×
Op n7

True Match Liquid Foundation

₱520.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

G3 is a good match for Mac NC 35

I'm a makeup artist (got my certificate from Maquillage Professional) and I have a fondness for great foundation because a good base, one that enhances a person's natural undertone, makes such a huge difference in how polished a certain look can be. I've been a True Match user for years and I love that L'Oreal provides a system that removes the guess work about what shade suits you best. I'm NC 35 in Mac and G3 is a perfect match. I normally use a primer since I sweat a lot and this stays great for 8 hours WITH PRIMER, but this isn't designed for long wear on its own. You should get the Infallible Stay Fresh if you want one that's really designed for all-day wear. I like this for days when I know I'm not expecting to be out in scorching heat, and the shade and finish makes for a natural look, one where skin looks like skin.

over 1 year ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer

F2 is love

I bought two shades (F2 and N3) because it's really hard for me to find the right shade as I have a really fair skin with a yellow-ish undertone and while I was at the mall, the lady recommended me the G3 shade because she thought it matches my neck color (I have a strong jawline which makes the color of my face look lighter than my neck because of the lighting, but they're the same color). I tried this G3 shade and with proper lighting, my face was darker than my neck as if I was tanned. So I tried the shades F2 and N3. N3 shade is okay for me, but the F2 matches the skin color of my face and neck more perfectly than the N3. First time I applied F2 on my face, it was too white that I thought I picked the wrong shade again. When I blended it with my brush, that's where the magic happened. It REALLY matched my skin tone and it has a pretty good coverage on my face. <3

11 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

GREATEST!!!

I bought this product (for only 499 sale at Trinoma) as i will use it for my graduation. Honestly I don't know what matches my skin so the sales lady helped me and she gave me the shade G3 gold vanilla. I was so amazed for its formula. Very light and also good for the coverage. It looks very beautiful on pictures like i used a very expensive foundation! It lasts 6 hours on my face with primer, and 3-4 hours without. i also used this for everyday when going out. Also i bought True Match Concealer in the shade Neutral. I SWEAR IT IS PERFECTLY MATCHED. True Match it is!

over 1 year ago
Lea
Certified Buyer

Perfect 5 stars for this product!

I've been using L'oreal True Match Liquid Foundation for almost two years now. Since the first time I tried it, I've become a loyal user and never switched to any product! What I love about this is it blends well on my skin. With everyday use, a bottle lasts for almost 4 months. I only apply a pea sized amount to cover my whole face. Truly, this is excellent for everyday use!

over 1 year ago
Lanz
Certified Buyer

Amazing Product

I received Gold Porcelain this morning and tried it at once. I was really amazed as to how light it feels on the face yet coverage was great. I've tried another famous liquid foundation which claims to be light to the feel, but L'Oreal is way better! It blends to the skin so well that even though I wore it for 12hours, it never caked. Another important thing is that it's easy to remove. So far, I'm so happy with this and would surely face each day with this on.

almost 2 years ago
Beth
Certified Buyer

Like skin

Got the shade in G1 Gold Ivory, and it's a perfect match. Color selection was easy as most shades come in yellow undertones ideal for asian skin. Honestly, it does not help with oil control but will not exacerbate your oiliness. Ideal for everyday use because it delivers a beautiful flawless finish without being cakey and heavy, almost skin like. Im on my second bottle already and my sister loves it too.

3 months ago
Ethel

GORGEOUS!!! ❤

I bought a wrong shade but this foundation is definitely gorgeous. The first time i used this is to the one of the biggest night event we had in our school. I am medium morena and what shade i got is like a 2-3x lighter than my skin color. Im hopeless that time bcos i really dont know what to do and i dont have idea mixing foundations. So what i did is used it as a base and used a cream contour after that in all honesty it blends so good and so smooth. The color of my face and body is same this foundation is very blendable i swear! I was very GGSS that night and girl I won a face of the night award that night bcos my face is so smooth. I am telling you go get it buy it! It is worth it! ❤

4 months ago
Ysabelle
Certified Buyer

It's like your second skin!

The wide range of shades is perfect for that flawless, even, close-to-skin tone base. It looks almost as if you just have a perfect even skin since it doesn't feel heavy. It doesn't emphasize my oilyness, although a powder over it is always recommended. Best applied with a buffing brush if you want its full effect as a foundation, perfect for everyday as well. Coverage is medium to full, but lightweight in feels. The price is just right for its quality and size!! I use G3 Gold Vanilla for my NC35 (MAC) skin tone.

