×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

159 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
117
4 stars
27
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Promising but it just wasn't for me

The reason why I called this cleanser promising is because this is the only foaming cleanser that didn't overstrip my skin of moisture‼ HOWEVER, I found out through this product that my skin doesn't agree with lauric acid and myristic acid (both ingredients used in relatively high amounts in its formulation). After regular use (and regular mask wearing due to Covid-19), I started to develop malassezia folliculitis or fungal acne. Aside from the pooling of sweat from wearing face masks, both lauric and myristic acids are scientifically proven as fungal acne triggers as well. 🙁 Tbh, I wanted to love this product so much but then again, it just wasn't for me.

20 days ago
Gia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Favorite!

My favorite cleanser from all the ones I've tried. I've tried quite a few cleansers from Japan, 3 from Senka and another one from Biore besides this but this is my favorite by far. Very easy on the skin and leaves my skin soft and slightly moisturized after I use it. Definitely a good product as expected from Biore.

about 2 months ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Impressive!

I don’t use make up daily but I do layer my skin with serums, moisturizer and sunblock everyday so my face tend to get sticky and oily at the end of the day. Thankfully, this is a refreshing facial foam wash after a long day. The scent is mild and a single pump is enough to cover the whole face so a little goes a long way. No tightness, dryness or irritation after a week of daily use, only clean and supple skin.i may have found my new favorite facial wash!

2 months ago
Pinky
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

it was all right

Used this for 2 weeks and its all right so I ended up giving it to my sister. It was a little to mild and it left some residue on my skin that made me want to wash again. My sister on the other hand lover the item so it really is what works on your skin

2 months ago
Flora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

I Was Scammed!

Yeah you read it right. I was scammed, in a good way. Haha. It says in the bottle that it's foamy when used. But hey, upon checking the inside, it's liquid. So I thought, "what? how was this suppose to be a foamy cleanser?". Still in shock yesterday night, I pump the bottle a little. Because I was expecting that it would release liquid cleanser, again I was shock to see that what it released was in foam form. HAHAHAHA. I pump 3 times because I was amazed. And then I applied it on my cheeks, just to test (play with) the foam. It's nice. But after cleansing, I felt that my skin was kinda sticky, so I added the toner, and cream. Nothing bad happens when I did it.

2 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

14-year teen daughter is in love with this!

I bought our very first bottle of Uru Uru 2 cleanser from an online seller. So happy when I saw that this is carried by BeautyMnl so I ordered immediately. My 14-year old daughter who has normal skin fell in love with this! She feels and she indeed looks radiant and has more supple and smoother skin. She loves it so much that I am sure we will reorder. Another thing about BeautyMnl is that their delivery is so swift and their packaging so good. I am a forever client!

2 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A Little Goes A Long Way

Believe it or not, I use only half pump (since I have been staying home since quarantine). Also it cleases thoroughly without tightening your pores. I also notice my skin look very dewy after using this. I super loveeeee korean and japanese productss. This is also very affordable considering it is Biore, so that's a plus.

2 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Must Have for Heavy Makeup!

This is my favorite facial cleanser after a day of makeup on! 1) Definitely removes makeup On the weekends, I love to practice makeup and do little shoots with dramatic aesthetics or kind of like cosplay with heavy eye-makeup. I have my favorite oil-based makeup remover from The Face Shop, and it removes it well, but I always felt like my facial wash after (the Tea Tree Oil facial wash cleanser) still leaves bits of makeup on my face --- or if I wash my face too much with it, my skin suffers. This brings me to the next point. 2) Gentle on skin Unlike my other facial wash that hurts from trying to rEALLY get makeup off (note: I usually use the 24Hr blablabla makeup haha) This one doesn't hurt my skin, and makes me feel refreshed. It doesn't leave my skin dry, and I can see my waterproof eyeliner just flake off and slide away from my skin. 3) Smells good and Easy to Use Yeah; it's all foamy so if I want, I can just use it directly on my skin

3 months ago
Dee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Refreshing

I first encountered this cleansing foam while I was in Japan and it amazed me! This cleanser is very lightweight, but it does its job in terms of cleansing. Your skin feels supple and fresh after using, and mattes out your face with a slight glowy finish. You get a decent amount of product for its size and price. Biore has always been a go-to brand for me and this product definetely didn’t disappoint :) This product is worth it.

