×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

64 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.4 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
25
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Mavi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

No improvements

Being honest, I'm not sure if the product works, but I'm still holding out hope for my undereyes to become lighter, even if I've been using this product since November of 2019. But it has a great packaging, is easy to use, and it doesn't run out easily since you only need to use a small amount each use. My only problem is that I don't see any improvement, but since Celeteque is a famous and trusted brand, I'm really holding out hope it works.

9 days ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Hormonal Imbalance :(

It is maybe because I am having hormonal imbalance that is why this doesn't take effect on my under eye. I mean, I see no changes with my eye bags, it doesn't lighten the darkness as well. I just kind of gave up with the idea of lightening the under eye since it is really part of the downside of not having normal hormones.

about 2 months ago
Izah
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 34

Bright eyes, baby!

This product does not necessarily moisturize the very sensitive skin around my eyes,but it seems to brighten these areas. I use it together with other more moisturizing eye creams...yup, I layer eye creams! Its brightening properties are indeed evident, but you have to be patient as it would take you about a couple of tubes before any significant and visible improvement in your eye area.

4 months ago
Dani

didnt really work for me

Been using this religiously in hopes to lessen my dark under eyes. Heard some good reviews about this product thats why i choss to try it out but to my dismay it didnt really do anything for me despite using it everyday for the past month. It didnt really lightened my under eye circles nor lessened the wrinkles under my eyes.

4 months ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It actually works!

Tried this product because I found out that my skin loves celeteque products. This one really works if you also sleep early (like 9pm-ish) and a good skin care routine. I also put some of this to my eye lids because my lids are a bit dark also. I use this along with celeteque’s anti-aging products. So far, I’m loving this! Will definitely repurchase over and over!

6 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

lightened dark circles more compared to other eye creams

This eye cream is effective although not as evident as I had initially hoped and expected. It did lighten up my under eye circles but you would not really see it unless under close scrutiny. Formula is thin so it is not bothersome and is not irritating to the sensitive eye area.

7 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Works really well

I've tried many eye cream products for my dark circles and none of those worked for me until I tried this one. This is the best! Legit. Hahaha. The effect doesn't happen overnight so you should be patient, but at least this works for me. I'm about to finish my first tube of this after 5 months, that's why I ordered a new tube here. This is worth your money, plus it's not that expensive compared to other eye cream products.

7 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

So so

First time to use eye cream. Before i only use roll on, liquid based. For this, I don’t really have puffy and super dark eyebags but prominent sa eyes ko na may dark circle. This cream didn’t really ‘removed’ my eyebags. More like moisturiser. I use this at night, toner - eye cream - moisturiser.

9 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Expected more

I absolutely LOVE most products made by this brand, so I wanted to try this one out, given that I have incredibly heavy bags under my eyes. After trying this product for a month or so, I noticed that they didn’t look any different. As I’m continuing to use it, I hope that I will be able to see some change at least with the color and the puffiness.

9 months ago
Dom
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

beginner's eye cream

Pros: affordable, convenient and hygienic packaging, moisturizes and softens my undereye area, creases less visible after make up // Cons: lightened my undereyes only a little, does not have an effect on puffiness // I've tried the Olay eye cream and the Origins Ginzing and those both gave me rashes after a few weeks of use. Should've just bought this and not wasted my money on those, but still on the lookout for another affordable eye cream. I just use a cold eye roller for the puffiness before starting my skin care routine.

10 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Meh

I Used it way, way back but I don't think this did something on my undereye area. Better to hunt for more affordable eye creams liike QuickFX's. That one is only for 100 pesos only conpared to this one which is 350. Celeteque has good range of products depending on your ski concerns but this one's a meh.

10 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Saw results but takes a long while...

I wasn't super impressed with this product because it was only after a month of consistent every day use did I see results.. I bought another tube after I finished the first one but still.. not as much results, I think, as one would really hope for. I mean, it did help to lighten my undereyes a little bit but I still felt as if it really takes a while it's not as effective as you'd hope for it to be.

10 months ago
April
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Ok

This product does not have that much power to reduce the puffiness and dark circles of my eyes. Although, it makes my eye circles soft, hydrated and moisturized. I just like it because it does not have a strong smell. Maybe, will not repurchase because it doesn't help with my main problem.

almost 1 year ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Didn’t Do Much

As the summary states, it doesn’t do much. I used this for a few months and despite my constant applications, I saw no significant improvements to my under-eye area. It didn’t brighten my eyebags at all. In fact, even though I’ve been using it, my eyebags keep getting darker and deeper. Will not purchase again.

over 1 year ago
Klarise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Meh

Eye creams take time to work so I bought 2 tubes of this product to know if it delivers. I was able to finish the tubes. Unfortunately, I didn't notice any significant difference. It didn't minimize the puffiness and didn't reduce my circles but the good thing is, it was able to hydrate my under eye area.

over 1 year ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Disappointed

At 21, I have very dark circles that always elicit a "puyat lage, teh?" response from friends and family. I never leave the house without undereye concealer and even then the darkness peaks through even after baking. That said, I tried this out and used this every single day without fail. Which is huge for me since I can never commit to practicing a routine every day. With that, I found that it has made no difference at all. I have good sleeping habits and a balanced diet. This thing did absolutely nothing for my dark circle problem. De-puffing the eye was close to non-existent. So disappointed. It might work for someone with very minimal issues and or is only looking for a light eye cream to moisturize and do little work rather than put nothing on the under eye area.

over 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Pretty satisfied with this

I have really dark eyebags, and have tried aloe, cucumber, and coffee grounds - none of which are convenient when I'm on the go. I bought this mainly because 1) it was cheaper than similar products and 2) i've used some celeteque products and am quite hiyang with them. I'm pretty happy because it de-puffs eyes quickly, and i'll check if within a month it helps with the dark circles. You won't notice the results right away, but that's because it seems to do the job slowly but surely! Give it some patience and reap the rewards.

over 1 year ago
Angelica
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Nothing special

It doesn't work for me. I've been using this day and night for 3 months now and I'm not sure what it actually does to my undereye. The puffiness is still there and there's no sign of any brightening from my eyebags. Sadly, I won't repurchase. I've always loved celeteque but this one's a downer for me.

almost 2 years ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

De-puffs for real.

Eye products are very tricky and expensive so i had to do some research and found this product. I used celeteque products for a long time and i love that they're all gently. This one is no exception ; in fact , it even exceeded my expectation . I agree that it doesnt instantly brighten but the difference on your tired versus you "tucked" eyes quite evident. THE BEST PART IS.. it solved my main problem that puffy undereye! i have not seen those bags for ages ! i think i have this tube for 6 months or so and its still fighting ! it a good but for eye maintenance beginners.

almost 2 years ago
Unicah
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great product for my first eye cream

What I liked about this product is that it prevents dark circles under my eyes and also eye bags! I have been using this product for about 3 months now and I have noticed that I rarely get bags and fine lines under my eyes. It's my first time using some eye cream and I am looking forward to using and trying more and for a low price, this is a good steal.

almost 2 years ago