×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

126 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
93
4 stars
20
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Dasi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Feels clean and soft!

I've been a user and a lover of the Biore UV Perfect Bright Milk for some time now. With that in mind, I had faith that this one would do just as good. Happy to say, I loved it, too. It does feel gentle but definitely doesn't fall short on cleansing. But what I really love about it is how soft and moisturized my face feels after washing. It's as if I just exfoliated. I'm always up to trying new facial cleansers but this one is definitely one of those that I'd--no doubt--buy again.

7 days ago
Chenelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Good for cleansing light makeup

This product is such a bae when it comes to removing makeup. I have been using this for months and it really removes my makeup. This is a good pair with the Biore’s cleansing oil especially when you put a heavy makeup. This product smells really good and a single pump is equivalent to my whole face. It washes off easily since it is a foaming cleanser and after I washed my face, it does not feel dry. The amount last for months and I’m definitely gonna purchase another one!

11 days ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Na-BULA ba ako? :(

Bumili ako ng ganito nung nag-o-OJT ako sa Makati at umuuwi araw-araw sa Bulacan (imagine that commute). Kailangan ko mag-save ng time para makatulog ako kaagad pero at the same time maramdaman ko na natanggal lahat ng polusyon sa mukha ko. Sa unang gamit, excited ako kasi ang foamy niya kaya ang sarap ipang-hilamos. Stripping din yung feeling niya pagkabanlaw which is akala ko dati ay okay kasi mas malinis ang pakiramdam, pero pagkatapos ng 2 araw, nangati na ako at tinubuan ng pimples. Ito lang yung dinagdag ko sa routine ko kaya sure ako na ito yung culprit. Umiwas na rin ako sa may mga sulfate kasi pag may ganun ay mas natutuwa tayo sa bula pero hindi naman sure kung nalilinis ba talaga yung face. I guess, hindi na ako magsho-shortcut ng routine ko at itutuloy ko na lang yung double cleansing talaga na method.

15 days ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

will purchase again

I used to see bottles of Bioré products at Watsons but I was doubtful since I do not know much about Japanese brands. I read the reviews about this here in BeautyMNL. I liked the fact that I did not have to lather the cleanser any more since it comes out in bubbly form. I could sense that mine is about to be empty. Will surely repurchase!

28 days ago
Jacquiline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

2 years worth of using

I've started to use this product since 2017. Pros: Foamy, 2 full pumps is enough to cover my whole face. Since I'm chubby, my assets are my fluffy cheeks. My cheeks look fluffy and feels like it too (according to my Nieces and Nephews , friends and some fam members, as well as my boyfriend who likes to kiss my cheeks a lot) Lesser pimples. The only facial wash that didn't leave me with breakout or cystic acne Cons: Pricey Packaging is a bit bulky , kinda hard to bring while I travel or have sleep overs. Got bits of white heads after..

about 2 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

the one that Mulan uses to wipe her makeup

Yes it is definitely the one that Mulan uses to wipe up all her make-up!!! I am surprised when I first tried it with all the eyeliners, mascara, and heavy layers of eyeshadow and then when I look up in the mirror to see my face after washing it with this It’s like they’re gone in one poof! 💨 and my face feels so smooth and hydrated, and i don’t know if it’s good but after i wash my face with this i somewhat get my cheeks a little color ☺️ like I put a blush on my cheeks.

about 2 months ago
Jho
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

SUPER EFFECTIVE AND WORTH YOUR KACHINGGGG

YALL THIS IS SUPER EFFECTIVE AND WORTH YOUR MONEY!!!!!! Hindi na’ko nagkaroon ng malalang breakouts since using this product. As in halos never na’ko nagkapimps, even during my period!! I love how your skin feels sooooo smooth and soft parang skin ng baby, swear!! It leaves your skin fresh and smooth!! One bottle lasts me for 2-3 months even tho i use this twice a day for morning and night. super worth the money! you won’t be disappointed! 👍🏼

2 months ago
Seyyy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Cleanser for good💫

I always like the biore products because of the good quality and benefits of using it . This cleansers helps my skin to be clean and soft without a drying feeling .And also I like the uniqueness of this product because of instant foaming wash that removes all my make up, oil and dirt to my face , definitely a must have ❤️

2 months ago
Roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Happy :)

Ang dami ko nang nasubukan na facial cleansers, pero ito ung pinaka-kabog :) I can feel na effective sya as cleanser and moisturizer, after every wash ang soft and parang ang gaan ng face ko. Hehe. This is a mist try cleanser, memsh. Di ka magsisisi. At ang bango nya, btw :)

2 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

MAGICAL CLEANSER

There are so many reasons to love this cleanser!! First, it's a double cleanser; it can remove both makeup and excess dirt. Not a lot of cleansers can do that! This saves me a lot of time since I used to have separate cleansers for makeup removal and cleansing. Second, I like how it's foam which makes it (more fun!) and easier to wash off. It also makes my skin feel good and rejuvenated. Third, it smells so good and refreshing, and it's affordable! ❤️

2 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So good!

