×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

51 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
40
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Danna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

First refill and more to come?

I already have an original review on the original bottled conditioner. I looooove that this is easy to rinse. It's very convenient and is still as effective as the other conditioners. No overpowered smell, doesn't leave my hair sticky. The shampoo is good on it's own but this is a great addition.

about 1 month ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

the only conditioned i hoard

excellent packaging allows me to reuse other pump bottles i already have—not quite zero waste but using this means less plastic garbage in landfills. but what makes this the perfect conditioner is the formulation. my curly hair needs tons of moisture but i often get allergic reactions from the strong perfumes used in other conditioners. it’s not CGM approved but i don’t care—it’s perfect. light and mild enough for daily use. other bottled conditioners leave a nasty silicon residue and they often smell so strongly of chemical fragrance that i break out in rashes. i won’t be buying any other conditioners as long as this is available.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Soft like silk

What I like about this product is that the smell is not overpowering. Also, it can easily be rinsed off and doesn’t leave a sticky feeling. Your hair feels really soft after using. I will just finish my current bottle of shampoo and will purchase the one from Shiseido, too.

3 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Maintenance conditioner

Hair profile: Dry, thin, frizzy and wavy, easily weighed down or becomes greasy with sulfate-containing conditioners. I've continued using the conditioner after several months, as it helps tame most of my hair's frizz, without weighing it down, even if I wash every other day. My hair feels soft, smells nice, and this does not aggravate my scalp itchiness. It is good as a maintenance conditioner, but I still find that I need a deep condition once a week with a more hydrating one to address dryness. Other than that, I am satisfied and would repurchase.

5 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Bath essential

Shiseido did not lie when they said that their conditioner is super mild! Nabawasan ang hairfall ko sa conditioner na ito plus, minimal to none ang amoy. Kahit gumamit ka ng floral shampoo, after using this conditioner wala na masyado amoy (i'm not sure if it's a good thing or what 😂). In the end, my hair is smooth and tangle-free.

6 months ago
Dennise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My Go-To Conditioner ♡

Although I would alternate different brand of shampoo after finishing a bottle, I don't do the same for my conditioner. I have been using this brand for a couple of years now and it really moisturizes my hair after shampooing without weighing down. It has a very light and clean scent as well!

8 months ago
esmaileketa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

wow

just a wow, it get rid of my flakes. will definitely repurchase. planning to buy the shampoo as well and try. im really looking for a brand that will really help me with my damage hair because of too much hair colour, and I can say that this solves my problem.

8 months ago
Amanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

It works!

I really have a dry scalp that my derma says it’s in the border of dandruff and psoriasis. She gave me meds for it but still I have to find an anti- dandruff shampoo for my daily use that works for me effectively. When I saw this I was hesitant at first because i didn’t know the product but it works pretty well for me! 😊 sad to say all those other shampoo that claims to be anti-dandruff doesn’t work on my scalp anymore ☹️

9 months ago
Skyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Effective!

I've been searching for a mild conditioner, i have tried many brands but i kept having flakes. Though, this conditioner is quite pricey but i'm really desperate to get rid of my flakes. I've been using this product for 2 months now and i've seen an improvement. It's pricey but it was effective, you get what you paid for.

10 months ago
Andy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Does the job

First of all, I like the fact that it has a refill version. It saves me from spending more money. My hair does feel soft and healthy after using it. Another good thing about this is the softness and smoothness of my hair can last up to 3 days that's why I don't condition my hair on a daily basis.

11 months ago
B
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Fave Japanese conditioner

I was so excited when I saw this available in Manila, and at a much cheaper price too than other online sellers. The conditioner isn't sticky or grimy, nor does it feel like it leaves gunk in my hair. It washes off well. I like how it tames my hair as well, and doesn't make it oily even after a full day's work (or non work lol)!

about 1 year ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Smooth and mild

When I think of Shiseido, luxury is the word I define it with. This Super Mild Conditioner is more pricey than commercially- available conditioners but it delivers. It has a mild scent and not overpowering. My hair got drier when it was professionally- colored but when I use this conditioner, it gets smoother.

about 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

shiseido super mild conditioner

I love the mild sent. And it really works for me because I have sensitivity scalf. It last longer kahit konti lang ilagay mo super lambot after used. The conditioner is thick kaya super tipid din sya gamitin. I will surely buy again. Hope they will re stock at discounted price. Thank you.

about 1 year ago
anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Luxurious smell

Shiseido’s line of tsubaki hair care is my favorite japanese product. Though a purchase means getting my wallet slashed off some bucks i always tell myself why not? Especially for this product which is really worth a try and worth the penny you shed. As expected like the other shiseido variants of hair product the scent of this is really luxurious. But what really caught my eyes the word “mild” in it since hairfall has been my friend as far as i can remember and, yeah with this i get less hairfall and it is sooo easy to rinse, promise! Unlike other conditioners that leaves my hair feeling a little sticky unless you use gallons and gallons of water.

about 1 year ago
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super Nice!

I bought this and the shampoo refill to try it out, and it really IS super mild! My hair has been overly damaged with excessive rebonding and dyeing that no baby shampoo or virgin coconut oil can revive. It was a bit pricey compared to salon after treatment products (volume wise) but it speaks for it name, a lot! I love how my hair gets so tamed from frizz and how soft it gets especially my dry ends. I guess it’ll be super perfect if it gets back the shine as well, but maybe with continuous months of use it will.

about 1 year ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Smells a bit like chamomile mixed with something else

This should not be your go to conditioner if you have very frizzy hair because although it tames the frizzes, it only does so minimally regardless of the amount of product that you apply. Regardless, I'm happy with this because it has a very mild scent. Almost smells a bit like chamomile mixed with some other fragrance. Will repurchase it again.

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Happy scalp and hair

good thing i came across this conditioner variant from Shiseido. I have sensitive scalp and hair fall issue. The smell is really mild and it is truly moisturising. Tames my frizzy hair and doesn’t make my hair oily. The price is also okay. Love it! Definitely a must try.

over 1 year ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Best conditioner for dry hair and hair fall issues

This is a value for money Shiseido product, and a really good one as well. it really is a mild conditioner, not too thick and rinses very well. I think this actually helped lessen my hair fall and my hair does not get oily even with daily use. I will buy again and hopefully it goes on sale someday.

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Regret

I was too excited to use this since it's a japanese product, but when I did use it, I was disappointed. I had dandruff and my scalp is always itchy!!! The smell is good but the effect of this on my scalp is definitely a no-no!!! Not worth my money I guess. Will not repurchase.

over 1 year ago
Janiya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love it!

This product lives up to its name; it indeed mild and conditions the hair well, making it less frizzy. It has a nice scent and a silky feel, however, it doesn't leave your hair feeling greasy. Will I re-purchase? Yes, only when the budget permits =) It's quite pricey imo, though you can never go wrong with Shiseido!

almost 2 years ago