×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op n7

True Match Liquid Foundation

₱520.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

G3 is a good match for Mac NC 35

I'm a makeup artist (got my certificate from Maquillage Professional) and I have a fondness for great foundation because a good base, one that enhances a person's natural undertone, makes such a huge difference in how polished a certain look can be. I've been a True Match user for years and I love that L'Oreal provides a system that removes the guess work about what shade suits you best. I'm NC 35 in Mac and G3 is a perfect match. I normally use a primer since I sweat a lot and this stays great for 8 hours WITH PRIMER, but this isn't designed for long wear on its own. You should get the Infallible Stay Fresh if you want one that's really designed for all-day wear. I like this for days when I know I'm not expecting to be out in scorching heat, and the shade and finish makes for a natural look, one where skin looks like skin.

about 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

GREATEST!!!

I bought this product (for only 499 sale at Trinoma) as i will use it for my graduation. Honestly I don't know what matches my skin so the sales lady helped me and she gave me the shade G3 gold vanilla. I was so amazed for its formula. Very light and also good for the coverage. It looks very beautiful on pictures like i used a very expensive foundation! It lasts 6 hours on my face with primer, and 3-4 hours without. i also used this for everyday when going out. Also i bought True Match Concealer in the shade Neutral. I SWEAR IT IS PERFECTLY MATCHED. True Match it is!

about 1 year ago
Lea
Certified Buyer

Perfect 5 stars for this product!

I've been using L'oreal True Match Liquid Foundation for almost two years now. Since the first time I tried it, I've become a loyal user and never switched to any product! What I love about this is it blends well on my skin. With everyday use, a bottle lasts for almost 4 months. I only apply a pea sized amount to cover my whole face. Truly, this is excellent for everyday use!

about 1 year ago
Danielle

F2 is love

I bought two shades (F2 and N3) because it's really hard for me to find the right shade as I have a really fair skin with a yellow-ish undertone and while I was at the mall, the lady recommended me the G3 shade because she thought it matches my neck color (I have a strong jawline which makes the color of my face look lighter than my neck because of the lighting, but they're the same color). I tried this G3 shade and with proper lighting, my face was darker than my neck as if I was tanned. So I tried the shades F2 and N3. N3 shade is okay for me, but the F2 matches the skin color of my face and neck more perfectly than the N3. First time I applied F2 on my face, it was too white that I thought I picked the wrong shade again. When I blended it with my brush, that's where the magic happened. It REALLY matched my skin tone and it has a pretty good coverage on my face. <3

7 months ago
Lanz
Certified Buyer

Amazing Product

I received Gold Porcelain this morning and tried it at once. I was really amazed as to how light it feels on the face yet coverage was great. I've tried another famous liquid foundation which claims to be light to the feel, but L'Oreal is way better! It blends to the skin so well that even though I wore it for 12hours, it never caked. Another important thing is that it's easy to remove. So far, I'm so happy with this and would surely face each day with this on.

over 1 year ago
Ethel

GORGEOUS!!! ❤

I bought a wrong shade but this foundation is definitely gorgeous. The first time i used this is to the one of the biggest night event we had in our school. I am medium morena and what shade i got is like a 2-3x lighter than my skin color. Im hopeless that time bcos i really dont know what to do and i dont have idea mixing foundations. So what i did is used it as a base and used a cream contour after that in all honesty it blends so good and so smooth. The color of my face and body is same this foundation is very blendable i swear! I was very GGSS that night and girl I won a face of the night award that night bcos my face is so smooth. I am telling you go get it buy it! It is worth it! ❤

7 days ago
Ysabelle

It's like your second skin!

The wide range of shades is perfect for that flawless, even, close-to-skin tone base. It looks almost as if you just have a perfect even skin since it doesn't feel heavy. It doesn't emphasize my oilyness, although a powder over it is always recommended. Best applied with a buffing brush if you want its full effect as a foundation, perfect for everyday as well. Coverage is medium to full, but lightweight in feels. The price is just right for its quality and size!! I use G3 Gold Vanilla for my NC35 (MAC) skin tone.

5 months ago
Felicia

True match

I'm a Mac NC 20-25. When I tried Rose Porcelain, it felt a tad lighter than my skin tone. Fortunately, it does adjust after a few minutes and it matches my shade PERFECTLY! It's amazing is what it is. Very light on the skin and also buildable. If you have dry skin though it attaches to some of your dry patches. You just need to put on some moisturizer to avoid that.

