×
Sugar rush

Sugar Tint Lip & Cheek Tint

₱349.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Maan
Certified Buyer

Substitute to Kylie Lip Kit / Jefree Starr Velour Liquid Lipstick

I've been in a long journey finding the perfect liquid to matte lipstick and I think I've already reached my destination. I like this lippie sooo much! it goes perfect matte w/o leaving your lips dry and cracked just like all these famous liquid lipsticks from Kylie Jenner and Jeffree Starr. It's really smooth to apply plus it has a nice scent. I'm totally buying another in different shades.

over 1 year ago
Jessel
Certified Buyer

Bang for your buck!

These are amazing! I got Queen Bee based on the reviews here and it's the perfect "formal nude lip" on me. I love that it's not sticky or drying on the lips, and you can easily layer the color or refresh your lippu after earing without having to remove the residue beforehand. This is the best liquid matte lippy I've tried so far. ❤

2 months ago
Arlyn
Certified Buyer

Best buy ever

Seriously, I'm not lying. Bought this in Queen Bee and it is such a wonderful color, you cannot go wrong. This does not dry your skin, lasts a loooong time, and smells reaaaally good. I honestly believe this product is much better than even the most expensive brands out there.

8 months ago
Gracie
Certified Buyer

One of AnneClutz' Favorite Liquid Lipsticks!

AnneClutz is raving about this product so I gave it a try. Turned out, I wasn't disappointed. The color pay-off is amazing, it has only very minimal transfer, and it stays for hours especially when you avoid eating oily foods. It's also not very drying at all. One thing I didn't like though is the smell upon application. It bothers me. Also, it tends to settle on the lines of your lips that's why if your lips are very dry or tends to crack, you should prepare it by putting lip balm or petroleum jelly for a couple of minutes and wipe it before you apply the liquid lipsticks. Good thing is that, the smell disappears after a couple of minutes and the settling on the lines of the lips can be remedied, so I still gave it a 5-star.

8 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Queen Bee is Love!

I got the shade Queen Bee because of good reviews by The Beauty Junkee and I'm happy that I did! I'm Mac NC35 for reference and this is great for girls with light-medium, yellow undertone. It dries pretty quickly after application so one has to work quickly to blend it in place. I love the fruity scent so if you don't like your lip products scented, then this is not for you. I just bought the shade Pink Paradise (still for delivery) and it looks like I'll be collecting the other shades. Martha thebeautyjunkee predicted Queen Bee to be a bestseller and she was spot on!

over 1 year ago
Joselle
Top Reviewer

superb quality!

I am really impressed with this tint's staying power and pigmentation. I have the shade in red rouge and it looks really natural when blended on the inner part of the lips and on the cheeks. It stays put throughout the day and I think all of their shades naman complement Filipino skintones so you can never really go wrong. I'm thinking of picking up the purple shade next because this tint is just amazing!

over 1 year ago
Enia
Certified Buyer

100% Recommended!

I am obsessed with this lip and cheek tint!! Sugar Rush, Queen Bee and No Filter are perfect for your everyday look! Sugar Rush is a bit lighter than Queen Bee but it's a perfect nude I think for every skintone! No filter was my first purchase from Pink Sugar it's darker than Queen Bee but I think it's perfect for me. Love this product! Definitely gonna buy more! 💖💯

3 months ago
Berns
Certified Buyer

Love it!

I love this!!! <3 I bought purrfect pout and it has great pigmentation and lasts a long time. I didn't expect it to be that dark for me, but still I like it. It also has a great smell, if you like stuff like that. If your're looking for a great liquid lipstick, look no further because this is definitely for you.

8 months ago
Agnes
Certified Buyer

Superb!

First time to use this product and I love it already!!! Queen Bee shade is love :) i thought it would dry my lips and will be cracked, but it exceeded my expectation. It lasts longer too, than I expected. For the price, it's truly worth it! Will buy other shades. :)

22 days ago
nerizza
Certified Buyer

super love

since queen bee is always out of stock i purchased crazy in loce instead and i went really crazy in love with it nice coor pay off but you really need to moisturize your lips havent tried it as cheek tint but its a very very good product worth the bucks now im planning to buy all the colors

26 days ago
dianne
Certified Buyer

Loving this product

I love how it feels to my lips, it is so long lasting,it doesn't dry and very wearable to any occasions. My first batch I bought were Slay and Crazy in Love. Then followed by No filter... Honey Bunny... Queen Bee and lastly Purrfect Pout. I don't regret on purchasing them because it was so worth it!!! :)

about 1 month ago
Em
Certified Buyer

A winner lippie with a sulit price!

