×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

147 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
108
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

heart eyes

my number 1 facial wash. i’ve been using this since last year, and super okay siya. unlike sa ibang foam cleanser na parang nagtitight feeling yung skin mo after, pero this one hindi :) which is a good thing. soft ang feeling after. yung isang bottle, matagal din naman siya bago maubos. i highly recommend this!! worth it!!

4 days ago
Vianka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

It does the job

This ones for the lazy girls out there!! No need to damp your face with water because once you use this product, it s foamy already!! With that, you already save time and avoid overusing the product. Bought mine last month and there is still a lot of product left. I use this twice a day!!

23 days ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

gentle

Amazing light facial foaming wash! Great for those with sensitive skin or ladies who don't want to use harsh products on their face! The Biore instant foaming wash removes every bit of a full face of make-up instantly. It is very gentle on the skin and perfume and alcohol free which is great for those with dry skin or those whose skin regularly breaks out. Highly recommend one of my favourite cleansers .

about 2 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Already on my third bottle.

SWEAR, THIS IS MY HG CLEANSER. For one, this REALLY smells good. It has a rose petal scent. Second, it's very light on the face. It does not dry up my face. It does not give a tight effect after washing. Third, it clears up oil, impurities, and make-up in one go. No need to use a separate make-up remover before this. Love this product!! I highly recommend this!

about 2 months ago
Cez
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Best make up remover

Gustong gusto ko to gamitin lalo na kapag umaalis ako tapos super heavy ng make up ko. Talagang mabilis nya natatanggal yung make up ko lalo na yung waterproof mascara. Before kasi kahit anong soap or facial wash gamitin ko may stain pa din ng mascara. Kaya simula ginamit ko to d ko na need bumili ng mga make up Remover na oil base deretso hilamos nalang ako

3 months ago
Genina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A tad drying but convenient for lazy girls like me

What made me buy this product is the packaging it comes in—the foaming pump. It is a great cleanser if you wear make-up everyday and don’t have the time to double cleanse. I initially liked this because you immediately feel that your face is clean but it can make you feel dry afterwards. It is fine though, for me, since I continue to do my skin care routine after this—toner, serum then night cream. I have finished 2 bottles but haven’t used it since ‘cause I’m moving from cleanser to cleanser these days to find the perfect one for me.

3 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great cleanser!

Wow! This cleanser is really fun and easy to use. I don't need to rub my palm to make a foam which is good since not everyone has their time to make a foam. I like how it feels right after i washed my face. It didn't made my skin dry or tight. And it does the job! It really cleanses my face without drying my face.

3 months ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

A Must

I work from home most days so I enjoy wearing a full face of makeup whenever I go out. Most facial foams dry my skin out and don't really take off the remaining foundation I have on, even after an oil cleanse. I love this product since it gently washes away most- if not all, of my makeup. If you wear light makeup then this cleanser should be enough. Otherwise, you will still need to use an oil cleanser before using this. I really love Bioré products and believe that they're well worth their price.

3 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Better

I started to use it because a YouTube tutorial. It's no my favorite product but it's a really good one for a good price and it's so gentle to the skin so I recommended !! This facial foam face helps me have a clean face, shiny and glowing. Works good on my sensitive skin for anyone who has sent I've skin this would definitely help you.

3 months ago
Venus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Cute, but can be better

This cleanser is cute and fascinating to use since foam comes out when you pump the product. It's sudsy and smells good when you use it, but I don't think it removes everything. It does a good job of removing some eyeliners though. However, I'd rather just go for their oil cleanser to be more thorough.

4 months ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cleanses Deeply

I got to finished two bottles of this Uru Uru and I don't think I would stop using this. It really cleanses my face deeply even when I don't use my Makeup Eraser to remove my makeup. When pumping this product, it automatically produces suds so no need to keep on wetting your hands with water to make it bubble. This smells good too. I use this on my face with my Foreo Luna facial massager morning and night. The only reason I gave it a 4-star rating is because of the price. For me, I consider this a bit pricey.

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Super clean feeling

This facial wash really removes make up and other dirt that your face accumulated through out the day. Although, I would say that this facial wash is perfect for oily type skin, since the PH of this wash is quite high. Overall, I would recommend this to super oily skin peeps.

5 months ago
Jeane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hmm..

Does its job on removing my makeup and cleansing my face all at once. Perfect for tamad girls like me haha! Been on my second bottle when I realized that it has alcohol content pala :( It never dried me out (maybe because I’m oily, but we can never be so sure), but sadly I won’t buy this again.

6 months ago
Nerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 49

make up remover

I bought the same brand in malaysia,also 2in1 cleanser. But it was not uru uru. I thought maybe uru uru is the version that is available in our contry. This cleanser removes make up but not so much. You will still see some make up stains after cleansing with toner. But i appreciate this for its price. It is not drying, didnt break me out.

7 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 18

My pick for makeup removing cleansers for lazy people

I've been wanting to try the double cleansing routine but I was having a hard time finding a cleansing oil/balm and I still have some fear with using oil on my oily skin. I decided to get this and I personally really liked it. I don't wear makeup daily and I found it to cleanse my face really well without drying. When I do wear makeup, it is very light and I've tried to use this cleanser. It works in cleansing my face and I just made sure to wipe my face a couple more time with toner. I really like this cleanser because it works with my minimal (or lazy) skincare routine and it does its job.

7 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

One of my faves.

I used this product during a time where my skin was at its worst. As in BIG GIGANTIC CYSTIC ACNE all over my face. And this was one of the products that didn’t worsen and/or irritate my skin. I’ve already purchased at least three bottles of this. Although, sometimes it can feel drying.. it’s nothing a good moisturizer can’t fix. Up to now, I’m still using it, and will continue to do so.

7 months ago
Lynn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great but drying.

This is a great foaming facial cleanser. I love Biore’s products and am obsessed with their sunscreens in particular (both body and face). This facial wash foams beautifully, cleans make up (I only wear none to very light make up) and leaves your face feeling fresh. My only issue is that it is a little drying on me. In the beginning it was great because I was going through a break out on my face and it dried the little bumps on my face quickly. But with prolonged use, I realised it was stripping my face of its moisture and had to add up other products to balance it out after. Overall, great facial cleanser but perhaps not for dry skin.

7 months ago
Kaye
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

If you want to keep that natural glow, this is for you!

I wear makeup everyday, and when I have extra time I wear heavy makeup. Bought this because I heard Biorè products are great. I’m almost done with my bottle and I have to say that it does its job. It removes your makeup but it doesn’t strip off the natural oil in your face. It will give you a nice glowing skin, repurchasing my next bottle right after I write this ♥️

8 months ago
Ericka
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Holy Grail

At first, I bought this because I was really attracted sa packaging lol and surprisingly it did not disappoint. It leaves a satisfying feeling on my face after using it like I can really feel that it cleaned my face plus I didn't experience any breakouts while using it. Will definitely purchase again!

8 months ago
Eliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

MUST HAVE CLEANSER

Okay so my skin has been drying with the last cleanser ive had and lagi nalang sya may peeling look right after washibg my face. So i decided to buy this if it will work for me although nag dalawang isip ako since medyo pricey siya for me. Pero yun na nga and sa unang try ko palang really worth it ung every peso. After cleansing my face wt this it will give u a feeling na confident kang malinis ung skin mo pero di ganun ka tight or kadry ung mukha mo. It will leave u the moisture ur face needs and at the same time cleanse ur pores and tighten it in a way na tamang tama lang. Tas parangmay brightening effect siya ganon worth it talaga

9 months ago