×
Wild thoughts

Sugar Tint Lip & Cheek Tint

₱349.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Maan
Certified Buyer

Substitute to Kylie Lip Kit / Jefree Starr Velour Liquid Lipstick

I've been in a long journey finding the perfect liquid to matte lipstick and I think I've already reached my destination. I like this lippie sooo much! it goes perfect matte w/o leaving your lips dry and cracked just like all these famous liquid lipsticks from Kylie Jenner and Jeffree Starr. It's really smooth to apply plus it has a nice scent. I'm totally buying another in different shades.

over 1 year ago
Jessel
Certified Buyer

Bang for your buck!

These are amazing! I got Queen Bee based on the reviews here and it's the perfect "formal nude lip" on me. I love that it's not sticky or drying on the lips, and you can easily layer the color or refresh your lippu after earing without having to remove the residue beforehand. This is the best liquid matte lippy I've tried so far. ❤

7 months ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer

Best buy ever

Seriously, I'm not lying. Bought this in Queen Bee and it is such a wonderful color, you cannot go wrong. This does not dry your skin, lasts a loooong time, and smells reaaaally good. I honestly believe this product is much better than even the most expensive brands out there.

about 1 year ago
Gracie
Certified Buyer

One of AnneClutz' Favorite Liquid Lipsticks!

AnneClutz is raving about this product so I gave it a try. Turned out, I wasn't disappointed. The color pay-off is amazing, it has only very minimal transfer, and it stays for hours especially when you avoid eating oily foods. It's also not very drying at all. One thing I didn't like though is the smell upon application. It bothers me. Also, it tends to settle on the lines of your lips that's why if your lips are very dry or tends to crack, you should prepare it by putting lip balm or petroleum jelly for a couple of minutes and wipe it before you apply the liquid lipsticks. Good thing is that, the smell disappears after a couple of minutes and the settling on the lines of the lips can be remedied, so I still gave it a 5-star.

about 1 year ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Queen Bee is Love!

I got the shade Queen Bee because of good reviews by The Beauty Junkee and I'm happy that I did! I'm Mac NC35 for reference and this is great for girls with light-medium, yellow undertone. It dries pretty quickly after application so one has to work quickly to blend it in place. I love the fruity scent so if you don't like your lip products scented, then this is not for you. I just bought the shade Pink Paradise (still for delivery) and it looks like I'll be collecting the other shades. Martha thebeautyjunkee predicted Queen Bee to be a bestseller and she was spot on!

over 1 year ago
Joselle
Top Reviewer

superb quality!

I am really impressed with this tint's staying power and pigmentation. I have the shade in red rouge and it looks really natural when blended on the inner part of the lips and on the cheeks. It stays put throughout the day and I think all of their shades naman complement Filipino skintones so you can never really go wrong. I'm thinking of picking up the purple shade next because this tint is just amazing!

about 2 years ago
Enia
Certified Buyer

100% Recommended!

I am obsessed with this lip and cheek tint!! Sugar Rush, Queen Bee and No Filter are perfect for your everyday look! Sugar Rush is a bit lighter than Queen Bee but it's a perfect nude I think for every skintone! No filter was my first purchase from Pink Sugar it's darker than Queen Bee but I think it's perfect for me. Love this product! Definitely gonna buy more! 💖💯

7 months ago
Berns
Certified Buyer

Love it!

I love this!!! <3 I bought purrfect pout and it has great pigmentation and lasts a long time. I didn't expect it to be that dark for me, but still I like it. It also has a great smell, if you like stuff like that. If your're looking for a great liquid lipstick, look no further because this is definitely for you.

about 1 year ago
Johanna
Top Reviewer

Best local lip formula very good dupe to ofra lipsticks

I invest so much money on liquid lipstick i've tried kylie lip kits, jeffree star liquid lips, ofra liquid lips, thebalm you name it. but locally i couldnt find anything similar to formulas that cost me a lot of money. Among all the liquid lips i've tried the best that works for my absolutely dry lips in the ofra one which is a buttery formula but the stain on your lip stays all day and i'd say a local product with a cheap price point very close to ofra is this!! I have mine in honey bunny (my favorite shade!!!!) and naughty nude. Not much of a fan of naughtly nude it washed me out. Might look really well on lighter skin tone!!