3 months ago
G
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

My Morning Cleanser

Pros: - doesn't make your face dry, it actually leaves your face soft and moisturized. And for some reason it makes my skin glow? - i love the packaging. I'm always a sucker for pumps bc it's a lot more hygienic and convenient. - i love how foamy it is. I usually use 1 and a half, sometimes 2, pumps. - the scent is mild. Cons: - Not enough to remove your make up, which is why I only use it as my morning cleanser, right when I wake up. - I feel like I need to spend extra time lathering my face to make sure all the dirt is eliminated Overall, I like it, I might repurchase again.

3 months ago
Mohini
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Good cleanser on its own

I really don’t wear any make up but I do wear my skincare layers. And this cleanses my face even if I don’t double cleanse. I also felt like it helped eliminate the usual pimples I get on my face and took off unnecessary oiliness. I also love that it comes in a pump bottle already.

4 months ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The best!

By far the best cleanser Ive used. I do double cleansing in my face, 2nd cleanser ko tu. 1st yung deep cleanser ng Biore din. Kahit nasa bahay lang, I always use this one kasi iba yung cleansing effect niya. Super nakaka glow every morning (ofcourse togther with Biore Oil Cleanser) Will purchase again since matipid sia gamitin yet super effective! ♥️

4 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

heart eyes

my number 1 facial wash. i’ve been using this since last year, and super okay siya. unlike sa ibang foam cleanser na parang nagtitight feeling yung skin mo after, pero this one hindi :) which is a good thing. soft ang feeling after. yung isang bottle, matagal din naman siya bago maubos. i highly recommend this!! worth it!!

7 months ago
Vianka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

It does the job

This ones for the lazy girls out there!! No need to damp your face with water because once you use this product, it s foamy already!! With that, you already save time and avoid overusing the product. Bought mine last month and there is still a lot of product left. I use this twice a day!!

8 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

gentle

Amazing light facial foaming wash! Great for those with sensitive skin or ladies who don't want to use harsh products on their face! The Biore instant foaming wash removes every bit of a full face of make-up instantly. It is very gentle on the skin and perfume and alcohol free which is great for those with dry skin or those whose skin regularly breaks out. Highly recommend one of my favourite cleansers .

9 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Already on my third bottle.

SWEAR, THIS IS MY HG CLEANSER. For one, this REALLY smells good. It has a rose petal scent. Second, it's very light on the face. It does not dry up my face. It does not give a tight effect after washing. Third, it clears up oil, impurities, and make-up in one go. No need to use a separate make-up remover before this. Love this product!! I highly recommend this!

9 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Best make up remover

Gustong gusto ko to gamitin lalo na kapag umaalis ako tapos super heavy ng make up ko. Talagang mabilis nya natatanggal yung make up ko lalo na yung waterproof mascara. Before kasi kahit anong soap or facial wash gamitin ko may stain pa din ng mascara. Kaya simula ginamit ko to d ko na need bumili ng mga make up Remover na oil base deretso hilamos nalang ako

10 months ago
Genina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A tad drying but convenient for lazy girls like me

What made me buy this product is the packaging it comes in—the foaming pump. It is a great cleanser if you wear make-up everyday and don’t have the time to double cleanse. I initially liked this because you immediately feel that your face is clean but it can make you feel dry afterwards. It is fine though, for me, since I continue to do my skin care routine after this—toner, serum then night cream. I have finished 2 bottles but haven’t used it since ‘cause I’m moving from cleanser to cleanser these days to find the perfect one for me.

10 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great cleanser!

Wow! This cleanser is really fun and easy to use. I don't need to rub my palm to make a foam which is good since not everyone has their time to make a foam. I like how it feels right after i washed my face. It didn't made my skin dry or tight. And it does the job! It really cleanses my face without drying my face.

10 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

A Must

I work from home most days so I enjoy wearing a full face of makeup whenever I go out. Most facial foams dry my skin out and don't really take off the remaining foundation I have on, even after an oil cleanse. I love this product since it gently washes away most- if not all, of my makeup. If you wear light makeup then this cleanser should be enough. Otherwise, you will still need to use an oil cleanser before using this. I really love Bioré products and believe that they're well worth their price.

10 months ago