×
Op img 9195 edited

Beach Born Sea Salt Spray

₱180.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Marie

My little secret!

I really love this product! Been using this for 3 months already! I got this first from Nava Boutique in Greenhills. My Tips: 1. Spray enough amount of Beach Born Hair Spray. 2. Do the bun hairstyle. 3. Leave for 30 mins or longer! 4. Baaam! That's it!!! I swear it's long lasting and very affordable!!!

over 1 year ago
Karen
Certified Buyer

It really works!!!

Oh my gosh! I'm really amazed by this product! I first used it as a "dry shampoo." My scalp and hair get pretty oily by early afternoon. When I use dry shampoos, it just gets more oily! Not this one! My hair stayed fresh literally ALL DAY! I was even more amazed when I was able to accomplish the beach waves! Everyone was complimenting my hair and told my friends about this excellent product. Now they all want to order! And kudos to BEAUTYMNL for the fastest shipping ever!

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

New favorite of mine!

This sea salt spray is love! It instantly transforms crazy tresses into lovely fairy tale worthy locks and I ain't even kidding! I got this as a gift and I am so thrilled to find this available here. I thought it was going to cost me an arm and a leg but nope, definitely super affordable! It's a great bonus that it is nicely packaged too. The perfect size for travel and weekend getaways!

almost 2 years ago
Reze
Certified Buyer

Good quality for a small price!

I got this product last week and I've tried it twice, but it didn't fail to give me the beach waves I wanted, without having to go to the beach! While my hair was damp, I sprayed some on and put it in a quick bun before going to bed, and viola! My hair didn't feel oily and stayed fresh all day. Glad to hear it's made from all-natural ingredients as well.

12 months ago
Beau
Top Reviewer

Highly Recommended!

I cannot believe that this hair spray is just below 200 bucks! In all honesty, this is so much comparable with other high end brands such at Bumble and Bumble. I love how this is a no fuss product. It adds texture and volume to my hair without the greasy feel and look. I love this to bits!

almost 2 years ago
Francesca

easy waves

i have naturally wavy hair, but due to coloring and styling it gone frizzy. i love to wear korean wavy hair but some products wont let me have it looking legit and natural, so when i tried beach born sea salt spray i was amazed having korean wavy hair style is so natural and easy.

about 1 year ago
Danika
Certified Buyer

Great buy! REALLY!

I am in love with this product! I was taken by the reviews it had and I am very glad that I purchased one! I normally wash my hair daily but when I don' I do have oily and it has that musky scent that I don't like but I used this as a dry shampoo and wow!! no oil, no unpleasant smell -- nada! And I have really have long but thin hair so this product gave it some volume! I'm definitely going to repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Isobel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Short hair? Doesn't matter!

This product isn't just for giving beach curls to long hair -- it's great for short hair too! Use it in the mornings to give yourself perfectly scrunched bedhead or a more rock-star like 'do, complete with wisps. Really keeps your hair under control, and is also great for adding volume by fluffing your hair up after spraying. For the price? SUPER worth it.

over 1 year ago
Janella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Beachborn Lovin'

First things first, I'm trying my hardest to not use this product everyday. Why? Because I'm scared I might finish the bottle even before Summer starts! It's only February! I spritz in on damp hair, let it air dry and voila! Textured hair with a good amount of volume. Tried the B&B Sea Salt spray before and the result is pretty much the same as this one. The only difference? The price! Yay Beachborn! Thanks for creating this!

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer

value for money!

I've tried my fair share of sea salt spray and this is by far the best i've tried given the cost and quality of the product. PRO: 1) value for money! this 100ml bottle is reasonably priced. 2) unlike other sea salt spray with intense fragrance, this one has minimal fragrance which doesn't hurt your olfactory system. 3) the solution isn't sticky!!!! other's tend to get really sticks, so crunching your hair up is a hassle because you have to wash your hands over and over again. Beach born spray, doesn't do that. It allows you to touch your hair, without getting all the solution on your hands. 4) the results are amazing, my hair looks like I went to the beach. and the effects lasts for at least 8 hours before i need to spray again. CON: none so far. :)

almost 2 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer

Super fave!!!

