×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

262 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
212
4 stars
31
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
2
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

New fave lip balm

I've been using this only for a few days, but I can already feel the difference. It's really hydrating and moisturizing on the lips compared to other lip balms I've tried. I also like the cooling effect it has when you apply. Plus points that it has spf too! Will definitely repurchase!

9 days ago
Jess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

good product but not the price

First time ko mag order ng Carmex kasi alam ko medyo pricey sya. But I know na kung bakit. Ang ganda nya at nakakalambot ng lips. I always use this at night, after ng skincare regimen ko. Good product but I may not repurchase this again kasi ang pricey nya for a lip balm. I will try to use my other lip balms muna hehe. thank you.

25 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

ain't moisturizing enough

Isang beses ko palang sya nagagamit, yung Burt's bees ko kaseng lip balm walang SPF, kaya nung nakita kong merong SPF to kahit papano inadd cart ko na, one star for SPF, mas mura pa onti sa lip balm ko, another star for price, and then ang bango nya sobra! One star for that too... for hindi sya moisturizing enough, pinatungan ko kase sya ng lipstick then isang oras palang chapped na ng onti lips ko...

26 days ago
Audrey
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Favorite lip balm

I bought this a year ago because I read a lot of reviews how it hydrates your lips and it really does! My lips does not get chapped throughout the day ( I reapply as much as I could) when I’m outside or at school. It also moisturizes my lips! I’m always going to buy this product whenever I run out.

29 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

OH MY GOSH

This is an instant fix for me when i put it on my lip i can feel the moisture coming into my lips and after just a little while some of the cracks on my lips vanished so happy with this buy i will definitely recommend this to my family and friend. And also its kind of cheap for the results this is morethan 5 star for me

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Necessity!

I’ve been using this for a while now and it’s one of the best lip balms that I’ve used! It keeps my lips moisturized for a long time, and just one tube lasts quite a while. I’ll definitely purchase this again once the one I’m using right now runs out.

about 1 month ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love it!

I’m loving this strawberry click stick! The scent is so good and refreshing! I will definitely buy this one again! It will make your lips looks so soft and it deeply moisturizes it! I bought one for my best friend too and she like it! Oh well! Carmex never fail me! This is such a great buy! Must have girls!

about 2 months ago
Adel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Necessity.

Lip balm is an essential & this one does its job well. Super moisturizing on the lips which makes my lips very plump. I love the scent as well, not overpowering at all. The minty feel is what I loved the most about this lip balm since it’s not too strong as if your lips are burning, it’s just right. This is, for sure, a need in your make up bag!

about 2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy Grail

My lips are always dry and chappy because of the anti-acne medication I'm taking and this really saves me! I bought the tube size before and decided to switch to the stick version because this has SPF15. What I do to add more potency to the product is to put it inside the ref. so when I use it it has additional cooling effect. You can never go wrong with Carmex!

about 2 months ago
Cheeska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

No more chapped lips

I waited for this product to arrive since my lip balm was super simot na and I don’t like the feeling of having dry and chapped lips. I get a tendency to peel it and most of the time, it bleeds. So I am thankful that I got this again! What I love about this: -compact size -strawberry-flavored and doesn’t taste bitter -the cooling/menthol effect on the lips when applied -minimized the appearance of lines in the lips

2 months ago
Kelsy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

oily but good

maganda sjya gamitin, pero kung ayaw mo ng shiny and medjo mabigat sa lips, this product isn't for u. at first kala ko kamuka nung sa burt's bees yung mismong nasa loob ng product, pero ang itsura nya ay parang yung carmex na nasa tube na pinatigas lang ng konti, mabilis din siya matunaw. pero nagagawa naman niya yung trabaho niya :))

2 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 19

Best lip balm I tried so far

Not a fan of lip balm but this one you will surely love. Carmex lip balm is long lasting, I've been using it for 6months now (everyday ko ginagamit). It has a good strawberry smell, very tolerable. It's cold upon application!! Also, unlike other lip balms hindi sya parang mantika na dinampi sa labi. A moisturiser plus sun protection for the lips.❤️👍👍

2 months ago
Angelika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It's moisturizing, but...

I don't the feeling on my lips. When I applied it, i feels straight up oil. It also has a bit of sting, I'm not sure if it's coming from a menthol ingredient but I don't like it. I bought this product because of the rave reviews and decided to give it a try. It thought it's cheaper than Burt's Bees, pero mas maliit din pala kaya mas mura. Anyway, I'll still continue to use this at night, but I think I'll go back to Papaw once it's available already.

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

fave lip balm!

This is my favorite lip balm! It is very soft so it easily melts in to your lips. I put a lot on my lips overnight and it feels so soft and plump in the morning. No more cracked lips! I'd rather use fragrance free one though because the strawberry scent is too strong for my liking.

3 months ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Old but gold staple

Love the strawberry version more than the orig one, so ito yung lagi kong binibili. It's super cooling and minty fresh na may strong hint ng strawberry flavor which is my fav lol. I feel like this (and the other carmex lip balms) is a more affordable version of the steep priced lucas papaw. Definitely worth it

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

moisturizing!

i was really amazed when i first tried this because not only does it smell good, it also gives your lips a tingling feeling. it also does not fail in moisturizing my lips! i even look like i applied lip gloss on sometimes. the only problem i have with this is whenever i go overboard with the application, it leaves a white film near the opening of my lips which can be bothering.

4 months ago
Geralyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Cured My Lips

It may sound o.a .... but it did help my lips to he moisturized and let go of the dead skin on it 😅🤣 I am not a person who really pays attention to lips since I dont actually wear anything on my face ... but recently, I had this urge to apply something on my lips -not lipstick. So, I decided to look for reviews of good lipbalms and whapak! 😍😊 CARMEX. I LOVE THE SMEEEEELL AND THE FEELS. 😊😁

4 months ago
Dee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

yaaaz

one of the very few I love aprt from chapstick and lucas papaw. Love it. Not too thick and oily like petroleum jelly lols. Soothes dry, chapped and windburnt lips especially when temperatures drop. This is dirt cheap and always on sale at Walmart and Sears so I hoard this and chapstick for pasalubong. Smells great too.

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Lip balm lovin’ part 2

Same goes with the other carmex lip balm, i believe same den yun benefits na makukuha additional lang siguro yun scent? I really wanna try it out but whenever i go back here laging out of stock. Im scared to try the other online store na app baka kasi fake. So waiting lang ako, update me beautymnl kapag kay stock na please :)))

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

It feels weird but it does its job

Alright, comparing this to the original one, this is more minty, and this is actually flavor, which is fine, but I just feel like this is too minty for the lips, that it feels uncomfortable when you put a lot. I always just dab this on the lips so I can avoid the "too minty" feeling. This works super well under lipstick and over lip tint. The tube one is definitely more moisturizing but I appreciate the SPF on this click stick.

6 months ago