×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

230 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
107
4 stars
87
3 stars
23
2 stars
8
1 star
5
Kate
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

one of my faves here

One of the faves here in BeautyMnl. I love that it's not pricey, super affordable and it does the job. I have combination skin and unlike other reviews I've read, it did not give me a cakey feel, to be honest. I love that it was actually creamy and sets like powder =)

29 days ago
Jaja
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

not worth the price

I bought this item a year ago and yes it was good tho it was VERY SMALL. It gets dirty when you dont have the case and will just spoil with my other things. Now, im planning to buy it again because i got acne marks again but why is it OVERPRICED??! IT WAS ONLY 90 PESOS BACK THEN. i dont think that it was worth the price when it is THAT small.

about 1 month ago
Reynalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Fits within the budget!!

This is unbelievably one of the best cream concealer i’ve tried in the market. It suits my skin tone well and stays long lasting! (Even when i blot a couple of times) although it is smaller than i thought, it’s very tipid to use. Great for budget conscious like me who does not like to waste money for experimenting/testing.

about 2 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Creases and gets cakey :(

I’m not gonna lie, this is actually a decent concealer that hides dark areas of the face but I did notice that it gets cakey after some time and it creases under my eyes which is kind of normal for me but this one creases on a whole other level

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

So-So

I tried using this green concealer because it covers up my red marks, and it really does but I don’t like the texture that it leaves on my skin. It’s a tad bit dry for me that’s why I ended up not using it too often. I think I’ll just go back to using liquid concealers.

3 months ago
Ferida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Full coverage formula but choose your shade WISELY! 💚💚

When I ordered mine I thought it would be the right shade or a tiny bit darker, but when I received it it looked dark in the pan but it was really light when swatched it. I just use it mainly to define my brows and to brighten, over all I would suggest getting a shade you’d think is 2 shades darker for you. :)

4 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good but not the best

This is the first concealer i ever tried and got me because of the price (pwede pang trial and error). I tried it on my dark pimple marks and blened it well. It is a bit drying and looks patchy. Then i realized the packaging is not that hygienic so i just wipe it with clean tissue every after use. I’d still look for other concealers that’s non drying.

4 months ago
Arriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

so small!

I expect it a little big but OMFG! it's so small as a contact lens container!II'm so disappointed! I have so much expectation in this product, hmp. Although i haven't try it I hope the product is good. Good thing it's cheap! This is my first and last buying this product.

5 months ago
Leneth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Blend it

I am not a fan of using concealer but since this one is affordable so I gave it a try. And I liked it, it's easy to use and blends well with my skin. Using this concealer made a difference with my looks, though I am still an amateur when it comes to applying concealer.

6 months ago
Angeli
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

You get what you pay for

Good enough for the price. Light to medium coverage. Might not be beginner-friendly if you're still learning how to use concealers. It can get pretty dry so moisturizing well before application is a must. Blending can be a bit tricky too but can be learned. I'm not a fan of the packaging, as it's prone to getting squished when I take it in my bag or kit. Since it's in a 'pot', it's not the most hygienic either. I stopped using it for a while, and when I saw it again, there were molds growing on it! I see it working for more knowledgeable make-up users tho. It's really cheap and it would be fun to build your own palette with these pots and the container they sell. I, myself, had fun experimenting. It was just too much work for lazy me's everyday use. Also, I didn't get to try the green shade since they're almost always sold out here. so i guess they're working for others :)

7 months ago
Jade
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

WOW!

Mine was a yellow tone and it blends naturally to my skin, as a morena I'm scared to try light concealers in my undereye because I fear that it will be "awkward looking". This product is a game changer! Although, it does take time to set and get blended to my foundation. Plus, its very cheap!

7 months ago
Beatrice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth the purchase price!

This might be one of the first things I ordered on BeautyMNL and the concealer that I buy regularly. I love the medium to full coverage of this concealer, it definitely covers up most of my acne scars and even my pores! I'm more amazed at the fact that it lightened up my dark eyebags without it being turned grey. I love that it's also small and handy, so it's definitely easy to carry when you have to do your make-up on the go. My only issue is that they don't seem to carry the green correcting pot and the C214 shade (which is my daily concealer shade). Really hope BeautyMNL does something about this. But overall, a great product.

8 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Best color corrector

At first I was skeptical on trying this. But when I used it I like how it corrects my uneven skin in just a few dots of application. It just needs a little bit more if you have pimple marks or dark marks and with the use of a foundation. There’s no harm in trying and I’m glad that I’ve tried it.

9 months ago
Roniella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Great coverage!

This concealer did it's job in covering my dark circles, dark spots and the redness around my nose. Only complain is the formula. It's okayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy but if you have dry skin like me, be weary. It looks blotchy if you look really closely, SO I SUGGEST EYECREAM OR MOISTURIZE LIKE YOU NEVER MOISTURIZE BEFORE. (Or mix it with your current fav liquid concealer- mine's maybelline fit me concealer) other than that, i'm happy with my purchase, plus it's on sale when I bought it~

10 months ago
Marella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Worth the price!!

I was looking for a green and orange corrector that would fit my budget. When I saw this on BeautyMNL, I was hesitant because it was too good to be true for its price. However I read the reviews and a lot of people seem to like it. So I bought their green and orange corrector pots. I wasn’t disappointed, let me tell you that. I have been using this for months now. It really does its job of color correcting my red spots on my face; as well as my dark spots. I’m not regretting giving this a try!

10 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It doesn't conceal

Not really satisfied with this product. I am fairy new in using beauty products on my face, but I still know when something doesn't blend and feel right. The product is tag as a concealer but IT DOESN'T CONCEAL ANYTHING EVEN MY PIMPLE MARKS. There's a mix review on this product but I still gave it a try since I only need it for my blemishes. Wasted my money on this.

10 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Conceal and Correct

I was looking for an alternative concealer when I spotted this. I decided to buy it since I saw good reviews about it. I bought this concealer along with the PVC case. I tried using it to conceal my dark circles, but then it became kinda cakey after some time. It conceals blemishes though, so maybe I won't be using it for my dark circles.

10 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Good for its price!

I'm a makeup newbie and I generally use what works for me. I bought two of these concealers for my graduation and since I don't wear heavy/full-on makeup regularly, I got this because it's cheap. It's in a small container but it really has good coverage so you won't need to use a lot of it. Blendable with just fingers and does its job nicely. I have oily, sensitive skin and some dark spots on my T-zone. So far I did not break out after use. A very practical product for the non-picky and thrifty. ;)

11 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Sadly it doesn't work for me..

I tried this concealer because of its good reviews.. I bought 2 shades just to be sure.. But sadly, its not for me. The texture is cake-y and it doesn't cover my dark spots at all. Even if you try blending it, it just settles to your pores. Leaving an unnatural finish. I gave mine away, maybe it will work for them. But will definitely not buy this again..

11 months ago
Lorraine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

For minimal use

I don't use it to conceal my undereye. I only use it to conceal blemishes. It has a thick consistency,but it is blendable. I personally recommend a damp sponge. Also, I personally do not like the smell. I can tolerate it but it really has a strong chemical scent that most budget makeups have. The coverage is good though.

11 months ago