×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

476 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
391
4 stars
58
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
3
Karina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

So light I can’t believe it...

This formula of SPF goes on so light I couldn’t believe it can protect as high as SPF50 with a PA++++, the highest rating. No white cast or sticky after feel. I didn’t get any pimples from it, which i normally do with other heavier sunblocks. This changed the way I look at sunblock. I used to avoid sunblock because I break out from them but this has never broken me out and has gotten me to wear sunblock everyday. Horay!

2 days ago
Annarose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Just exactly what I need.

At first, I was "disappointed" when I saw that this is not a clear gel type, but as I was expecting it to be, but hey, it's okay because it leaves no white cast, and it just blends itself on my skin. I love that this sunscreen is not sticky. It helps keep my skin feels soft and safe from the harmful rays of the sun.

3 days ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

❤️❤️❤️

I have been in search for the perfect sunscreen. I hate it when it’s too sticky or too watery. But this sunscreen is just right. It dries fast when it is applied and it doesn’t make my skin heavy or sticky. On a side note, I don’t wear makeup at all so I don’t know how it looks like to girls who use makeup regularly.

4 days ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

gIIIIIRLLLL

THIS IS PURE LOVEEEEE! This is the first ever sun screen to ever use and I LOVE IT. I never forget to put this on everytime i go out. I didn't have any breakouts (which i didnt expect tbh) THIS IS JUST GREAT. At first, I wasn't sure if i was going to like it because of the slight sticky texture at first, but it dried pretty fast and well on my face. I don't really think (based on what i've observed) it makes me even more oily. My face is VERY oily. But, with this and another product i've been using, i noticed that my face is getting less oily :)

4 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

The best sunblock i've tried.

I've been in search for facial sunblock since I've heard that we really have to apply sunscreen at all times, tried other local and imported products to no avail. I'm glad I bumped into this here at beautymnl! Its sooooo good. perfect for everyday use! with spf50 pa yan. it absorbs quickly, has a cooling effect during application, I didn't have any breakouts, and leaves a matte, powdery finish. perfect product for me. I would definitely buy again, but I think i'll try their other variants. :)

7 days ago
Elrica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Still my HG sunscreen!

The only product that's been in my skincare regimen ever since I started! I've changed facial washes, toners, moisturizers, etc., but this is the one product I'll never switch out! Lightweight, absorbs quickly, and provides good sun protection. It's the only sunscreen that didn't sting my face or break me out, and I can wear it under makeup with no problem at all.

9 days ago
Christoper
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

A LEGIT LIFE-SAVER!!!!

I MUST SAY THAT MY 455 PESOS IS SO MUCH WORTH IT. UNLIKE ALL PAST SUNSCREENS THAT I HAVE TRIED, THIS STAND OUT THE MOST BECAUSE IT IS SUPER REFRESHING WHEN U APPLY IT + IT IS SUPER LIGHTWEIGHT AS IF I JUST APPLIED A MOISTURIZER. WHICH IS A SUPER STEAL FOR ME BECAUSE SOME SUNSCREENS FEELS SUPER HEAVY AND IT LEAVES YOUR FACE SUPER OILY. I’M OBSESSED WITH THIS PRODUCT TOO MUCH THAT I ALWAYS WEAR SUNSCREEN EVERYDAY UNLIKE BEFORE IT IS A BURDEN FOR ME TO INCORPORATE IT TO MY EVERYDAY ROUTINE BECAUSE I FEEL LIKE ITS A HASSLE BECAUSE I’LL GET SUPER OILY IN THE NEXT FEW HRS. U WOULD NOT REGRET BUYING THIS I SWEAR!! IT WILL GIVE U THAT ‘FRESH LOOK’ + IT DOES NOT IRRITATE MY SKIN 💝

9 days ago
Criselle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

HG sunscreen!!! Worth it!!!

I really love this sunscreen. It's very light and non-sticky, unlike others. It doesn't leave any white cast and is also moisturizing. I can apply my makeup after a few minutes of putting this since it dries really quickly! I use this daily and its lasts around 3-4 months for me, worth every penny!!

