×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

good one

Lends a peachy-rose tone to my cheeks, but I sometimes just use it to color my eyelids with a blush brush when I am in a hurry, Very flattering color for my fair skin tone and red hair. Goes wonderful with shades of pink, red and earthy toned lipsticks.Lasts forever even though I use it daily.

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Life hack

Oh my goodness i can’t even begin to explain how much i love this product so much. The PIGMENT!!! It’s very tempting to glide your finger on the pan repeatedly but please just take it easy LOL because this is VERY pigmented. I love it! The tint turns powdery when applied to the lips or cheeks. The highlighter is smooth, so beautiful!!!

2 months ago
Dom
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Clueless

Got the shade Clueless as a gift. Pros: super easy and convenient to use, can blend over powder, pretty shades, the blush/lippie shade is super pigmented, has its own mirror! Cons: highlight shade is almost too subtle, and creases right away on the lids, even with primer. // The highlight shade is too dark on me, and it doesn't work as eye shadow either. The blush/lippie is great though. Would still recommend, if you like the shade combo and a more natural glow.

2 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

TRAVEL FRIENDLY CUTIE

In pictures, it seems like it’s quite big. But in person, it’s actually really cute! I love the formula of both the blush and highlighter. The blush is highly pigmented so don’t dab on too much product on the cheeks. The highlighter gives a subtle glow. Really cute too when you put some on your eyelids. For its price, you’re getting 2 products that work!

3 months ago
Moira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

LOVE IT!

First time I saw this product, I fell in love with the shades. For its price,you can get a cream blush and a highlighter which is so good by the way. I like how it feels on my face because it does not disrupt my base and it is very blendable. It lasts long which is great also.

3 months ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno

wow

CLAIM TO FAME: A two-tier pot of color that can be applied to lids, cheeks, and lips for an everyday glam look FAST FACTS: Versatile makeup includes a multi-way pressed tint and highlighter; highly-pigmented formula dries into a velvety powder finish; long-wearing, non-drying, and compliments any skin tone PERFECT FOR: Blush and glow anytime, anywhere

3 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love at first sight.

I was really excited to try it since I saw this sa page ng skinpotions and when I saw vloggers trying it, I fell in love with the colors agad. Haha. It's so pocket friendly kasi 2-in-1 na rin sya sa price nya and ang dali pa nya dalhin specially pag maliit lang yung bag or out of town or overnight. Blendable sya and I like the consistency, I warm it up first sa hand ko. I super love the highlighter din. Nakaka fresh yung color and bagay na bagay to sa no make up make up look ko everyday, and dali ng application.

3 months ago
Kisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

VERY PIGMENTED

I like this blush very much because it is so pigmented and I really love the color because it fits my skintone and it has a very subtle scent. i also live the highlighter it gives my make up a glamorous glow. i will definitely purchase this again if i run out of stock

3 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

My go-to-makeup!!!

I love this product for so many reasons. First, it’s light weight, it won’t clog my pores. Second, pigmented. I lil goes along way. Third, blendable and it’s powdery finish that’s why it’s super nice. Ilove the shade “Fo Shizzle”. And most of all, i love the packaging. Very compact and it has a little mirror. Plus, the highlighter. It makes my skin glow naturally. It’s not OA. Super love it.

4 months ago
hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

𝐘𝐞𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐞𝐚𝐬𝐲 𝐮𝐬𝐞

The first impression of the product is good! The packaging is cute, it reminds you of the makeup you used to own as a kid. The formula is also nice and not that sticky when applied. I also like how the product is a multi way. This saves the time for looking for diff products in your bag.

4 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

IT'S SOOO WORTH IT

I bought this because it was a 2 in 1 products and the cream blush was for multi-use. The highlighter is buildable. You have to be very careful in pressing against the pot because it's really soft! The highlighter is very easy to blend even over powder although I can't say the same for the blush. For the blush, it's kinda harder to blend it when you use it on top of powder already so it takes patience.

