×

ATTENTION: April 28, 2017 and May 1, 2017 (Declared Holidays) Customer Service Schedule

In observance of the declared holidays on April 28 2017 and May 1 2017 (Labor Day), our Customer Service Team will be offline from April 27, 8PM, to May 2, 10AM, but you may still email us for any concern. We will respond to inquiries as soon as we resume office hours on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 at 10 am.
Download the BeautyMNL App, now available on the App Store
Op hypermatte

Hypermatte Liquid Liner (Black)

₱249.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Maxine
Certified Buyer

You Have to Kiss a Lot of Frogs, Or So They Say

There's a popular phrase that goes... "You have to kiss a lot of frogs before you find your handsome prince." in this case, you have to buy a lot of makeup to find your right product. I've bought a lot of makeup, settled for cheap ones and even known brands that wasn't up to their promises of smudge proof and waterproof. During my high school prom my makeup artist used Mary Kay eyeliner on me which was seriously smudge and waterproof but I never got any chance to get one on my hands but the Maybelline Hypermatte Liquid Liner is far better than my really sore eyes after prom (trying to remove the eyeliner). Not only does it not smudge even when my eyelids get oily at the end of the day but it's easy to remove after. I love the matte finish and just everything about this product. This is my now go-to liquid liner, whenever I go out I make sure it's in my bag along with my Eye of Horus Goddess Pencil.

about 1 year ago
Stephanie

Last all day long!

I'm a fan of wearing a eyeliner, I can't even go out of the house without wearing eyeliner. I always buy a lot of different eyeliners. When I found out about this Hypermatte liquid eyeliner I give it a try. When I used this omg! I can't believe it can stay all through out the day without retouching. No smudge at all unlike other eyeliners I've tried, I also liked the brush its very thin and easy to use. I recommend this eyeliner for everyone! Good quality and affordable!

about 1 month ago
Anne

True-blue Dark and Matte

I bought this while it was on sale a while back just to try it and I definitely loved it! It's really dark and matte just as it claims to be. I'm no pro at eyeliners at all but this was an easy product to use. It stays on pretty well throughout the day and the tiny brush makes for great detail. I will gladly repurchase this, sale or not!

2 months ago
Lena

LOOOVVVEEE

I've never been the best at eyeliner but this is absolutely amazing!! The tiny brush makes your lines thin straight and so sharp that it could cut the worse of your enemies. Its also so dark with just one swipe <3 Ive never loved an eyeliner more than this one!! For the people who are afraid to use a dip brush eyeliner instead of the brush type like the Hyperwing have no fear because its actually so much easier and less messy. My only problem is that the brush is so small that it picks up little product but just be patient and keep dipping into the pot you will be fine. 10/10 LOVE THIS SO MUCH

3 months ago
Jemie
Certified Buyer

As waterproof as you can get!

I've used this eyeliner whenever I would perform and it would literally just stay there the whole time! I love how its matte and how its really pigmented, like really, really pigmented. It takes a while before you can get used to applying it on yourself but once you get the hang of it, you'll never stop using it. It's definitely worth it for its price!

3 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Matte!!!

What I love about this product is that it's waterproof and it's matte!!! I love matte products and this product exceeded my expectation. It's really affordable compared to other matte eyeliners. It's also waterproof which is very good because I tend to forget that I have an eyeliner and when I yawn, I cry a little bit.

4 months ago
Paulyn
Certified Buyer

HYPERMATTE BLACKEST BLACK

I'm not the type of person who wears a lot of make up. I just put on powder, lipstick, cheek tint (at times), and if i'm feeling a little feisty, this i have to add on the list. I'm not a fan of the cat's eye or the winged tip either, i just like my liner plain and simple. Most of the time i just outline the upper lash line to add a more dramatic wide-eye effect. I also love the fact that it's matte. It really pumps up the vibe. And did I mention that this is the blackest black you'll ever get for its price? Yeah. Holy grail of all liquid liners out there in the market.

5 months ago
belle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Nice!!

This Maybelline eyeliner is very pigmented, a bit challenging to apply at first but with practice anyone could definitely get the hang of it! The tip can be hard for application especially for first timers, don't let it stop you though, just practice and you'll definitely love this one. For it's price, it's defiinitely worth it. Ta!

5 months ago
Maica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Waterproof and Matte!

