×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

279 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
225
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
4
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

Excellent sunscreen!

I'm in my late twenties and it was only last year that I actually invested on skin care products, and a good sunblock is one of them. Biore is overall a very good brand, and so I went for their highly-reviewed face and body sunscreens. The product is runny but easy to spread. My skin-tone is MAC NC25 and I like that this whitens my face, 1-2 shades. I put it daily before going to work and it leaves my face powdery soft and matte, as if I wore a BBcream. The packaging is small so I like that I can bring this with me anywhere. This, my liptint, eyebrow pomade, and blush gives me an effortles no make-up look. Have actually bought innisfree sunscreen (the yellow one) which I instantly regret. Will def repurchase Biore UV Perfect face milk once I run out, which is far from soon cuase the product goes a looong way.

14 days ago
La
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

fave 🙌

Loving this! I've tried a handful of facial sunscreens trying to find the right one for me and i might have found it. I love how non-sticky, non-greasy this is. Feels very light and doesn't leave that sticky, oil-like film feel that i dislike so much. Didnt break me out, too. Perfect for everday use-- even under make-up. Always a re-purchase.

21 days ago
Charmae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect for everyday use!

Love this product so much! Can’t get over its brightening effect and powdery finish in the face. This is also travel friendly because it’s small but the content goes a long way. Already using it for almost month (everyday) but to my surprise, it has a lot of product. Definitely will repurchase! Worth to try! ❤️

26 days ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Lightweight!

I have very sensitive skin so I avoid products that are too heavy on my face and could clog up my pores. I initially hated sunblock because of its thick and sticky texture. This UV Face Milk is the complete opposite of the said sunblock. It has a watery consistency and dried up matte on my skin! This is perfect for oily and sensitive skin.

30 days ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Best oil controller

I was never fond of sunscreens but I learned that Japanese people keep their skin youthful by always using sunscreens. I bought this originally for that purpose but to my surprise, it also controlled the oil in my skin. Whenever I apply this before make up, I won’t have to retouch with my cushion, any powder, or even blot oil. I won’t get oily the whole day. I’m glad they sell this in BeautyMnl, at times it is sold out when I go to Watson’s but it’s great that I can order this here too.

about 1 month ago
Celina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Definitely worth it!

Bought this on sale and didn't disappoint! What I like most about this sunscreen compared to others is how it's not stick. It actually leaves your skin even a bit smoother to the touch. For those who are still looking for a lightweight protection against the sun, this is for you.

about 1 month ago
Charmagne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Mattifying Magic!

I was so surprised with this product! The first time I used it I cannot believe how silky smooth it made my face! It also sets matte and helps reduce oil. I'm so amazed one product can do all that! However, it leaves a bit of a white cast when used without make up. Other than that, I'm super happy with this product!

about 1 month ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Sets like powder!

I love how this is so lightweight! It does wonders for my dry skin, and it’s an effective make-up base. It smells a little weird,m at first, but I would trade the smell for its feel. For me this is one of the best face sunscreens as it has high spf ✨

about 1 month ago
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Perfect!

This product is indeed the most beautiful thin. At first i was hesistant in even buying this coz it might not work for me but, alas! I was wrong. It is so wonderful. It is indeed the right fit for my oily face. When using this, you will observed that it is not sticky, nope! Definitely not, instead it has a powder finish and leaves your skin fresh and sebum free. It stays long in your skin but you do need to get some retouch twice or thrice, depends o you really. It's a beautiful product!

about 1 month ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

super looooooove this!!

I super love this sunscreen! It has this semi-mattifying effect but it does not look dry on the skin, and no white cast at all. I initially planned to use it as base to my bb cream/cushion, but turned out, it also looks good on the skin! Never had to apply bb cream when I'm using this. Also, people kept on commenting that my skin looked glowing, smooth, and poreless whenever i am using this baby. HG for sunscreen! On my 4th purchase! Love this!

about 1 month ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

I love biore

Im a biore fan na ever since sa watery essence palang nila since i ran out of that i tried this one para naman maiba. I like the watery essence more pero dito sa milk sunscreen na to sobrang smooth ng finish niya sa mukha mo after para ka na nag moisturizer at nag pulbos at the same time tapos ambilis niya pa mag set sa face mo

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Comfortable wear

I bought this oroduct because it's cheaper than it's watery essence sister and the Cosrx aloe sunblock which the only 2 sun creams that I've been constantly rotating on. This is much more comfortable on my face - dries quickly, leave a matte to almost powdery finish and perfect if you'll apply foundation or bb cream next. I left 1 star out because of it's price and size. I was shocked to see that it's very small though I must say, I also didnt check the description on how much product this has.

about 2 months ago
Ysabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Too small :(

when I included this on my cart I was super excited and convinced that it will be like the other Biore sunblock I had. Like the same size and content and everything. Well except for the color because the last one I had was green-ish yellow in color, it was the aqua watery essence. But when my package came. I was shocked that it was small 😭😭 although it works super well, leaves a powdery white finish and all but yeah for me the price isn’t worth it because of the size :(

about 2 months ago
Renee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

BEST SUNSCREEN I'VE TRIED!

I tried almost every sunscreen in the market and this is the best! It didn't leave a whitecast on my face every time I use it. Its oil absoprtion properties is EXCELLENT! And it has a powder finish on your skin leaving it soft and smooth. I really love this product and I will repurchase again and again! ❤️

about 2 months ago
Aycee
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My Everyday Sunscreen!

I never go out without this! Unlike other sunscreens, it doesn't leave a white cast on my skin and doesn't make my face oily. I also love that it has a primer like effect on my skin, helping my face stay matte. Definitely a must try for people who want to protect their skin more.

about 2 months ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

love the texture and effect

At first, the milky liquid has a faint chemical smell, but as I spread it on my face, the smell disappears, and instantly feels like powder. No need to put BB cream or base foundation as it dries to a smooth, matte powder finish. It looks good on my selfie! My skin looks milky and flawless! It's not greasy at all and yet is silky soft to the skin. I love it! Rating: A+

about 2 months ago
Veralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

New HG!

What your sunblock needs to have is SPF 50 and above, check! The non-greasy feeling after application was wow! My previous sunblocks were all sticky/greasy after application, but with this one, it has a powder finish right after application. I’ve been using this one for 2 weeks now and I’m happy with it. Put small amounts only for the bottle to last I guess for a month or so. Will definitely repurchase.

about 2 months ago
Dandan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My go-to sunblock

Ever since I tried this, I haven’t asked for more in a sunblock. I don’t think I’ll ever find a better sunblock than this one for its price because it suits my skin type very well. I have oily skin and this sunblock somehow controls its oiliness. This does leave a white cast esp. if you put on an appropriate amount but this is so good before makeup and is wearable on its own too. The finish is great and sometimes I keep touching my skin after patting this on because it feels matte and has a soft powdery finish. This doesn’t suit dry skin at all though. When my skin gets dry because of cold weather, it stings when I put this on so I’d have to moisturize really well for this to be bearable.

about 2 months ago
Carol
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Sulit!

This is a sulit purchase! A little goes a long way! This has a bit of a white cast on me pero parang nag powder ka lang naman yung itsura. It absorbs real fast and no sticly feeling after. Really amazed because I don't use sunscreen a lot for that reason. My whole life changed! 🤣

about 2 months ago
Rori
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Good enough sunscreen for combination skin

I've been using this for a few weeks now and I noticed that this suits oily skin. However for combination skin girls like me this can dry out parts of your face. When I first tried it I experienced tugging of the skin upon application. You can remedy this by applying moisturizer first.

about 2 months ago