×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

313 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.65 out of 5
5 stars
233
4 stars
57
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

5🌟 for Crazy In Love

I got 2 shades of these lippies. Crazy In Love and Sugar N Spice as a freebie. Crazy In Love, MLBB type of color pinkish nude na perfect for everyday wear. While Sugar N Spice is perfect for 90's look. Very dark for me and I looked washed sa color na ito. It think this will be more flattering sa morena skintone. Formula is super creamy when applied but will set as matte and transferproof! Its long lasting also. Get this liquid lipstick, for real!

14 days ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Creamy and blendable

It has the perfect nude color I've been looking for, I don't look washed out but instead gives this "kardashian-jenner" vibe that works with light-skinned gals like me. I also use it as blush to match my lip color, as blush however it doesn't show up that much, you'll need several swipes to make it visible. I tried other shades esp. queen bee and it works a lot better as a blush than honey bee. Its creamy, blendable and dries matte, plus its cheap.

about 2 months ago
Sydney
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Honey Bunny - Great medium nude shade for light skin tones!

This is the best lip tint I've tried so far. The mousse-like texture makes it such a joy to apply and it lasts a good amount of time. I've been trying to look for a nude shade that isn't too warm nor too cool, and Honey Bunny is the one. I love it and will continue to use it until it's completely out!

2 months ago
Gabrielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

No fade, no transfer

Excellent product. Bought it to touch up my lipstick between our wedding and reception. No fading or transferring, as long as correctly applied. Purrfect Pout is a nice pink that's tame enough to use daily, but bright enough to add a little oomph to your face. Highly recommended if you want to apply in the morning and forget about it all day.

3 months ago
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

GREAT color and SUPER long-lasting, just a bit too drying for my lips

I got this in the shade Queen Bee, and the color is BEAUTIFUL. It came out exactly as it did in the swatches (that I watched on YouTube), so I got the exact shade I wanted. Formula-wise, it's true to its word when it says that it's long-wearing, transfer proof, and smudge proof... well, as long as you don't eat anything oily. Eating something oily with this on your lips will act like a makeup remover and the inner part of your lip will kinda fade. This also tends to crack and look really thick and cement-like if you apply more than one layer on your lips (after the first layer has set). So when a portion fades when you eat, make sure you reapply ONLY on the part with no lipstick on to prevent the "cracking" on your lips. After wearing this for a whole day, my lips felt really dry and a bit raw... which kind of makes sense because it's a transfer-proof liquid lipstick. If you want to wear this for a long time, make sure your lips are prepped and ready ;) Because of how raw my lips felt after this and how careful you have to be with reapplication, I give this a 4/5 :)

3 months ago
Dannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

The queen bee!

The only shade I have but I really loves using. The color shade can be buildable. What I do if Im doing a no makeup make up look is i lightly dab the wand to my lips then press my lips together, the color pay is very light looks mlbb. If you want strong color, swipe them on your lips. The color is pigmented but nice. I like that this dries smoothly on my lips.

3 months ago
Jam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I'm in awe. Thank you Pink Sugar!

So, I ordered queen bee because Anne Clutz reviewed this product and omg! I LOVE THE FORMULA OF THIS! I'm rocking this color and can you imagine, this is a liptint! But it can be also a matte liquid lipstick. Transfer-proof, Oh, I tried it also putting it on my cheeks and it turnd out a really good cheek stain. I love also the smell. It reminds me of the smell of sweet sugar. Probably because the brand says Pink Sugar. I tried to eat while wearing this product and it fades, probably I ate an oily food. For the price, I think it's reasonable because this product can be a substitute to other pricey brands. I feel like this one has an excellent quality. MAY LABAN TONG PRODUCT NA TO SA IBANG BRANDS! Overall, I would definitely recommend this to my friends and I will try the other colors of this product. Thank you Pink Sugar. You really exceeds my expectation. Definitely my fave liptint/lipstick.

3 months ago
Mira
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Better than any liquid lipstick I've ever tried!

Don't really use this as a cheek tint because I feel it kind of blends to nothing when I try :( Or maybe the neutral colours that look great on lips don't look very noticeable as cheek tints, but I love this product all the same. The first shade I tried of this was "Crazy in Love," and it was the perfect mlbb for my pigmented lips and morena skin! I think they've since changed the formulation of that one shade (I /THINK/) since it's a bit more beige toned now, but I have a new love in the shade "Sugar Rush" and it's such a neutral, rosy soft red that looks great sheered out on the lips. Very long wearing and comfortable. If you're in the market for a new liquid lipstick, I suggest you try this. Not your conventional lip and cheek tint, but another star from Pink Sugar!

4 months ago
Riccel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great matte lipstick!

This is the first product I tried from Pink Sugar and it did not disappoint! This lipstick dries very quickly, feels very light on your lips (I only apply a little) and has long staying power. I bought the shade Purrfect Pout and it looks like pink berry on my lips, which I really like. I'm okay with the scent because it disappears quickly anyway.

