×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Petite
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 59

Petite

Totally addictive. I have been using this soap variant for practically 6 months now. It’s worth the price because it smells good and keeps your skin fresh and clean yet non-drying. I purchase this bar regularly. And i panicked sometime back when it was all sold out. Trust me. This glycerine soap is worthy.

3 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Sweet-Scented Soap

i love this soap and the reviews doesnt disappoint. it smells really nice and the soap is transparent. it is very gentle and soft-textured on skin. i love the feeling of how it glides smoothly on skin. It is a bit pricey though as compared to other usual soaps available in the market.

3 months ago
Ren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smells heavenly

It's one of the best smelling soaps I tried but it doesn't last. I bought this on sale and I think I could have purchase 2 better soap for that price. If you are looking to try something new, I recommend this but not for everyday use. I finished mine in less than a month.

10 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

My favorite soap

I found out about this soap by accident. Now, I buy it as my regular soap. It smells so nice and it's not harsh on my skin. This means a lot to me since my skin gets easily irritated with fragrances. So when I found a soap that I got excited about, I had to find out where to get it online. It looks pretty cool too.

12 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Refreshing

The scent smells so lovely, not overpowering, just the rght amount of sweetness in it. It gives me that clean, refreshing feeling after used. I just wish it doesn't melt quickly and that the smell lingers on my skin longer. That being said. i will definitely repurchase once I've run out of it.

over 1 year ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

It's not my favorite but it's OK..

This is only my second bath junkies soap, first was argan. First of all, it's not melty! Unlike most glycerin soaps. Also, it doesn't smell like I expected it to. It's a bit old lady-ish, still good, but I wouldn't have picked it on smell. Not drying, but not very refreshing either.

over 1 year ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Fresh!

I'm in love! Just like the other Bath Junkies bath bars, this one leaves your skin soft and smooth. The scent is just the right freshness I'm looking for. As expected with organic soaps, it is not as bubbly when used and I'm okay with that because my skin still feels clean. I would totally recommend this one to my friends!

over 1 year ago
Ava
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Relaxing

This was my first Bath Junkies product. I decided to buy it because I saw it has a good rating here on BeautyMNL. I really loved the scent of this soap, it's very calming and relaxing. Perfect to use at night so you feel refreshed before going to bed. My only gripe is that it melts quickly, though that's to be expected of a glycerin soap. I still like it though and I actually included another Bath Junkies variant in my latest order.

about 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

DELICIOUS AND FRESH

This is my favorite Bath Junkies Bar, have tried the other variants but this one is so fresh, cooling and delicious for the summer! It thoroughly cleans, moisturizes and best of all, the scent is so fantastic~ it's fruity, refreshing and sweet with hints of citrus, berries, watermelon and kiwi--at least that's what I smell from this power punch of a bar! I am on my second one and I always look forward to bath time with Divide Decadence!

over 2 years ago
Mayen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Awesome glycerin bar!

I used this bar right after smelling it when it arrived! It's a clear glycerin soap that smells truly divine and uplifts my mood. It's soft on the skin and lathers up pretty well. If you haven't tried this from their soap line please do and you'll know what i mean. It's love at first wash!

over 2 years ago
Crystal
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Worth it

I got this soap cuz it was on sale and it had a lot of good reviews. Happy that i did it. First of all, I love the packaging, colorful and fun. I also love how it cleansed my skin without drying it. The scent was light and refreshing. Good product to use after a hard day at work.

over 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Groovy packaging

I usually go for liquid bath soaps but I tried this one due to the sale price. It is actually refreshing and the scent is lovely! It is not harsh or drying on the skin like the usual bar soaps. I also recommend this as a gift since the packaging is super cute.

almost 3 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Yummy Soap

Love the sweet yet light smell of this soap, as well as its moisturizing capability. Lathers well too and leaves skin squeaky clean. The light scent not only leaves my bathroom smelling good but it also lingers on my skin for hours, perfect for hot, summer days. Only downside is, it melts too fast.

almost 3 years ago
Sheree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Cool as cucumber!

It smells so good, I wanna take to bed with me! Do you have a cologne version of this? Please have it soon! The soap is clear and very refreshing to use. It also brightened my skin like magic! The packaging is also really cute. Ugh, will definitely repurchase! It's cooler than a cucumber!

almost 3 years ago
Russell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 45

Cool and light-scented!

This is the first time I used this product, I was intrigued with the reviews I have read and so far, it did not disappoint my expectations! It has this clean and light scented smell and does not dry my skin. The soap has a silky texture that conpliments the sensitivity of my skin. I will definitely repurchase this!

almost 3 years ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Truly decadent

I am happy with Bath Junkies Divine Decadence Groovy bath bar. The scent is lovely. It is what I use in the shower at night after a long day. The scent is calming and it leaves my skin feeling clean. I feel squeaky clean without feeling dry. The bar it self does not "melt" easily like the creamy bar soaps I used to use so I know it will last longer.

about 3 years ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Sweet!

I guess the main selling points of Bath Junkies would be the scent of their products. I don't know if it's just me but I really love how each of their products got a hint of mixed citrus-y and herbal scents which really soothes my senses and tired skin too. This soap lathers quite much and cleanses the skin well enough without drying or tightening it out. Not to mention how cute their packaging is!

over 3 years ago
Gloria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 47

Clean smell!

I was initially impressed with the scent! It was a bit strong but its very unique and clean smelling. I'm a fan of the rich creamy lather type of soap and since this is glycerin based, it didn't give off that rich texture I was hoping for... I also had a hard time peeling the plastic wrap off the soap :( But I do love the scent and how it leaves my skin with a fresh smell to it.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great!

To begin with, I love the packaging of this soap a lot. I like that it feels retro and feminine at the same time. This is such a wonderful Christmas gift to any one you know who loves a good bath time. This soap feels incredible on the skin. It lathers richly while soothing and moisturizing the skin at the same time.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Calming

It's calming and cleanses my skin deeply.

almost 4 years ago