×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Affordable but So-so

I initially liked this product which I have been using for a little over a month because it gave me the sort of glowing look. But during my 4th week of using this, I just feel sticky or greasy. And I tend to use more of this because it has a clear, gel-like texture. If I recommend this or not - well, yes, if you're looking for a cheaper anti aging moisturizer. However, this is not for me, sadly.

about 1 year ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

I don’t know if this worked

I really don’t know if this worked for me. All I know is that it stung my eyes when I placed it on my skin (eyebags area) and I barely noticed any improvement in my skin. Maybe this really isn’t for me. I threw this as soon as I found another eye cream

about 1 year ago
EMMY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Pursuit of youthful skin!

I have been trying anti ageing products ever since I turned 30 and this is one of the products that I have tried because of the good reviews. Collagen is widely known to promote youthful skin so when I saw this product I gave it a go. The smell reminds me of plastic, but it was not unpleasant. The formula was a bit sticky when you apply it on your face, probably because it was gel type rather than the usual creams that I was used to using, but the stickiness mellows down once it has dried up on your face. I use it at night after my usual washing and toning and the next day, I always wake up to glowing skin! Definitely worth a try!

about 2 years ago
Pooja
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

I would recommend this product, however it was not for me

I bought this product because I was looking for a good anti-aging cream to add to my regimen. I used it for about a week, before I stopped completely. I used it every morning after washing my face for the first 2 days, then switched to use it at night instead. I was not a fan of the gel-like consistency. For me it felt quite heavy on my face which is probably why I would sweat much faster - hence I applied it at night instead, when I wouldn't be out in the sun. It still didn't feel good on my face though, so I just opted to stop using it. When I did apply it though, my skin did feel supple and moisturized and I'm glad to say I didn't get any breakouts (which I usually do when trying a new product). It is also definitely much lighter than your regular face lotion or moisturizer. I would still recommend it to people who wouldn't mind the gel consistency. It was just not for me.

over 2 years ago
maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

must-have - goal to forever young skin

a beauty product must-have - in order to achieve your goal to forever young skin. i love that it is a gel type - best suits for an oily skin like me.it made my skin so smooth and supple - its gives an instant glow. the pea sized amount will goes a long way. this is so worth the price as it is cheaper compare to other anti aging cream. this is highly recommended and will definitely repurchase - restock please.

almost 3 years ago
KATHRYN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 45

Made my skin smooth and supple!

I bought this product here on Beauty MNL when i read all the reviews, and it did not disappoint. After the first few nights, i noticed that my face became rosier and more supple. And it wasn't because i was consciously looking for the effect on my skin, i was just washing my hands in the morning, spied myself in the mirror, and noticed that my skin had a certain softness and glow!

about 3 years ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Highly recommended

Best anti aging skin care option for starting beauty junkies! I have only been using this for a week but my face looks so supple already and looks like my fine lines have been reduced. I only use a pea sized amount and I apply it around the eye area, forehead, and laugh lines. A little goes a long way.

about 3 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

no to aging skin

Celeteque product is a locally known brand even for the very sensitive skin. This has a gel texture. This feels so light on face as you wont feel anything as it dries. It feels so airy and i dont have to think about irritation or any other effects because this is very skin friendly. Among other brands this is also the brand that i always trust. Very true to its claim and effective. I'll continue using this product

about 3 years ago
Loreine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Feels good on the skin

I like the gel-like consistency. It feels good on the skin. I put this on every night under the eyes and on the forehead, then I use a regular moisturizer for the rest of my face. I find that this method is most cost-efficient since this moisturizer is quite pricey (compared to regular moisturizers).

almost 4 years ago
Primrose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Great for Night Time Regimen

I have been looking for a great night time regimen and read the great reviews about this one. I bought it and been using it for weeks. My skin felt smoother and softer after a week. This one is a gel type - same texture as aloe vera products. Will probably buy another one once my current stash runs out.

about 4 years ago
Jonna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Light and ge formula is oily skin friendly

I don't have wrinkles yet, just a few fine lines, but it's never too early to invest in a good anti-ageing product! I like that it's in a gel formula since I have really oily skin. Although it gets a little tacky, I figured it would be good for liquid foundation to stick to. The plastic tub feels sturdy, but a litt.e unhygienic since you'll have to dip your fingers in the tub when you use it. I suggest you use a small spatula instead.

about 4 years ago
Ofelia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 52

Finally, a Refreshing Anti-Wrinkle Formula

Most anti-aging products usually come in the form of heavy creams, so I was pleasantly surprised to see that Celetequie offered a gel instead. Because I hate heavy products, I immediately warmed up to this one. It is ideal for summer use, because it doesn't feel sticky. But do use a thin layer at a time to keep it refreshing and light on the skin.

about 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 33

Very good!

I am almost half of my pot of this product and I must say that this Advanced Anti-Aging Anti-Wrinkle Collagen Gel from Celeteque is a sure winner in my books. I am already in my early thirties and I like using this all over my face before hitting the bed. It is highly moisturizing to the skin.

about 4 years ago