×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

602 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
484
4 stars
77
3 stars
22
2 stars
12
1 star
7
Lorrae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

HOLYGRAIL SUNSCREEN

Fave sunscreen!! I use the belo sunscreen noon, pero minsan may white cast na natitira. And very oily tingnan ng face after. Then I saw this sa watsons and gave it a try. I have oily skin pero I like this kasi walang white cast after putting. And very moisturizing. And super tagal maubos! Now on my 2nd bottle!

9 days ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

❤️

This is a great product for people with oily skin like me as it does not leave a sticky feeling once applied on the face. It is also very lightweight. You can barely feel that you have applied sunblock on your face. It just feels like my regular water-based moisturizer.

9 days ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good for everyday use

I've been trying all sorts of different moisturizers that I can use everyday and this one is a hit! I like it, it left my skin soft and moisturized. It has a tan creamy like consistency that when you put on your skin, it absorbs it quick. Good for everyday use.

11 days ago
Rovielyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Best sunscreen ever!🤩

This is one of my holy grail since I started my skincare routine. Me being soooooo oily this is a life saver! this is hydrating as well! Even though its pricey for me because I don’t usually buy things like this before this is worth it. my 4th bottle already. I think I bought 2-3 here at BeautyMNL and the other one is at watsons when BeautyMNL is out of stock

13 days ago
Roxan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Gentle on the skin

What I really like about this product is it's really gentle on the skin and is easily absorbed. It's not sticky and I didn't have any pimple breakouts even though I have very sensitive skin. It's good whether you put make up on top of it or not. You just need a small amount for every use so this product will definitely last. I haven't tried other sunscreens so I can't compare it. However, I might not even consider trying other products since this one really delivers.

14 days ago
Isa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Perfection

Incredible product. Most sunscreens that I have tried would clog my pores but applying this feels like it moisturizes my skin immediately after applying it. I love everything about it... the texture, the effects, and even its price. I'm already on my fourth buy of this and I don't think I'll ever find a replacement

14 days ago
Mayie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Found my Perfect Sunscreen!

This sunscreen is suitable for my skin! I'm still searching/testing the right skin products for my face but I'm glad I'll settle with Biore for my sunscreen! Wala siyang white cast, very light lang and easily absorbed by my skin. I super love the watery essence. It doesn't look oily on my face. I don't use anymore a makeup base primer kasi dual function naman siya and baka hindi na makahinga skin ko.

17 days ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Very light!

I have combination skin so finding the right sunscreen for my face is difficult. But this one is perfect! It is (1) very light, (2) moisturizing, (3) doesn't give me breakouts, and (4) doesn't leave a white cast. I also love the texture. Will most definitely keep using this.

17 days ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Lightweight + easy application

Always wanted to try this and finally got the chance to. So what i can say about this product is that since it’s like a watery type of essence or something, it is that kind of sunblock that is is very lightweight. It definitely leaves no white cast, and very easy to apply (no need for mirror at all). One thing i don’t like about it though is its scent — i find it too strong. But overall, this is still a very nice everyday sunblock! Plus it is also water resistant so it’s also good for swimming ;)

17 days ago
Cristel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 23

The best sun screen for the hot weather in the Philippines ❤️

I've been using this for less than 3 weeks and I swore to write my honest review after trying it for few weeks so here it is! I'm the type of person who is very careful in choosing new products to try but after thoroughly reading all the info on this product and reviews I decided to purchase it. The good news is first, it didn't cause me any breakout (which is for me the most important one since I have a super oily and acne prone skin😢). The second one is, it's really good for a humid and hot weather here in our country because it's light weight, easily absorbed and it has cooling effect ❤️ When going out you can really feel that you're protected from the harmful effects of the sun plus it doesn't leave any white residue after applying on the face. Did I also mention that it contains hyaluronic acid which keeps your skin hydrated through out the day! (yey!) It's definitely worth it's price! Will repurchase after 🤗

17 days ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

fave sunscreen ♡

if you hate the heavy, sticky feeling of sunscreen then this is for you! it's lightweight, smells fresh, and absolutely no white cast. my foundation usually looks cakey when i am using other sunscreens but not with this bad boy. it's just like putting on your moisturizer. 11/10 would recommend (and repurchase)

18 days ago
Axelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Very light and minty cool, no stick, no sting

I used to have only my cc cream with spf35 on my daytime skin. Too lazy to add another layer to my routine. Not until I discovered this when given to me as a gift! Super lightweight, it spreads and disappears like water on the skin. How it feels "minty cool" but not a single sting or stickyness is amazing. I'm now on my second tube and this definitely is mainstay

20 days ago
Arlene
Certified Buyer

Works well with makeup

A great discovery. Love that it's a gel that is quickly absorbed by the skin. I've used sunscreens before that leave white streaks on the face and peel off makeup is applied on top. This one doesn't budge and even acts like a primer. It allows make up to blend well on the skin. And the fact that it has high SPF makes me love it even more.

21 days ago
Chelsea
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Doesn’t make your face oily!!

I have been using this for a few months already and I have kept using this since it does not make my face as oily as other sunblocks out there In the market. It’s also not too thick on the face so you are still able to put other products on your face without worrying too much and the great thing is that you don’t have to put a lot on your face since a small drop goes a long way and this size of bottle is already enough to last you months!

22 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Best sunscreen ever!

I am not into sunscreens since I don't like the heavy feeling of it but this one is a game changer! It is very light on the face and it really protects your skin from the sun. Plus you only need a few amount when applying thus the product will last long! The best sunscreen for me :)

22 days ago
T
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 21

True to its claim!

Curious to try this because of my sister. Product itself is light and cooling. No smell or whatsoever which is great! What I love most about it, is that, it doesn’t leave a sticky feeling upon use. Also plumps up my skin with continuous use! Will definitely recommend this. The only con is that this contains alcohol.

25 days ago
Cassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

newbie

Magaan sa skin, hindi masakit sa ilong ang scent, And i super like it!! Kasi pag nagmamadali na to go to work madaling ma absorb sa skin ko, and hindi sya oily unlike nung 1st sunscreen nabili ko sa mall. And i love that it has SPF "50". and after i apply it sa face ko feeling ko nkakadagdag freshlook sya😅

26 days ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My oily skin loves this!!!

this sunscreen is what i've been using for few years now. it's perfect for someone like me who has really oily skin as the product is easily absorbed and is not sticky. it's very lightweight too, you won't even notice you're wearing sunscreen kaya sobrang perfect for our weather! there's also no whitecast and can be used before putting on any makeup base. the tube also last me for months. totally worth the purchase! <3

26 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Go to sunscreen

This is so far the best sunscreen I ever tried! It’s super light and absorbs to the skin real quick. I have dry skin and applying this leaves my skin supple and bouncy. No white cast (i think its bc this is more of the chemical sunscreen without the zinc?). My only worry is the alcohol content (smells alcohol-ish too) which is third on the ingredient list (upon checking online).

27 days ago
Lychii
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A MUST HAVE!!!

I've been using this product for almost 5 months now, and I find this product perfect for sooo many reasons! #1. It does the job in protecting my face from the sun. #2. It's light weight and doesn't leave my skin with a sticky feeling. #3 IT DOESN'T BREAK ME OUT! I've tried other sunblocks before and stopped using them because I broke out. Finding this product is indeed a blessing! #4. Not only it protects my skin from the harmful UV rays, it also moisturizes it. #5. This small bottle lasts me for almost 5 months and counting! It's quite pricey but super worth it! It'll be hard to convince me to try other sunblocks! RECOMMENDED!

27 days ago