×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Jhaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Highly recommend Conditioner

I like this because it make my hair soft, shiny and beautiful . the dryness of my hair was gone, specialy on end and also the split ends, I highly recommend this product to those girls with dry and frizzy hair. This product can fix your problems 😊😊 . Thank you BeautyMNL for this LegiT PRODUCT ❤❤❤❤

about 1 month ago
Nilsy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Lasted All Day

This is my first time seeing a conditioner from this line, but was immediately impressed. I paired this with the anti dandruff shampoo and boy this did not disappoint! I was desperate to find hair products that would help me with my itchy scalp, smelly and greasy hair. I am really thankful to find this with the shampoo. Retail this in bigger bottles please! Thanks!

8 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I’m so disappointed!

I just want to express my disappointment. I ordered Gold Shampoo and Silk conditioner. I only received the Gold shampoo! Where’s the conditioner? I paid for it too. Will I get compensated? What a waste of money! I will never order from this store again nor will recommend it to anyone.

9 months ago
Melisse
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

LONGER FRESH HAIR

I super duper love this product! I cut my hair short two weeks ago, and wow! My hair is growing so quickly. It is so refreshing and not sticky at all compared to other common brands. I hope you will have a bigger bottle for this one soon. Good job Black Beauty!

9 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

A good try!

I've always been curious about this brand but I never tried till i recieved a freebie of this. Hindi ko siya nagamit agad but when I dis I am surprised that it's good din pala just like other conditioner. Soft and smooth sa hair andvthe scent is very good. You must try it, for those who wants to explore ng ibang brand! :)

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Extra Shiny and Glowing Hair

I've never heard of this brand before so when I got it as a freebie, I was a bit hesitant to try it. I showed it to my mother and she was eager to try it. I was surprised that she liked it. It made her hair extra shiny and even glowing the entire day. I also tried it the next day and it was really amazing. I think it's time to replace my current conditioner.

over 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Makes my hair bouncy amd smooth

Before, I've never used shampoo alone without conditioner because my hair becomes dry and so hard to comb when wet but now, I can go to work using shampoo alone in my hair because this shampoo makes my hair bouncy and smooth. It also lessen my hairfall which is my number one problem. I also bought the conditioner and I also love it.

over 1 year ago
Dahrren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So-so

Based on its reviews, it looked very promising. But unfortunately, this doesn't seem to work for me. I've been using it for 2 weeks already. My hair is normally healthy and soft, but upon using this, it became more frizzy and harder to manage than usual. It works better when used with a hair conditioner.

almost 2 years ago
Janette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Smells ❤️

I love the smell! It has a similarity to that hair mask of an expensive brand. I'm happy about this product. Just don't apply on the top layer as it is really greasy. I thought my hair ain't dry yet. But at the end of the day, it's still wet. Well, yes, it was the grease. I also thought this came on a big bottle. I didn't expect its size. But it's really soft on the hair. Might repurchase until I can find a better one. :)

almost 2 years ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

Just..... Wow!!

Yay!!!! I finally found the one. I have tried almost all na ng hair thickening product but this one is by far the best. My hair has been damaged by salon treatments and the like and itong product lang ang nag pa-soft sa hair ko in an instant. It made my hair thicker too!! Super sulit and swak sa budget lalo na if u are looking for a remedy to your dry and damaged hair. two thumbs up!!

almost 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Addictively soft and smooth strands

Got this as a freebie also and i'm contemplating on switching from tresemme. I think they both are on the same price range but this one is secial in a way that the brand name actually speaks for the product. Black beauty is a horse and they are known for their beautiful shiny mane. That's exactly what this conditioner gave me. Super soft and smooth hair and it's just the right kind of fragrant too! Love it, must try

almost 2 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Not for me

I got a sample of this conditioner before and liked it so I went and bought the full-sized product. For some reason, however, I didn't get the same experience I got from the sample so I was disappointed. I liked how it smelled, like another Black Beauty product I bought, but this made my hair feel stringy. Like it's smooth but not soft. I guess I just really am not suited for Black Beauty products.

almost 2 years ago
Kiyoko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

For soft and tangle-free hair

I've been using this for a few days now and I'm quite satisfied with the results. My hair tends to dry up because I get it dyed every now and then. I just wanted to try it out because the reviews seem to be good. And I gotta say, I quite agree!

almost 2 years ago
Andie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Amazing!

I absolutely love it! I received a 10ml free sample from my last order and I was quite hesitant to use it. I never heard of it and I usually stick to known brands like Pantene, Tresemme, etc. I'm super glad I decided to use it. I used it before I slept and when I woke up my hair was so so soft! It was 5 am in the morning and all I could do was run my fingers I through my hair. I didn't want to run out so I managed to make that small sachet last 5 showers. When I went to the supermarket though, I was surprised to see it was P30 more expensive. I should've just bought it on here. :( All in all, it's an amazing conditioner, priced fairly, leaves no residue and gives you good hair days.

over 2 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Frizz eliminator!

This is for me is the ultimate frizz buzzer! The best hair conditioner I've ever used! Absolutely amazing product, totally repurchasing this one, though I'm hoping for a bigger size, so it'll last with my long hair. This really eliminates my frizz, leaves my hair super soft and shiny. I've never raved over a conditioner like this before, this is also best paired with the black beauty shampoo.

over 2 years ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smell is heavenly...

This conditioner is one that I totally love because of the smell. It leaves my hair happy and my nose giddy whenever I use it. Though my crowning glory is quite impressed with this silk conditioner, I still apply it whenever I need a to the rescue conditioner and it instantly refreshes my scalp!

over 2 years ago
Jelai
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

This is so good!

I got a sample of this from Beauty MNL itself on my first purchase and oh boy! My hair never felt this soft for a long time now. I did feel my hair got so smooth even while I was still applying it during shower. Now I know why it's kind of expensive. Lol!

over 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good enough!

Now this one's a baby! i got a sample of from beautymnl and i must say im satisfied with the product. It doesn't have that too much chemical smell in it unlike the gold shampoo that they have.It is moisturizing but i think it's not enough for my very dry hair. the search for the perfect conditioner is still on!

over 2 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer

Great product!

This is really a must have. I started using this when BeautyMNL include this as a free sample with my order. I've been using it for a month now, and it is surprisingly effective. Along with Crystal Anti-Dandruff, I'm using Silk Conditioner to soften and smoothen my hair. Thanks, Black Beauty for giving my hair another life.

over 2 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Need a daily dose of this!

Shampoos are useful to me only every 3 to 4 days but conditioners are a daily need. And this is one variant from Black Beauty that I really really like! Number one result is hair is much much silkier, my fingers can literally run through it and combing my wet hair is much easier. This translates to less tangles and hair fall!

almost 3 years ago