×
Wild thoughts

Sugar Tint Lip & Cheek Tint

₱349.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Maan
Certified Buyer

Substitute to Kylie Lip Kit / Jefree Starr Velour Liquid Lipstick

I've been in a long journey finding the perfect liquid to matte lipstick and I think I've already reached my destination. I like this lippie sooo much! it goes perfect matte w/o leaving your lips dry and cracked just like all these famous liquid lipsticks from Kylie Jenner and Jeffree Starr. It's really smooth to apply plus it has a nice scent. I'm totally buying another in different shades.

over 1 year ago
Jessel
Certified Buyer

Bang for your buck!

These are amazing! I got Queen Bee based on the reviews here and it's the perfect "formal nude lip" on me. I love that it's not sticky or drying on the lips, and you can easily layer the color or refresh your lippu after earing without having to remove the residue beforehand. This is the best liquid matte lippy I've tried so far. ❤

4 months ago
Arlyn
Certified Buyer

Best buy ever

Seriously, I'm not lying. Bought this in Queen Bee and it is such a wonderful color, you cannot go wrong. This does not dry your skin, lasts a loooong time, and smells reaaaally good. I honestly believe this product is much better than even the most expensive brands out there.

10 months ago
Gracie
Certified Buyer

One of AnneClutz' Favorite Liquid Lipsticks!

AnneClutz is raving about this product so I gave it a try. Turned out, I wasn't disappointed. The color pay-off is amazing, it has only very minimal transfer, and it stays for hours especially when you avoid eating oily foods. It's also not very drying at all. One thing I didn't like though is the smell upon application. It bothers me. Also, it tends to settle on the lines of your lips that's why if your lips are very dry or tends to crack, you should prepare it by putting lip balm or petroleum jelly for a couple of minutes and wipe it before you apply the liquid lipsticks. Good thing is that, the smell disappears after a couple of minutes and the settling on the lines of the lips can be remedied, so I still gave it a 5-star.

10 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Queen Bee is Love!

I got the shade Queen Bee because of good reviews by The Beauty Junkee and I'm happy that I did! I'm Mac NC35 for reference and this is great for girls with light-medium, yellow undertone. It dries pretty quickly after application so one has to work quickly to blend it in place. I love the fruity scent so if you don't like your lip products scented, then this is not for you. I just bought the shade Pink Paradise (still for delivery) and it looks like I'll be collecting the other shades. Martha thebeautyjunkee predicted Queen Bee to be a bestseller and she was spot on!

over 1 year ago
Joselle
Top Reviewer

superb quality!

I am really impressed with this tint's staying power and pigmentation. I have the shade in red rouge and it looks really natural when blended on the inner part of the lips and on the cheeks. It stays put throughout the day and I think all of their shades naman complement Filipino skintones so you can never really go wrong. I'm thinking of picking up the purple shade next because this tint is just amazing!

almost 2 years ago
Enia
Certified Buyer

100% Recommended!

I am obsessed with this lip and cheek tint!! Sugar Rush, Queen Bee and No Filter are perfect for your everyday look! Sugar Rush is a bit lighter than Queen Bee but it's a perfect nude I think for every skintone! No filter was my first purchase from Pink Sugar it's darker than Queen Bee but I think it's perfect for me. Love this product! Definitely gonna buy more! 💖💯

5 months ago
Berns
Certified Buyer

Love it!

I love this!!! <3 I bought purrfect pout and it has great pigmentation and lasts a long time. I didn't expect it to be that dark for me, but still I like it. It also has a great smell, if you like stuff like that. If your're looking for a great liquid lipstick, look no further because this is definitely for you.

10 months ago
Gemma
Certified Buyer

Such a steal!

First time to use this product and wooow! Im impressed. It has a thick consistency that made me think i had to apply a lot, but turns out just a little amount does a lot! If you have dry lips it would be best to prep ur lips first (use lip scrub or balm) then just dab 3 or 4 dots to ur lips, spread it with ur little finger and voila! I must agree with the others, it does pass for a dupe to kylie lip kits for its matte finish! As a cheek tint though, just a LITTLE dot on the ring finger is enough. Be mindful that you have to spread it real quick cos it tends to dry fast. Overall, this product is a steal!! The honey bunny tint gives off a perfect nude shade just right for everyday use 💜💜💜

12 days ago
Dionnah
Top Reviewer

Love love love!

This is a great sub for the over priced Kylie liquid lipstick! In just one swipe, it covers your lips instantly so you need to be fast when using this liquid lipstick. What i like about it too is that it hast his sweet smell everytime you apply it. Overall, im satisfied with this product.

