×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Sugar rush

Sugar Tint Lip & Cheek Tint

₱349.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Maan
Certified Buyer

Substitute to Kylie Lip Kit / Jefree Starr Velour Liquid Lipstick

I've been in a long journey finding the perfect liquid to matte lipstick and I think I've already reached my destination. I like this lippie sooo much! it goes perfect matte w/o leaving your lips dry and cracked just like all these famous liquid lipsticks from Kylie Jenner and Jeffree Starr. It's really smooth to apply plus it has a nice scent. I'm totally buying another in different shades.

about 1 year ago
Arlyn

Best buy ever

Seriously, I'm not lying. Bought this in Queen Bee and it is such a wonderful color, you cannot go wrong. This does not dry your skin, lasts a loooong time, and smells reaaaally good. I honestly believe this product is much better than even the most expensive brands out there.

6 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Queen Bee is Love!

I got the shade Queen Bee because of good reviews by The Beauty Junkee and I'm happy that I did! I'm Mac NC35 for reference and this is great for girls with light-medium, yellow undertone. It dries pretty quickly after application so one has to work quickly to blend it in place. I love the fruity scent so if you don't like your lip products scented, then this is not for you. I just bought the shade Pink Paradise (still for delivery) and it looks like I'll be collecting the other shades. Martha thebeautyjunkee predicted Queen Bee to be a bestseller and she was spot on!

about 1 year ago
Joselle
Top Reviewer

superb quality!

I am really impressed with this tint's staying power and pigmentation. I have the shade in red rouge and it looks really natural when blended on the inner part of the lips and on the cheeks. It stays put throughout the day and I think all of their shades naman complement Filipino skintones so you can never really go wrong. I'm thinking of picking up the purple shade next because this tint is just amazing!

over 1 year ago
Gracie

One of AnneClutz' Favorite Liquid Lipsticks!

AnneClutz is raving about this product so I gave it a try. Turned out, I wasn't disappointed. The color pay-off is amazing, it has only very minimal transfer, and it stays for hours especially when you avoid eating oily foods. It's also not very drying at all. One thing I didn't like though is the smell upon application. It bothers me. Also, it tends to settle on the lines of your lips that's why if your lips are very dry or tends to crack, you should prepare it by putting lip balm or petroleum jelly for a couple of minutes and wipe it before you apply the liquid lipsticks. Good thing is that, the smell disappears after a couple of minutes and the settling on the lines of the lips can be remedied, so I still gave it a 5-star.

6 months ago
Berns
Certified Buyer

Love it!

I love this!!! <3 I bought purrfect pout and it has great pigmentation and lasts a long time. I didn't expect it to be that dark for me, but still I like it. It also has a great smell, if you like stuff like that. If your're looking for a great liquid lipstick, look no further because this is definitely for you.

6 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer

Queen Bee + Vampy Vixen

I bought Queen Bee in a physical store, recommended to me by the saleslady, and I love it! The shade is great, the formula isn't super heavy, and once swipe is more than enough. I bought Vampy Vixen through BeautyMNL, and while it's MUCH darker than I expected, I was still happy with my purchase. A thin layer is not too dark for the workplace, though two layers is better for night activities (also a little patchy). The smell is great if you're not sensitive or you're fine with sweet scents. It's like grape juice! Aside from that, the formula can be a little drying and it has a tendency to settle in fine lines, so be sure to prep your lips properly beforehand.

8 days ago
Rochelle
Top Reviewer

one of the best purchases ever

This goes on like a dream. Incredibly smooth and long lasting, you can pull this off day and night. I love mixing red rouge and pink passion! I would recommend lining your lips before application and sometimes I set it with a little bit of powder over a tissue on my lips just to make it last a little longer. The scent is something I think gals with sensitive noses might not appreciate but you'll quickly get over that by how amazing the formula is. Pink Sugar does it again!

9 days ago
Jessel

Bang for your buck!

