×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

212 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
172
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Arrianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

2nd click stick

I was not too sure if I would swap vaseline with this but I was glad I did! I swipe a layer before going to bed and wake up to a supple kissable lips! I remember forgetting to apply it before going to bed and my boyfriend commented my lips were a bit dry when he kissed me the morning after. Never ever forgetting to give thy lips some tender loving care.

18 days ago
Shanyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

bomb af

This is my go to lip balm. It really moisturize my lips and the texture is quite good. I love the strawberry scent and the minty cool after effect. It kinda healed my chapped lips. It's really sad that most of the time it's out of stock, however, it just justified the claims of this lipbalm

25 days ago
Mizuki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

ONE OF THE BESTS

This is one of the best lip balms I have ever tried (others: chapstick & eos), it made my chapped lip go away, the moisture doesn’t leave a sheen on my lips which I like (it is MATTE), & when drinking, it doesn’t bulge or anything! Hay, must have lip product! Will buy a ton of this on my next purchase :)

27 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Fave product!!!

Been using this since mid last year and I’m so in love with this product. Sobrang nakaka moisturize and pag inapply ko sya nagbabalat ung lips ko then sobrang soft after. Ni-try dn sya ng mga friends ko at gusto nila bumili pero out of stock lagi sa watsons. Will definitely buy this again nxt time.

about 1 month ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

love

This lip balm is my all time fave. I first discovered this watching Youtube and how many people raved about it back then. It is worth its price because it will last you a long time. Its so minty and cold on the lips so it kind of relaxes me at night.

about 1 month ago
jariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

My Lip Moisturizer

I've always had chapped lips. My lips are really dry and sometimes I would take off a dried skin part that sometimes causes bleeding. When I found carmex, i finally found a relief for this problem. I like its smell and its cold effect to my lips. It is worth the price. Thanks Carmex!

about 2 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

go-to lip balm!

I have tried nivea, chapstick and even maybelline baby lips and not one of them ever came close to this one. I always go back to carmex. I apply it at night and it gives me supple and kissable lips in the morning. Sometimes I also apply a little to my fingernails to make them look moisturize.

2 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

smoother lips in an instant

I've been using this product ever since I was a teenager and I still like it! I use it more now as a primer for my lips whenever I apply liquid lipstick so my lips don't look dry and dehydrated. One warning though is that it melts and deforms easily when left in hot temperatures so store it properly.

3 months ago
Jeigh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love the cooling effect

Etong lip balm na to isa to sa mga paborito koooo kasi namomoisturize nya talaga yung labi ko tapos gustong gusto ko yung cooling effect nya kapag inapply mo. Goods din to kasi may spf sya di mo na kailangan magworrybsa lips mo pag magpapaaraw ka. Sana lang magkaron sila ng variant na may lasa para kumpleto naaaa di yung mabango lang

3 months ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Minty, moisturizing, and sweet (almost makes you want to ingest it)

My mom asked me for a lip balm one day because her lips were chappy and she wanted a lip balm of her own. So, I gave her my Carmex Strawberry Lip Balm and she loved it. I surprised her one day and bought a brand new one. Now, she has two! I saw the look on her face and it was priceless. Love you, mom! 😘💄

3 months ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BEST LIPBALM

FAVORITE LIP BALM EVERRRR. Love that its very moisturizing and has a minty feeling so theres an added hint of freshness. PERFECT FOR PHILIPPINE WEATHER!! It has spf which is a big big big plus for me. Honestly not surprised that I liked this because I already know Carmex is a good brand<3

3 months ago
Khyla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

SAVIOR!!!

TBH, I do have chapped lips and bleeds easily (no joke). I do tried different products but this one really does it job! I was even hesitant to buy this product since I haven't use this product or brand before but I'm so thankful that I stop doubting it. When I use it, I was shock and happy at the same time since it has this hydrating and cooling effect which is my favorite! I love this so much! My mom even noticed that my lips weren't that chapped as before hehe Thanks to this product!

3 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

works like magic

I am a big fan of this lip balm, this is very moisturizing and this has also a light spf.... this is perfect for chapped lips (obviously). It also makes my lips feel soft. It works like magic though! When I feel that my lips are drying, I immediately apply it and after 5-10 mins, I can already feel that the balm is sinking in....

3 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

No no no

Sensitive skin alert! My lips hated this. My lips itched to death when I used this. Really if you have allergies with certain things check the label first. Now I know what to stay away from. Ended up giving this to my sister and it works for her. Oh well. Back to my BeachBorn Sun Balm.

4 months ago
Kazandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Super love!!

This is a holy grail!! It’s really effective for chapped lips and super love that it has minty effect when applied. Tried other lip balms before and been looking for a good one and Carmex works really best for me. It is also available on drugstores and its for 150 php only.

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Minty

This lipbalm just smells so nice and feels very minty on the lips which is nice. I like that it has a thick feeling which keeps my lips moisturized snd hydrated so when my lips are painfully chapped i immediately put this on and a few hours later my lips are healed.

4 months ago
bey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Sweet scent

I cannot remember where I sniffed this scent but I already encountered it sans the menthol smell. It smells so nice and refreshing so I always want to put it on my lips hehe. I find that it moisturizes and hydrates instantly but it feels a little bit greasy. Loving the nostalgic scent

4 months ago
Jamae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Moisturizing and Minty!

I was torn between this strawberry chapsstick and the classic one, and I am glad I gave in to Strawberry! I like not only because it moisturizes my lips but also the scent and minty feeling it has on my lips, plus it's long lasting. So for me, if you have to choose between the two, give this one a try. Thumbs up!

4 months ago
Alaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

LOVE!!

This has to be my holy grail when it comes to lipbalms!!!! i swear! out all of lipbalms i had, this balm is the best. eto lang yung nagtagal sa akin. super sealed yung takip nya so there's nothing to worry. + the smell is so great. the only thing is, mabigat sya sa lips. but that doesn't matter for me as long as it keeps my lips moisturized.

5 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Highly recommended for matte lippie users

I've tried Chapsticks and Maybelline's lip balm but those did not work on my super dry lips. I drink water a lot and do not use any lip scrubs or lip masks at night, so I was hoping this Carmex product would work even without the lip night time routine. And it did! You just need to leave it on for a few minutes before applying your lipstick. Without this, my matte lippie is useless. Thanks for this Carmex! One stick lasts for so long, I've had this for almost 5 months already and the product is still not half-used, plus it has SPF! This is definitely going to my make-up staples!

5 months ago