Binili ko to kasabay ng sunset spray and i must say that.... This is worth of your money😭 cheap but very effective for no heat beach waves!!!! Sunset spray + sea salt spray =BOMB!!! PERFECT COMBI❤ effortless curly hair! Kahit anong lakas pa ng hangin yan, hindi magugulo buhok mo. Back to normal. Hello beachborn!!! I can be your endorser!

2 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer

Gotta love heatless beachy waves!

I've always wanted piecey hair since I really love the unkempt, messy look of beachy waves, but I found it time consuming to achieve this by using a curling iron and hairspray. Beach Born Sea Salt Spray gives me an excuse to wear my hair messy (I can now tell people I'm doing it on purpose) and in an easy, breezy way! I get to multitask while letting it air dry too! I love it so much because it's all natural and doesn't need heat to work, so it's not (or less?) damaging to the hair. I've only used approximately 1/5 of my first bottle so far, but I already bought two more bottles just now to stock up, and another one for my friend because I recommended that she try it too! I live outside of Metro Manila and this is not available in my city (even though the Beach Born site says it's available at a certain salon's branches nationwide). I'm glad that this is readily available at BeautyMNL. An added bonus is that I got free shipping on my first and second Beach Born orders from BeautyMNL! This definitely won't be my last order.

8 months ago
liberty

☼ A SPRAY THAT SLAY ☼

I remember when I first use this was New year 2017, Ive use this right after I curl my hair and slept overnight without washing my hair and still looks awesome like a Victoria's secret Angel's hair! This is such a great find. I cant believe that the price is affordable too!. Definitely a steal compared to other mousse with harsh chemicals out there!. Thanks To beautymnl!

8 months ago
Christelle
Certified Buyer

Beach waves everyday!

I have used this product for 2 days now and I love it! I bought it because it's affordable but works really well. It doesn't make my hair, sticky or crunchy but it brings out my natural waves and it's still soft. My hair looks good and it does what I want it to do. I spray it on my hair and twist my hair and let it air dry. Now I have beach waves everyday which is fantastic! I only wish the bottle was a little bigger since I'll be using it everyday.

about 1 year ago
Nikolae
Certified Buyer

Instant beach waves without the heat!

Thumbs up to Beach Born Sea Salt Spray! I love how it helps me create those natural waves without a curling iron. Also, no need to use those hairsprays full of chemicals. I like how it is also scent-free, good for those who are a little sensitive in the nose department.

about 1 year ago
Krysha
Certified Buyer

Instant waves!

Super lovin this product because all I need to do is to spray this all over my hair, put it up in a bun or braid it then let it go. Voilà! Instant waves! ❤️ And gives texture to my lifeless hair. Also very affordable for everyday use. Definitely a must-have! :)

about 1 year ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer

Sexy beach waves in a jiff!

I have naturally thick, pin straight hair that I have to take extra effort and pile tons of products just to get soft, beach waves that some people seem to do so easily. When I discovered this product a few months back, I couldn't get enough of it I had to use it every chance I get! To achieve that effortless beachy vibe, I just spray it on my hair while damp and braid it, then let it dry naturally as I commute to work. When I get to the office, voila! My usually stubborn straight hair is in waves already! Also, it's very affordable so I stock up on it lest it gets sold out again. :p

about 1 year ago
Cloud
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Summer all year

Ever since I received the product last 2 weeks ago, I had been loving it! For its price, I am at awe at how it is able to give me instant messy beach waves, and hold it for a long period of time! In addition, the packaging of it is so cute. Will definitely buy myself a second and third and fourth bottle in the future!

over 1 year ago
Tina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Love this stuff!

I just purchased a bottle for myself and for my friend and we both fell in love at first use. Easy, safe hairstyling in a super affordable bottle. This is now a must have in my kit. Great for short hair styling too! I recently had a major haircut and have been worried I'd have difficulty with daily styling/grooming, but this product is such a gift! I don't feel the need to use a lot, so don't let the small packing deceive you... but don't let that stop you from hoarding as the product sells like pancakes!

over 1 year ago
Mae
Certified Buyer

Amazing product

I have really flat hair due to rebond, but I bought this product anyway because it's really affordable. Upon using it the first time after I put my damp hair in a bun and let it set for just an hour, I found that it really works. Although it does not really make my hair curly due to it being rebonded, it gives my hair volume I want. Also, I love that it does not make my hair feel stiff or rough unlike other volumizing sprays I have tried. I will definitely buy this one again.

over 1 year ago