I have a thing for lip and cheek tints and I super love this product.! The moussey texture makes it so easy to apply in both lips and cheeks. Plus the fact that it's budge-proof once on, and kiss-proof so I can easily kiss my kiddo without worries of getting lipstick on her cheeks or clothes, makes it a winner in my book. The affordable price point makes it super easy to get it in every shade. I have it in Honey Bunny - perfect for everyday, Crazy in Love, Pillow talk, and Love bug (although I wouldn't reco this shade for morenas).

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

Go-to lippie

It's a great deal! World class quality. I looooove the scent!!! It isn't that expensive too. I would love to hoard this item!! Creamy also! Doesn't dry out the lips. Though I dont think it's a good tint for cheeks. It's more of like a satin matte-ish finish. It doesnt easily come off either. Will definitely buy again!!!!!!<3

about 2 months ago
belle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Very tinted!

I'm not a fan of lipstick so this is the most tinted lip tint I have ever tried. It has a sweet smell. I chose the shade 'Crazy in Love' and it looked good, almost natural. It's a good tint for everyday work or if you would like to pull off a simple look. I used this when I teach and when I go to church and I like that it looks natural. Overall, a good buy for such a cheap price but good product!

about 2 months ago
April
Certified Buyer

Not drying on the lips!

I wanted to buy the Queen Bee shade but is always sold out so I ordered Pink Paradise.. It dries well and leaves a hint of color after eating or drinking... I love how this lipstick doesnt flake or dry my lips even without my lipbalm.. Im excited to try other shades!

about 2 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Queen Bee + Vampy Vixen

I bought Queen Bee in a physical store, recommended to me by the saleslady, and I love it! The shade is great, the formula isn't super heavy, and once swipe is more than enough. I bought Vampy Vixen through BeautyMNL, and while it's MUCH darker than I expected, I was still happy with my purchase. A thin layer is not too dark for the workplace, though two layers is better for night activities (also a little patchy). The smell is great if you're not sensitive or you're fine with sweet scents. It's like grape juice! Aside from that, the formula can be a little drying and it has a tendency to settle in fine lines, so be sure to prep your lips properly beforehand.

2 months ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer

one of the best purchases ever

This goes on like a dream. Incredibly smooth and long lasting, you can pull this off day and night. I love mixing red rouge and pink passion! I would recommend lining your lips before application and sometimes I set it with a little bit of powder over a tissue on my lips just to make it last a little longer. The scent is something I think gals with sensitive noses might not appreciate but you'll quickly get over that by how amazing the formula is. Pink Sugar does it again!

2 months ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer

Better than my Nyx liquid lipsticks <3

This is amazing! I often use Nyx Lingerie (it looks dry sometimes) but loved the shades. But when I tried this, the first thing I notice was the smell. It has the fruity candy scent and idk if most people will like that but I do, and I wanna eat this lipstick! It's also pigmented, just one swipe. What I also love about this is it lasts long. It isn't completely transfer proof but it still stayed on my lips which i am happy about. This also has a variety of shades so I will buy more shades in the future~ <3 Love this~ I'd say better than the Nyx I have~. (I also love the fact that this is Local <3)

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

Local Loving!!!!

I have this in honey bunny and queen bee! I was wondering why it always sold out, now I know why! the formula is comfortable and the scent is like candy. I swear, I ate a burger with this on and it only budged a little. but it's really great, the color pay off is amazing and it's cheap and locally made! I mean how is this possible! both shades are wearable in the office or while out at night! I love this!

3 months ago
Dominique

Perfect lippie!

When I saw that the shade Queen Bee is available, I immediately ordered one! When it arrived, I was so excited to try it. I love the sweet scent, the consistency and its color! It is purrrrrrfect! It feels good on the lips. However, you should not forget to exfoliate your lips, it can accentuate dry and chapped lips because it dries matte.

3 months ago