×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

325 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
194
4 stars
68
3 stars
46
2 stars
15
1 star
2
Eunice
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

An ok product

I want this product to work so bad for me (like how it works for everybody else) but it’s not my thing. Used this for almost 2 months now and no visible results yet. Still giving it 3 stars cause my skin feels softer after application and it’s cheaper compared w/ other serums plus there’s no scent.

8 days ago
Dyna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Noice!

The very first serum I ever bought! I love the packaging and the effect on skin.. Love how it's not sticky when it dries out. Also, very affordable when it comes to serums! A highly recommended product to include if you want to try 10-step korean skin care, esp. for tight-budgeted people like me!

23 days ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

redness and marks

I've been using this product for a few months, for my redness and acne marks. However I don't see any significant improvement even after 4 months of using this every night. I like its scent, though, so I think I'll just try to finish this bottle and try another brand?

24 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

clearer skin

I recommend this for kbeauty fans it smells like lemon maxx candy, it made my face brighter glowing and supple, I have been using this since 2017 and so far i really love the results, you can also use this before adding your moisturizer and sunblock and at night after washing your face, it will give you that koreana glow, NEW HG!

27 days ago
Ems
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Amazing!

I really like this vit C. Evens out my skin. Kahit na normal skin type ko, wala ako blemishes, freckles even pores wala. My skin is normal. But i like to put this in my face, i reallly like na effect in the morning. U use this after toner, (dear klairs) after vit C. I proceed to nature republic aloe vera gel. When i wake up in the morning, my skin feel very hydrated and moisturizing! I got many compliments when i use this 3. My skin daw is blooming and for me, the hype is real. I noticed it to my self na gumanda tlga reflection ng face ko ng ginamit ko mga to. Quiet pricy lalo na yung toner, pero worth every drop of it! Ireally really love it! I will buy again soon.❤️

about 1 month ago
Kerstien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Life Saver

I had a breakout and was left with these evil dark sports on the left side of my face and I've heard that this product could help get rid of them. However, this is always sold out so imagine my happiness when I finally got to buy one! I wasn't able to track how long it took effect but right now my dark spots are gone! It smells really good and leaves your skin feeling healthy after applying.

about 1 month ago
Maxine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good Buy Dark Spots 😉

This is the first serum that I bought. My sister recommended it to me because of the many great reviews it has. The packaging is so cute, and very handy! The serum, does not sting nor feel hot nor sticky. It is also sulit because it lasted for a few months for me. It lightened not all of my dark spots caused by acne but it did (by some extent) lighten my face. In my opinion, it would work better if it is used with other Vit. C products as it boosts its effect since, after all, it is an effector. I hope it restocks soon

about 2 months ago
Catsy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

Great spot treatment

Most It's Skin a Power 10 products have been out of stock for quite some time, so i had to purchase this from an alternative shop but i'm hopeful that Beauty MNL will restock soon. As for this product, I don't really apply this on my entire face because ampuoules are more concentrated compared to serums and essences. I just apply this on some dark spots on my face and after about two or three applications (in about one to two days), it's visibly lighter. Worth every peso.

about 2 months ago
Herlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

FAVORITE VITAMIN C SERUM

Heto yung unang serum na tinry ko kung effective and after a month nagfefade yung dark spot and nagiging smooth ang pisngi ko, though nung una akala ko hindi eefective nung first two weeks, pero ganun pala talaga kailangang maghintay and after a month talaga or baka higit pa and isa ito sa pinaka affordable and nagtatagal na serum 1 ½ month na ang isang bottle. Worth it ang bayad mo. Sana mag stock na ulit.

about 2 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Restock please... :(

Good serum for those who are just starting in the world of serum or skin care. This serum really helped in lightening the hyperpigmentations on my cheeks, and helped to lighten some of my acne scars. The only downside is it is just so hard to find and always out of stock, so please restock along with the other serum variants from this brand, I use it along with VE or CO and it brings good results. Better use sunscreen in the morning and only apply this serum at night.

about 2 months ago
Elisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Best Vitamin C for your skin

I have been searching a skin care product that would supply vitamin C to my skin and luckily, this is what I found. Definitely had no regrets on my purchase since it worked so well on my skin. Every time I apply it at night, I wake up to supple and bright skin in the morning. I just finished my first bottle and I’ll repurchase for sure once it’s back in stock.

about 2 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Holy grail forever and ever

May forever ka sa serum na ito. This will aaaalways my go to vit c serum and I recommend it to everyone I can! My face is really sensitive and is a combination type so I was really scared to use and serums on my face. But this one? Nothing bad, just the good 😍 Not even a single pimple! After just a few weeks of use, my face has noticeably evened out and lightened, as well as my dark spots. TIPS: make sure to use on your neck so the skin is even from face to neck, AND a drop goes a long way. You don't need a lot of this product to cover your face and neck.

about 2 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

For Keeps!

I just finished a whole bottle of this serum and to be honest, I am impressed. My skin has improved, my dark spots are slowly fading, and it helps with my skin texture too. Even my sister has noticed the changes! I thought I wouldn't use Vit C ever again since it usually gives me breakouts, but this one is an exception! Will continue to use it!

2 months ago
angelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great!

I was skeptical at first bec it was my first time using something like this but i am so glad that i did bec i noticed an immediate difference! It made my skin smoother and the spots by my cheeks became lighter! I used this super religiously that i used up one bottle in around 4 months! Worth it!

2 months ago
Misheal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Favorite serum !!!

This is my favorite It’s Skin Serum. What I love about it is it really lightens pimple scars and dark spots quick (overnight). It also has this brightening effect on the face. I apply this day and night after my essence. I’m already in my second bottle. Will I repurchase? For sure!

2 months ago
Maika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

no wonder it's always out of stock!

I first bought this product out of curiosity and good feedback. A lot of people were raving about it here on BeautyMNL and FB groups, then. I've tried one of It's Skin's serums and liked it, so why not try this one, right? The product smells good and is easily absorbed by the skin, making it easier for me to apply my moisturizer afterwards. I use it only at night. When I wake up in the morning, it gives my skin a glowing effect. My skin looks bright and dewy. It also helped with my dark spots. They didn't completely disappear, but they lightened.

3 months ago
Jira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Best vit c serum

This one is a knock off of the super expensive vit c you always hear. It delivers the promoses all vit c serums claim they can do. Great for sensitive skin, great for reducing dark spots, great for preventing acne. It also leaves the skin feeling fresh and bouncy, like super hydrated in a good way, it is not at all oily because it is easily absorbed by the skin.

3 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

loves❤

Ive been using this product for about 4 months and its my 2nd bottle already What i like about this product its lightweight ,easily absobrs and mild...its true to its lightening effect claim... Cheaper compare to other serums but definitely works!!! Good for those skincare beginners who are still exploring for best serums...simce its not that pricey but effective!

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Light and feels Refreshing!

I super love this. It’s light enough for my skin and it really makes my skin look a bit brighter! I just finished my bottle and I’m hoping to get this again once I’m not waitlisted anymore. This is one of the It’s Skin formulas that really worked well for me

3 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not my friend

Used this product for a month and it only gave me huge breakouts. I have oily and very sensitive skin so if you have the same case as mine, you might want to try other products to save yourself money in buying new products that will cure the breakout. Too bad cos Ive read lots of good reviews and the price fits the bank! I guess i’m not just THAT hiyang :(

3 months ago