×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

2 Years and Counting!

I bought this dryer stand back in October 2016 and up to this day I’m still using it! This is probably the longest relationship I’ve had! At first I was worried if it will break whenever I hang my wet brushes since it’s made of a sandwiched hard cardboard and acrylic but there’s no wear and tear until now.

8 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Life saver

Bought it because it's sale. Hahahaha. But really helped me a lot. I had a set of brush before from my mom and it was ruined because when I washed it before, I just put it down on a dry clean towel, and then after then when I tried to use it again ome of my brushes broke and fell out of the handle. Decided to buy one of this product to help me save my other babies from breaking. And it did help me a lot in cleaning my brushes.

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Must have!

This is a holy grail product! It takes days for my brushes to dry specially the bigger brushes - the powder brush and foundation brush. It dries the brushes upside down preventing the water from getting inside the brush holder where the glue sits. They say if you dry your brushes upright, the water will seep inside the holder making brushes break easier. It has different holes so you can dry your big brushes as well as eye brushes at the same time.

over 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

for make up brush lover

I have lots of make up brushes in my room. Name it, eyeshadow brush, foundation brush, contour brush, concealer brush and even lipstick brush. Using them everyday is making them also dirty. I bought a shampoo for my brush and i found them super clean after. But i got a problem when drying them. So i grab this product so i can dry them up carefully without ruining the brush strands. This is better for those make up brushes lovers. As i find this really easy when cleaning my brush.

over 2 years ago
Celestine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Brush stand on a budget!

I've kept my eye on this one since I really need to have a good brush stand to dry my brushes but it's always out of stock or sold out. Luckily I was able to snag the last piece from it's last re-stocking! I was only able to use this once but it is really worth the wait and the price! In comparison to some brush stands that are much more expensive, this one will definitely dry your precious brush collection without blowing your budget! It's affordable and it has a sleek design and holds out any brush shapes you may have no matter what brand/s they belong! Very very useful for people who have loads of makeup brushes! This one is not restricted to JUST makeup brushes but can also be used for drying out your art brushes as well! ;)

over 2 years ago
Patty
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Definitely a must have for every makeup brush owner!

There was a time when I would leave my brushes to dry together like how I store it. So one time, I noticed my powder brush (one of the fluffier brushes) didn't dry that well and it gave this weird smell (not a good sign at all). This drying rack makes drying brushes not just easier but definitely more hygenic. It also elongates the life of your brushes as it avoids the water from getting to the clue that holds the bristles together.

almost 3 years ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Best drying stand

Best tool for drying your brushes as well as storing them. Ensures that the brush hairs are always well maintained unlike when storing them in pouches etc. as they are given individual slots that snugly fit. The rubber slots come in different sizes so your different sized brushes are sure to have their proper slot. Easy to assemble and fits nicely on my bathroom counter,

about 3 years ago