4 months ago
Coleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good deal

This is such a good deal! it was on sale when I got this (but one take one) hahaha so thank you beautymnl. I love the texture and it's not like any other lippie that keeps on getting dry when applied. I also love the shade and take note that I got two! since the other one is on free

4 months ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Cute!

I got this in the shades Crazy in love (perfect for night events) and Sugar Rush (pinkish color good for bright outfits). First of all the scent is AMAZING:)) it has this grape kind of smell however the formula is really drying so I recommend using lip balm before applying this.

4 months ago
Gracesly
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Matte finish but not too drying on the lips!

i got mine in the shade queen bee and no filter! Masasabi ko lng super dali nya i- apply on the lips.Plus love the smel! My lips look so healthy kahit na when u first apply it parang my pag ka creamy sya pero when it dries parang matte na sya but not too drying on the lips na parang nagbabalat sya!

4 months ago
Priscilla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

PERFECT DUPE FOR NYX SOFT MATTE LIP CREAM!

I though I've found my HG lip cream from NYX. My friend introduced me to Pink Sugar and at first I was hesitant to try because it wasn't a famous, HG product that people rave out. When I started reading reviews online and found out that Pink Sugar offers unique lip cream colors, I immediately bought 2 of their best sellers here in Beauty MNL. It's cheaper than NYX, plus IT DOESN'T DRY OUT MY LIPS. It stays longer than NYX, smells and tastes good. lol! The Queen Bee shade is the ultimate cult fave cos it looks sooo natural on the lips! Can't wait to try other shades <3

4 months ago
Leane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Stain-free once Dyr

I love the color and the matte effect. This lipstick also promised that there will be no stain as seen on the Mug Test video posted in BeautyMnl. That's why I got curious to try it. Lipstick stains has always been a problem. When I tried it, it didn't work at first. Apparently I have lip gloss that time which I always do before putting on lipstick. So I removed it and tried again. Meron pa ring stain ng konti. Pero once nag-dry na yung lipstick wala na talaga. :) I guess, you just really need to dry it first before you can say stain-free sya. But it is really good. Specially the color and matte effect. Parang totoong lips ko lang. :)

4 months ago
Carmen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Smells like Candy

I love that this dont dry my lips but it definitely stays matte all day. It sure is lightweight, and oh sooo smells so good, like candy 🍬 glad that I got mine on a B1T1. it's now one of my go to lippie in my kikay kit and might hoard for more 😁 So happy that it's one of those local brands we have and can be proud of

4 months ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

I'm inlove <3

Waaaa! Okay need to calm down first. lol. So I saw this Pink Sugar Lip Tint on Anne Clutz channel. I am her avid fan and she just kept on recommending this lip tint. Of course I didn't care at first since I don't see them on malls where I usually go to. But months ago, I tried their best seller HD Blush on and I got mesmerized with the shade and pigment to the point that I wanted to buy 2 more shades. So I told myself maybe the lip tint is worth trying out. I purchased the best seller "QUEEN BEE" and got the SUGAR SPICE as freebie. Hihi. The scent captured my heart. Really. The pigment is sooo good and the shades are so perfect. When I wore the queen bee, it captured my workmate's attention. Instant head turner. Thumbs up. Watch out pink sugar coz I'm gonna be your loyal buyer soon.

4 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

It's the NYX SMLC but better

I got Wild Thoughts (a new shade, I think?) and Sugar and Spice - Wild Thoughts registers on me as a wearable brick red while Sugar and Spice registers on me as a muted grey brown - like one of those grey browns the Kardashians wear? Something to note is that this is a scented product - it may be something worth noting to other people who don't like scented products, but I personally love it. It smells like grape candy to me! The texture is amazing - soft and moussey. It feels like nothing on my lips. Despite that kind of texture, it's seriously pigmented, makes my lips look and feel so smooth and doesn't feel drying (even when my lips are not in the best condition right now). I can't believe it took me this long to finally cave in and get one for myself! Totally worth the hype.

4 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Crazy In Love!!!

I have the shade Crazy In Love and it is the perfect nude brown shade for my crazy pigmented lips! I also love the formula as compared to my high-end lippies, plus it is local and super cheap. I'm almost finished with my first tube and would definitely repurchase <3

4 months ago
Andria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It's a Favorite!

It took me a long time to finally get myself to purchase this but now I get why a lot of people love this product! It is such a quality liquid lippie for its price. I find it to be super pigmented with just one swipe of the applicator across my lips. It's not streaky on application and it has a really long staying power! It does fade when I eat but the good thing is that this formula is easily layerable. You won't feel like you have a ton of product on your lips when you touch-up. I am proud to support local!

5 months ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

LOVE AT FIRST SWIPE 💖

I was honestly surprised by the quality of this lip product! Scent is yummy, one swipe is already very pigmented, consistency is creamy similar to the NYX soft matte lip cream, formula will not dry your lips out like the usual liquid lipsticks and on top of it all, it’s very long lasting!!! 👍🏼 omg i use this everyday especially Queen Bee and Love Bug ❤️ You will not regret trying this baby out 💯

5 months ago