True to its name, this eyeliner dries to a really, really matte finish and I love it! Very black, very pigmented, the brush is easy to use and it stays all day! It does not flake, it does not smudge, definitely a holy grail! Will repurchase once I run out. :)

5 months ago
Lorelyn

NO MORE RACOON EYES! *TRUE WATERPROOF*

I have tried all eyeliners of Maybeline available here in the Philippines and for me, this one is the best of them all. Using eyeliner is really problematic since I always tear up A LOT!!! I dont know if I have dry eyes but every time I place eyeliner especially doing a "cat's eye" maybe hour or so... it'll turn into "racoons eyes"! It always smudges on the corner where you draw the cat wings, It always gets watery that it smears my eyeliner ONLY on that spot! Before, I am really frustrated to find an affordable yet true smudge and water proof eyeliner, but thankfully I tried this! Just make sure to close the cap tightly whenever not in use to prolong and avoid drying out! *I REALLY LOVE THAT:* 1.) It's very pigment in MATTE black colour. 2.) It doesn't make my eyes look like a watercolor pot that was drowned in water. Whenever I tear up on the corner of my eyes, it just fades a little(%5 over %100)... better than looking like a racoon! 3.) It has super thin tip for a precise line. 4.) No smell 5.) Easy to put on and remove! 6.) No cracking 7.) Affordable 8.)Small - travel friendly bottle 8.) Easy to find, available locally. Definitely my Holy Grail!!!

5 months ago
Christiene
Top Reviewer

Irreplaceable now!

The perfect liner to use!! Key is to have the most flawless foundation job and have the darkest liner on and you're whole make up is just so on fleek!!! Oh don't forget on fleek brow game! I swear this is the darkest liner I have and they're all black LOL! Just looks really really good and is incomparable, for some reason I can't super pinpoint other than the intensity

6 months ago
Jubilee
Top Reviewer

A necessity!

Hypermatte is so awesome, I've been loving everything matte! Thought it only applied to lips, but hella no this liner is just downright important! A must! It just looks so lovely, so on point that it's irresistible! I haven't stopped wearing this as by how easy it is to apply and how good it looks even on a day, natural look through tightlining!!

6 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer

HOLY GRAIL

Cannot go back nor try other liners after this, I swear! It stays on forever!! It's my most troublesome problem when looking for good eyeliners. ONe that will withstand my sweat, occasionally my tears, and my habit of scratching my eyes as well as I tend to get irritations from allergies easily! I swear I am never going to let myself run out of this liner!

6 months ago
Yamie
Certified Buyer

Destiny

Was on a search for 'the' eyeliner that can satisfy both my aesthetics and my OCD last week and I stumbled upon this. I gotta tell you, The Fates brought me to this eyeliner (or the other way around?) and I've never been happier. It indeed has a matte finish. It doesn't crack on my lids even after hours and hours of various eye movements (eye widening, eye rolling, etc. LOL) and I love how it doesn't shimmer like the glossy ones. Beginners will surely love playing with this. As a somewhat advanced user, this eyeliner from Maybelline still makes me feel I'm 'upping' my eyeliner game notches high.

7 months ago
Shan

Hypermatte Love!

I'm using this product for a month now. When I first used this my eyes got messy because of its very thin applicator. I'm a beginner in makeup by the way. But, what I love about this liquid liner is that it is really matte and very pigmented. I love this hypermatte liner and the hypersharp liner. Really worth the penny.

8 months ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer

Liner be fleekin'

This item is a really affordable matte liquid liner that delivers above average results. I have oily lids and it doesn't budge unless of course, I rub my eyes way too hard. The applicator can be pretty challenging to use especially if you're just starting out but once you get the hang of it, you'll be reaching out for this bad boy everyday. Although ithe product itself is so small, it lasts for months and it doesn't dry out quickly. I'm really glad I purchased it.

8 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer

Weather-proof!!

I recently just bought this product and I love how it dries matte. I don't recommend this to beginners because it tends to get messy and the applicator is thin. It lasts throughout the day and is really sweat-proof and water-proof because I had to use oil to remove the eyeliner.

8 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer

EYELINER ON FLEEK!💖👍🏻

I've been dying for a year by searching the SHARPEST, VERY THIN, WATERPROOF, SMUDGEPROOF, & EVERYTHING IN BETWEEN eyeliner!!! Finally! I FOUND the BEST LIQUID EYELINER IN THE PHILIPPINES💖😍 its very AFFORDABLE at the same time, its very THE BOMB as what they say! I'll definitely suggesting for you to try this one out!!💗

9 months ago
Maryjoy
Certified Buyer

The BEST!

Bought this baby online at Beautymnl. I've been using this eyeliner everyday and i LOVE it! It dries to a matte finish, stays for hours and doesn't even smudge. ❤ I have oily skin and have tried many liquid eyeliners before, some brands transfer on my crease but this one really does the job for me. Affordable but awesome!!! Love this product! Will definitely purchase again :)

10 months ago
Sue
Top Reviewer

Matte everyday eyeliner!

This product is a lot similar to the hyper glossy one. It also holds up really well, and this product, as I would always say, is Manila-proof. It will hold up for as long as I want it to be. I just like this better than the hyper glossy one since it's matte. I feel like it is more natural looking than the hyperglossy one.

11 months ago