8 months ago
Felicia

True match

I'm a Mac NC 20-25. When I tried Rose Porcelain, it felt a tad lighter than my skin tone. Fortunately, it does adjust after a few minutes and it matches my shade PERFECTLY! It's amazing is what it is. Very light on the skin and also buildable. If you have dry skin though it attaches to some of your dry patches. You just need to put on some moisturizer to avoid that.

about 1 year ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Heavily Recommended

Perfect for everyday use! Totally adjusts to your skin tone and blends well. Conceals skin imperfection amazingly --- but not blemishes (you'll have to use a concealer for that). Doesn't clog my pores and is light on my face. Makes your face glow in a natural way, giving you a dewy complexion.

almost 2 years ago
Jhoana
Certified Buyer

Highly recommended!

I super love this product! It makes my skin looking super natural and flawless at the same time. I say, this a medium coverage foundation but you can build it up to full coverage. I have a golden beige shade which is perfect for my skin since I have a pinkish/red skin-tone. I highly recommend this product!

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer

Love at first try

This is way better than the bottled non pump version that I'm meh about. I love the finish of this because I literally look natural but covered, does tht even make sense? haha color match is fantastic, seriously one of the best foundations out there for the price. Love love love!

about 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer

Non oxidizing

After using the concealer, I bought this because I, spoiler alert, loved the concealer. I decided to try this foundation also. I like it but compared to the concealer, I liked that more. Although I am completely satisfied with this because it applies like skin! I love the finish ad formula of this. It doesn't oxidize or turn dark on me :)

16 days ago
Catherine
Top Reviewer

G2 go-to

After ayear of using this product I finally bumped for a review. The first thing you must do with this product is to shake very well (yep just like the syrup given to children) which I failed to do on my first few weeks of using it, to prevent other products to stick at the bottom of the bottle. It is so easy to apply and remove and it won't let you down.

23 days ago
Faye
Top Reviewer

Really a TRUE MATCH for me!

I bought this on sale and I didn't regret buying this one! G4 really matches my skin tone. True Match is the perfect foundation collection for every Filipina out there! Good thing is that it's lightweight. I love applying this product with a damp sponge. You can also double your layer with this foundation. So love it!

23 days ago
Lorie
Top Reviewer

Finally found my true match!

I struggle in finding the right foundation that would match my skin tone. Maybe I was just looking for it in the wrong places! But when I finally had my hands on G3, I never switched since! I really love the fact that a little goes a long way for this one!

23 days ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Only foundation you need

I found a new love. Words are not enough to describe this foundation. It really matches your skin pretty well once you blend it. It becomes pne with your skin. It makes your skin look even healthy. May not that flawless it doesnt cover up you pores and has light to medium coverage. But it makes you look like your glowing from the inside. Injust love using it. I so light weight. I usually just use foundations as concealer. I only put in where i have hyper pigmentation because i dont like wearing make up much but this one is just so natural on your skin.it doesnt feel like your wearing anything. Plus i got thia on beautymnl on sale at Php 364 hahaha. I should have bought 2 already but i was not yet sure of the shade. Hopefully mag sale ulit

about 2 months ago
Cy
Top Reviewer

I love this so much

L'Oréal foundation is the best cover for my face! I have never had any problems using it. Great for sensitive skin and it is extremely pigmented. It is such a dupe to the MAC foundation. Provides buildable coverage from light to full. It looks very natural and flawless when applying.

about 2 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer

HOLY GRAIL BUT...

I'll get straight right into it. The formula of this is A+! I have an oily t-zone, but with normal skin everywhere else. So I don't want to over-mattify my face. This just gives you the optimal in-between of matte and satin. Very skin-like! My shade is the lightest, which is G1. I'm not the most fair-skinned girl out there, and this foundation matched me PERFECTLY UNTIL.. It oxidizes after a few minutes. :( Man.. I thought I found my perfect match. When it's freshly applied it looks so seamless on me that I don't have to blend down to my neck. But after a few minutes I start looking a bit orange, then my face would now be a shade (or half a shade) darker than my neck.. It's not noticeable if I wear a shirt or long sleeves, but once I wear something that exposes my chest or shoulders, it's so obvious! :( It's like my face got tanned. Good thing I don't wear too much of clothes like those, so this foundation is still a pass for me. :) HG status, even! I always reach for this still and I'm half-way thru my first bottle. Planning on repurchasing! (I hope they release more shades!!)

about 2 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer

Foundation on the go!

What I like about this product is the matte feeling! I blend this to my other liquid foundation. The packaging of this product is very classy and handy. I always bring this on the kikay kit. I also use this for my dark spots and uder eyes and I leave it for a few seconds and I love the finish product. It lightens the dark spots on my face. When I removed the product its easy to removed with any makeup remover. Non irritating on the skin. It gives me a glow on my skin.Will surely buy this again!

about 2 months ago