×
Op img 6319 edited

Tresemme Dry Shampoo Instant Refresh 250ml

₱499.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Bea
Top Reviewer

Useful on busy days

I use this a lot on days when I don't have the time to take a bath, blow dry my hair and the works. It saves me a lot of time and effort especially on lazy or busy days. Although I don't normally do that because it is hot and humid here. This is more of an emergency staple in my bathroom.

about 2 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer

HG for a busy lady

This is the first dry shampoo I ever used and it exceeded expectations. No wonder it's always sold out! Been using this for a few weeks now especially during my super hectic days. I love how it absorbs oil effectively, how good it smells, and most importantly, HOW IT ADDS VOLUME TO MY HAIR. MY UTIMATE FAVE! My friends always complement my hair whenever I use this (because of the volume), shared them my not so secret secret, and so they decided to get it for themselves, too!

about 2 months ago
Janina

Suitable to fine hair

Love how this product gives volume to my hair after a whole day of work. It works well with fine and oily hair. It has a refreshing smell and it doesnt leave any residue. The big spray can is also budget friendly since it lasts long. Two to three sprays are enough to cover the entire hair if you have fine and oily hair like me. I have ecommended this product to my family and friends.

about 1 year ago
Chappy
Certified Buyer

Great product and size!

I have been using the Dove Dry Shampoo since it was sold in the PH and was pretty satisfied with the results, the only thing is that it's too big to put in your bag (yes, even in a biiig bag). When I finally finished my dry shampoo, I was searching for smaller bottles to fit my bag, and found this! I've used it the past 2 weeks and it is doing its job! I use (regular) shampoo every other day and not look greasy on dry shampoo days It has a fresh scent, which I also like, and it does not occupy my entire bag!

about 1 year ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Your savior when you need to give your hair a break from everyday washing

I was on the hunt for dry shampoos and bought this together with Dove's dry shampoo. I love both, this one is smaller compared to Dove's so this is what I take with me when I'm travelling. You know how notorious Pinays are with the obsession of washing our hair EVERY SINGLE DAY! When my foreign friends learn about that, they get shocked! But, when you do your research, it's actually bad for your hair to be washing it frequently, so for days when you want to give your hair a break, this product does its magic! It's pricey, I guess, but you only need a few sprays and you're good to go. I will surely re-purchase (no wonder this is always out of stock here in BMNL!)

about 1 year ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer

Super convenient!

Partnered this with my Tresemme Keratin Smooth shampoo and conditioner and my hair cannot stop thanking me for it. I have really dry, damaged, frizzy hair due to bleaching and constant color change, but when I decided to just use shampoo every other day and just use dry shampoo, my hair really improved. Instantly refreshed hair, indeed!

about 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer

Satisfactory

So glad tresemme released their dry shampoo as I've been looking for a good dry shampoo and I love this brand!! When I bought it, my hair was on the 2nd day of no washing and I used it and it immediately brought life to my already limp, heavy, and oily hair!! The price is decent considering it will be useful in more than 1 instances. Love!

over 1 year ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

My hair's best friend!

In our tropical weather its not new that in the mid day our hair is not smell as good as after we took shower in the morning.Good thing there's tresemme instant refresh.Its good to use when I had a lunch meeting a dinner date or just want to smell great but so busy and does'nt have time to take shower.J ust spray spray spray and massage and my hair is clean and fresh as "kakaligo"pa lang.

over 1 year ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer

My first dry shampoo <3

This was my first dry shampoo, and this is what I hold other dry shampoos to. Tresemmé has set the bar high as to what dry shampoo should deliver: fuss-free application for weightless and clean hair. This has saved me many times on lazy or rushed days, and I will keep on coming back to this brand.

over 1 year ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer

True to what it says

Tresemme products are to die for. I am currently using a shampoo and conditioner from tresemme which I really love. When I saw this product I knew I have to have it so I purchased this product and is now extremely inseperable with it. I love the fact that this product smells nice, it really absorbs oil, and really does give my hair some volume.

over 1 year ago
Jiane

HEAVEN SENT

As a gym goer, this is a life saver especially after an intense workout session where my hair feels extra greasy and yucky because of the sweat. But this is amazing. This is my holy grail. I used to just tie my hair up after gym because I commute going home but after I doscovered this, I had the lerfect solution. It makes my hair look healthy and shiny AND it smells good. <3

over 1 year ago
Angelika
Top Reviewer

life saver

I only use shampoo every other day so sometimes my hair can get really greasy especially during P. E. time so I use this for those days. I spray it on the roots of my hair and I leave it on for a few minutes and let it do its magic. After that, it leaves my hair feeling clean and less greasy so I love this and take this all the time

over 1 year ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer

Gym scare no more!

Oh the horror of greasy and yucky hair after a good session of workout in the gym. I don't use the bathroom in the gym right away because I heard its bad to bathe after sweating so much so this is what I always use and it's so convenient because this is actually handy but contains a lot of product! Smells good, does its job. Amazeballs.

over 1 year ago
Tata
Top Reviewer

My Dry Shampoo Standard

This is the first brand of dry shampoo I ever tried and it's become my standard. This helps extend your professional blow out for up to 3 days, for as long as you don't have normally oily hair. This is much better than using powders as the effect is lighter and spread out due to the aerosol packaging. I wouldn't recommend using it after a work-out. Doesn't keep the salt from sweat from hardening your hair.

almost 2 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer

Very convenient.

I got this product because the one I usually use wasn't available, and I found this one as good, if not better. It comes in an aerosol spray, which I find easier to use than the powder ones and this one in particular is very effective in absorbing oil. It leaves a fresh, clean scent to unwashed hair, too, but it doesn't linger for long. Still good though.

almost 2 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer

Perfect For Busy Girls on Super Busy Days

Dry shampoo is just heaven sent for busy girls. Especially when I accidentally wake up late and have no more time to pop in the shower. My hair is very oily so it’s really noticeable if I don’t shower, even if I tie my hair. This one just takes all the grease away in a jiffy. Thank heavens!

almost 2 years ago
Liza
Top Reviewer

Love it!

Tresemme's Instant Refresh Dry Shampoo is so good. The scent is nice and not too strong. I also love its spray bottle which makes application so easy compared to those powder ones. It absorbs all the unnecessary oils from my hair and made my hair shiny and bouncy. Love it!

almost 2 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer

Instant grease-free hair

I have greasy hair so I can't help but wake up early just to wash it. But what if the shower broke and water will only come out cold or when the alarm didn't ring at all? Well that happened to me. I felt uncomfortable the whole day with my unwashed and greasy hair. I decided I needed a quick way to freshen up my head in days I couldn't take a shower. This product instantly made my head cool and grease free. Perfect on-the-go.

almost 2 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer

Great for busy people. Also good for those sudden overnight stays

I bought this because I suddenly had to stay overnight at a friend's place and I need to go straight somewhere the next morning. Having no time to take dry hair if I wet my hair, I just washed my body and left my hair dry to use this dry shampoo. This is a great help for those who are always in a hurry in the morning. This leaves your hair feeling and smelling fresh all day. I prefer this over the powder dry shampoo I bought here because it's easier to use and doesn't leave white residue on my hair. I think this will last longer too than the powder ones. I love it.

about 2 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer

Goodbye gym sweat

I dread going to gym class at school because of one thing: sweat. Of course, I have to sweat with that subject. And then I have another class after. The horror is real. But with this product, I don't even worry. Three to four sprays is enough to get my hair back to feeling and looking fresh and it eliminates the sweat odor. It looks and smells like I just got out of the shower minus the wet hair. The scent lasts all day too which is a great plus!

about 2 years ago