×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

A must on your makeup kit

Nippon’s goat hair applicator didn’t work as well as expected but these ones are great! I used this on a liquid lipstick and lipgloss and it works like a dream. The cream/liquid is easy to control with the handle and I get precision with the pointed tip. I would recommend this for pro makeup artists.

7 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Gets the job done!

Friends and family would sometimes want to borrow my liquid lipsticks when we're on the go and for that reason I bought this. This is for a more hygienic purpose and also sometimes having something to blend different shades of liquid lipsticks with. And to top that, it's really cheap!

about 2 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hygienic and cheap..

I'm still a newbie in the makeup industry and do make up for events as a sideline and disposable wands like these are a must in your kit. It is very hygienic and practical. I love using this type of applicators because it perfect for a smooth and precise application of lipsticks and lip glosses to my client and even for personal use. This set is also very affordable which is really a good thing when it comes to disposable items. I will definitely repurchase when I run out.

about 2 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

This is so helpful!

I used to use q tips when I apply lippies for clients until I found this! This is so helpful as I they're a lot more presentable to use than q tips and they function really well. Plus, the set is very affordable and they come in a pack that is handy.

about 2 years ago
Julianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Perfect for hygiene!

I love these for the price--and their really good quality too! I also love the packaging it comes in, it makes it really good for traveling and storage. These are good for any MUAs out there--your clients will appreciate cleanliness, and you yourself won't be contaminating your makeup, so it's a win win!!

over 2 years ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Great makeup tool!

This is a must-have for makeup artists like me. Whenever I use this to my clients who do not usually avail of professional makeup services, you instantly feel they lighten up knowing the fact that it is hygenic. If you have already applied it to the lips, do not dip this again inside the tube. Use the actual applicator of the product to put it on your mixing palette or the back of your hand and reapply from there. Also, this is very affordable! :)

over 2 years ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Would buy these again

I received these just recently and have tried one on myself even though my original purpose for purchasing was for a holiday liquid lipstick swatch party with my high school friends. I love how this will allow my friends to swatch my lipstick collection hygienically. I don't know why but I sort of expected these to be larger than they were (about 3in from end to end) but I suppose the overall design works well enough for application.

over 2 years ago
Dara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

For Makeup artists!

If you do makeup for a living or is a makeup artist or just genuinely enjoy doing other peoples makeup then this applicator is definitely a must. It comes really handy especially because you definitely would want to keep your lippies hygienic, especially if you're a makeup artist with multiple clients everyday. It keeps your lippies from looking gross and being unhygienic!

over 2 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For those sharing their make ups..

I did not know that they sell these lip gloss applicators. This makes sharing make up easier and a lot more sanitary for me. I am no make up artists but when I had a new lip stick tube that I should share with family members for some events, I can now freely do so. very convenient!

over 2 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Best alternative applicator

I have tons of make up and some of them are just displays. When some of my relatives are asking me to do their make up i always make sure i have extra applicator especially on lips. Good hygiene is a must. And this nippon product is a great buy in a great price. The product itself is one of my fave alternative also. As it glides the item on my lips easily and perfectly.

over 2 years ago
Ednalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Dirt cheap!

I'm a bit OC when it comes to sharing my makeup. I keep nippon products like these lipgloss applicators just in case my sister or other relatives want me to do their makeup. It's very hygienic. It also comes in handy for travelling. You also get 25 pieces for 150 only? Wow! For the quality, I'm definitely curious why they're so cheap.

about 3 years ago
Shin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great Lip Gloss Applicator

I love using this to apply the lipgloss whenever I'm doing my friends' makeup. This applicator's quality is similar to the actual applicator of my lipgloss, it picks up the right amount of product and applies smoothly on the lips. This is a great product to use specially if you tend to share your lipgloss with others.

about 3 years ago
Joelea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Such a bargain!

I'm not a makeup artist but I do a few makeup gigs from time to time. So this packet of disposable doe-foot applicators comes very handy. I use this to apply liquid lipsticks, lip glosses, lipsticks/lipcolor (either the regular ones or those in the pan), and even liquid concealer sometimes. These types of products help makeup application to be more hygienic. I bought a few packets of this before along with disposable mascara wands and since one packet contains a lot at such a cheap price it's a real steal!

about 3 years ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Great disposable brushes

Every time I travel, I always make sure to bring disposable brushes for days when I have no time or I am too lazy to clean my brushes. These Nippon Lip gloss Applicators by Nippon Esthetics Solutions come in 25 pieces, so I have a lot to work with. I use this for applying not just by lip gloss. I also use this for lip liners and lip colors.

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Perf

I love this so much! I get twenty five pieces for such a cheap price. This is perfect for me because I'm not an expert applying lip products and I always have to use a lip brush to spread it evenly. With this I don't have to worry about constantly washing my brushes too.

over 3 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great lip gloss applicator

This set of Nippon Lip Gloss Applicators X 25 by Nippon Esthetic Solutions is a great set of brushes for application of lip gloss This is a set of 25 disposable brushes so this is perfect for those who do not want to wash their lip brushes before and after use. This is cheap for 130 cause it comes with 25 brushes.

over 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must have for makeup artists

If you are a professional makeup artist or a student still practicing makeup application, you need to buy these! You need to be hygienic with your tools especially those that will be used on the lips since it's part of the mouth where bacteria shouldn't enter the system. You owe it to your clients or to your models. I bought these before and I don't worry about my lip gloss original applicators touching other people's lips anymore.

over 3 years ago