×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

44 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Good

I was looking for disposable mascara wands since I have eyelash extensions, and as soon as I saw these here, I had to buy them. I highly recommend this product because it is cheap and you get 25 pcs of mascara wands. And also, the mascara wand is high quality.

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

make up artist approved

I gave this as a gift to my make up artist friend and she loved me to bits! She said that the quality was really good and it was really sulit for the price. I believe there is an imported version of this that's super expensive. Good thing we have this here! It's very useful and hygienic!

5 months ago
Nic
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Quality & quantity!

I love that this pack has soo many in it. I use it to put castor oil on my eye lashes and brows. To tame my brows after i put brow gel i even use the old ones to clean my boar bristle hair brush, does the trick. Makes all the jobs so much easier! And for the price of this quality is really great! It feels so high quality and expensive. This packs lasts me a very long time!

over 2 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

perfect for its purpose..

I'm still a newbie in the makeup industry and do make up for events as a sideline and disposable wands like these are a must in your kit. It is very hygienic and practical. I love using this for lashes and brows especially for touch ups and clean ups for my clients. This set is also very affordable which is really a good thing when it comes to disposable items. I will definitely repurchase when I run out.

over 2 years ago
Dez
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

just awesome!

Hands down a life saver. These small wands are my go to wands for my brows and lashes. not bad for the price plus I get to have supplies of these babies! I kinda wish though that they make other colors for these wands. Its pocket friendly and its mini sized so it saves more room.for other stuff in my makeup bag. definitely buying again

almost 3 years ago
Icia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Multi-use tool

The size and shape is perfect! I use it for clients when brushing out their eyebrows or applying mascara. It's useful for blending out brow products or removing excess mascara. I also use this to apply castor oil on my brows and lashes. Great that it comes in a pack of 25, so I don't run out easily. Such a lifesaver when

almost 3 years ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth it!

I use this when applying castor oil to my eyebrows. The bristles are not that harsh to the skin and the wand is flexible. A single wand can be used multiple times when you clean it properly or you can easily dispose it when you want to use a brand new one. Bought this item at a sale price. Worth every penny!

almost 3 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

relief

I just bought a new mascara. But i accidentally break the wand. Im really pissed that day as the mascara is new and i cant use it anymore. And suddenly a friend of mine told me about this wand. This is super affordable in its price and the number of wand in a set. Im so glad that i can use my mascara again. Such a great relief. I hope you wont discontinue producing this kind as this is a big help to those who accidentally break their wand or any reason.

almost 3 years ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

glad i bought this!

I was skeptical at first but I'm glad that I bought this. I use this on my eyebrows, I dont need to clean everytime I use since this is a disposable product. Its waaay cheaper too! But the quality is good, doesnt break easily, has soft bristles too. Will definitely purchase again.

almost 3 years ago
Tonee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

A must have in every makeup bag

I love this tool! It's an essential to have in your m.u. bag. It is very cheap, yet I can definitely say that it has great quality. It bends but does not break easily. And for sanitary purposes, if you don't like others using your mascara, you can use these and just throw away after using.

almost 3 years ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Multi-functional tool

Another must-have for a makeup artist. Whenever I use this to my clients, you can see that they feel at ease knowing that they don't have to worry about getting an eye infectoion. It's very hygenic! I don't dip this inside the mascara tube, I get the product from the sides if the actual mascara wand. You can also use this as a spoolie for your eyebrows. Great buy!

almost 3 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

just perfect

I really love this awesome mascara wand. This is very cheap and long lasting. New set of mascara wand is very useful in achieving perfect lashes. This is very useful in replacing your old mascara wand. It doesnt clump. It doesnt smudge. This is very easy to use and handy. This applied my mascara the way i expected. Perfect.

almost 3 years ago
Richdyan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth the money

I love these mascara wands! They are totally worth your money. As for me, I use it to comb my brows. It's worth it cause I use it a multiple times and just dispose it when it gets clogged up with makeup products. Though I haven't tried it out as a mascara wand, but this is the makeup world! There are no rules. Feel free to explore

almost 3 years ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Great

Suoer nice! Its great for combing out my fake lashes. Or when applying mascara. Super super nice. Plus its a great deal. Its super cheap but you get tons of it annnnd the quality is super great. Its great for hygienic purposes too, especially when youre a makeup artist. You wont be worrying for any eye infections, ladies! Love it!

almost 3 years ago
Cory
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Great product for makeup artists!

I bought this for a wedding gig and it did a wonderful job! The length of the handle is short and easy to use for applying mascara on the lashes and lower lashes as well. The price is on point as well! Will buy again if I ever run out of it.

almost 3 years ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Great deal!

I got these for when I do small makeup gigs and I'm really impressed with the quality! Handle is the perfect length and the spoolie is the standard shape and size (which for me is very good since most of the wands my mascaras have are too big) and it picks up a decent amount of product. Affordability is also a bonus!

almost 3 years ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Where has this been all my life

I'm all for being sanitary especially involving what goes on my face. My main reason for wanting to get disposable mascara brushes are because mascara brushes/spoolies are more difficult to clean compared to other makeup brushes and are something we use on our eye area. So I would rather use a fresh and easily disposable spoolie for only two weeks at a time than risk losing my eyes to infection. Uncompromised performance even for a disposable product is just a plus.

about 3 years ago
Kriezel
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

Best to use for feathery lashes ;)

I love these mascara wands! I honestly cannot live without them. I use this to separate my lashes after every coat of mascara to achieve the feathery lash look. I have several spoolies from other brandsbut this is the best one I have ever tried for that purpose. Stocking up on these!

about 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

This gem is versatile

I bought it cause I use this mascara wand as my brow spoolie to make my brows look natural on my brow pencil,as my disposable mascara wand to prevent my mascara from being contaminated and also I use it as my lip scruber I just use toothpaste and scrub it with this wand and no more chappy lips.How will it be If there is no disposable mascara wand.

about 3 years ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Plus for hygienic practice!

Nippon is my go-to brand for professional makeup tools. I've been trying to find disposable mascara wands to use on clients, so I picked up two packs of this product when I first saw it in BeautyMNL. Despite being a generic mascara wand, it still picks up just the right amount of product and application is easy. The shape of the mascara wand allows the product to be applied on the lashes without you having to worry about poking your client's eyes. Would definitely repurchase once my stash has been depleted, but I wish it were cheaper, though.

about 3 years ago