×
Op img 1734 edited

Pro Dual-Purpose Cleaner 100ml

₱300.00 ₱180.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Fatima
Certified Buyer

Must have product!

Affordable and does the job well. A little product certainly goes a long way and I use these for my brushes too. Im glad I was able to purchase a bottle before they sold out again. There is a reason why these babies always get sold out so fast.

24 days ago
Bettiross
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

The best brush cleaner ever!

I used to having baby shampoo as a brush cleaner, because all the brush cleaner I stumbled upon are pricey, but when I got this one, not to mention the price tag that is way cheaper than other brush cleaner, I fell inlove with it! It really cleaned my brushes, even those brushes with a week old foundation and cream blushes in it!

24 days ago
EIRA
Certified Buyer

The Perfect Sponge and Brush Cleaner! <3

The first time I had this product was when I purchased the egg-shaped sponge set of Nippon Aesthetic. It was part of the set, so naturally, it came in a very small bottle. Nevertheless, I instantly fell in love when I first used it. A very small drop can really go a long way, if you just mix it well with water. It leaves my sponges and brushes clean, and almost as good as new. I am also using this to clean my newly purchased sili-sponge! Will definitely repurchase! :D

about 2 months ago
Chenyl
Certified Buyer

Value for Money!

I was gifted with a Beauty Blender but I found the Blender Cleanser insanely expensive. Got this instead and it does a thorough job of cleaning my sponges, all for a nifty price tag. Will definitely buy again when it runs out (which may take a while because a little goes a REALLY long way).

about 2 months ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer

Must Have!

I used to buy those expensive brush and sponge cleaners until i stumbled upon Nippon Pro Blend Sponge Cleaner. It really cleaned my brushes and sponge without putting a dent in my wallet. You also don't need to use a lot (2-3 drops would do) so it will take you a while before you run out. I would certainly buy this product again.

3 months ago
kristine
Top Reviewer

Great product!

Great price for a sponge or brush cleaner. This is so cheap I can wash my brush everyday. It keeps my brushes clean and when a brush is clean, it keeps pimple at bay! Super like and love it. Go get yours too girl before it gets out of stock!

3 months ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Best Brush Cleanser

It effectively cleans your brush and sponge with just a small amount. For the price, you get a lot of product so it's super sulit! What an affordable way to get rid of dirt and prevent bacteria growth that causes acne. With the price point, it's a great unconventional gift for your kikay friends too!

3 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer

A little goes a long way

THis was a part of the set I got a year ago (the travel pack with 2 black sponges and a small bottle of this cleaner) and you just need a 2-3 drops on your sponge to clean it! It lathers up nicely and really gets out the residue from your used sponge. I'll probably purchase this again when I run out of the one I have right now! Two thumbs up

4 months ago
Ann

Must have!

It took me long time to find a good cleanser for my sponge because not all soaps are soluble with make up. Therefore I decided to try products and I'll just stop when I find the one that I needed. And amazingly! This product is really good. Just put a droplets of cleanser unto your sponge and make up brushes then add some water and rinse it and after drying it you'll ser immediately then changes!

5 months ago
L
Certified Buyer

Does the job

I didn't think I needed a sponge cleaner until I tried this product :P I used to swap my face powder sponges with cheap replacements. Now, all I have to do is put a few drops onto the sponge and wash it out with water. It's like magic -- all the make-up disappears! It's also a generous bottle so I'll be using this for a long time.

5 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer

Does the trick quick!

So far I've used this on my beauty blender and my brushes, its effective, cleans them easily, and very affordable. Because it's such a popular brand, and I only wanted to try it out after reading the reviews, I've been careful in portioning it off, but Zaira of "a little portion goes a long way!" hit that review dead on! just a little mixed with a small amount of water (for the brushes at least) helps a lot. Product added to my wishlist and waitlist *check*

5 months ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer

A little portion goes a long way!

It is cheap but super effective. I love the fact that a little portion of this is sufficient to clean my beauty blender. I got mine from sale so it is really a steal. Definitely makes cleaning the brushes and sponges more efficient and effective. The smell is not overpowering and it is easy to wash. Really buying more of these.

5 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Highly recommend!

The best brush and sponge cleaner ever!! What's best is the product is so affordable and it lasts a long time! A small amount can effortlessly clean my brushes and sponges. I also like that it does not have a strong scent to it that I am not fond of. Such an impressive product and I highly recommend!

5 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

No wonder it's always sold out!

I used to clean my brushes with facial wash and shampoo but when I came across this product, I don't think I will ever go back to my old ways. With only a few drops, I can already see a lot of makeup coming off my brushes and blenders. I like that it is bubbly and very easy to rinse. I also noticed that it works like a conditioner and softens my brushes like brand new! I'm glad beautymnl is selling this as it is hard to find in the malls. I will definitely buy a lot of this once back in stock!

6 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer

Affordable and does the job!

A really affordable brush cleaner as most in the market with different brands are quite heavy on a student's pocket but is a necessity as working with unclean brushes makes the outcome less on fleek. This takes a bit of redoing like washing twice or thrice but definitely does the job! I have no complaints with the process and is especially what I would buy because it fits the budget

6 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer

Gentle Cleaner

Cleans well without being too harsh on my brushes. It smells sooo good too! It works not only on my brushes but on sponges too. I just hope it bubbles up more but I guess that is just how it works, less foamy. Overall, I like this gentle cleaner from Nippon PH. Thank you BeautyMNL!

6 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Great for cleaning!

The best part about this product isn't just the price, it's how you can use it for makeup brushes as well. I use this to clean my beauty sponges and it really really helps make them squeaky clean again! I do the same with my brushes too. It's so satisfying to see all the gunk get taken off.

7 months ago
Joanne
Certified Buyer

Try it! You will not regret it

I used to just DIY my sponge and brush cleaner (dish soap + olive oil). Purchasing this item was a game changer. What I do: I rinse my sponge, add a few drops of this cleaner and squeeze a few times, rinse again and voila! My sponge looks brand new, I swear. Even pesky stains from waterproof makeup will not stand a chance on this item. And let's not forget that sweet sweet price tag. Heaven-sent!

8 months ago
Perlea
Certified Buyer

Makeup tool Cleaning Staple!

I love this so much! I know that it is a makeup SPONGE cleanser, but it works just as well with my makeup brushes! It removes dirt and makeup residue from my makeup tools almost effortlessly. It really deep cleans and it doesn't leave scent to my tools, which I love. I don't think I would try any other sponge cleaner because this works so well already and it's very affordable!

8 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer

Works well and smells nice too

This product from Nippon was able to remove all the gunk from my makeup brushes. I diluted it with water to save a lot of product but it still ended up cleaning the brushes really well. It also leaves a faint powdery scent, which I really like. This is a steal at 180 pesos, so stock on it when its available!

8 months ago