×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

118 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
80
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

South Beach is perfect for summer <3

I got the shade South Beach hoping it was going to be a good bronzer for countouring, but unfortunately its too light for my skintone. However, it does make a really good bronzer, especially for this summer! It a good cool tone bronzer that doesnt look muddy on the skin, and has specks of gold that makes a really good shin on the face.

7 months ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Shinning and Shimmering :D

So I actually have the smaller one which is their best seller Pink Sugar in summer nights but I still bought this unintentionally since it was on sale. Lol. I got the "South Beach" which I originally wanted to be an "on the go contour" only to find out that this is too shimmery. However the good side is that the radiant blush deserves to be seen and the compact is even prettier on cheeks with flattering matte and shimmery shades made to complement every skin tone. This is one nude blush beauty that you'll reach for again and again.

7 months ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Summer Nights!

When they say it is pigmented, they mean it. A little goes a long way and a good bang for your buck. Summer nights is the perfect matte peachy shade that suits my warm skin tone, However, it can be way too orangey if I'm not tan. Love this brand though.

9 months ago
Ellis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I'm blushing *,* (No, really!) <3

This is a great local blush product I have discovered, thank God~ I bought two because I gave the other one to my sister, and she really loves it too!! I am eyeing to buy Miss Independent as well, but I have to be on the lookout because this shade gets sold out like pancakes. Good job!

11 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Love! Love! Love!

I got the one in South Beach and can I just say how bomb it looks?! OMG I really love this! I use this as a bronzer and it gives off this natural, i-just-went-to-the-beach look. I'm really happy I bought this. Can't wait to try the rest of their products! <33

11 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect local blush

I gave this 5 eventhough i like the smaller size of this better. It has better color selection. Some colors of this size are too glittery. And the brush is no use at all so better buy the smaller one. Pero pag sale nmn tapos same priice na sila like ngaun sa beautymnl go for this na. Bigger mirror pa. Hehehe But for those color na meron dito and meron din sa smaller size omg, soooo good. The formulation is so buttery. I dont have words.. basta buy this one yung mag matte shades nila the best tlaga. The ms.independent and morroco and sin city.. best blush contour and highlighter. That 3 is all you need.

11 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Buy it!

I really love this cheek color! It is very light and very pigmented and very long lasting, plus the range of shades is very wide! I also love their brush! So cute! I get it in sale, and Im very sad that I dont hoard the other shades :( So guys, it it's on sale, grab the chance!

12 months ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Summer all year long!

Got the shade Summer Lights, and it's just the perfect peachy glow color -- perfect for the peachy makeup trend today. I also use this blush as an eyeshadow for a monochromatic makeup look. It's not too pigmented, which is a good thing since you can easily build the application just the way you want it to. Thumbs up for the neat packaging and soft brush too!

12 months ago
kei
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Miss Independent!

I got mine in Miss Independent. The product is velvety and has a smooth texture. It is also very easy to blend and it looks so gorgeous when worn. It looks natural on my skin. Though it is very affordable, I can't say anything about it's lasting power. It lasted for almost a whole day for me. I highly recommend Pink Sugar Sweet Cheeks HD Blush!

about 1 year ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Really amazing but only when used with the right tools

I got Summer Nights which is a nice matte peach shade. At first, I wasn't impressed with the pigmentation when I tried swatching it but when I ditched the brush it came with and used Real Techniques blush brush, I was actually surprised by how pigmented it is! Just one swipe is enough and it blends like a dream. Overall, would buy this blush again. I just hope they improve the brush.

about 1 year ago
Liz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Oh Paris!

Oh how i love the Paris Lights! It sure lighted up my face giving me a healthy glow. Used it when i returned to work after maternity leave, they all commented how glowing My skin was! I usually use the Summer nights but when i feel like lighting up my face with a bit of shimmer i dust Paris Lights on my Summer nights and blend...color is pigmented, gentle on skin and i must say these save me a buck considering that it equally delivers results! Lovin’ it!

about 1 year ago
Abihail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Sin City

I love sin city as a highlighter on the nose bridge, brow bone & inner corner of the eyes. You can also use this in the highest part of the cheekbones but if you have large pores like me it will emphasize your pores. But I still love it :)

about 1 year ago
mai
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Surprised

I have this in the shade Tokyo Rush. When I initially saw the product, I thought that I wont be able to wear the product since it is hot pink in shade. Surprisingly, the shade is wearable for skin tone. It does not look like I have been punched, unlike other pink blush that I have tried. It has a "pabebe" look when applied on my cheeks without looking unnatural. The product does not have fall out when swiped from the pan.

about 1 year ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Small but seriously packs a punch!

Sin City and South Beach are must haves! The packaging on both are very cute and the product itself is compact enough for travel and in your everyday kit. The products are very blendable and fall out is minimal. Sin City is the prettiest shade for all around highlighting and it looks natural enough to highlight the tops of your brows and your collar bones. The same goes for South Beach! Very similar to NARS Laguna. Not too red and orange. Super natural glow from within is this baby's peg. Adore this!

about 1 year ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Summer Nights my 2 in 1

I bought it in sale. I wish I bought 2 lol! I'm very choosy on buying a blush on and I don't always put a blush on but when I got this I look like it's a natural blush plus!! I'm using it as a light contour. I love this one.

about 1 year ago
jelibeanie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

highly pigmented

just recently purchased morocco and ms independent recently and so far, both of these have been my staples in my makeup kit. i like how subtle and easy contouring is now with morocco and ms independent just looks so natural on my skin. make sure that you do not put too much product though since these are really highly pigmented. a little goes a long way.

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

New fave blushes

I got two of these: Paris Lights and Wanderlust. They're very passable dupes for Nars Orgasm and Desire. Wanderlust is more cool toned than Desire. Paris Lights tends to be a bit chunky because of the glitter, but it's a nice blush topper. I've been trying them out for the past few days. Not disappointing at all. I just wish they used that extra space for more blush instead of a brush.

over 1 year ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

One of the best cheek products, hands down!

Pink Sugar's cheek products are swoon-worthy for a reason. They're smooth, buttery, and easy to work with. They're very pigmented that a couple of light dips into the pan is enough for the whole cheek. The color selection is great for a variety of skin tones as well! Probably the only little downside is that the glitters in Paris Lights are a bit too chunky, but that's more personal preference than a real con for the shade/ product.

over 1 year ago
Lian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My everyday blush

I have Paris Lights, and I use this as my daily blush. I love the subtlety of it and looks very natural if applied with a light hand. The glitters are a bit chunky though, but managable. There's a lot of fallouts too, but still managable. Had to admit I'm a bit sad they discontinued this shade already.

over 1 year ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Sin City... oohh that glow!

I got their highlighter shade Sin city, it's my first highlighter and I love it! I use it everyday and I get tons of compliment at work. It can be subtle and it can be intense aswell, it depends on how you apply it. And it last for a long time. I've gotten this last year and up to now it still looks like I haven't used it. Highly recommend for the beginners out there.

over 1 year ago