×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

215 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
155
4 stars
38
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
2
Andi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Love it!

I've been using this for around a month or 2 now and I think it's better than the UV Face Milk because it doesn't make my skin as white and better than the UV Watery Essence because it doesn't make my skin oily. I like that it makes my skin smooth and matte and it can actually last the whole day.

22 days ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My second bottle!

This is my second bottle of Biore sunscreen! I first bought the white one which was also good. As usual, Biore proves its quality. This product is brightening, mattifying (sometimes dries my skin a little, but I just use moisturizer before applying this), and can be used as a makeup primer. Five over five!

24 days ago
Pat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

not for me :(

I dislike the milky texture and the white cast. I think its consistency is more suitable for colder and dryer climates. It's ghastly to use as a commuter in a tropical humid region. It also makes my skin breakout in whiteheads and pimples in a few days of using it.

29 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Perfect!

I love almost all Biore products to be honest! They don't go wrong at all! In fact, it is the only affordable (because I'm a cheapsake) brand I ever trust! It does the works best. Protects and nourishes my skin. I don't have any trouble with it because it's very lightweight. And it does a good job protecting you from harmful rays.

about 2 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

BB Cream Consistency

This variant of sunscreen makes my skin look really glowy and gives me a sheer finish. It smells really good and has a very light finish so there is no problem of having a white cast after application. It lasted me for a month and a half with daily use because i apply liberally from my face and neck to protect me from the very very hot manila sun. Although it's expensive for the amount of product you're getting it's definitely worth it because a little goes a long way. Definitely a worthy purchase!

about 2 months ago
Kyle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

color-correcting!

This is a good product for those who don’t like to use heavy foundations daily, but still want to enhance the look of their skin. Whenever I use this, the color on my face evens out. It’s also good as a primer, but not as pore-minimizing as the white version of this.

about 2 months ago
Carmelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

best sunscreen for me!!

this is by far the best sunscreen that i tried, it is very light and it didnt give me breakout :) i also purchased this for my mom because she also liked it when she tried my own biore sunscreen :) it did not give me irritating or any kinds of harsh feeling on my face, at all

2 months ago
Aire
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

feels milky but has a weird scent

you really need to thoroughly mix the bottle before you get a good consistency. i also dont like the white overcast at the beginning and the clinical smell you get. but it does give you a milky skin texture after - just make sure you planned to wear a bare face the entire day cause makeup doesn’t sit well on top of it

2 months ago
Alexandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

4/5!!!

Baby skiiiin!! Mas gusto ko to kesa doon sa UV Aqua Rich Watery Gel. Sobrang oily ng face ko pag yun na ginagamit ko. Now I know kung bakit nirecommend ng friend ko to. Hihi. The packaging is sooo cute, handy & travel-friendly pa. Its lightweight and feels smooth on the face right after application. Hindi ako inooily dito. Ginagamit ko din siya as a make up base tsaka wala din white cast on photos. The only downside is the price. Huhuhu mahal siya pero worth it naman siya hindi ako nagbreak out. Will surely buy again!!

2 months ago
Gen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

Sulit

Biore Perfect Bright Face Milk has been my sunblock since 2017. What I love about this is that it doesn't make me oilier than I already am. Haha it also "mattifies" the moisturizer that I'm wearing beneath it, and gives my skin a pinkish glow. To top it all, it's SPF50 so sulit talaga.

2 months ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Good but there are better alternatives

Texture is very watery when applied. There is a bit of a sting. A bit of a pinkish-white cast. No strong odor. Easy to apply. Affordable broad spectrum sunscreen but there are better alternatives. Thought I loved this but when I tried a more expensive brand, I realized, putting on sunscreen doesnt have to be painful and can actually be enjoyable.

2 months ago
Danix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

worth the try!

I have been using the biore face milk, the white one for a long time but i tried this for its claim of brightening effect since i noticed my face getting dull because of stress. It really works because it made my pale face looked pinkish though I did not repurchased after finishing one bottle because i really have an oily face and the white variant can only make it less oily.

3 months ago
Jhohanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Magic in a tiny bottle!! ✨❤️

It really is a perfect sunblock for us normal/dry skin type. I like it because it has a powdery finish and feels light weight when applying. Also, it does not have a certain smell. I preffer products without a certain type of smell and this one takes the cake. It's a cult favorite and it's worth the hype. Ditch your foundation and tinted moisturizer ladies because this one is a magic in a bottle. It's tiny, I did not expect that part but it's worth it!! Might order another bottle 😂

3 months ago
Erikka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Not for me

Was excited to try this since i love Biore’s aqua rich watery essence but needed something that could matify my face. Unfortunately, after trying it my forehead and some parts of my cheeks started to itch and sting. Had to wash my face again and use my old trusty sun block.

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good but not perfect

I love using this product if I'm not wearing any makeup since this instantly mattifies your face. But I wouldn't recommend this if you're gonna put on a heavy makeup since it feels to heavy on the skin. I don't know if it's just me but it also produces this really subtle white cast on my face which I absolutely hate.

3 months ago
Aimee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Would always recommend

Been using this product for over a year now along with some other sunscreen brands, and what i like about this sunscreen is its milk-like texture which makes it very easy to apply and it also dries pretty quickly. I have a pale complexion so this doesn't leave a white cast on my face. Don't be fooled by the size of the product because it lasts me a long time and i'm still able to apply generously on my face.

4 months ago
evelina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

my quarantine sunscreen

i was looking for a sunscreen for staying at home, then i found this. it's good: feels light on the face, powdery finish, no coverage or cast for me, no breakouts, super fresh lang. will definitely repurchase. i am starting to fall in love with biore products, they're so goooood.

4 months ago
Chinna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

So-so

This product has a white cast which for me I don't like but it can serve as a primer. This product hurts my skin though. It made my skin sensitive as if I am putting alcohol directly. That's why I mix 2 parts of moisturizer to a part of this sunscreen when using it

4 months ago
Almond
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

YES YES YES 🌸

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! I’m not the type of person who wears foundation all the time that’s why I still like sunscreen that has a little bit of cast to it coz it gives me enough coverage that I want. It’s super milky in texture and dries like a powder so you don’t have to mattify this with one if you don’t want to. What really annoys me is the price point and how small the product is. If they make it a little bit bigger with the same price point, I’d definitely won’t be mad using this everyday.

5 months ago
Geleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Light Sunscreen

I first tried using this product last year, I was impressed that it is very light, non sticky and as soon as you put it into your face it feels like a powder. I just don't like its smell ( smells like glue for me) but its not that powerful still manageable. Overall, I like this product, perfect for oily skin and for the weather here in ph.

5 months ago