×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

39 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Mary

Okay

It works like any other hair treatment by making your hair soft after use but it doesn't really last. It's an okay kind of product. It doesn't really leave you with a wow result but it's not super bad as well. At any point, it works like a regular conditioner.

3 months ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No effect

This smells really good and fresh. I love applying this whenever I shower. However, I don't think it did much to my hair. It stayed the same, no smoothing or softening effect even I try to leave ir longer. I quickly had to finish the tub so I could try other brands. Will not be repurchasing.

5 months ago
Ali
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

Not for me

Bought this for the purpose to tame my hair, make it softer and somehow make it look a little silkier. I do have frizzy hair but the home treatments care can easily fix it for few days. I got blinded by how inexpensive this is, 150php for its 300ml size. Not bad. So i did try. But man, was i wrong. Its consistency isnt thick like that of a conditioner. And when you try applying it in your hair, it doesnt give the silky feeling, it just feels like water in the hair. So yeah.. sadly, it did not served well its purpose. You cant even count it as a conditioner :(

6 months ago
Dyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Weekends only

I did not regret buying this! It's a must have for me. Though I'm using it only during weekends since I need to leave it on my hair for several minutes, my hair feels smooth and it's shiny! I am happy with the results of this product on my hair. Will definitely purchase this again.

8 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Too watery

I thought this hot oil is going to be very creamy because when I opened the tub, it looks very creamy and a plus points that it has a lot of product in it. But when I used this on my hair, the creamy consistency of this is not present anymore once it came in contact to my damp hair. Maybe it dissolves easily in water? After taking a bath, my hair still feels dry and hard to comb, like I just used a shampoo only on my hair. Is it maybe because I used this as what you do a to normal conditioner instead of hot oil treatment? Or maybe I need to more amount of it on my hair? But I know I'm applying a lot of it on my hair! Very disappointing, there are other normal hair conditioners out there that works better than this.

11 months ago
Rai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Takes a lot of time in your prep time but worth it

My hair is really dry and frizzy. This product may not have done much in terms of my frizz but it sure did made my hair feel so smooth and soft. The only down side is that I get too lazy to use this on a regular basis since I'm in a hurry most of the time. But tiis ganda they say since the effects are worth it.

about 1 year ago
Dannilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Didn't Do Much

It is too watery, I think. It made my hair and scalp even more oily. I think it only works for some people. Di ako hiyang bes! I wish I tried a sample first. I didn't do much in terms of restoring my damaged hair. There was also a peculiar scent to it. Di ko talaga bet. Tapos it didn't do much for me pa.

over 1 year ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

FAAAVE

I tried the sachet size of this for about 1-2 months because i was treating my chemically treated hair which is very damaged through rebonding and this product blends with other products which made my hair a lot manageable than before super love this product coz it comes with a sample size to try them first and it was very inexpensive and has a lot of amount in it. One sachet I used it for about 2-3 times

over 1 year ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Satisfied ✔

I have dry and frizzy hair which is my number one insecurity for as long as I can remember. And this product certainly helps in controlling the dryness of my hair. The frizziness? Not so much. Also, this somehow makes it look shiny. The scent is mild and lasts all day. Will I buy again? Yes.

over 1 year ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Must have for damaged hair

This product makes my hair easier to deal with. I go out a lot and I do a lot of bad stuff with my hair, I curl it a lot, I straighten it, I color it once a month. My hair has been thru a lot but with the help of this, my hair is still very shiny and beautiful. It gives you that healthy hair look.

over 1 year ago
Heidi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Great product for an affordable price

I bought the product last June of this year, I don't consistently use it. I use it for at least once a week, and it makes my hair soft afterwards. I'm so glad that the product has an affordable price but good quality. I usually sweat easily and that makes my hair sticky but whenever I use it, no worries at all.

almost 2 years ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Like Regular Conditioner

This product was ok. I bought it based on reviews but I guess not all products will work for everyone. It left my hair soft, just like any other conditioner would have. I have dry frizzy hair and I probably need something more intensive. My mom also used it on her hair, unfortunately it did not work well for her.

almost 2 years ago
Charmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Satisfied

Me and my daughter using it and this is a great catch for affordable price.. After we used it the smells good on hair and so smooth and shiny! So i will be ordering again im satisfied my hair is damaged due to hair coloring i used but this products helps alot..

almost 2 years ago
janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Value for Money!

This hot oil is a great alternative for an expensive salon treatment. This product leaves your hair soft and it makes it feel healthier. You can immediately see and feel the difference. Such a steal for less than one hundred fifty pesos. I would definitely repurchase although I am hoping that this comes in a bigger tub!

almost 2 years ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Did not work for me.

I bought this 2 months ago and used it a few times. I noticed how after usage, I had more hair fall (like globs of it!). I thought I was the only one who experienced this, but my mom and my sister had more hair falls as well. My hair has gone dry and dead, never again!

almost 2 years ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Just whelmed

I wish I could rejoice as much as everyone else here, but my experience of this product was just like using a conditioner. However, I need much more than the average Jane as my hair is color treated. I hoped that this would help my parched tresses, but it was just average. It wasn't bad and it wasn't good either so, I guess it's safe to say that I won't be purchasing this again. It smells nice and strange at the same time, too. Like it's fruity floral, but has that note of chemical. I think I'd rather purchase other brands from the supermarket than this, but hey, go ahead and try it. Perhaps it just wasn't for me.

almost 2 years ago
Sheryl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Easy to use

I wanted a DIY treatment for my hair so I tried this. It was fairly easy to use. I just followed the instructions. I didn't find my hair to be super soft afterwards but it did help with my dry unruly hair. I have not used this regularly like every week, only when I feel like I badly need a treatment, so maybe it will get better with regular use.

almost 2 years ago
angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

It's OK

This is a decent hot oil product, especially for the price. It's not sticky, so it's easy to spread. This can be a problem though, since it's kind of hard to tell if you've already put enough in there. The smell isn't that great when you put it on, but the smell of your hair afterwards is alright. It made my hair soft, but didn't really do much in terms of smoothness. I suspect this is because it says on teeny tiny print that this is for "fuller, thicker hair" and my hair is pretty full and thick already.

almost 2 years ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Soooo Worth it!

I wanted to give this product a chance since they actually have very good hair products. It is actually pretty amazing!!! I have really fuzzy and dry hair but after using this product, according to its directions, a miracle literally happened. My hair is manageable and it does not tangle. It smells great also. You just have to leave it on for about 40 minutes and it is very easy to wash off compared to other hair treatments

almost 2 years ago
Cherie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A must try!!!

Aside from the fact that this is really cheap (as compared to other brands) this product is actually really effective. My hair has been considerably softer since I started using this about a week ago. The smell though is not too appealing but it does work wonders. Will definitely repurchase this one.

almost 2 years ago