×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

119 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
82
4 stars
18
3 stars
14
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Shane
Certified Buyer

Still waiting...

Bought this cuz of good reviews. The product design is great. It’s glass and had a drop applicator which makes it sanitary. Been using it for quite sometime and hmm... i do not see any changes. But the good thing is, it softens the skin and does not irritate the skin.

14 days ago
Praise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

love it

My sister was the firsy who purchased this product and gave it a try. She said, she liked it and I should give it a try, too. I was hesitant at first because it was a bit pricey for me. Hihi. To cut the story short, I did buy it and didn't fail me. The smell was nice. Hindi yung matapang or too sweet. The consistency is okay din. Madali sya matuyo and was did not give me that ewwy sticky feeling. And tatagal sya depe nding how generous ilagay mo sa face and neck. Will definitely repurchase. Sana naka sale ulit hihi.

17 days ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Effective

This product does what it says. I use this every night but whenever i have a breakout i also put it on in the morning and it quickly heals. The scent is fruity but not too strong, and its not sticky when you put it on. I love incorporating this on my routine. Im almost done with my first bottle (I have been using this since August 2017) and will definitely repurchase!

about 2 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I don't know

I heard good reviews about this one and I have been contemplating if I should get this or not because I cannot find any youtube reviews about this. I gave it a try still. On the first 3 days I did not notice anything plus i got 2-4 pimples. It feels good on the skin and hydrated but I was looking for the brightening effect of this. Sadly, I would just have to try other products though. Tbh, this feels like just water with some organic ingredients that did not activate much

about 2 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Good serum!

Never heard of this brand, I decided to give a try. It smell good. Consistency is okay. Not too watery not too creamy. Not too pricey.... It gives my skin that suppleness and glowy effect. I used it for more than 3 months. I didn’t repurchase coz I want to try another serum from different brand.

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Super love! Miracle in a bottle

I have been using this product for almost 3 years now. What I really love about this is it diminished the dark spots on my face. I also noticed that my pores got smaller, and it gives you an instant glow. You really can't go wrong with this. Very affordable too! It's always sold out here in beauty manila so I do buy in bulk.

2 months ago
Laurice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Worth it!

I love this! I used this as a day time moisturizer during the summer season and it help in adding moisture to my face without being greasy. I did see some brightening to the overall tone of my skin but did not fade any acne marks. The contents of the bottle lasted me for a good 4 months.

2 months ago
Jemaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

It’s different than the 1st buy

I used to love this ampoule. It’s my second bottle already. Don’t get me wrong. I super love it ‘coz it’s light on the skin, smells really nice, effective and a bot. really goes a long way. BUT, just received my 2nd bot. yesterday, (Jan 24), and everything is diff. The bottle is lighter in color, doesn’t have that fragrant smell anymore. I honestly thought it’s fake. 😔

3 months ago
Florece
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

I’m never gonna be without this again 😍

Tried this along with Tiam’s vit.C cos I was desperate when my skin got terribly sunburned. Compared to Tiam’s, this one is much more gentle and soothing. My skin really likes this one, it has a glowy blush effect. I got complimented a lot thanks to this product haha! When I ran out of this, I tried Benton’s snail bee essence cos this one was out of stock... my face broke out like never before 😭I even got a pimple at the tip of my lip that lost it’s pigmentation after it healed. A month later, tried this again and voila! My skin was as clear as before like nothing happened!

4 months ago
Lucille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

DID WONDERS FOR MY SKIN!

i purchased this product because of the reviews + i was desperate to rid of my hormonal acne. many claimed it was more of a product that reduced blemishes and tightens pores but not really a whitening product. true enough, i didn't notice any whitening effect... or haven't yet, maybe. but i'm very excited to make a review of this product even after just using it for three days (morning and evening). THE FIRST NIGHT I USED THIS, I WOKE UP WITH ALL MY PIMPLES ALL SMALL AND DRIED UP! my pores were also tight and the texture of my skin was almost flawless in the mirror. i'm looking forward to using this product for as long as it's available. the product is worth the price, because i have been experimenting on different serums, ampoules, and essences, but this one gave immediate beautifying effects, what more if i used this for a month?

4 months ago
Jernevie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My new found love!

I love this serum. Perfect for day and night. It is not sticky and smells light. 3 drops is enough to cover the entire face. My face has this glow everytime I woke up. This serum helps lighten up my dark spots. I will definitely purchase this again and will recommend this to my friends.

4 months ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Age 50

Not worth my money

I am a former user of koreAn brands such as super aqua and time revolution by missha and i really like the result.. i was looking for a serum and moisturiser and found propolis and farm stay. Upon using these two for only a week, this made my face dry dull and lifeless. I wasted money on this, bumalik nalng ako ulit sa missha buti nlang there’s still more to use.

5 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect !!!!

I so love the smell of this one. This is actually my first time using serum and I thought it’s gonna be like any other essence and moisturiser but no! This really works well in me and helped a lot on my blemishes, acnes and breakouts. Aside from it does worked in me, the scent of this is so perfect for you to actually smell good before you go to bed. Definitely a must buy!

5 months ago
Rian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

blackheads away!!

this is one of the serums that i really really like! After a few days use, you'll start noticing a clearer skin. I should say this is very effective if you're having problems with blackheads and whiteheads specially around the nose area. When i started using this serum i didn't have to buy or use pore strips again because there's no need anymore! I can't say that its my favorite, but definitely will be my go-to product if ever i'll have blackheads problem again. As for the brightening effect, it didn't really brighten my face much.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Okay

It's fine. The packaging is very nice and hygienic. However, I didn't notice any changes on my skin except that it makes my face supple after application but nothing else other than that. I guess it's pricey but if it works well on your skin, then it may be worth it.

5 months ago
KAREN
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

love the scent

The first time I used this I noticed that it had a really nice smell to it and a watery consistency. Applied easily to my face after using essence and it also absorbed well with no sticky feeling. It may take sometime to see visible results, but after several applications, my face was nourished and plump. This product is worth a try.

5 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Not bad at all!

My skin wasn’t doing so well when I first purchased this. Wanting to give my face a break, I decided to change my routine to incorporate calming, soothing products that wouldn’t irritate. That’s when I tried this out. Thankfully, this is gentle enough even on my acne-prone skin and never caused me to break out. I love the subtle grape scent and the light, milky consistency that just sinks in right away. It keeps my skin moisturized throughout the night, and I did notice my skin looking brighter in the morning. However, this doesn’t prevent or address active pimples.

6 months ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Not bad

This is one of my first purchases here in BeautyMNL and I was not expecting anything our of the ordinary. When I use this, I wake up to a fresh face and a hydrated skin. I have not noticed anything from the whitening promise, but all else considered, this is not bad. I just find the price a little too high.

6 months ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Truly satisfying...

I bought this when I was suffering with a severe breakout due to a product I used. Quite pricey but due to the reviews I read, I gave in and bought this. This is the product that helped with my breakout and it also lighten the the scars left by the breakout. It is also very moisturizing. I only use this at night and it lasted me around six months. For me, this is really worth its price. Truly worth trying!

6 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Good stuff

This is the only ampoule i’ve used but I’m really glad I bought this. This is the good stuff. Makes my skin so soft and supple to touch. I also noticed that my pores are smaller every time I use this. It also absorbs well on the skin. I Recommend this product to people who wants cheap but good skincare product.

7 months ago