×
Op img 1141 edited

Two Color Contour: Natural

₱350.00 ₱299.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Ella
Top Reviewer

For medium to darker skin tones

This contour palette by Pro Studio Beauty Exclusives which is the Two Color Contour in Natural is very pigmented so you have to use a very light hand when applying most especially for light to fair skinned ladies. For those with medium to darker skin tones, this also is perfect and provides a natural looking contour.

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

GREAT BUY!

I love to watch youtube channels and to read beauty blogs about makeup. And finally I decided to grab this contour pallete from pro studio. when it comes to make up I always check pro studio if they have the product that I want to buy because I trust there business and there vision, and primarily the price of there product is very affordable and promising. I love the two shade for redefining and to fill the contour on my face.

over 1 year ago
Tess
Top Reviewer

Very very pigmented

The best thing about these Two Color Contours by Pro Studio Beauty Exclusives are that they are very very pigmented. This particular shade which is the shade Natural is ok for the fair skinned like me, however I think it would have suited me better if I were a little darker. The highlighter is very matte so it is nice.

over 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer

Great contouring palette

This Contouring Palette by Pro Studio Beauty Exclusives is a great product since you only need one palette for contouring and highlighting select areas of your face. This palette shade which is Natural is more oriented towards those with medium to darker skin tones since it is very pigmented. A little swipe goes a long way. This is perfect for travel and everyday use.

over 1 year ago
kim
Certified Buyer

Worth the money

It is very pigmented, so you have to be careful with the amount of product your going to use and dont forget to blend, blend and blend the contour. It's great for oily combination skin types, it lasts the whole day. I love it and I'll definitely repurchase this product.

over 1 year ago
Paula
Top Reviewer

Shade is darker than on the photo

I like that the contour shade is on the ashy side so it can simulate shadows on the face very well. This said, the actual shade is a tad darker than in the photo, so if you have fair skin like me, it would be best to apply a little at a time and blend as much as you can so as to avoid having a giant stripe on your face. This would probably be best for darker skin tones. The highlight color is a bit weird because it's a matte white and I don't know how it's supposed to be applied. Texture-wise, it's a little powdery and there's a tiny bit of fallout but it's OK overall

6 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer

Bronzer is a hit, highlighter a miss

The bronzer has a perfect undertone for contour, which is why I bought it, but the "highlighter" has not gone into much use. There is no shimmer in it, and when i tried to use it to bake my concealer, it was way too white! Money is worth the bronzer though!

9 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Super Pigmented

I like how pigmented it is that only one swipe goes a long way. I just don't like the packaging & the texture. I love creamy powders more but if you don't have any issues with that, then it might be a great one for you. I think this will suit Asian colored skin more as it tends to stand out too much for cool undertones like me.

about 1 year ago