21 days ago
donna
Certified Buyer

High Quality and Good Value for Money

If you're looking for dupes from those highly expensive liquid lipsticks out there, then this is the best alternative! Its highly pigmented and easy to apply. It also has this nice sweet smell. It glides perfectly on the lips. However, the product dissolves when you apply it on your inner lip and when you keep your mouth closed for long periods of time, only the product on the dry part would remain. So I need to reapply it on my inner lip again unlike nyx lip lingerie which doesn't budge. This also needs reapplication after you eat and don't expect it not to dry your lips as well. Personally, I put lip balm first before applying this, and the lip balm doesn't affect the staying power of this baby. If you're on a budget, this is worth a try. I use this in sugar rush and the color is soooo good for my skin tone. Also, use a really good make up remover for this coz its a little bit hard to remove. But altogether a great buy!

about 1 month ago
Magnolia

Super love! 💋

I super love the color. The hype is right as per Mama Anne Clutz. It’s not drying at all and compliments my skin tone. Unlike other liquid lippies, the formula of this is more on creamy texture and like mousse. Transfer-proof as well which is good. Queen bee for the win!. An everyday lippy for me! 😘😍

about 1 month ago
Sara
Certified Buyer

Better and cheaper than Happy Skin Moisturizing Matte Lippies

I was a little hesitant before buying this because my experience with matte lipsticks were not good. No matter how "moisturizing" they claim to be, I always end up with chapped lips. But since the price point of this product is good, I took a chance on Queen Bee, and I'm so glad I did! I love the pigmentation as well as how it feels on the lips; it doesn't feel dry like other matte lippies I've tried. I only have to reapply it after meals or brushing my teeth, but other than that, it stays on well throughout the day.

about 1 month ago
Regina
Certified Buyer

A staple to my kikay kit

I have 6 shades of this and they are my kikay kit staple. Yes i use them all! I love everything about it. I really love the smell kinda remind me of grape juice. And formula is Superb! Very easy to apply due to consistency. If you are someone new to liquid lipstick then you should definitely try this.

about 1 month ago
Shan
Certified Buyer

found my new fave lippie =)

this one i reallllyyyyyy love!!! i am a lipstick addict and i must say i have found the perfect lippie color for me. although even if it is creamy, it is really super matte so make sure you use your lip primer before applying this baby. perfect for daily wear of morenas llike me.

about 1 month ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer

Worth buying! My new fave liquid lippie!

I bought the shade Queen Bee, and I really loved the color! The fact that it doesn't dry my lips was really amazing, compared to all liquid lipstick that I have I can say that this is the best so far. I would definitely buy it again and try some other shades.

about 2 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer

Value for money

Queen Bee is a great everyday color for me - am a NC25-30. Needs a well-exfoliated lip though, as it can define dry areas. On me, this is a semi-matte finish, and is much less drying than other liquid lipsticks I've tried. Pigmentation is great, and can be layered, but lasting power is usually just 3-4 hours on me. Overall, good value for money, and Will definitely try other shades!

2 months ago
Keith

Great buy!

I've been into liquid lipsticks lately and this one is on my top list. I got Honey Bunny and it's a nice brown nude. It stays a long time, transfer proof and the color pay-off is good. I love the smell, too! The consistency is great (mousse-like) because it's easier to apply than the more fluid ones. You just have to prep your lips before using so it won't settle on the cracks/lines. :)

2 months ago
Anjelica
Certified Buyer

Definitely try this one..

I love this lip tint and especially you can use this on cheeks.. I really love also all the colors and it can match whatever event you want to go. Their is more variety of colors that you will love. And the price its affordable and it last for almost 2 months it depends on the usage, but for me I already use this everyday and this takes 2 months..

2 months ago
Gemma
Certified Buyer

Such a steal!

First time to use this product and wooow! Im impressed. It has a thick consistency that made me think i had to apply a lot, but turns out just a little amount does a lot! If you have dry lips it would be best to prep ur lips first (use lip scrub or balm) then just dab 3 or 4 dots to ur lips, spread it with ur little finger and voila! I must agree with the others, it does pass for a dupe to kylie lip kits for its matte finish! As a cheek tint though, just a LITTLE dot on the ring finger is enough. Be mindful that you have to spread it real quick cos it tends to dry fast. Overall, this product is a steal!! The honey bunny tint gives off a perfect nude shade just right for everyday use 💜💜💜

3 months ago
Dionnah
Top Reviewer

Love love love!

This is a great sub for the over priced Kylie liquid lipstick! In just one swipe, it covers your lips instantly so you need to be fast when using this liquid lipstick. What i like about it too is that it hast his sweet smell everytime you apply it. Overall, im satisfied with this product.

3 months ago