×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

80 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Gellica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

It did what it was supposed to do.

After almost 5 years, I’m still using this and it’s still in good condition kahit na di ako maingat sa aking makeup. Mej outdated na nga yung aesthetic nya. 😂 Okay pa rin yung salamin nya. May magnet tape na kasama para sa mga eyeshadow and blush pots na plastic, dikitan mo lang ng magnet tape, ready to use na.

4 months ago
Khat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good for depotted pressed powders or shadows

Overall I liked it and I still use it for travel. I mainly use it for my colourpop products when I need a set of colors. The magnet is good and the product feels secure and you won’t worry that it will fall out. Only con would be the weight and the mirror. The mirror is more like those plastic ones and after a while it isn’t as clear anymore.

6 months ago
Maureen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Definitely OK

It is inexpensive and easy to use. You can have your personalized palette. I use this with some of my suesh favorite products. I like this product overall. I am very satisfied with it. I feel like I can organize my makeup with one palette and be on the go with it. it just makes everything convenient and comfortable. I love this and will repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

On-the-go personal palette

I received my Wild Peach Personal Palette as a gift last Christmas, and I love how the palette is the perfect size! It's easy to bring, plus the mirror that comes along with it makes it even more convenient. Perfect for girls who want to organize their makeup kits. Thanks, BeautyMNL!

over 1 year ago
Joycelynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

OK but not really as useful as I thought

I bought this because I thought it would make my kikay kit lighter as I also do not use the included makeup applicators. The quality looks good and a little heavy as well which cancels out my purpose for it. This is more useful for single pan shadows or blushes. This can also fit 4-5 products of different sizes.

over 1 year ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

there's a reason why it's always sold out!!

this is great for people who wants everything organized but are too busy with life's responsibilities. you can arrange your palette by make-up type (blushes/highlighters/eye shadows) so it's easily reached, or make your own palette by the full face of make-up to grab this all-in-one palette when you're on the go! it even gives you free magnetic sheets for you to cut and stick to your non magnetic metal make-up cases. it also has a mirror inside. hoard hoard hoard once it becomes available again!

over 1 year ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination

Floral Damansk

I actually used this (in floral damansk) to create my own highlighter palette. I was able to fit 4, but there's still room for 1 more if the the 5th is a smaller size. It's pretty sturdy, although there are signs of wear and tear already (to be fair, it's been a year now). Love this.

over 1 year ago
Rikki
Certified Buyer

Best Quality and Price

This is a well-crafted eye shadow palette with a very affordable price. In fact, it ranks with the cheapest. The build quality though rivals or even betters the more expensive ones. And it comes with an extra magnetic pad to boot! Buy this if the dimension fits your needs.

over 1 year ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It’s good

At firsts I just thought that this palette will be something light to carry in the bag, but do not let its appearance fool you because it’s heavier than it looks. It really does the job on keeping my makeup in place even though I often toss my bag around. The one thing that I don’t really like is the weight though.

over 1 year ago
Cielo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Fine craftsmanship

I write this review after over a year of using my palette and after almost every day of opening and shutting it and having it stuffed in my bag, it's still holding strong! I would like to commend the craftsmanship of this palette as nothing is out of place, and mirror is as clear as day after more than a year of use. This has become an essential part of my daily makeup kit.

almost 2 years ago
Frances
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

It's so awesome, I can't find anything bad to say about this!

I don't have a lot make up per se, but I still bought this palette because I wanted to save space in my kit. I tend to bring so much stuff in my bag that when it comes to my make up, I end up bringing just my powder and a lippie for touch ups. With this, I can now bring my blush, contour and eyebrow powders as well! I think it's reasonably sized and very sturdy. It came well-packaged, too (wrapped in so much bubble wrap). I also like that there's a mirror and a magnetic sticker sheet that comes with it for non-magnetic pans. It's also the most affordable palette I've seen and I did my research well--the cheapest I found was at 400php! Such a good buy, so if you're into depotting, do yourself a favor and get this!

almost 2 years ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Cute and functional!

The size of this palette is perfect, and it's very reasonably priced. It's cute, it's sturdy, and I really just want to keep this review short and sweet because I'd just be repeating everyone else's reviews. (Why does this section require you to write at least 50 words?? What is this BeautyMNL.) Just buy it!! You won't be disappointed. :)

almost 2 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Ridiculously good cosmetic palette!

I bought the black and white polka dot since sold out na yung Damask but I still loved it. I didn't believe it when I opened the package. This palette is so sturdy and looks freaking awesome. For P280, totally worth it. It looks like it costs more than P280, promise! Ang sulit talaga!!

almost 2 years ago
Chenyl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Best beauty buy of the year so far

Get one of these if you, like me, want to declutter and compress several palettes into one. It's also great for people who like customizing palettes. The palette itself is a good size that can fit most sizes of make up pans, so you can put together a full face palette if you so wish. The magnet enclosure and the magnetic lining are strong enough to keep the pans in place and the lid covered. I wish they had gloss-coated variants since those wouldn't stain as easily as these matte ones, but other than that I'm super happy with this.

about 2 years ago
Yshkael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect size, Perfect Price

Kudos to super speedy delivery, I ordered late last night and got it the next day by lunch time, wow! I love this palette very much! The size is just perfect, isn't too big nor too small. It can fit in my makeup bag and it can hold a lot of shadows and blushes as well. I definitely recommend you guys to grab a hold of this palette. The price is awesome as well! Thumbs up!

about 2 years ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

One of the most affordable palettes on the market!

While the palette is small, I think it's the perfect size for budding makeup artists looking for a place to store their eyeshadow singles. I use this for my growing Make Up Geek collection, and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase-- especially because of the price point! It's really hard to get anything like this for a price this low.

about 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Most convenient thing ever

First time I used a palette and I never realized how convenient it is. I was gifted a huge makeup palette that I couldn't bring around, so I transferred some trays to this handy makeup palette. It was big enough to store several lipstick, shadow, and blush trays. It comes with a magnetic strip that I honestly don't know how to use, but my trays are securely stuck on the palette. It's handy, I love the big mirror, and the designs are gorgeous.

about 2 years ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Keeps me organized

I love this palette, it is also on the cheap side. It has a mirror and it is very travel friendly. I use this to store my single shadows so that I don’t have to look for them or bring them separately. I can handpick different shadow pans too with this one :)

over 2 years ago
Sheryl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Affordable

This palette is great! I especially love the size of this for travel for something that I can put inside my purse. I have some Inglot products and as much as I love their palettes, I have to admit that they are quite heavy, too. This one is not that heavy but not flimsy as well. Very affordable. Try it if you have individual pans.

over 2 years ago
Michellene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Very handy and practical

I use this palette to store all my pans/refills (concealer, lip, eyes, etc.). This can be your all in one palette! Don't limit yourself with just one type of product; the possibilities are endless. Have fun filling up and customizing your palette. The size and print are quite nice too.

over 2 years ago