×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Big Birthday Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on September 23 to September 27 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
54
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Works like magic

I've been using this cleaner for all my sponges including the ones in my compacts and it works like a charm. No fuss, and I see the effects immediately despite my initial doubts. This is really great for people like me who dread even the thought of tediously cleaning make up tools that sometimes take a lot of effort just to make sure they are squeaky clean. Love that just a small amount of this cleaner goes a long way which makes it last longer on my shelf as well.

5 months ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer

Squeaky clean

I got it as a gift from a friend, and it does the job. A little goes a long way with this, and its great at removing the gunk and foundation/bb cream residue off of brushes and sponges. You could not believe how satisfying it was to watch all the accumulated foundation get off the sponges.

5 months ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Worth it!

My first time buying a cleaner for my sponge and brushes. I usually just wash my sponge and brushes with soap, but after reading and reading all the reviews about this product, I thought that I would give this a try. I gotta say that it works wonder on keeping my tools cleaned all throughout. This product is so worth it

7 months ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Does the job

I've been using this cleaner for well over a year now, and I still have a bit left. It's not my favorite brush and sponge cleanser because I've found that you really have to work it in and take some time in lathering and rinsing to achieve a full clean effect. What I love about it is that it does not leave a residue and the smell is close to nothing but my brushes and sponges smell fresh after cleansing.

9 months ago
Crizelda
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not really a fan of this product

I was excited to try this one because I read good reviews. But when I use this, I am not really thrilled of the results. I was expecting it to clean my brush in one go but it didn't. I have to use the entire bottle to clean all of my brushes. Too bad this is affordable than the other brands but it is not just for me

9 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Squeaky clean!

This is the first sponge and brush cleanser I have tried and it really did not disappoint! It makes my makeup brushes and sponges squeaky clean, and a little goes a long way with this product! It also smells nice and fresh! I now get why it is almost always out of stock because it's such a great product! :)

10 months ago
Elizabeth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

I love Nippon products because they are very affordable yet effective in what the items intend to do. This brush cleaner is heaven sent for me. It is affordable yet it cleans but my sponges and brushes of difficult to remove BB creams or foundations. I appreciate the powdery scent of the fluid too. It is a must buy!

10 months ago
Kathrine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Worth it!

I bought this before moving to another country and boy I wished I bought more!!! Super effective to wash my brushes! I've been using it for 6 months now and it's not even half empty yet! Super happy to have purchased one! I clean my brushes with the use of a brush cleaning egg and it's much more effortless. I like that the scent of this cleaner is not too strong especially that I have combination skin.

about 1 year ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good!

I like this product because it gets the job done. I use it both on my makeup brushes and my sponges. It gets rid of all the gunk and dirt in my makeup tools and does not smell bad either. It's easy to use and I can really tell the difference when I use this as compared to when I just use plain water.

about 1 year ago
Claudia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 20

Four stars

This is perfect for cleaning your filthy make up brushes. It makes it so fresh and so clean lol. Prior to finding this gem, I was using baby shampoo which is a great gentle alternative as well but is really not meant for cleaning brushes. Glad I gave this a try. Four stars.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great brush cleaner

This is a great brush cleanser. You use very little to get your brushes clean. I also like using a soaking combination of warm water and this cleanser to clean my sponges. One bottle will last a while, but since this is always out of stock, I make sure that I always have an extra bottle stashed away.

over 1 year ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Great cleanser for sponges and brushes

I'm glad to have found this tool cleaner to replace my body wash to keep my brushes and sponges clean. It really helps take the gunk out of the tools without destroying them. Plus my tools end up smelling great after wash. It's a real must have if you're looking for something to use to clean your tools thoroughly.

over 1 year ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Must have product!

Affordable and does the job well. A little product certainly goes a long way and I use these for my brushes too. Im glad I was able to purchase a bottle before they sold out again. There is a reason why these babies always get sold out so fast.

over 1 year ago
Bettiross
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

The best brush cleaner ever!

I used to having baby shampoo as a brush cleaner, because all the brush cleaner I stumbled upon are pricey, but when I got this one, not to mention the price tag that is way cheaper than other brush cleaner, I fell inlove with it! It really cleaned my brushes, even those brushes with a week old foundation and cream blushes in it!

over 1 year ago
Rae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Makeup Tools Cleanser

I always use this product if I need to clean my makeup tools right away. I use this especially with my beautyblender --everytime I dampen it I put this to clean it as well. This does the job but it doesnt really deep clean my sponge as the BeautyBlender solid would.

over 1 year ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A-Okay!!

This is a great product for its affordable price it does the job cleaning my make up sponges and brushes. Its a good thing it doesn't have an overwhelming scent. I just can't say a little goes a long way though because I kinda uses a lot of this to foam up to my liking. But I recommend the product especially if you are on a budget.

over 1 year ago
EIRA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

The Perfect Sponge and Brush Cleaner! <3

The first time I had this product was when I purchased the egg-shaped sponge set of Nippon Aesthetic. It was part of the set, so naturally, it came in a very small bottle. Nevertheless, I instantly fell in love when I first used it. A very small drop can really go a long way, if you just mix it well with water. It leaves my sponges and brushes clean, and almost as good as new. I am also using this to clean my newly purchased sili-sponge! Will definitely repurchase! :D

over 1 year ago
Chenyl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Value for Money!

I was gifted with a Beauty Blender but I found the Blender Cleanser insanely expensive. Got this instead and it does a thorough job of cleaning my sponges, all for a nifty price tag. Will definitely buy again when it runs out (which may take a while because a little goes a REALLY long way).

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Average to Good Makeup Tool Cleaner

The product is alright. I guess my expectations were just a little bit too high because I loved the Nippon Makeup Remover so much. Don't get me wrong. This product works, but after exerting quite a bit of an effort in making sure that the makeup tools you're cleaning have an ample amount of product before you rinse it with water. Also, I don't know if it's just me, but this product kind of stings my hands a bit so I would suggest using plastic gloves if you're going to use a lot of this product in cleaning your makeup tools. All-in-all, this product works with effort but it still has a lot of potential and still can be improved.

over 1 year ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Must Have!

I used to buy those expensive brush and sponge cleaners until i stumbled upon Nippon Pro Blend Sponge Cleaner. It really cleaned my brushes and sponge without putting a dent in my wallet. You also don't need to use a lot (2-3 drops would do) so it will take you a while before you run out. I would certainly buy this product again.

over 1 year ago