×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Lovely
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Nice smell but...

I’m really obssesed with soaps nowadays so I’m trying different kinds of soaps so I bought this one together with the bath junkie scrub. It smells nice but it does not last that long, doesn’t do much to me either and I feel like its too pricey for what it can do...

6 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

Smells like candy

I bought this in trio set together with the pink party and minty groove. This one smells like candy but is kinda rough when rubbed to the skin because of the small beads. I think its the strawberry beads. Among the three scents, I prefer the pink party because of the scent and the freshness it gives to the skin. The minty groove, I gave as a gift to my niece. I will only repurchase the pink party...

over 1 year ago
Dia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Meh

Not really happy with this. Wanted to find a nice smelling, hardworking soap since I like to use them as giveaways so I tried this one out, what with all the raves. Honestly the scent wasn't all that and I don't think it does its job cleaning anything! Plus I think it lasted one week and it disintegrated into goop. I have another variant of this from the same order but not holding my breath that it will be better.

almost 2 years ago
KRISTINE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

fruity shower

I was delighted when I first saw this product, the packaging is so girly and you could already smell the strawberry scent of the soap. I was even more delighted when I opened the box. The soap was clear orangy pink with micro beads, which I think act like a scrub when you use it. This is my first haul from Bath Junkies and I'm excited to try the other soaps. The only downside by the way is that its more expensive compared to other soaps I use daily.

about 3 years ago
Sheryl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Smells awesome!

The scent of this is super awesome! I My bathroom smells great after each use; but I don't think my skin smells the same way. I did notice that my skin is brighter after use. The soap has tiny beads/scrubs which is great for exfoliating. But I think I felt more need to put on lotion afterwards. Price is a bit steep for a bath soap, but overall, I think it's worth a try.

about 3 years ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Softened skin!

I'm a huge hoarder of products with strawberry essences. I really have no idea why, they just smell so yummy and delectable! It is also true to its claim to makes skin looking radiant. I experience this after every bath and my skin looks really glowing and healthy without the dry feeling. It lathers richly and calms skin irritations too. I used this together with the scrub and it just feels so amazing on the skin. No more rough spots with this!

over 3 years ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells delectable

The Strawberry Samba Groovy Bath Bar paired with the Strawberry Samba Groovy Bath Body Scrub is perfect for that little zen time one needs in the shower after a tiring day. It smells so good and it leaves your skin feeling nourished and sweet-smelling without the feeling that you still have soap on your body. FAVE.

over 3 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

I love this!!!

Bath Junkies' Strawberry Samba Groovy Bath Bar is definitely a must have soap. The packaging looks oh so cute and the scent of the strawberry is to die for. I love how it moisturizes my skin deeply thus making my skin look more radiant than ever. I super love this!

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Smells fantastic!

This smells like a fresh strawberry shake in my opinion. It is sweet and citrus-y at the same time. I normally deviate from sweet scents but this soap bar smells really good. I also like how this lathers easily and how it spreads smoothly on my skin. It even leaves my skin supple and soft after every wash.

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

delicious fragrance

I feel like every time I wash my body with Bathjunkies Strawberry Samba Groovy Bath Bar I am transported to a strawberry farm. I cannot get enough of how it lathers richly and scents skin with a delicious fragrance. It cleanses, hydrates, and nourishes my skin in the most delicious way!

almost 4 years ago
Joyce
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Lovely

I love how the smell really clings to my skin. And the packaging is really cute too, it would make a very nice gift/giveaway during the holiday seasons

about 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Smells nice

This soap smells super duper nice!

about 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Yummy scent

It has a very yummy scent, lathers richly and moisturizes my skin well.

about 4 years ago