×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

154 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
127
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bye bye make up and dirt

I am really loving this brand. Aside from the reasonable price it is working really great on my skin. Like no breakouts but it works really well. My heavy makeups even the mascaras are easily removed by just one wipes with this brand.The scent is not too strong like any other brand and it is very mild.

13 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Travel essential

This is a must-have for me especially when i’m travelling. I use this on my entire face and it removes ALL my make-up. It doesn’t irritate the skin and doesn’t sting unlike a different brand I used. A must-have for those who are always on-the-go or just plain lazy like me.

about 1 month ago
Aniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Travel Friendly

I purchase this the first time before I went overseas last October. I was looking for a cleanser that is handy and travel friendly. Luckily I saw this when I was trying to purchase another Biore product. I love this because it does not take much space in my bag and also works on my skin type. I love that it does not dry up my skin and does not give me any breakouts.

about 1 month ago
Blessy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

CONVENIENT AND EFFECTIVE

If you're like me and you tend to get lazy when it comes to removing your make-up after a longgggg day, this is definitely for you. I bought this just to test it out but I ended up buying a whole pack afterwards! It can really remove every inch of make-up on your face, including them pesky waterproof ones. GIT IT.

about 2 months ago
Mayumi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for traveling!

For long haul flights or all day touring, this is perfect to bring around! You won’t always get the chance to wash your face or it’ll be inconvenient to do so but you need to keep dirt & oil at bay. The sheets are thick and rich in serum that one is more than enough. It’s very refreshing and it dries quickly that you won’t need a towel to wipe it off. It smells good too! Will surely keep buying this.

2 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Super handy

I love these facial wipes! I love using the biore facial products but sometimes you really can't bring that much product with you and I am so glad that they have these. These are very handy and amazing. I love bringing this especially when I have long flights and I just need something to refresh and clean my face before landing.

3 months ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Best facial wipes!

I try to avoid using facial wipes because I feel as though I need to tug on my skin to wipe it clean, but when travelling, this is the most practical way to quickly remove make-up and dirt. For instance, I used this on the first hour of a long haul flight to remove make-up or dirt before I proceed to moisturizing my skin. I prefer this over other brands because this doesnt have alcohol, it’s quick affordable and it does the job well. I know the wipe have skin loving ingredients and it really cleans my face well. I also prefer this over micellar water or cream /oil make-up removers because it is easier to pack and no other consummables like cotton are necessary. Biore is also a good, affordable, trusted Japanese brand so I Highly recommend this!

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Handy!

When it comes to sunscreen protection and makeup removers, Biore is the only brand I trust. I've been using this for four months when I work 24-hr shifts instead of bringing the whole oil cleanser bottle. This works just as fine as the oil cleanser and leaves my skin soft, refreshed, and moisturized. I keep a pack in my toiletries so that I have it when I need it.

3 months ago
Dona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

A bit pricey

Pricey siya kase para 10 sheets lang ata. Pero ok siya lalo ung pag nagmamadali ka and gusto mo tanggalin ung make up. Sensitive ung skin ko and nag-ok saken. Pero kung nagtitipid ka like me parang mas ok kung yung hindi in wipes for. ang gamitin as makeup remover.

4 months ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Buy this!

I believe in beauty on a budget but i’m always hesitant when it comes to cheap& products but this one is definitely amazing. I trust Japanese brands so it wasn’t really a surprise that this one worked great, did the trick and it was gentle on my skin. I also loved how this was travel-friendly.

4 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Great product!

I highly recommend this product to everyone!! I will definitely repurchase this because it’s so convenient for traveling. It is so compact! You just really need one pad to remove all your make up off — even your waterproof mascara and super matte cream. Price is also very reasonable! Will definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Krista
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Great

One of the facts of life is that you can never go wrong with Biore. I usually use to remove makeups and to stay hydrated during long flights. The packaging is also great for any on-the-go activities, so you don't have to worry about this making a mess in your bag.

5 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 29

A must have!

This super good if you want to clean your face right away and a must have when you are traveling. It has a nice citrus smell and the tissue doesn't feel gross unlike other oil cotton sheets. It actually feels refreshing. A must buy! It's good to have a few packs of these lying around.

6 months ago
Noemi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great

I used this one when we went out of town. You know, when you don't have much access to water and when you feel lazy to wash your face at night time or when we sleep in a car while we travel. It's perfect for erasing everything on your face. Your make up, lipstick, mascara, highlighter and some dirt on your face. You'll feel fresh after using this. So it's very worth it for its price. I would love to order again when I go out of town again. Haha :)

7 months ago
Maruko
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

The best makeup wipes ever

I have been using this for around three years now and still impressed by it. It really removes all kinds of makeup even waterproof ones (but of course you still need to wash your face after for a fresher feeling). But I once used this during my travel and wasnt able to wash off after and then put on makeup again, it seemed to work as well as it didn’t give me any breakouts. But for a fresher and cleaner feeling, you really should wash your face after using this makeup wipes. One sheet is enough for an entire face with makeup. My oily and sensitive skin is totally a fan of Biore products haha

7 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

A Travel Must Have!

This was introduced by a friend of mine and I bought this since she recommended it and wow it is really a must have. I used this daily since I am travelling from home to the office, so dust is all over me, I like it since you can feel that your face is clean after using it.

7 months ago
Alvia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Amazing

Aww man this is amazing! Just one wipe will remove a lot of makeup from your face. It also left my face moisturized after. I almost did not wash my face after using this (don't worry, I still did hihi). Smells nice too! Good for late nights when you are too tired to do your entire pre-bed routine.

7 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Easy to use

This is 100% easier to use than balms or cleansing oils, but I feel like the former two does the job better. Still, I prefer using sheets when I have to remove eyebrow makeup and lipstick. I just hate getting a taste of oil. Oh and this is definitely a must for travels!

8 months ago
Krischelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I would give it "oil" to you ❤

I'll just have this briefly. If I were to choose only one make up Remover, THIS ONE FROM BIORE will always be my answer. A true holy grail, this really remotes make up even Waterproof ones easily. Plus, face is moisturized a bit after cleansing since this is oil-based ❤

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great for people on the go

I bought this because of TSA rules on liquids during travelling. It's very convenient and removes all traces of makeup in just one swipe even if the size is smaller compared to other makeup removers available in the market. The only downside for me is that it tends to sting especially in the skin around the eyes. Overall it does the job of removing dirt and makeup in the most efficient way possible. Perhaps they could sell these with more than 10 pieces per pack.

8 months ago