15 days ago
Elisa

New favorite

I've been sticking to a certain brand for matte lipstick until I got this baby! ♥ I tried it immediately after buying in the nearby department store and put it on to test how long will it stay on my lips. FINALLY! I can recommend one with a very nice color. I got mine in Crazy in Love btw. I thought it won't compliment my skin because the shade is somehow my skin tone-like but I as wrong, it's very natural looking and stays on my lips for 8 hours! yes you read it right. ♥ I remember my cousin teased me that it's camouflaging but after it dried, she went asking where did I buy this gorgeous! :)) Regarding application, it's a powdery matte finish which is very light to the lips. It transfers a bit when you drink but 'a bit' certainly doesn't matter. I use it everyday so I won't retouch every now and then at work. I will try darker shades after this one.

17 days ago
Elijah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

MLBB ^_^

My first pink sugar product and i fell in love with it! I bought Queen bee and wore it every day going to review classes for board exam and my classmates thought i never wore lipstick/liptint. They thought my lips looks naturally nice lol. I'm flattered of course wuhahaha. Its my MLBB everyday shade rose brown mauve parang ganern . You can put a light amount for an mlbb or apply it full lips and you can use it for events etc. I got girl friends who asked what lipstick i use cause of this shade. It complements filipina skintone really well. Im really glad i kept checking back then when it'll restock in moa. Every time i went there queen bee was always out of stock. A filipina can never go wrong with this shade. : ))

23 days ago
Gwen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Queen Bee’s the best!

I never thought I would use this as a blush, but after I have tried putting it on my cheeks (by the way, I am using the shade Queen Bee), I was honestly shookt by how smoothly it glides and its color on my skin was beautiful! I was having a hard time looking for the perfect everyday blush shade for my skin tone, and I think I already found it! This is already so good for a matte lippie, but its great for its dual purpose and beautiful shade! I am now planning to purchase another!

30 days ago
Angelou
Certified Buyer

Best liquid lippie ever!

The search is over! I've been into liquid lipsticks lately because I needed something that will last all throughout the day and pink sugar sugar tint never failed! It has the best formula of all liquid lippies I tried. It's not drying, not sticky and it stays! Plus it has a good smell also. I have the shade queen B and nakaka fresh! Can't get enough of it. Will definitely repurchase another color.

about 1 month ago
Colleen
Certified Buyer

Thank you Pink Sugar

Naku, Im loving Pink Sugar na talaga. First their brow kit and now their liptint. Got mine in the shade of "Queen Bee"... I love the color.. It is perfect for my skin tone. It is not heavy at all, it feels like you are not wearing any lipstick. It is good for everyday use. and the best of all, it is really transfer proof and last long all day. I feel so confident in dealing with my clients knowing that my brow and lipstick are all good. Simpleng tao lang kasi ako.. Brow and lipstick lang okey na ako.. i Just make sure that by brow and lips are looking good and with "pink sugar" they are remarkably perfect. oh and before i forgot.. Thank you Pink Sugar for helping me decide what color should I get. I PMed them on facebook and they replied me immediately.

about 1 month ago
Jammy
Top Reviewer

I Found My New Terracotta Love!

CAN I JUST HAVE ALL THE COLORS OF THIS LIPPIES!? I swear, the formula of these lippies are by far the best compared to all the lippies I've tried! It's so smooth on the lips, doesn't emphasize dry patches, extremely pigmented, and stays on the lips all day. Pillow Talk, a terracotta color, is my favorite of all. It just brings out the warmth of my face and goes so well with the fall/autumn color. So love this!

about 1 month ago
auralyn
Certified Buyer

my pleasure :D

OMG ! first time to try this brand pink sugar it amazes me. its so light and creamy but it stays for like a day :D after using it I don't know why but my lips feels moisturize maybe because of putting lip balm before this pretty tint. loving the purple pleasure :)

about 1 month ago
Ria
Top Reviewer

My alltime favorite liquid lipstick! 👄💄

Queen Bee is my first liquid lipstick to own, & and no regrets at all!!! The formula is moosy but it is very easy to blend on my lips. The shade is to die for 👌 i don't normally wear red lippies because I feel that it doesn't compliment my complexion but not Queen Bee. I love it! It has been my standard in buying liquid lipsticks. And did I mention I love its scent?!?!?!

about 2 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer

Love bug

I bought love bug shade. Its not as dark as what the picture is here. Its actually a nude pink shade. Its matte and non transferable. You can use it as matte liquid lipstick or tint. I use this as tint. I just put a couple of dots in my lips and blend it using my fingers but ypu have to work on it fast becauae its sets fast. As a cheek tint, you just have to use a little because it is very pigmented and if you use a lot, after a 4hr above it tends to settle down in your pores. The smell is very candyish hahaha.. like inlove to eat it everytime i open it. High recommend it thou its a bit pricey.

about 2 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer

Matte lippie lovers, this is a must try.

I first bought this lippie at their physical store in Watson’s, SM Southmall. I’m so lucky its nearby because most of their products are bomb! Got mine in the shade Pillow Talk and it’s my perfect MLBB shade. It dries to a matte finish, lasts for hours and does not easily transfer. And it smells amazing too! If you love matte lipsticks like me, you should try this product too :)

about 2 months ago