×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Trish
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Great Brush Head

I use this brush with my Mia 2. The bristles don't hurt and give my skin a gentle but thorough cleaning. Again, it's pricey but definitely worth it. It's always good to keep this in stock in your bathroom and change it every three months. I wish BeautyMNL carried the value pack of four though!

over 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Gentle

This is my brush head of choice when using my clarisonic mia 2. My skin is very dry and sensitive, so I find that this brush head is a great balance between using the clarisonic to exfoliate my skin while still being gentle. The bristles are very soft, but it still leaves my skin feeling clean.

almost 3 years ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth it!

I've been using the sensitive brush head ever since I started using my Clarisonic. It really gives you a super clean feeling afterwards with more gentle bristles. I'm so happy to discover that BeautyMNL now has these brush heads as I've been struggling to find ones locally (please restock soon!)

almost 3 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great!

If you love the Normal skin replacement brush head by Clarisonic, I bet you would love this sensitive skin replacement even more because it's more gentle on cleaning your skin. My skin looks healthier and feels super clean after using this brush. I didn't have any breakouts also. Great product indeed!

almost 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Great!

I was using the normal one for quite a while now and then when I needed to replace it after months of using it to death, I decided to get this Sensitive Skin Replacement Brush Head instead of repurchasing my old and trusty normal brush head. I like that the bristles of this brush are super soft yet still reliable in making sure that my skin is clean.

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

LOVE

I wouldn't repeat what have been said by many of the other members. Maybe just to agree with them that because of this brush head I can now enjoy my clarisonic again. I have been using it for only 3 days now but already my skin isn't so 'thin' and red. Beside its hefty price though I think it is a great product.

over 3 years ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Ideal for sensitive skin

I have sensitive skin so it's the only brush head I use for my Clarisonic Mia 2. The one thing I don't like is that it's more on the pricey side so I make sure to take care of the brush so that it lives longer. My current brush head is old so I'm looking to re-purchase another one.

over 3 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Must have!

Perfect for sensitive skin because it definitely won't damage your skin.

over 3 years ago
Myra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Smoother skin

Ideal and works best for my sensitive skin!

over 3 years ago