×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

wowed me!!

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

8 months ago
Jirene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita

Interesting

I’m not a huge fan of the applicator, which is more like a short paintbrush than the typical doe foot. It’s quite hard to use it since it’s so flimsy. The consistency is very watery, but it’s a tint so I don’t mind that. Overall not that pigmented, but that’s okay because I’m not a fan of super bright tints.

about 1 year ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

More shades please

This is a great lip tint. I think it is so much better than the Rom&nd ones (same price range). I just wish there are more shades to choose from though because this really is a great tint. The smell is quite nice as well, it is very subtle.

over 1 year ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 30

Best lip tint I've tried so far

I've always been partial to peachy-orangey lipstick/tint shades, and this is by far the best I've tried. It provides a smooth, well- pigmented finish, as it leaves my lips peachy plump. It lasts the whole day for me (with at least one touch up after a heavy meal). True to its name, I think this product is indeed 'beautiful'.

over 1 year ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice!

Missa Beautiful Lip Tint reminds me a lot of those lip and cheek tints from Benefit but at just a fraction of their price tags. I like how even I have pigmented pigs, this lip tint still shows. It is very easy to use as well. I also love how the packaging is to handy that I could carry if every where.

about 4 years ago
Rubie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Looks much more natural than lipstick

What I love most about this product is the absence of chemicals. The colors are great for everyday wear. The stain does dry fairly quickly and can look streaky if your lips are not somewhat moisturized. So I always apply a layer of lip balm over it and it looks great. I also like how this looks much more natural than lipstick.

about 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Relaxing

I love its cooling sensation on my lips. Relaxing indeed.

about 4 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Definitely recommended

It gives your lips a nice even smooth sheer coverage of colour that lasts. It fades evenly, too. I definitely recommend this product!

over 4 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Truly beautiful lip tint from Missha!

I have this in the shade Moisture Red and really, it doesn't look red. It's more of a dark pink but it's still so pretty! It goes on glossy but dries down to a matte finish. It's not sticky and it doesn't transfer much once it sets. It claims to be moisturizing but I find that the moisture only lasts for a couple of hours. The stain isn't super long lasting but retouching is not a problem. It has a brush-type applicator making it easy to go over the lips. The packaging looks so pretty and classy too. :)

over 4 years ago