9 days ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

first and last

this is the first time i used a sunblock on a day to day basis cause i only tend to use sunblock whenever we have an outing. this product leaves no white casts and i also didn’t experienced breakouts and any irritation even though my skin is sensitive (which is one of the reasons why i didn’t use sunblock before) my complexion is now brighter and my darkspots lightened. you can never get wrong with this product

9 days ago
Georgianna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect sunblock for our humid weather

I tried this for the first time and I really loved it. It is easy to apply and since it comes out clear, I can easily put make up on top of it. It’s non-greasy so it’s really perfect for all skin, especially since we live in a humid country. If ever, to those traveling to dry weather countries, it may be better to get a thicker sunblock since this wasn’t able to protect my skin from the sun while in the USA.

13 days ago
mikee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Hi

Hi! If you have sensitive acne prone skin, this product is not for you. I’ve read a lot of reviews about this product and those who have the said skin type resulted to break outs. but otherwise, this product is a four star. A lot have said that this is their holy grail, i hope it is for me too, but I’m a bit concerned about it’s high alcohol content.

15 days ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

MY FAVOURITE SUNSCREEN!

This is my favourite sunscreen. I wear this every day because it makes my skin feel nice aside from the protection I am getting. My skin really feels hydrated whenever I use this. If you also want to wear makeup with this, it is also great, just let it dry for a couple of minutes first.

17 days ago
Angelique
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

YES!

I use this everyday! After I moisturize, I put in a later of this before starting with my make up. The consistency is runny, which is totally expected cos it’s water-based. This doesn’t make my face oil up, which is super great. It also isn’t hard to put foundation over it - it won’t peak through nor will in make your make up slide. This is the perfect everyday sunblock. It’s lightweight, it has a high SPF and covers both UVA and UVB. Nothing more to ask for :)

19 days ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sunscreen and primer in 1

I love watching beauty vloggers in youtube and they always say that we should always put sunscreen. So I decided to look for a sunscreen that I can use everyday. What I like about this sunscreen is that this product is it's not sticky when applied on face because it is water-based and it doesn't feel heavy on face. Unlike the other sun blocks, this product has no white cast. It works like a primer too because of its soft and smooth finish on face.

21 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Search for best facial sunblock: completed!

I've been looking for quite some time now on the best sunblock that I can use for my face. And I think I've found the product that works for me. I am prone to acne breakouts and is annoyed by stingy ones that I've tried, but not Biore! This water based, quick drying, no white cast, no stingy feeling product is now my favorite sunblock. I've only been using it for a week but not a single acne in sight. It's easily absorbed by my skin and leaves it feeling refreshed after application. Will definitely stick to this product until end of time

22 days ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best sunblock I've tried so far!

I'm so picky with sunblock. I hate that thick, sticky feeling that comes with most sunblock. I look for a high SPF. And I'm always in a rush, so I don't like having to wait for my sunblock to settle into my skin. This UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence from Biore is AMAZING and hit all my marks! It has SPF 50, which is GREAT! Its gel-like texture feels so light and refreshing, and it dries super fast! I used to have a hard time regularly wearing sunblock, cos I'd get so lazy and I'd find it so difficult. But this product totally changed that for me. It's an awesome product!

25 days ago
Myla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

My go-to sunscreen

I have been loving this one. It is perfect for oily skin like me. It also provides extra protection since it's ranked PA++++. I have read that you should always pick a sunscreen that has a PA ranking with more plus symbol, cause it gives you more protection from rays that causes long term damage. Since I am always out and under the sun, this one is a must.

25 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

HG Sunscreen

I love that it’s gentle on my skin AND NO WHITE CAST! I have medium skin tone so finding a good sunscreen without giving me such a ghastly face was so troublesome until I discovered this bad boy from a blog! Immediately bought one and instantly fell in love (and relieved that I found the perfect one!).

26 days ago
Charm
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

love this!

It's light, doesnt feel heavy on the skin and face. And it smells awfully great! Lemony scent, fresh and lifts my mood up instantly. I put it on cushion sponge compact, mix it with my BB cream so i have instant retouch protection on the go anytime anywhere! Rating: A+

27 days ago
Tamme
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Acne after several hours of use

This product did not suit me. Felt a little itchy on small area of my face shortly after I applied it. I simply ignored it thinking it could be something else. Before I went home from work, I started to feel emerging acne on few areas of my face. It was also very itchy. I'm disappointed because I've not experienced acne in a while. I'm convinced that this caused the breakout as this was the only thing I added to my usual routine, also I'm very cautious with my diet. If you're like me who has oily-sensitive skin, this may not suit you as well.

28 days ago