that can fit perfectly in my makeup bag. The seal is also sturdy making sure that the product will not dry out. I love how this makeup remover can instantly wipe off heavy makeup without being too oily or heavy on the skin. If you’re only wearing very light makeup, a rinse may not be necessary after using this product.

8 months ago
Eileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Perfect for travel

This is so effective in removing my makeup! I love using it before cleaning my face with a facial wash. It’s perfect for traveling as it is small and handy, especially when you don’t want to bring your usual Micellar or cleansing oil and cotton pads. I would purchase this again!

9 months ago
Meagan
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

The best!!!

This is the best makeup remover wipe in the market. Not only it removes my face makeup, it even removes my waterproof mascara in just one easy swipe. It is a bit pricey but for what it does, this product is really worth it. This has been my go-to makeup wipe for the year 2018!

9 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bye bye make up and dirt

I am really loving this brand. Aside from the reasonable price it is working really great on my skin. Like no breakouts but it works really well. My heavy makeups even the mascaras are easily removed by just one wipes with this brand.The scent is not too strong like any other brand and it is very mild.

9 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Travel essential

This is a must-have for me especially when i’m travelling. I use this on my entire face and it removes ALL my make-up. It doesn’t irritate the skin and doesn’t sting unlike a different brand I used. A must-have for those who are always on-the-go or just plain lazy like me.

10 months ago