4 months ago
Cherrie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Highlighter is not so pigmented

If you're always and hurry and need ng quick make up then this is perfect for you pero the highlighter is not that pigmented and not blinding, need mo pa sya damihan ang pag apply parang mag glow kung saang parte mo man sya ilagay. The blush/lipstick is highly pigmented though and it is blendable.

4 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Superb

Wow! This product is amazing. Super pigmented. I like the color and their shade collection. Good for morena skin. It doesn't look like patchy at all. Perfect for drunk blush. And the smell is nice. Very handy. And it stay long on my cheeks. Good buy for this. This product is multipurpose.

4 months ago
Abihail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

LOVE

I bought the shade clueless and I love it. Halos everyday ito na ang lagi kong ginagamit. Ang ganda nung shade perfect for everyday and very pigmented. Long lasting siya sa eyelids and cheeks ko na super oily. Sa lips syempre natatanggal din after kumain o uminom pero ok lang I still love it. Yung highligher akala ko nung una hindi ko magagamit pero ang ganda din bagay na bagay siya on top of the blush and ginagamit ko ding eyeshadow.

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Surprise! Surprise!

Because of my addiction to anything that I can use as cheek tint, I gave this a try. To my surprise, I didn't know that it comes with a highlighter! Yup, I bought this without even trying to research about the product (please don't follow me ✌🏼). The tint is pigmented and the highlighter does work as well! This is a perfect combo for an everyday look. And please don't forget the price. This is just more than worth it, admit it 😉

4 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Compact, easy to use and very pigmented!

I’ve been using this product for around 2 weeks now and it’s become a staple in my everyday make up pouch. It’s such a flattering color for morenas and very easy to use especially when you’re usually applying products on the go. The texture is super smooth, glides on really well (doesnt budge my foundation) and it’s extremely pigmented so a little goes a long way.

5 months ago
Artha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

The Bomb is the bomb!

I've been using and LOVING this product for a week now. At first, I thought it would be a bit harder to use it since it's more of a clay formula, but once you get the hang of it, madali nalang siya gamitin. I also thought I wouldn't like the highlight because it's thicker than the CP Supershock cheeks, but now it's my fave. 😍 I put it on after my foundation and concealer, using the blush first, then the highlight on top. You can use theese product under or over powder. Just make sure to use a light amount and light hand when you want to use these over powder, and it works just fine. Also, since these are cream products, make sure to clean your hands or tools first before using these to keep the product clean. 💕

5 months ago
Lorraine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

perfect!

easy to blend at hindi sya nag seset agad maganda yubg mga shades pwede sa lahat ng skin color at ang ganda ng pigment nya parang nag goglow yung skin ko pag yan ang gamit kong blush!!! marerecommend ko to sa mga morena kagaya ko maraming pag pipilian na mga shades..

5 months ago
Rochelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

The Bomb

Pigmented sya. Sutle lang yung highltighter nya. Ganda, mukhang fresh and glowy lang pag ginamit. Kahit mapadami yung pahid mo ng highlighter di sya mukhang oa! Yung blush naman, hindi sya malagkit after ipahid. Di sya namumuo kahit nauna ang powder bago to. Yung color nagcocompliment sa morena and medium skintone. Para syang pinkish na may halong orange. Kahit gawin mong eyeshadow, blush or tint, pwedeng pwede!! Ang gondooo 💕

5 months ago
Cess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Cheap quality product

I guess I was just swayed by the nice branding and the cute packaging but on my first swatch of the highlighter palang I knew na it was bad :/ It was clumpy and it was just chunky glitter.. not really a “highlight” effect it’s just glittery... as for the blush, at first I was impressed because it was so smooth and buttery like the Sunnies Face Airblush but it was way too pigmented! Cannot be sheered out or blended nicely! Looks like clown makeup. Even if you dab just a tiny little bit it ‘s so hard to bblend

5 months ago