9 months ago
Kaye
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Heavily Recommended

Perfect for everyday use! Totally adjusts to your skin tone and blends well. Conceals skin imperfection amazingly --- but not blemishes (you'll have to use a concealer for that). Doesn't clog my pores and is light on my face. Makes your face glow in a natural way, giving you a dewy complexion.

over 1 year ago
Jhoana

Highly recommended!

I super love this product! It makes my skin looking super natural and flawless at the same time. I say, this a medium coverage foundation but you can build it up to full coverage. I have a golden beige shade which is perfect for my skin since I have a pinkish/red skin-tone. I highly recommend this product!

over 1 year ago
Mary
Top Reviewer

Love at first try

This is way better than the bottled non pump version that I'm meh about. I love the finish of this because I literally look natural but covered, does tht even make sense? haha color match is fantastic, seriously one of the best foundations out there for the price. Love love love!

over 1 year ago
Daniella
Top Reviewer

My first foundation!

I remember using this foundation back in 2015 and there has been a lot of changes to it to now, it became lighter to the skin and, yes, a lot of shades to choose from! It's made for every skintone! I used to have mine in a no pump bottle, but I loved it! I super do! My introduction to liquid foundation didn't disappoint me tho.

17 days ago
Jiannina

My true match! 💖

lightweight with medium to full coverage since its Lightweight and medium to full coverage since its buildable! Like what they usually say its should always feel just like your skin 💖 totally worth the price and everything! Best used with a damped sponge and properly prepped skin. Will surely repurchase this lovely foundation and i highly recommend this for daily make up users 😍

22 days ago
mayanne

Matte finish.

What I like about this product is its matte finish. I can use An ample amount of this foundation In my face. I'll definitely buy this product. It's texture has a glittery effect when you qpplied it to your face. But its fine with me. And surely recommend this to my friends. 😀 And I hope beautymnl will have another discount for this.

about 1 month ago
Ledie
Certified Buyer

Poreless???

I don't know. Is it just me or anyone experienced that this foundation makes the face poreless? Everytime I use it with my skin genie moisturizer, my face doesn't look cakey! I love it. I just combine a small pump of the foundation and a small amount of the moisturizer. Perfect combination.!

about 2 months ago
Regine

HEAVEN SENT ❤️❤️❤️

I've been using this for a month now and I have the shade rose ivory and gold vanilla (I mix and match my foundation because I really cant find the right shade for me) and I must say, THIS WORKS SO WELL! The coverage is really good, it hides all my skin imperfections and blemishes plus it's light weight on the skin. Another thing is that it doesn't cake at all even if a have reaaaaally oily skin. This foundation is heaven sent!!

about 2 months ago
Charlotte

It still works! A great product indeed!

I purchased this foundation in the shade f2 rose porcelain. It turns out that it's a little ligher for me so I felt bad about that but, it still works! I am amazed that it still blended on my skin after I finished my make up. I love how at the end of the day I don't feel very oily just a little specially on my Tzone but my face always does that so it's fine with me. It did left me some creasing on the sides of the nose. It still looked good after 12 hours of wearing it. I liked it and will be repurchasing. I'll make sure I'll have the correct shade though from now on. Lol!

about 2 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer

LOVEEEEE

this was one of the few foundations i actually liked and actually, i love it now! I always long for foundations that never felt heavy and won't separate on my oily skin, has great coverage yet still made it look like i had nothing on at all, has a natural tone and color, isn't too pricey and is easily available. i found all of this in this foundation and i have yet to find foundations that i can compare to this.I have this shade in G2 and G1 and i mix them up on some days according to my skin color. I let my sister use this once and she still uses this now. I have really oily skin and she has dry skin yet we both love this! Only downside to this is that it eventually sinks in my lines and pres sometimes yet i haven't found anything that does not do that as well. Overall, this is the best i've tried!

2 months ago
Mary

Flawless coverage!

When I read that this product is 50%off on BeautyMNL,I immediately clicked 'add to cart'! I love love this foundation,I am more comfortable applying it with a beauty sponge or my fingertips. It looks really flawless and the shade N4 matches my skin. I'm NC20,i thought N4 is a bit dark but gosh the foundation adjusted,repeat,adjusted unto my skin. The shade was not trying hard. The foundation lasted on my face the whole day,I promise. I love this product!

2 months ago
Rachel

Perfect shade!

Been using this product for a year now. Loreal True Match G2 gives my skin a fresh look. It looks so natural as if I have a natural smooth face. Coverage is also good as its able to hide my pimple scars and blemishes. It's very lightweight as if you do not have anything on my face.

2 months ago