These are amazing! I got Queen Bee based on the reviews here and it's the perfect "formal nude lip" on me. I love that it's not sticky or drying on the lips, and you can easily layer the color or refresh your lippu after earing without having to remove the residue beforehand. This is the best liquid matte lippy I've tried so far. ❤

15 days ago
Trisha

Better than my Nyx liquid lipsticks <3

This is amazing! I often use Nyx Lingerie (it looks dry sometimes) but loved the shades. But when I tried this, the first thing I notice was the smell. It has the fruity candy scent and idk if most people will like that but I do, and I wanna eat this lipstick! It's also pigmented, just one swipe. What I also love about this is it lasts long. It isn't completely transfer proof but it still stayed on my lips which i am happy about. This also has a variety of shades so I will buy more shades in the future~ <3 Love this~ I'd say better than the Nyx I have~. (I also love the fact that this is Local <3)

19 days ago
Enia

100% Recommended!

I am obsessed with this lip and cheek tint!! Sugar Rush, Queen Bee and No Filter are perfect for your everyday look! Sugar Rush is a bit lighter than Queen Bee but it's a perfect nude I think for every skintone! No filter was my first purchase from Pink Sugar it's darker than Queen Bee but I think it's perfect for me. Love this product! Definitely gonna buy more! 💖💯

23 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

Local Loving!!!!

I have this in honey bunny and queen bee! I was wondering why it always sold out, now I know why! the formula is comfortable and the scent is like candy. I swear, I ate a burger with this on and it only budged a little. but it's really great, the color pay off is amazing and it's cheap and locally made! I mean how is this possible! both shades are wearable in the office or while out at night! I love this!

23 days ago
Dominique

Perfect lippie!

When I saw that the shade Queen Bee is available, I immediately ordered one! When it arrived, I was so excited to try it. I love the sweet scent, the consistency and its color! It is purrrrrrfect! It feels good on the lips. However, you should not forget to exfoliate your lips, it can accentuate dry and chapped lips because it dries matte.

about 1 month ago
Leilani

My goodness!!! QUEEN BEE!!!!

I've always loved Pink Sugar and I have many of their lip products. But this is the first time I tried their liquid lipstick and I was pleasantly surprised! The formula is so smooth it glides on my lips like butter. And the staying power is amazing. Even after my morning coffee, my lips appear to be stained. I also like the subtle chocolatey smell. :) I picked Queen Bee which is my go-to, everyday lipstick. Love, love, love the color!

about 2 months ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer

Wow!

I can't believe that this is a local cosmetic brand, not because I prefer imported ones but because let's face it, majority of local cosmetic brands are not that pigmented. This one, and happy skin are pioneers in making our local cosmetic brands better. I love this lip and cheek tint because it is full color on one swipe and it lasts long. The colors are great too.

about 2 months ago
Ruby

Great coverage and formula

This is the very first matte lip tube that i bought and i was impressed by its coverage and staying power. My lips tend to be dry and i always struggled to find lipsticks that will not aggravate the dryness so I tend to put lip balm on before lipstick, which makes the lipstick less concentrated and lessen its staying power. This wasn' t the case with Lip Sugar at all. I also love how it fills in all the little creases in my lips so the color is even and not patchy.

about 2 months ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

worth it

I have this in the shade of queen bee and love bug and I absolutely love the colors since it really suits me. It doesn't dry your lips, and it lasts a while except after eating oily foods, but then you can just reapply it whenever you want. I bought another queen bee for my sister cause she also loves it and the shade code red- and well she is really pleased with both.

about 2 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer

One of the best lip and cheek tints I've tried!

I first found out about this from a YouTube blogger. I'm obsessed with lip tints, and this is a must have in my collections. I love the richness of the colour. And take note you only need to use a little amount to achieve the right tone. I'll definitely repurchase again soon.

2 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer

The Best liquid lipstick in the market ---at a really good price point,

I've tried so many liquid lipsticks in the market, many of which are super hyped in the Youtube community. Many, if not all, left me disappointed because they are either extremely drying on the lips or they fade out horribly. Little did I know that I could find "the One" locally! Pink Sugar's lip tints are amazing because they are not drying, the pigment is on point and they last you a long time without leaving that ugly ring around your lips as it fades. I got the shade Slay, and girl, it's Beyonce level slayin'! It's flattering on so many skin tones and it smells wonderful. I'm definitely repurchasing other shades!

2 months ago
Daniel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Smelled so good

I looove the formula of this lippie. Definitely a must buy and an alternative for all the expensive matte liquid lipsticks out there. Bought the shade sugar and spice and its the perfect shade of brown nude. It wasnt too dark. The formula smelled like cotton candy so that's amazing.

2 months ago