×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

345 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
268
4 stars
50
3 stars
14
2 stars
9
1 star
4
Jamaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Perfect for our weather!

This is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used! It does not leave a white cast, it gives me a dewy look and most of all, it is not sticky (you can't even feel it's there!). Oh, and this is perfect for use under make up too! 💜 If they had it in a bigger size with the same price, I might have given it a 5 star 😉

4 days ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

so light

this sun block's texture is really light and watery and i really like that actually. it makes application easy and maybe it is just me pero i dont see a whitish film after using it. i recommend using this even during summer season. it also goes well below my make up. thanks

14 days ago
Andy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Gives Off A Matte Finish

It is quite pricey for its size but I'm pretty satisfied with the product. It serves like my primer. It is oily skin friendly and settles on skin nicely. A little drop goes a long way so even if it's contained in a small container, I think this small bottle can last a long time (like max is 2 months).

22 days ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

holy grail

Biore perfect milk is my multipurpose daytime face solution. It's an effective sunscreen, I do not get sunburn even if I use strong acids at night. Though I still nake sure not to get overexposure to sunlight. This also keeps my face matte all day! Promise. Even waterproof and sweatproof and I swear by this bc I have an oversweating condition. This also sort of gives a little white cast but it's not bad at all, it even makes me look fresh! I don't feel the need to wear any foundation/ any type of coverage because of this! I also feel like my skin is well conditioned with this. Tip: This stays on all day! Make sure you have a good cleansing after your day or this will clog pores! Overall this is an HG! Been using it for 3 years and never failed me!

26 days ago
Fei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Staple!

I've always switched sunblocks from time to time but I always come back to Biore. This is my fave out of all the variants. If you have combo-oily skin, this should be on your stash! Super lightweight and non sticky because of its consistency. It makes the skin look smooth and brighter. Dries down matte (but not flat) and can be used under make up! Perfect for PH climate

27 days ago
Cheska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My favorite sunscreen

I like this one because its also perfect for oily skin. A little goes a long way so im not complaining with the price :) It has a powdery finish and very lightweight which i really like. I will repurchase this product but also want to try the other variants of their sunscreen. :)

30 days ago
Mars
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Very lightweight and perfect for oily skin

This sunscreen or “face milk” is really good for oily skin. The consistency is very liquidy and milk-like so it is not sticky in the face. Perfect for no make up look and even under make up as it is transluscent when dry. One bottle will last for 2 or 3 months. Definitely the best sunscreen.

about 1 month ago
Lesle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

Natural looking matte finish

I have been using this for a month now, when I ordered it, I realized it might me a bit white for me since I leaning more to the morena side, it does leave very slight white cast almost unnoticeable especially if you will put any liquid/powder foundation. It's a really good make up base and perfect for everyday use.

about 1 month ago
Jiana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

lightweight, feels like nothing

What I hate about sunblock is that it feels sticky. This one is not! It's very lightweight and feels nice on the skin. It also claims to have spf 50 for that maximum protection. The only downside is it's a bit expensive, 435 for a really small bottle (50ml). But if you have some extra to splurge, I would recommend this.

about 1 month ago
Noreen
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect for Oily Skin

Been using this for months and it keeps my face protected from sun. I used this everyday. Its translucent on skin that's why its perfect under make up. It's not sticky, not greasy and very light on skin. Definitely worth the price! Best brand ever when it comes to sunscreen. ♡♡♡

about 1 month ago
ARA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Perfect

UV perfect face milk is so perfect for my teen daughter who is active and lots of thing to do outdoor. It is quickly absorb by the skin and light only. Perfect also because you do not need to wear powder because it is not heavy and sticky. Its worth the prize.

about 2 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

A Keeper

Friends recommended it and so I tried. It does its job plus it really acts as a good makeup base. I usually wear it without make up though and it keeps grease at bay. Has a bit of a whitecast but nothing bothersome even if I tanned a bit during summer. Would recommend to apply on hydrated skin to avoid looking patchy or ashy. As with any sunscreen, remove it like you would with make up to avoid acne. And oh, be careful not to rub it in your eyes. I like this better than the watery essence just because it leaves a better matte finish on my skin.

about 2 months ago
Sienna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

A Daily Skincare Must-Have

It's lightweight but long wearing, has that primer-like finish, works great under make-up and doesn't leave a white cast. It has a bit of dimethicone in it (hence the primer-like effect) but it doesn't break me out since it's not the main ingredient. Still, if you have sensitivity with silicones, that's something you need to consider. It can be a bit drying sometimes, so make sure you use moisturizer before putting this on. Perfect for oily and combination skin type.

about 2 months ago
roxanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

A must buy!

I have tried using other tinted sun screen before but it felt sticky and heavy on my face. My friend recommended this to me and I have never used any other sunscreen since. The best sunscreen, it’s feels light on my face, matte but doesn’t feel dry. It easily glides on my skin, so I only need a small amount of the product.

about 2 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Holy grail

When I first tried this a year or so ago, I was a total newbie to sunscreen. I was pretty lucky to find something that works for me on the get go, but then again I already had two friends who rave about Biore sunscreen products as their holy grail. I haven’t stopped using it since. Anyway, this tends to be an additional sebum control too so I don’t even own blotting paper anymore -- and that says a lot because I work with a huge dual screen setup at the office (but do note I’m just moderately oily on my T-zone only).

2 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Matte sunscreen

First time ko magtry ng product from Biore. Iba kasi yung sunscreen na ginagamit ko. At first, nag-aalangan ako itry kasi baka magkaroon ako ng breakout or kaya naman di sya maganda sa skin. Pero siguro almost 1month na rin siguro ako nagtatry. Ayos naman ang effect nya sa mukha ko. Walang breakout na nangyari. Ang matte ng feeling nya. Hindi sya oily after mo gamitin. Madali sya mag-settle sa face ko. Minsan lang parang sobrang matte nya lalo na pag cold weather. Pero ayos sya gamitin before make up mo. Safe naman sya.

2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Perfect, indeed!

I bought this product hoping to find the perfect sunblock- which I did! I usually put on bb cream because of its SPF but when I started using Bioré Face Milk, I just stopped using bb cream. When you apply the product, it gives you a matte finish that there’s no need for make-up! Aside from protecting my skin from the sun, it now feels so soft.

2 months ago
Lailanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 31

My everyday sunscreen

My first sunscreen was an organic one, it feels good on the face but after 4 hours I start to oil up. This is when i started to look for a sunscreen that is lightweight and has better oil absorption. I did watched you tube reviews for biore perfect milk, then decided to get one for myself. I immediately fell inlove in this product upon first application. It feels lightweight, glides on just like milk. It has great oil absorption, it lasts me 9 hrs at work. It is not drying and it somehow blurs my pores. A little goes a long way, one small bottle did lasted for 6 months.

3 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

love it!

Been using it for couple of month and sobrang satisfied naman ako so far. Napaka lightweight nya sa feeling and nakakasoft pa sya ng face and may effect din sya na whitening ng very very light after applying. Medyo pricey i know pero konti lang kailangan para ma-cover na yung face mo.. Will definitely continue using it

3 months ago
Niobe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Literally face milk

I normally buy the watery essence, but it was out of stock so I decided to try this one out. I think this product is great, generally speaking. It keeps my face matte and, unlike the watery essence, it dries to a powdery finish making your face very soft to the touch. My only issue is it's not sheer. It literally looks like milk on your face. People say that it blends out naman and they don't notice it on my face when it dries, but I really think it leaves a white-ish cast. No problem if you have a milk-like, cool/fair tone, but maybe don't risk it if you're on the darker end.

4 months ago