×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

215 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
101
4 stars
53
3 stars
29
2 stars
23
1 star
9
Ronalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smells so good!!

Heyy i really love the smell of this one! It smells like candy at first but if you think of it, you really smell the sweet grapefruit on it! My man loves it too. He’s keeps on sniffing my neck. He says i smell so sweet. Hehe i recommend this one. You guys should give it a try!

about 2 months ago
Zeny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

💜

Love this! But my mother and sister told me that it smells airfreshener, so I didn't repurchase this one. It is so sweet, I recommend this to my classmates. Lagi nila sinasabi na ang sarap ko inumin kapag ginagamit ko ito. I love the strawberry one! Also love the packaging. Though hindi sya clear at hirap alamin kung may laman pa sya.

3 months ago
Melanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Smells like a strong bathroom Cleaner

Again, out of curiosity from the good reviews I bought it when it was on sale. The smell is too strong for me. It smells like a bathroom cleaner. The good thing is that it was cheap so I used it in my diffuser instead of throwing it away. I know that it’s cheap but it is not worth it.

4 months ago
Nyx
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 16

Too strong for me

Just bought this out of curiousity since it seems to be a best seller so i thought why not give it a try when it’s on sale but unfortunately, it isn’t the scent im fancy of. It’s overpowering and not fit on my personality. I bet the scent is fit for someone who likes pomelo scent or someone who’s kikay.

4 months ago
Laarni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

amoy pomelo😁

Nakakaadik ang amoy nya. Feeling ko amoy prutas ako. Hehe. Actually dalawa binili ko pero madalang lang naman ako mag cologne. i prefer using this dahil sensitive ang pang amoy ng daughter ko kaya di ako bumibili ng matatapang na amoy so this is such a perfect cologne for me. Try ko next time yung strawberry naman. 👍👍👍

4 months ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

smells horrible

Our preferences of scents vary...some may like vanilla scent while others abhor it..but I cannot say that I dislike this one and make an excuse as I being subjective because it really makes me wonder why would someone like this particular scent. It is citrusyyy which is usually something I like but it has this other note which made me not use it at all. My hubby was like, "What is that smell?"

4 months ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

My new personality!

This smells reeeaaallly great! Love the candy fruity smell. It's long lasting, people in the office can recognize it's me walking around. This definitely defines me. I love love love how it only takes a few spritz to enjoy that sweet scent. I also like it's cute small packaging. It allows me to bring it just in my pocket and use it whenever I feel like it.

4 months ago
Rocell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

very handy

This very handy item is what I loved so much. Super lemony and fresh Scent that can last a bit longer more than what I expected. My friends loved the smell too. Gave one to my mom and sister since I bought 3 for the sale item that time. Will order again. Nice as a give away aswell.

5 months ago
Joana
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

best local perfume ❤️

I just tried this because of the good comments and the cheap price, and now I think this will be my perfume as long as this is available. Very satisfied with the scent, long lasting and skin friendly because I spray it on my skin. Very recommendable and can be use as a gift. ❤️❤️

5 months ago
Gerald
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Sulit

Well, Diko naman ineexpect na magugustuhan ko amoy nya nagtry lang ako kasi maganda din reviews😁 habang tumatagal pabango sya ng pabango 😊😊 Nagustuhan din ng kapatid ko thank you beri much ❤ super legit ang amoy matagal din sya matanggal. Mas mabango pa sya sa perfume na gamit ko ngayon swear 😄

5 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

The smell is so natural

I've been curious with this cologne since I started to use this BeautyMNL app. It was just yesterday that I decided to buy this out of impulse, and oh, need. He he. I've been suffering with body odor (from armpit) lately, I think it came from using commercial underarm products that I used before. I hope this would help me get rid of the bad smell coming from my armpit along with the help of natural deodorant. But let's not forget that this smells soooooo nice and natural. It smells like a pomelo having its sweet-and-sour juices.

5 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

love the smell💖

Nung una akala ko nakakahilo sya pero hindi pala habang tumatagal nakakarefresh. Wag lang masyadong madaming spray kasi masakit na talaga sa ilong. Actually parang di lang ako gumagamit nito sa floor namin kasi naamoy ko sya sa tabi naming room sa office haha napakabango at nakakafresh amuyin! I'm glad meron din tong ka scent na soap. Tsaka eto na ata yung pinakamurang product ng bath junkies. Kaya 5 starrrrr 💖

6 months ago
Kate
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smell is overpowering...

For its price point, product is okay. I just find the smell too overpowering. I got two of this and gave one to my niece which she liked in a way. But the other bottle was used for a bathroom spray since I don't really like the strong smell of it.

6 months ago
Maricris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

EW

Smells like Paracetamol Tempra (orange). Naaalala ko yong gamot ng pamangkin ko pag may lagnat sya. Nakakasuka sya for me. Sayang tinapon ko lang ayaw din kasi ng mga pinsan ko. Pag spray ko nag palit agad ako ng damit. Smells like Paracetamol Tempra (orange). Naaalala ko yong gamot ng pamangkin ko pag may lagnat sya. Nakakasuka sya for me. Sayang tinapon ko lang ayaw din kasi ng mga pinsan ko. Pag spray ko nag palit agad ako ng damit.

6 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

strong scent

This is an okay product. I only bought this since it was on sale. It has a really strong scent, somewhat overpowering. I would not recommend to use this as a body cologne since it gave me a severe headache and made me nauseous. Much better as a room or toilet spray.

6 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Multipurpose spray..

Pagka spray ko nito, I was reminded agad yung dati kong Milea room spray na grapefruit hahaha! Smells just like that, mas bet ko to kesa dun sa strawberry na halos walang scent. Pero this one naman, overpowering, yun nga parang more on room spray, disinfectant, poo poo spray haha. Probably will use like that na, di rin naman nagtatagal to sa damit.

6 months ago
Leina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

better than strawberry samba but still had me disappointed

I compared this with the other variant (strawberry samba) and I can say that this one smells a lot better because although it is pomelo-scented, I didn’t notice any “sourness” that I smelled in strawberry samba. Although this also has a strong scent, it is not as overpowering as the strawberry one. I think I might use this more than the other but not as cologne but maybe as room or toilet perfume. I won’t recommend this either. It’s not for the body because it’s too strong. Sorry bath junkies 🙁

7 months ago
Joebelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SMELLS GOOD😁

So far okay naman ung smell niya. Pomelo agad ung naamoy ko pag open ko. So fruittyyyyy😁 Hahahaha😂 Then I tried to spray it sa damit ko habang tumatagal parang naging amoy candy na. Tinry ko lng din to kahit di ako mahilig sa mga matamis na amoy kase mas preferred ko ung men's perfume😂 Okay na din naman for P50😊 Kaya lang p na ung label. I think old stock na sya.

7 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Surprisingly Good

I wasn't expecting much from this but the moment I smelled it I just couldn't get enough of the scent. Deserves its title as a best seller ! Fruity and last long unlike other brands I like this better it's somehow unique. And kids would love this, because I got my niece one and she loved it.

8 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

POMELO!!!

The scent reminds me of pomelo juice, so fruity and yummy. I sprayed it once and my husband asked me what's the scent lol, he told me it smells so good. I love strawberry samba and I love this scent as well, perfect for summer! will purchase again soon :) 🍈

8 months ago