×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

440 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
363
4 stars
53
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Elisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAAAAIL!!!!!

At first hesitant akong bilhin because of its price but it's totally worth it. i love it walang sticky feeling not like the other sunscreen.Whats good in this product wala siyang white spot pag nalagay mo na siya. I Totally recommend this product and okay siya for oily skin hindi masyadong nag ooil yung face ko pag ginagamit ko siya.

5 days ago
Rai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

YOU NEED THIS!

This product is amazing for oily skin. It is not oily to the skin and you won't see any white residue because of it iss watery consistency that makes it glide and blend into your skin smoothly and easily. This a must-wear for me everyday. Always wear sunscreen! This is just perfect and super affordable, and a little goes a long way.

6 days ago
Ailyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

My favorite sunscreen

I've been using this sunscreen for two weeks now and I fell in love with this product already. Compared to my old sunscreen, it does not have any white cast and oily feeling. It is very easy to apply, quickly absorbed, and gives additional moisture to my skin. This is very light and non-sticky.. This will be my forever sunscreen from now on..

7 days ago
Lennie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 41

HOLY GRAIL sunscreen

Tried lots of sunscreens (la Roche posay, Avene, neutrogena, caudalie, Aveeno, Troiareuke, make prem) but find this to really be the BEST - absorbs easily, non drying and non greasy , doesn’t break me out and works very well under makeup Plus Very affordable. Doesn’t leave any cast and quite matte looking but not flat, just invisible and feels comfortable on the skin. I have used this under different weather conditions and performs flawlessly. Highly highly recommend this ...

13 days ago
Jennalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The best sunscreen ever!

The best sunscreen ever! It doesn't feel sticky and heavy on the face unlike the other sunscreens I've used before. Not only that, it feels hydrating and fresh, which gains you more confidence to go out and not be scared to be under the sun. I've already bought about 5 of these and trust me, it's definitely life-changing! You will never regret purchasing it because it's so worth it!

14 days ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Best sunscreen

I have oily skin so at first I am hesitant to use sunscreen because I thought the more products I use the more my skin will be oily. But upon reading articles, I found out putting sunscreen everyday is definitely a must. So I had to search for the best one and decided to try this. Aaaand this definitely did not disappoint. So glad I tried this, I just have to wait for this to be restocked and will buy an extra..

15 days ago
reianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Thumbs up!

Ive been using this for 2 yrs already. My bf even hoard for me when he travel to japan. I love how it makes my face matte. This is my favourite sunscreen. I have sensitive skin that's prone to breakout. And i hate oily and heavy sunscreen. This one is perfect.

15 days ago
Niobe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

The Best!

I suffered UV rays for a long time because it was so hard finding the perfect everyday face sunblock!! I'm glad I don't have to anymore tho because here it is!! It has a high SPF (very important!!) BUT is very light, so your face won't feel sticky and you can wear make up on top of it!!!! It's also gentle, and has a mattifying effect. I'm not exactly sure if it moisturizes also but my face feels soft when I use it!!!! It smells good too. I recommend this to everyone who'll ask me about sunblocks for the face!!

18 days ago
Iya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

Had high hopes

I'm too disappointed on this one :( I carefully chose which sunscreen to try next after finishing my derma-prescribed face sunscreen. I read reviews, checked the comments of those who rated it between 1-2 stars. My face is finally free from pimple before using this one or adding this to my routine, that's why I'm sure that this is the culprit of my now-broke-out face :'( I really shouldn't have tried this since I also had an awful experience with Biore's UV Face Milk SPF50+ :'( I have a sensitive combination acne-prone skin, btw :(

19 days ago
Del
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Your sunscreen essential!

I super love the consistency, definitely your ordinary sunscreen. It's more gel-like (unlike others in cream type) which is easily absorbed by your skin. Very lightweight, felt like you didnt apply it. Its sunscreen takes effect even when I sweat a lot especially when I hit the gym (I normally do it in the afternoon where there's intense heat, thus sunscreen is needed). This is another "amore" from Biore.

