×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

118 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
79
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
0
CLARIZA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

an okay lipstick

I bought the Daydream shade and got the Naked shade for free. I liked the Naked better than Daydream. It does moisturize my lips. Hindi sya transfer proof and I had to reapply again and again. My friend noticed it while I was wearing the shade Naked and she loved it. Pero I think it's an okay lipstick lang

4 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Nice formula

I got this as a gift from my tita who liked this brand and i loved it too. The formula was nice ot glodes smoothly on my lips and the shade fits my complexion really really well. My mom and i share this lipstick since she liked and loved it too hahaha. Would repurchase soon for my mom

4 months ago
marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

good for its price

This was a blind buy, bought because I wanted to take a break from matte lippies. Its very moisturizing and pigmented. Great buy for the price. Inly thing is it only lasts an hour or so on my lips, and I have to re apply after eating pero keri lang mura naman eh..

5 months ago
Shiane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Melts in the mouth, melts in the purse.

I've been looking at pictures from a year ago today and I stumbled across several where I wore this to several events. The swatch I got was just lovely to look at, but terrible to hold, and even more so when it turns into melted gloop! Broke my heart, really. Guess it wasn't made to last. Some of my drugstore lippies left in a forgotten bag for a year held up better than it did for the duration of the time I used this. This didn't. I'm not too upset, because I got it for B1T1. From a price standpoint, that was a steal, but you might want to use it up in a month unless you 1) have a brush to apply the melted mess with, or 2) don't mind cleaning up after it! But it's been a year now, and they might've changed the formula since I last ordered so I don't know. Take the risk, if you like. The colors were pretty.

7 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

so-so

I got curious about this brand bcoz of the reviews i read online. So i tried their lipstick. Unfortunately the color did not match my skin tone. And the lipstick itself is kind of hard to apply, i had to reapply another layer to get that smooth and even finish. I would still prefer buying my old time fave lipsticks. But its worth the try.

8 months ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Patchy

This is an ok lipstick for me. Okay as in there are better ones and there are worse ones. It’s not really moisturizing but it doesn’t dry my lips. Shade range is great and so is the pigment. Sadly it accentuates the dryness of my lips. Suitable lang siya if you have smooth lips cause the product sets on the lines and it looks very patchy. It also transfers and doesn’t stay super long but given na yun cause it’s a bullet lippie. Would probably not buy again since wala na rin yung shade na gusto ko. I love pink sugar but this is meh.

10 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Worth a try

The lipsticks are creamier than I’m used to and the shades are brighter than they appear but since I got it in a BOGO sale, I have no complaints. Good quality and buildable. Good value for money. Love the packaging too - looks so classy and expensive. Not transfer proof but leaves a nice hint of color still .

10 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

I did not like it

Lipstick is too moist. I did not like it that much. Packaging feels like it is going to break. The lipstick itself is unstable and moves while applying. I like pink sugar but not this product. Well they have other lipstick variants naman which are good, matte but moosturizing haha :)

11 months ago
Jennine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Greasy

This lipstick for me is very uncomfortable. It has too much gloss that it doesn't look plump or hydrated anymore, its like you ate something greasy. The colors were not flattering on my skin tone as well. There are other drugstore brands that offer better lipsticks for the same price. I will not buy this again.

over 1 year ago
FRITZIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Not good for me, makes my lips flaky and dry.

This product is so dry since it's matte you must apply a lip moisturizer first before applying this lipstick. For me, it doesn't work even if I had moisturizer it keeps my lips dry and flaky. The color is nice though, but just not for me. I did not use the other color and I just gave it to my friend.

over 1 year ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

It's OK but not my fave

I got it in Teenage Dream and Naked. Teenage Dream was too tacky for me and I don't use it anymore. I like Naked's shade though, and I still use it when I feel like wearing something neutral. It's OK but I probably won't repurchase. I guess I'll stick to mattes and tinted lip balms for now rather than these.

over 1 year ago
Rina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Not what I expected :(

Bought these in the shades Naked, Sugar, and Wicked. All of them were good neutral shades, but I found the texture of the lipstick too tacky / sticky. Both Naked and Sugar broke off and melted only a few days after I started using them. Among those that I bought, I like Wicked the most because it's a cool-toned mauve that's not too common among other brands. As for Naked and Sugar, these are nudes that you can easily find in other brands but with better formulation.

over 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

:((

I bought this when there was a promo where you get the nude shade for free (yey!). I liked the color of both the free lippie and Va Va Voom. Unfortunately, while I was using the free lippie, it broke (or should it be split? Basta "nabali", yun nalang haha). I use all my lipsticks the same way, and I only encountered that with this :( So ladies, be a little careful when using this :(( Oh but at least, the one that broke was the free one. 🙂

almost 2 years ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Good color payoff

First packaging is really cute! Color payoff is great as well. Usually just a couple of swipes and you're good to go. It does go off quite easy like on coffee cups so what i usually do is try to blot it with powder and then just one more swipe and it does the trick. Makes it last longer.

almost 2 years ago
Leighanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Love it 💕

I got mine sugar and nude ilove the colors if you want the nude mood its perfect for your day.. or a pinky day the sugar color is perfect for you not so pinky and i love its being matte pink.. specially when combining this two colors ilove the colors of it... very smooth on the lips.. the smell of it is like candy unlike the other lipstick with chemical smell. Ilove the packaging..buy yours now..

about 2 years ago
Rocelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Highly Pigmented

I bought mine in sugar color and comes with naked color during buy 1, take 1 promo. Both shades are highly pigmented. Not long lasting though so you need to retouch but for the price this is worth it. This is super creamy, really moisturizing and glides easily on the lips. I will try other shades

about 2 years ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer

MUST HAVE!

It is creamy and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the shades. I have been looking for the perfect lipstick, been trying different brands for some time. Luckily, I found Pink Sugar! This is just what I am looking for and it is every girl's must have! I will definitely buy more :)

about 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Great for the price

Loving this pink sugar lipstick! Perfect for on the go girls and those who are fond of wearing not too loud colored lipsticks. I am definitely obsessed with its nice color!!!The formulation of this creamy lipstick is very nice to the point that it does not make my lips too dry. It also feels light weight on my lips. Great for its price and quality !!!

about 2 years ago
Cecille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Looks great on any skin tone

(Shade: Fancy) I love that this color works well with any skin tone. I bought this for my aunt who has fair skin and it looked great on her. It's so pigmented and makes the skin look bright. I tried this on myself, and it also looked great on me.

about 2 years ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Reasonable and nicely pigmented lipstick!

This lipstick is nicely pigmented and good for everyday use. I would like try out other shades, I ordered "Sugar" and "Naked" and was able to give the latter as a gift. Although it's not a lipstick that I could say a "holy grail" in my make up essentials, I can say that it is reasonable for its price.

about 2 years ago