×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

311 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
243
4 stars
42
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Bonifacia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Best face sunblock ever!

Yep, nothing beats this sunblock axcording to me :-). I’ve first heard about this sunblock over 2 years ago while browsing FB. This brand had a commercial wherein a teen was so impressed with the matiffying effect of this sunblock such that she had no need for primer. Well, the advertisement worked for me coz the next day I immediately bought myself one, and lo and behold, been using this every single day for over 2 years. Biore face milk is a holy grail for people with oily skin coz it immediately mattifies upon application. It’s good for sensitive skin and won’t cause breakouts. Top to that is the very high spf which protects me from burning coz I’m always out on field. MUST TRY!!!

10 days ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

could have been my fave

I was hyped when i saw this product on sale because i really wanted to try biore products. I was so happy that it looks so good on my face but after how many days, i had breakouts 😭 this product is really nice but i didnt go well with my skin huhu

15 days ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Super duper good sunscreen for oily skin!!!

Sobrang worth it neto! I've been using this for months now at masasabi ko lang, hindi na ko magttry ng ibang sunscreen! Hindi ako nag-oil dito for 8hrs! Paguwi ko from work fresh pa rin! No need to blot! Ang galing lang! And super happy ko kasi before may day cream akong ginagamit pero nag-ooil ako ng bongga. With this sunscreen, may konti lang sa forehead pero sobrang okay na yun kesa before! Gonna purchase pag naubos ko yung ginagamit ko now.

18 days ago
Guada
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

A very lightweight

This sunscreen is very lightweight..Perfect for everyday use.I love milk so this is one of my favorite.Just dont forget to shake first as instructed.You can use in a month or more depends on how you use it.One of the best product from Japan.Thank you beauty manila for having this.I hope it will go on sale.

18 days ago
Anabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

My most used Sunscreen

This is the only sunblock i can use and not get oily after 30 mins. I have oily combination skin and i have tried many other sunscreen before and by far this is the only sunscreen i like, This has powdery finish after applying and will give a matte finish to the skin which i love, I have repurchased this 3 times already and will continue to repurchase when I run out.

21 days ago
LZ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

LEGIT for oily skin

Ok so remember all the reviews that say a product is great for oily skin, and leaves a matte effect and are not greasy...? Well this is LEGIT for this face milk. Once applied, it leaves this matte feeling and it's great as a primer. So if you have oily skin, I assure you this will work well for you.

23 days ago
Loraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

me and my friends loved it!

Recently we had our intramurals and my sport was kickball and it requires me and my friends to play under the hot weather. We used this and WE DEFINITELY LOVED IT. It did well on protecting our faces from the sun. Very easy to blend and does not leave any white cast or any residue on my face.

27 days ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Nice!

I’ve been using this for about half a year. It was my first buy from beautymnl. It really makes your skin feel matte. I use it everyday after I put my moisturizer on to have protection from the sun. Good buy! Would buy it again but I might try some other products out.

about 1 month ago
Shaira
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Brightens your face for that no makeup day!!!

I put this right after moisturiser and after a few seconds it instantly brightens my skin. especially love this for the lazy days where i only want to put mascara and lipstick, or for the beach (since it has spf as well) really really good! I wish they sell it in bigger containers though. Just don’t put too much (unless you’re really really fair skin) as it will look so white on your face. Overall, this one’s really great! It introduced me to face milks 😀

about 1 month ago
James
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 31

Life changer

I never would have thought that I could use a sunscreen without looking greasy until thus UV Perfect Face Milk came. I have very oily skin and I've tried products claiming that it is lightweight or ultrasheer but give it an hour and my face would turn into a shiny mess. Not only does it protect me from the sun but it makes my face matte for hours! Even mattifying gels I've used in the past weren't this effective at keeping excess oil in my face! It's absolutely amazing. It does leave a light white cast which brightens my face in a good way. This is a life changer and I'm never going out again without using this sunscreen.

about 2 months ago
Blessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Best sunscreen

I've used this sunscreen since 2016. Doesn't give you that sticky feeling and is absorbed by the face quickly. One thing though, it leaves a subtle white cast but it's fine actually. If you will ba wearing makeup, then the white cast will not be a problem at all. But even without makeup, this product still delivers :)

about 2 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

a little goes a loooong way

Exactly as the title, a little goes a very long way. I got this last October 2019 and have used it every morning since then. You might doubt me since the packaging is tiny but since the formula is not too liquid-y, it can last you for a very long time. Might try other variants of Bioré sunscreens, but for now, this is great!

about 2 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Great product

I really like this sunscreen because it's not greasy and even with this size it lasts for like 6 months. It's good for oily skin but since I have sensitive skin the alcohol content of the product sometimes made my skin feel really dry. Would probably go back to this if I can't find a better sunscreen with no alcohol content. Also this did not break me out 👍

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Has alcohol ☹️

I love how matte the finish of this biore sunscreen, as if I did not put on a sunscreen. Unfortunately there came a point when using my second bottle of this sunscreen, it gave me reactions (bumps, rashes). My face also felt heavy like I feel the sunscreen was clogging my pores. So I stopped using this. I also found out that it has alcohol on the ingredients list. So I did not repurchase this after.

2 months ago
Yeng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Matte it is!

I’m on my second bottle now. I like the texture and the finish is matt so you dont really need to put on any powder unlike other sunblock that leaves my face very shiny and looks oily. It doesn’t break me out but its kinda dry so make sure to put on moisturizer.

2 months ago
Aleli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Favorite sunblock

One of the best sunblocks! The packaging is a little small but a little product goes a long way. I like how it's not heavy on the skin, doesn't make me oil up or break out. I have also tested this while hiking and it worked. It protected my skin from the sun. I am not sure if this leaves a white cast, as some some sunblocks do. But either way, I will definitely repurchase this.

2 months ago
Mari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Fair and Smooth

Before I bought this product, I made my research on what's the best product for my skin type. Pinagisipan Kong mabuti kung bibilhin ko ba ito o hinde. Pero at last binili ko narin sya. And I have a good feeling about this product kasi multi tasking sya sunscreen at the same time moisturising s skin and pwede syang make up base. When I first applied this sa face ko ang comment ko talaga is smooth na smooth ang face ko and hindi oily ang T zone ko cause I have combination skin type. I applied this before going to work mga 7am then it will last me the whole day na until paguwi ko. Di ko na kailngana ng retouch and my skin is bright. Amazing sya for me. Bet ko talaga. 👍 😁

2 months ago
Amelita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My favorite sunscreen

I'm not quiet a fan of sun screen or whatever that needs to put in your face cause' my skin is sensitive. I read and article about what sun screen can do to your face. Didn't believe it at first thou until I have tried this Biore UV Face Milk SPF50. It feels that I'm really letting my face soak into milk. Wooh. Lightweight and super easy to use. This is now my holy grail.

2 months ago
Alliah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

HOLY GRAIL

This is so far the best sunblock i have ever tried!!! (I don’t want to try any other product lmao) The bottle is a bit small but a little goes a long way, I have finished 3 bottles of this. And I even recommended, and guess what? It’s also her HG sunscreen! When I apply this, it gives a powdery finish that I don’t need to put powder on top of it. It controls sebum production that will surely save us people with oily skin types.

2 months ago
Johanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Great sunscreen!

This product is easy to apply and very light on the skin. You don't have to worry about getting your make up being cakey if you apply this product with its funny like texture. The bottle is small which makes it portable and will not take much space in your make up kit or bag.

3 months ago