×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

195 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
144
4 stars
35
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Venice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Love it!

It feels like a primer, no joke this sunscreen is so unique. It goes on so smoothly and works pretty well under makeup. It protects well and helps to make my pores disappear before putting on foundation. It leaves the skin smooth and nice. Doesn't clog pores or cause break out.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

not for me :(

i have very sensitive skin and i used the uv watery essence before without breaking out but this product broke me out :( i got small bumps on my forehead the next morning. at first i didnt know that it was this that caused the bumps but when i stopped using it, the bumps stopped appearing the next morning. sad because i read a lot of good reviews on it. also a bit small for its size imo

2 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good

Been using it for about a week. So far its good. Powder finish. you can use it as makeup base. Haven’t notice yet if it can whiten your face. It keeps my face from getting oily unlike the previous product that i used. Though its more expensive than the previous one

2 months ago
Julee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Can never go wrong with biore

You can never go wrong with Biore especially their sunscreens! Its light weight and non sticky so its easy to apply. I appreciate the scent of this, not too strong (sometimes it doesnt even smell) so it doesnt feel overpowering. Easy, Breezy and feels amazing on my skin! For sure will order more after this is finish.

2 months ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I've finally met my match 😍

This is best for oily skin. :) no retouch needed. A lil bit will go way way more. It easily absprb by your skin. I didn't experience any white cast. I just wish there is a larger size for this. If you have an oily skin like me, you'll definitely love this. I will definitely buy this product again.

3 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

IN LOVE WITH THIS

I have been searching for the perfect sunscreen!! I can’t believe i have found i in this specific product 😍. It really is like milk. It brightens your face that sometimes i get a boost of confidence and go out without any foundation. It doesn’t provide coverage ha. It only makes your skin look healthier.

3 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Very Light and not greasy ☺️

I love using this product because it is not greasy and my skin is not overly oily when I used this unlike other sunscreen. It has a powdery finished looked after you apply it. It is perfect for a no make up look that I want. It is not pricey and it dies last long even though I applied sunscreen twice a day, morning and afternoon. I am on my second bottle and I am loving it!

3 months ago
Lev
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Minimal White Residue

I love Biore sunscreen products. Does not leave so much white residue on the face and yet has high sun protection factor. Having this as a primer before i do my makeup. I always apply this all over my face and neck before getting under the sun since i cannot leave without sun protection on my face.

3 months ago
Fleurvenna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

will tots buy again!

I've been using this product everyday for almost 9 mos now. It's a bit light toned for me so I dont really put too much, just enough to cover my whole face and neck. But oh my! do I love this product! It's soooo light that I can't feel my face getting sticky or heavy even at the end of the day unlike the other tinted sunscreens on the market. Also, it's so light, that if I feel like retouching, I put another layer haha!

3 months ago
Tristan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 19

The Perfect Sunscreen

I discovered this product through my Mum, and the first time I saw it I didn’t have an idea that this was a sunscreen since I wasn’t accustomed to a runny, non-sticky and a milky sunscreen. I love how this sunscreen can be used by itself and as a makeup base. Once applied, it dries down and mattifies. I noticed that my makeup applies smoothly, lasts longer and the oil production in my face lessens as well. It also did not make my skin break out. Highly recommend!

3 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

okay

I liked this sun milk as it's extremely lightweight and dewy. although if you're looking for something more matte then i wouldn't recommend this for you. The coverage is great and it's easy to reapply though it's very oily so i'd avoid it if you have combination to oily skin .

3 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Great product!

My favorite sunscreen of all time. Perfect for my sensitive skin and matte for my oily skin. This does have a bit of a white cast but if you blend it in or wear makeup on top it should be no issue. This product is non greasy but does contain alcohol. This is what makes it mattifying. Ive tried manysunscreens, many of which have caused me to break out or feel thick and greasy. This product is my favorute and i will continue to explore the biore line of sunscreens. So far ive also tried the blue version skin perfect sunscreen and have lobed that too, but this product so far is my favorite.

3 months ago
Kristelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Definitely brightens!

I thought it was just some mindless marketing strategy to label this as “brightening” because I am skeptical about brightening products, but I was proved wrong during my first use. For everyday use, I never needed to use a BB Cream to brighten up my face while using this. I’ve even foregone using any face makeup or powder (except for the occasional blush) because it actually brightens the skin! I also sometimes use this as my primer even during the night because it’s THAT GOOD. Also, you might not need to powder because this dries down matte. If you’re too oily, though, you might want to lightly touch up on the powder depending on your skin’s oiliness. I highly recommend this sunscreen to anyone who is looking to finally veer away from daily makeup application or to anyone who is too lazy to apply makeup but wants to look presentable with minimal effort but with maximum protection.

3 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

LOVE AT FIRST USE

This is my go to sunscreen. I only found out that I needed a sunscreen because of beauty tutorials. I found this on one of the youtubers' favorites video. And I swear I'm so thankful I watched it. This is the second sunscreen I've ever tried and I really loved it. I thought that it was really pricey but it lasts for months. I will always recommend this product to everyone.

4 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Holy Grail!!

I'm fair and I have terrible skin -- acne scars of all shapes and sizes. But this sunblock is super lightweight and it kind of blurs out my skin. Perfect for everyday use -- under makeup or just on days I'm too lazy to do my face. 💕 Does NOT break me out either!

4 months ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

one of the best sunscreens i've tried

i religiously apply sunscreen because i'm trying to treat my hyperpigmentation from acne scarring. this is not just a great sunscreen but also a superb base for makeup because it gives a sort of tone up glow to your face. acts like a primer for your makeup so you get two uses out of one product!

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

A replacement I ended up loving!

love love LOVE this product! I use it every day and I never had a reaction in the 1+ year I've been using this! I actually initially bought this as a replacement for the Missha Sun Milk and I'd have to say, it really delivered. It doesn't have as much of the powder-finish the Missha Sun Milk provides me, but it absorbs just as well and also has that matte, semi-powdery finish I want. It doesn't make me oil like a slice of bacon and it actually also holds up so well during the hot and humid Philippine climate so that's a huge plus for me. It comes in a very small bottle, but it actually lasts for a long time. It usually takes me half a year of everyday use to finish 1 bottle so it's definitely worth it for the price.

5 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Well Satisfied

This is a great sun screen! It quickly sets onto my face and I can apply makeup over it easily, which I am particularly happy about since this is the first sun screen I’ve used that plays well with my makeup routine. I use it on newer tattoos as well for extra protection for the delicate skin. I‘ve gone through two and will reorder soon.

5 months ago
Vida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Its just okay

It does give my skin that smooth feel but i still prefer the biore aquarich because i preder the moisturizing effect it gives my skin but overall it does serve its purpose i will recommend it to those who already has clear skin, with combination of dry and oily. It has this powdery effect so u just have to dab a tiny amount of your bb cream over it and you are good to go.

5 months ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I love it.

I bought this for my mom originally because she was looking for a sunblock for her face. And since we were always together, I'd use it too because i haven't bought my own. And I just love it so much!!! It protects my face plus it gives that powdery finish and controls my oil throughout the day!!!! It's quite pricey but it does the job so yay!!!

5 months ago