×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
georanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

im lovin' it!

hindi sya nakakadry ng lips kaya lang medyo konti lang laman pero ayus na. hshsh ddjd ddsks ssjd dddjs jjd dkskss ddjdj djwjs sxxj fdjs djsks djesns sdskd dddid dddjd dddjs sssj ssjsjsjs ddjsjs ddjd ddskwns ddjdjd ddjdd djdj dsjsjs djxjss sdjjss ssjd ddjdd ddjdjd ddjdjd dffivcjew anzjiabd ejsnshhs sjwndjid wjwjsjsbw eejjdjd djsjwjwb ddjxjsj sjwaknwkaid fjdjdba snskskd dsjdjjd ssjsjajdb ddjdjd djsjsns ddj

about 1 month ago
Kia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

GTG MUST!!

This is so perfect for traveling and when you're in a hurry, because you can use it on your eyes, cheeks, and lips! Very easy to blend and its super pigmented so a little goes along way already!! I really love the shade moonstone! I chose this shade bc its not common. I love it! Perfect for lids, cheeks, and lips. Also it's very lightweight! 🥰 My only problem with this is it's not that long lasting. I keep on retouching and retouching on my lips. And the colour on my lids & cheeks it only lasted for 4 hrs. Huhu. But nonetheless i love this product!

about 2 months ago
bem
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

pink topaz i love it so much

this is the dewy version of peony and the slight coraly pink version of peony. PLEASE BLK MAKE A BIGGER VERSION OF THIS! This just gave my cool tone pale skin life and ablush from within!! and a chance that i can have peachy pink lippie and blush alike to warmer skin tones using peach tints that washed me out badly. i super love this consistency because of the hydrating and dewy look it gives off. again please make a bigger version of this please please please

3 months ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Super versatile and easy!

I bring this around with me wherever I go kasi there are times na pale talaga ako and this never fails to make me look fresh! It’s very easy to apply and blend and it’s good for days na tinatamad ako maglagay ng full face of makeup. Forever love BLK for the easy to apply makeup products!! 💖

3 months ago
Adrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it!

I love BLK Cosmetics!!! I love how pigmented it is, a small amount goes a long way. I also love the color selection because it really suits my skin. I love how fresh it looks and it's so easy to apply and blend. It's worth my money and also a cute gift for Christmas.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Paint it

Paint your mood! Pang malakasannn !! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth it to.

4 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Sunstone

I love this one. Its pigmented and the smell is so good. It can be use sa cheeks, eye lids and lips also. Perfect for everyday. May favorite shade is sunstone. Its compliment on my skin tone. Easy to blend. One thing that I don't like in this product its a little bit expensive to think that this is smaller that the other but I will buy this again

4 months ago
Aurora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

sunstone is ❤️❤️❤️

This is my go to lip and cheek tint. I have T tried it sa mall so I just had to trust the reviews here sa beautymnl buti na lang may mga more ang gaya ko. I was not disappointed super bagay sya skn and natural lang ang dating i super love it. Matagal mawala sa cheeks pero sa lips pag nakakain na ko or uminom wala na. Pero sure ako na I will purchase another one hopefully mag sale and hoping na magkaron ng bigger size to.

4 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Pink Topaz

I always loved blk cosmetics. So when they released their latest line, i did not think twice to buy their lippies. Pink topaz was my favorite shade out of the range. I love how this lippie applies smoothly on my lips and that i can also use this product as a blush!

4 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

great for morenas!!

This shade is great for morenas! I have oily skin and it lasted on me for a good 3-4 hours. I don't mind reapplying tho, kaya ok lang kahit hindi siya tumagal ng more than 4 hours. It has somehow a watery texture, hindi tulad nung creamy paints sa Kbeauty line nila. maganda naman ung effect niya sa cheeks. I only applied a very little amount, pigmented kasi siya. Hindi rin mahirap i-blend. Wala rin siyang scent. Negative niya lang for me ay masyadong soft ung applicator niya. Masyadong madaling i-bend.

4 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Yass!

I like using this on an everyday basis , i don't really like to use heavy makeup if there is no occasion i just do my kilay, a little bit of concealer then this ,it gives me a perfect flush ,a very natural one that compliments my fairskin i like that they came up with minis so i can try all the shades and buy the bigger version of my liking❤️

4 months ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

must-haves

Garnet is a berry red that’s perfectly festive for the holidays. My face lights up with Moonstone, a light peachy nude shade ideal for daily wear. The appropriately named Red Coral is a gorgeous brick hue that I think will flatter a lot of skin tones. A feminine mauve-y pink, I found Rose Quartz to be my favorite of the bunch.

These all have the same quality as the brand’s previous soft matte mousses. I like the even, buildable color that I get consistently with all the shades. The velvet matte finish is also a dream, and wears comfortably on my typically dry lips. Although it doesn’t stay put through meals, it does leave a nice, even stain. The strong, fruity scent can be overwhelming at first, but does fade away very quickly. What stood out for me was the on-point color selection—these flattering shades are must-haves for any lipstick wardrobe.

5 months ago
Xzyrille
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

collection

Okay, so I admit to being partial to mini lip products. With the number of lippies in my collection, I rarely get tempted by new releases anymore. But when I see a mini lippie in a shade and finish I don’t have yet, well—that’s a different story! The fact that I can probably finish a (mini) lipstick before it expires on me makes it even more appealing than the urge to try a new shade. So I think it was a smart move by blk to release minis of their soft matte mousses in a range of shades that would appeal to all.

5 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Sunstonee!!!

Para sa morena at medyo dark skin katulad ko,, eto ang babagay sa inyo. Bumili ako nito last week kasama ng ibang products na binili ko here at the same brand at isa to sa mga nakakaenganyo gamitin. Uso sa school namin ganito kaya bumili din ako. Bibili na din mga friends ko ng ganitong shade :))

5 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So worth it!!

I am very anxious trying out products I do not usually buy or use specially cheek/lip tint as I do not even know how to use one. I saw this cheek/lip tint and literally just gave it a try and I am really suprised that it's so easy to apply! It smells realllllyyyy good, not sticky or creamy and the color is nice, too! It's just a bit pricey for its size but I guess what you are paying for is the quality of the product. Will definitely buy another one. :)

5 months ago