19 days ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Light and cooling

I got curious when I saw this product since it claimed to be water-based and moisturizing. I'm personally not a fan of applying lotions or sunblocks for daily use because I hate the sticky feeling I tend to get. After trying this for a couple of weeks, I can say that I'm pleased with it. It feels like applying a moisturizer that doubles up as a sunscreen. I'm mostly indoor based in an air-conditioned environment though so I'm not sure if I'll get oily once I use it outdoors.

20 days ago
Aileen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

3.5 star for me

I was really hesitant at buying sunblock products other than celeteque's dermoscience sunscreen protection since my skin is really sensitive and acne prone. But after reading a lot of reviews, I was convinced to try this. After two weeks of application, I noticed it made my skin a little more oily. Like I had to use an oil patch or soft tissue to wipe off the oiliness on my face. But on the brighter side, it doesn't cause me to break out and I like how it makes my skin hydrated all day. The verdict: I think I'll have to finish the current one and try to look for other sunblock. I'm really happy tho I tried this and have not regretted it totally. It's worth the try! 😊

20 days ago
Pia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for oily skin

I love this sunscreen! It's so quick and easy to apply because it won't leave any white streaks. It also doesn't make me oily even hours after I first applied it. If you don't like traditional white, sticky sunscreen, you will love this! However just note that this is a sunscreen for indoors. This won't last well if you know you'll be sweating a lot.

22 days ago
Catherine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Almost feels like a serum/moisturizer!

I love this sunscreen! No whitecast at all since it almost feels like you are putting moisturizer on your face. Leaves the skin looking dewy so might not be for those who have extremely oily skin. I also have oily skin but whatever, it works for me! This was the first daily sunscreen I introduced to my routine and it did the job perfectly.

23 days ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Light and Easy

I’ve been using this product for more than a month, and I must say, it’s light, easy, and protects your skin all day. It’s watery texture is superb and perfect for any skin type. I have a very sensitive skin and I was scared at first for tying out anything that involves my face — but this product, didn’t have any negative effects on my skin. I’m definitely gonna keep using this product to keep my skin protected all day!

24 days ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The best!

Hands down the best sunscreen I have ever tried. Ang bilis ma-absorb sa face tapos very light lang. You won’t feel you have any sunscreen on kahit nag-serum ka pa and moisturizer underneath. ‘Di rin siya nag-cause ng breakouts sakin so I’m very happy with this product. Medyo mahalya lang pero okay lang since sulit naman.

24 days ago
Yeng
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

BEST OF THE BEST

I bought this because it has an ingredient that i love: hyaluronic acid, which can help plump up skin, alleviate dry skin, and isn't harsh on the face. I know this has an alcohol in it but biore formulated it with hyaluronic acid which I said earlier. It doesn't leave whitecast on my face, it is super lightweight which I also love about this product. (I have one CON! bitin, pero sulit!)

25 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Comfy protection

It is feels lightweight when used, unlike other sunscreens that would leave you feeling sticky. It is also good in moisturizing your skin. I was not able to consume the whole bottle because I feel like it was not doing its job protecting me from the sun's UV since I noticed that my complexion became darker that time and you can actually notice the high alcohol content.

26 days ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

10/10

Best. Sunscreen. Ever. It smells so nice, and it has a weigthlessness to it and it's not that sticky as compared to the usual sunscreens. It doesn't have a whitecast to it which is the bomb if you're planning on just putting this on your face alone. It could also act as a primer for make up.

27 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Holy grail!

The best sunscreen! Does not have that sunscreen scent like other sunscreens have, it has a citrusy scent which I looove. It is very lightweight and is not sticky on the face. I also didn't broke out while using this. It might be just a little expensive, but it was worth it. Will repurchase forevs!

27 days ago