×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

58 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nikki
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

THE MOTHER OF ALL FACEMASKS.

I had the chance to try this out when my friend gave me some after coming back from SoKor. I reserved it for my especially most stressful days. Not is it only non sticky, but it also gives off a certain glow after using it! I wasn't a fan of snails before but afterwards I might just reconsider...

8 months ago
Angelo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

SNAIL FTW

I have the privilege to use this when my Sister-in-law gave me a bunch of this. She bought it on singapore she said to me. So I used this btw this is the first Snail product that I've ever use. And boy oh boy this doesn't moisturize my skin but it also add a glow after I use this! Also it isn't sticky like I expected to be!! A+++ for me!!

9 months ago
Rina
  • Skin Type Combination

GOOOOODDDDD!!!

My first time trying a snail mask was this mask from tony moly. And guess what, I didnt regret trying this because the outcome was amazingggggg. I love tony moly products thats why I dont hesitant trying their products because I trust this brand. Thumbs up for this product! Highy recommend this especially for those who have acne prone skin

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The effect is not snail-y, do you know what that means?

I love all Tony Moly Mask, I am a hoarder of their sheet mask. This one is one of my favorites. Not just because it's true to its promises of hydration but because it has snail secretion filtrate that we all know for its anti-aging property. I am still young though but I want to start taking good care of my skin now. And I love this mask!

over 1 year ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Soothing 😍

A Korean friend gave me this kind of face mask and what I've noticed is Tony Moly masks are thicker than those of Innisfree's. When it comes to quality, the serum is thicker too and really moisturizing. I also like its smell. I tried it before sleeping; the mask was so soothing and gave me a glow when I woke up. I also tried their anti-aging and brightening mask. I hope more masks from Tony Moly will be available in the future 😍

over 1 year ago
Gen
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Best Mask so far!

I must be very hiyang with snail mucin. I am currently using a snail facial foaming wash from Mizon and this mask complements it. I used this after my night time wash and the glowing effect in the morning is very evident. Parang kutis Koreana. Will definitely purchase more. I have recommended this to my sisters, hopefully they get the same result as I have.

over 1 year ago
Cath
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Instant Results :-)

Really recommend this face mask - you feel its effects almost immediately after using it! The snail essence in this mask is overflowing and fully packed. My skin felt softer and smoother after I used this particular mask. Its affordable and the results are definitely worth it. Stocking up on this for sure!

over 1 year ago
Vashtie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Snail masks are the bomb.com

I'm not sure what prompted my foray into the world of sheet masks, but I really embraced the whole idea and have purchased and tried many in the last few months. In part, it is because I get bored with my skin care routine. And whatever bores me ends up being the focal point of my late night BeautyMNL searches. I ordered a variety pack of TonyMoly sheet masks and ended up using a different one almost every night. I then reordered several of just this snail mask because I found it to be decent and also I feel the grosser something sounds the better it works. I've now had a chance to really put this mask to the test and I like it a lot. It definitely moisturizes, leaves skin dewy smooth and a bit plumped.

almost 2 years ago
Erika
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

The right kind of moisture and radiance!

I love love love how the essence of this mask easily absorbs with just a few pats after removing the mask! And it's not overly moisturizing as I thought it would be! In the morning, the radiance it exudes was just the right kind making your face look a little bit brighter! I could hoard these babies every week!

almost 2 years ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Amazing!

I love snail masks because they're the most affordable snail skin care products. I love the feeling of snail goo, unlike others who are off about it. Snail products are very light yet super hydrating on my skin, that's why I love them. I heard they're good for acne prone skin too.

almost 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Nice Snail Mask!

I bought this once or twice. I love snail skincare products! They revitalize your skin and lessen your dark spots. I have tried a lot of masks and this one is one of the good ones. It's not my favorite snail mask but it is really good! My skin felt smooth and supple after using this!

almost 2 years ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Refreshing!!

My review is a year late. Since I have more time now, I think it is best for me to share why I love this product. You'll feel refresh after using this mask.. It feels like your skin is smoother and soft.. I will surely recommend this. It is a great value for your money.

about 2 years ago
alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

for that Korean glow

I became a fan of face masks because of watching Korean dramas, and seeing their almost perfect skin.
Since then, I explored different varieties of face masks including this Pureness 100 Snail Mask Sheet. Unlike other masks, this is made of cotton so the mask can absorb maximized ampule and distribute it in your face. After using this mask, my face felt refreshed and hydrated. Overall, I liked it and will repurchase!

about 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

A must-have!

I love this mask! Though i dont use this very much( cause i use other masks) i still love its effect the next day! I usually use this at nighy and it gives me a smooth and glowing skin when i wake up in the morning! It also doesnt irritate my skin and doesnt break me out! Definitely love this mask💕

about 2 years ago
Ericka
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Snail is love

I'm obsessed with products that has snail mucin in it. I use masks once a week especially on those days when my skin is acting up and on those days when I just want to relax. This masks works best on those days. It soothes skin from irritation and it also gives you somw glow the following day.

about 2 years ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE AT FIRST USE!!!

It's actually my first time to try a sheet mask and I tried this after I we went to the beach because I got sunburn. I love how it hydrates my skin and makes it feel soft and smooth. I got the remaining serum/essence using a cotton and put it on my neck! This product actually makes me look radiant and glowing!

about 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

A Mask that Unmasks Beauty

During my worse days when my skin is not cooperating or when I'm stressed, my face tends to be on the dry side than on the combination type. So I find that masks like these are really helpful in boosting you back up and helping you retain that healthy glow.

over 2 years ago
Regina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best snail mask!

I am actually waiting for this to be available and will definitely hoard. It's always out of stock even in manila. I live in the province and there is no Tony Moly store nearby. This mask is one of the best masks i have tried and gave me that satisfying glow even a few days after use. It didn't fit my face very well but nonetheless it worked magic on my face!

over 2 years ago
Evangeline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good snail sheet mask

This sheet mask made my face smooth and soft after usage. It also very cheap compared to other sheet masks available. However, the major turn off for me would be the fabric used for the mask itself. It is difficult to move with the sheet mask on your face. It also has a strong scent.

over 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Worth having!

I am not becoming a snail product fanatic! It really does wonder on my face and this one is an addition to my snail family. It does restore moisture on my face and I feel younger with every use! I think it's organic too!! Well, this is worth having! Give it a try too!

over 2 years ago