I’m kinda lazy when it comes to removing make up and I was looking for a facial wash and a remover in one. This can remove your make up easily! I even use it to wash my sponge with. It doesn’t have a strong scent. One bottle will last for a long time so it’s a very good buy!

2 months ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

EZ!

I like that my skin doesn't dry up over much even when I've washed with this Bioré foam twice in a row. I would still recommend spending a bit of time applying moisturizer after though, whether you have dry or oily skin. As for the scent, it has a nice rose smell to it but some might find overpowering. 

4 months ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Gentle cleanser

To be honest, I only bought this cleanser because of its name lol. But i was surprised that i actually learned to love it over time. It's one of those cleansers that has a built-in foamer in its bottle so the product comes out like a hair mousse. It's really gentle and doesn't strip your skin despite being a foam cleanser. I really like it as a morning cleanser to just remove the facial oils and last night's skin care off of my face. However, it's not strong enough to remove makeup even after oil cleansing.

4 months ago
Val
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

SO MUCH LOVE!!

I've always been curious about this product whenever I go skin care shopping. I bought one when I had a mild breakout and I was looking for a foam cleanser na hindi overly drying and Girl, i should've bought one dati pa! It makes my face hydrated and supple. Nakarecover ako from my mild breakout thanks to this. I will never go looking for another foam cleanser again.💓

5 months ago
She
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One of my fave!!

I super love this product!!! Worth the money. It’s very refreshing right after using it and it really does remove the dirt in my face! I bought mine last March and I still have this! This is not a waste of money because I purchased this long ago and still using now. I’m in love with this brand 💕.

7 months ago
Lianne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

LEAVES MY SKIN SOFT AND SMOOTH

Another must have product from Biore!! Works especially well with the Biore oil cleanser. Really gets off make up and dirt off of my face annndddd i love how it is worth every peso! Matagal bago maubos since it's foam. The smell is also good! It will leave your skin sooo soft and supple afterwards.

7 months ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Cheaper than derma

Ito ang tagapagligtas ng mga biktima ng delayed puberty! I first used this when suddenly nag-decide ang pimples sa buong mundo na atakihin ang face ko. Sinubukan ko lahat ng panghilamos: mula sa pinaka-gentle na produkto hanggang sa may actives. Walang nagtagumpay, ito lang. After one week of continued use, unti-unting nagpaalam ang tigyawat ko. I'm now on my nth bottle, and I can say it's THE perfect facial wash for me. Cheaper than a visit to the derma.

7 months ago
Klarise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

It's good but...

Sometimes when I feel lazy to double cleanse (I don't wear full face of heavy makeup so I think it's acceptable, lol), I skip the makeup remover and just wash my face with this cleanser. I massage it in for a minute to remove my makeup and sebum. The cleanser impressively erases my makeup in just one wash. However, it doesn't dissolve my Heroine Make mascara. Also, sad to know that it has high pH level of 9.3!!! Bad cause it upsets the natural pH level of our skin. With this, I am switching to Cosrx Low PH Good Morning Gel Cleanser.

8 months ago
Maica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

a cleanser for me!

after trying numerous cleansers out there, this cleanser stands out among them all! what i like about this product is that it comes in a pump bottle and is also foamy in consistency! also, it lives up to its claim that it is a 2-in-1 foam cleanser which is good for people who are too lazy to double cleanse! my breakouts were lessened and my overall skin condition got better! it’s not harmful for everyday use as well!

8 months ago
Maruko
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Perfect facial wash

I have used highend and cheap facial cleansers but eversince I discovered Biore, it never left my face/bath essentials. It's a perfect facial wash for an oily and sensitive skin like mine. It is very mild and gentle but still leaves your face feeling very fresh and clean. If you have a sensitive skin and haven't tried any Biore products on your face, don't be afraid of trying on this cleanser. I swear, not once did it give me a breakout. It's worth your money :)

9 months ago