×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sheree
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Solid, durable palette

Whether you are a makeup beginner or an expert, this empty magnetic palette is for you. I love organizing my makeup, especially my single eyeshadows so this palette is perfect for me. You can easily create a custom palette and you could also store a lot of eyeshadows in it. Also, perfect for travelling because you could put in eyeshadow, blush, bronzer and highliter pans in it!

12 months ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Wild Peach has your back

I have had my palette for over year now. While not a makeup pro, I have found this palette to be effective in keeping my makeup neat and compressed, as I don't like having to take out so many different containers just to get my face done. I didn't expect much when I first purchased it, finding the crafting a little flimsy -- but do not be deceived my appearances. For daily makeup pros and pro-wannabes, Wild Peach has your back.

almost 2 years ago
Ciara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

MUST HAVE FOR MAKEUP ADDICTS

I AM LOVING THIS MAGNETIC PALETTE!! I have been searching for the best empty palettes to keep my blushes, individual eyeshadows and highlighters (actually you can put any pan that you want as long as it's metal) some pans may not be automatically "stick" with the built in magnet in the palette, but a magnetic sheet is also included to stick at the back of the pans and make them magnetic. I came across this palette here on BEAUTYMNL to try it out, and I am definitely repurchasing!! IT IS WORTH IT! I got my package today and I just depotted some of my makeup (obviously I was too excited haha!) I'm ordering more because it's such a space saver! PLUS, it's like making your own "life palette" where you can be creative and all. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND this for makeup hoarders who want to save more space for more makeup, makeup addicts because it's just so pretty to see all of the pans inside the palette (not to mention, depotting your makeup is somewhat relaxing), and lastly, for aspiring makeup artists :)

about 2 years ago
Sheryl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Great

I got the bundle and I have the small size and this big sized one. While the small one is great for its portability, this is a big sized palette, great for storing individual pans. This is so nice when you depot some items, like blushes, bronzers, etc, and put them all in this pan, you can see them all together and alternate using them so you won't be forgetting what you have in your collection.

over 2 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Makeup collector must have

I love collecting single pan-everything but unless they're refills, they come in pretty bulky packaging. So when I saw this Wild Peach customizable palette, I knew I had to get it. It just helped declutter my collection. I was able to get rid off my palettes or singles that had big packaging or old packaging. What I love about it is that it;s easy to use as it comes with a magnetic stick on sheet and it's pretty affordable compared to other customizable palettes.

over 2 years ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Affordable palette!

I am obsessed with keeping my makeup stash decluttered. Hence, when I saw that this is an affordable dupe to a z-palette, I immediately grabbed this one and I loved it! It fits all my single eyeshadows as well as blushes that I depotted. It makes more room for my makeup collection and I could just easily grab this one! After which, I again bought 3 more! Highly recommended! =)

over 2 years ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

A quick review and tip

This is so useful for make up artists and enthusiasts alike. I would repurchase and recommend this palete instead of the high priced ones that are not universal (example: Inglot palette) Buy this instead because it fits more and costs less! It can also house different shapes and sizes of makeup pots.

over 3 years ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 44

SLeek and Perfect

This is good quality empty pallette with affordable price. The base is magnetised but it comes with an extra sheet of magnet for those palette with non metal base the doesn't stick. Easy to clean, sleek black color and design. Overall, its perfect for a pro mua. It keeps all of my favourite palletes together in one place. Will purchase again when I need one.

over 3 years ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

You need this in your life!

I love this product so much! Sturdy, versatile and inexpensive. I have been eyeing the Z Palette for the longest time but thanks to this one, I wouldn't have to spend more. To all the make-up lovers out there, you have to give this a shot. Super worth the price.

over 3 years ago
Leilani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 36

All my favorite products in one place!

I like this product so much because it keeps my make-up organized. Also, since I have favorites from different brands, I could just depot them and put them on to this palette, and Voila! all my favorite products in one place. I also like that the transaction with BeautyMNL was fast and smooth. Great shopping experience for me :)

over 3 years ago
Mark
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 45

A beauty tool must have

As a freelance makeup artist, it is important that my tools of the trade are handy, efficient, and customizable especially during out of town sorties. I deem it important only to bring along the necessities. The Wild Peach professional palettes provide me with just that. Although I normally prefer the basic black ones, I just might try their other colorful designs for that pop of color in my collection. The palettes advances my preparation for events by becoming more organized with my tools and in effect has made my artistry effective. It's reasonably priced as well.

over 3 years ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A must buy!

This is so perfect for my pots. It really keeps it organized. It is very handy and it can fit anywhere in my kikay kit as well! But the sad thing is that it can only fit 14 pots, but who's complaining? I highly recommend this to those people who are looking for something that will keep their beloved pots in placed.

over 3 years ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Great makeup pot container!.. But does not have a mirror.

This is great container for Suesh pots. Its size can fit lip pots, eyeshadows, contour powder, blush and foundation powder! I even put my eye and lip brushes together with my sponge inside. The downside is its lack of a mirror. It's great for those who need to bring their makeup kits outside their home.

over 3 years ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Great storage for pots

This professional palette by Wild Peach is cheaper than similar products in the market. But it does what it is advertised to do. It is able to hold more or less 12 pots, which is great for makeup lovers like me. All my products which come in pots are all organized here - from foundation to concealers to correctors to lip colors to blush.

almost 4 years ago
Toni
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Perfect!

I am in love with this! I was skeptical about this at first but then after I got it from my order, I literally screamed with joy. This stores my Make Up Forever and Essence eyeshadows perfectly, and I mean perfectly! It's super sturdy as well. I am amazed by how cheap it is compared to the Zpalette that I was supposed to buy. It also comes with a magnet sticker which is perfect if your pans aren't metal. This thing is perfect! Bought more!

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

perfect palette to travel with

This is the perfect palette to travel with. I mostly have my Mac eye shadows depotted so when I go out on a trip, I just pick the shades that I like to bring and put them in this palette. I like the convenience that this palette brings in the table. I also like that this one is really sturdy. I traveled with my palette numerous times and none of my eye shadows managed to shatter.

about 4 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

I love this!

I love this! This palette has helped me in organizing my make-up. Now most of the products I use on a daily basis are found inside this palette. I have this for the products I leave at home and I use the smaller one for travelling. Get this if you want to save some space and money (from buying refills).

about 4 years ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Only one con for me!

It's amazing how inexpensive this product is for something so sturdy and useful. It's the perfect travel palette for me because I love having a number of choices when I'm out of the house, and I can put everything here from eyeshadows, blush to highlighters, any sort of depotted pressed powder items fits right in. My only gripe is that I do wish it would come with a mirror although not a really big issue for me as I know it will make it more expensive, and I think the price is perfect right now.

about 4 years ago