×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

My first true red

This is my first true red lipstick! I bought this when I was pulling a 48-hour work day and had to go to a business trip. I know my skin will be so bad so I wanted a pop of color that will make me look lively in the trip, so I got the Pirate shade in this line. It's so perfect! It has a bit of a blue tone which makes your teeth look whiter. I love it so much <3

over 1 year ago
Regina
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

nice

I really like the formula of this lipstick as its moisturizing but what I dont like is this shade - seduisante is too light for me. i think I should have researched better because it does not look too good on my light yellow warm undertone. For the price, I think it should be better, I've tried the NARS audacious lipsticks and I have to say those are better than this in terms of formula. I like the packaging of this though because it is very beautiful and sophisticated.

over 2 years ago
Cam
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

You get what you paid for.

It is a splurge lip color, I mean you get what you paid for. Creamy, satin finish, long lasting, doesn't dry up my lips. If you're a high end user this is perfect but if not, there are other choices that is perfect for your budget. I do love this lip color, but I only use mine for special occasions. I got Exaltee, really red satin finish, looks good on my morena skin.

almost 3 years ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

A touch of elegance

Chanel Rouge Allure really set the bar high for my lipstick expectations. I never looked back after I swiped it for the very first time on my lips. Pigmented, non-drying, while making the lips look healthy - love! The click mechanism is also a nice touch to ensure the tube won't fall off the cap and cause any lipstick accidents. The scent doesn't bother me as much as that of Guerlain which is an added bonus. This, together with the Rouge Coco Shine line, is a favorite. While the price is quite steep for one tube of lipstick (well, this is affordable when compared to Louboutin's), the quality more than makes up for it. And hey, it's Chanel!

about 3 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Love!

I have this Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Lip Colour in the shade exaltee and it is a great fuchsia color. I like the formula of this lipstick because it sits comfortably on the lips. It has adequate pigmentation and it is pretty long lasting too. The packaging is very luxe too.

about 3 years ago
Jan
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth it!

This is one of my lipsticks in my high end collection which never gets left out since it feels really light when applied and lasts long despite it having a satin finish. I love seduisante the most for the shades that are available here in the site. Worth the buy, definitely!

about 3 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Extatique

I got the shade extatique and it is a cross between a barbie type of pink and a muted sort of pink. I guess if you are feeling a bit adventurous then it is a nice shade. This is a cross between a sheer and a cream lipstick so pigmentation may need to be built up if you want a full opaque color but overall I like the hydrating formula.

about 3 years ago
Rowleene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Silky and soft

I purchased the color "Pirate" and it's beautiful on. It goes well with my complexion (Asian skin- medium fair) and the color is intense, but not over powering. The lipstick glides on and it feels silky and soft. I paired the lipstick with the Le Crayon Levres lip liner (Rouge Profond) and it goes perfect together.

about 3 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Great, but not perfect.

I have this in Seduisante. The packaging is elegant, it's a pretty color, and it feels light and moisturizing on the lips. The thing is, it really isn't anything special. I have cheaper alternatives that are more pigmented and more long lasting. You buy Chanel lipstick just so you can own Chanel lipstick, simple as that. I'm giving it five stars because I knew what I was getting into and I got what I paid for, what I was promised. It's a great lipstick. However, it's not a great investment and if you want to be more pragmatic, you might want to try something else.

about 3 years ago
Cloud
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

perfect peachy nude!

I have a love hate relationship with this lipstick, which I got in the shade Charmeuse (a peachy pale nude). First off, I love am super in love with the packaging or tube of it! This, by far, is the most luxurious lipstick I own, and the tube speaks of it. Next, I love the smell of this lipstick. At first smell, you won't even notice but once you apply this on your lips, you'll definitely smell its sweet scent. Here comes the sad part. When I apply this on its own, I notice that it is moisturizing but was kinda patchy. Its pigmentation when swatched on the lips differs when it is on the lips. With this, I thought that I need to make it work. Now, I use a darker lip pencil before applying this. An i got to say I am loving the end result. For the price, I will just use this on special events, and the times I need a boost.

about 3 years ago
Marissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pirate Red

I got the color Pirate and it really is the best red lippie. Color aside, Rouge Allure Luminous is not long lasting but it doesn't matter to me. I love how light and smooth it feels on my lips and it doesn't dry out my lips. It is expensive though but I will continue on buying Chanel lippies as quality wise they really are different from the budget ones.

about 3 years ago
Maita
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Best

I never thought I would find a product that actually looks good, lasts for however long I need it to and hydrates my ultra dry lips all at the same time. This is super easy to apply and just as easy to wear. It isn’t cheap, but I personally think it’s worth the price. Perfect for any occasion.

about 3 years ago
Wynona
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Pure Luxury

Rouge allure has a very classy case and it's soo pretty. I am more of a matte kind of girl when it comes to lipstick and I don't like satiny finish but this lipstick feels light on my lips. Feels like butter! Plus it moisturizes. Good for looking professional or a fancy dinner date. Very luxurious (both the price and the product)

about 3 years ago
Victoria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Very classy!

I am totally in love with this formula. This is like Mac luster + cremesheen combined. This Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Lip Colour is so easy to use and so comfortable on the lips. It gives me a luxurious high shine lip color that does not dry out my lips. It smells amazing too.

over 3 years ago
Pauline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Rouge Allure Pirate

My lipsticks were mostly nude so I browsed through Beauty MNL to find a red lipstick I'd love. The most expensive lipstick I bought was MAC and I was actually thinking twice if I really should purchase this one but I did. The first thing I noticed when I got my hands on this one is the mechanism of the tube, very classy. I tried this on in the afternoon and took it off that night. (I just tried it on lol) I really love how it glides on to your lips and how it does not dry them out. I also love it's finish on my lips. I have to admit, I'm not fan of glossy type lipstick but this one changed it. The price was so worth it. You can never go wrong with a classic Chanel red lipstcik!

over 3 years ago
Margaret
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Luxury on Your Lips

If I were to describe this lipstick with one word, it would be LOVE. It's insanely easy to apply and its smoothly glides on your lips. The packaging is nifty and elegant. The smell reminds of clay-doh, some may hate it some may not mind but I find it nostalgic. Their reds are divine and very pigmented. Longevity is above par and can surviving a few spoonfulls. This lipstick is my go-to when I need that boost of confidence or when I just need a pick-me-upper.

over 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Luxurious

I have several shades of this Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Lip Colour and I love every single one of them very dearly. I just like how the formula of this lipstick is very creamy and emollient that it does not ever dry my lips out. The pigmentation is buildable and the packaging is very luxurious.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy Grail!

When I was got my very first tube of Chanel Rouge Allure Luminous Lip Colour, I was immensely wowed with the mechanism of the packaging. It is super fancy really. The formula of this lipstick is beyond compare. It really glides on the lips like butter and adds a nice glossy touch as well.

over 3 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

LONGLASTING, I LOVE IT

This has a lovely soft texture and lasts for hours. I don't have a ton of super expensive lipsticks, but this is one of the rare cases where I think it's worth the price tag. I have mine in Pirate and I use it a lot. I think Chanel makes some of the most buttery, high quality lipsticks so it's okay to splurge :)

over 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Opaque

I am absolutely in love with this lipstick. I have this in 01 Delicate, which is my perfect "one shade darker than your natural lip tone" ... looking at their website, I'm a bit disturbed to see that "Delicate" doesn't seem to be there anymore, ... but it looks like "Tender" is the same color. Ugh I love this so much!

over 3 years ago