×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Foamy perfection

Ran out of my usual Lush shower gel & I wanted to try out something more foamy. Since Shiseido is a trusted brand, I decided to try this out & its been worth it so far! The texture of this Perfect Bubble is so creamy & moisturizing. I got the Sweet Floral variant, which isn’t cloyingly sweet. It smells really pleasant post-shower. Just one full pump on your pouf or loofah & you’re good to go! Would repurchase.

3 months ago
Kayla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

THE SCENT THAT I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR

I've been looking for this scent for a very long time, I don't know if it's the same product but it comes close which is great for me. It's really foamy too which is a plus for me when it comes to body wash. Sweet Floral is the one for me! I would definitely buy this again after I finished my bottle.

5 months ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

yay

Wow wow wow!! I love the smell soooooo much. Ang smooth niya sa skin and it’s true to its promise. Sobrang moisturizing niya. For its price, sobrang sulit na. I will definitely purchase another bottle (The bigger one lol) and I will try their famous whip soap. I would recommend it sa mga lazy girls na tamad mag lotion 🤣

about 1 year ago
Yna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

Love the floral scent! :)

I got the Floral (blue) because I wanted to give it a try and I love liquid soaps. The scent is very pleasant and subtle, plus, my skin feels soft and clean after using it. Even if this is on the pricey side, you only need one pump for the entire body, so one bottle can last for one or two months. I love it and this will now be a staple in my bathroom! :)

over 1 year ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Very foamy indeed

Like what it says on the bottle it is truly very bubbly. I read once that the reason soap produces foam is because of the harmful chemicals they put in it. But I do love suds in soaps and shampoos because it makes me feel cleaner. Hence why I love this body wash. I'm not really too picky regarding natural and chemically produced products so I'm ok with this wash.

over 2 years ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

JAPAN in a bottle!

The scent of floral isn't too overpowering, it's just subtle. This body wash literally screams Japan. Also, it reminds me of the body wash I used during my stay in Japan. After just one use your skin will feel like a new born baby's bum. And you just need only one pump for your whole body. Even though it is on the pricier side I think you'll get your moneys worth with this product! Definitely worth the buy!

over 2 years ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love at first use

Why is there so little love for this product? This is seriously amazing! And that's coming from someone who owns a lot of body washes. It may seem pricey, but you only need 2 pumps for your whole body. It lathers on so smoothly and produces a lot of foam. It's just heavenly! I got the Floral variant in blue packaging. The scent is not too floral for my taste, it could pass up as a unisex scent. It is subtle and relaxing; anyone can use this product. It's a plus that it has no parabens and the packaging does not feel cheap too. A must try!

over 2 years ago
Gema
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

For her and for him

My boyfriend tried it before I did and he went out the bathroom, amazed, telling me he had never used a body wash that left his skin as smooth as this one did. I was excited to try it and I too was amazed! It lathers quite a lot so you only need just a pump each time. The scent was not too strong and it leaves you with a clean feeling after bath. I've tried a lot of body wash before but I'll definitely stick to this one!

almost 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Awesome!

I love lathering my body with a good body wash and this Perfect Bubble for Body from Shiseido is one of those body washes that I am currently enjoying. I just love the packaging of this product to begin with. It allows me to dispense just the right amount of product to clean my entire body.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 33

Very good!

I was able to try this out for the first during our short trip to Japan. I love how this lathers richly while it gently cleanses and purifies my skin from all the dirt that I have accumulated day after day. It feels very nice on the skin. I like how it soothes my skin while keeping it soft and silky.

about 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I was able to try this out for the first during our short trip to Japan. I love how this lathers richly while it gently cleanses and purifies my skin from all the dirt that I have accumulated day after day. It feels very nice on the skin. I like how it soothes my skin while keeping it soft and silky.

over 4 years ago