×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Francesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Neutral

Spot patches doesn't really work on me, I'm not sure why. Rating this 3 stars as my sister liked VT's spot patch better than cosrx. The cica ingredient is effective in calming the skin. I recommend trying VT's cica line, because I did and I didn't realize my skin that I considered normal, can be 'calmed down'. Less red, less puffy, and less irritated. Truly a wonderful ingredient.

about 1 month ago
Margie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

One of the best Spot patches I've ever tried!

I simply tried this product because patches from cosrx were oos! But, these were reaaallly great!! It's very convenient to use not only does it minimize the size of the pimple but also does a great job in covering the spot and can be used under make up! Will definitely purchase again.

2 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

My favorite spot patch ever!

I really like how handy it is at the same time it's really effective! trust me. It does take the sebum and acne out without harming the skin. It doesn't leave your skin with any blemishes. The one thing I don't like about this one is that i's somewhat challenging when taking out a patch it easily chipped or folded. but it's really waterproof! thanks for being a life saver when I was on my out of the country trip.

4 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Bought not just because BTS are the endorsers but I need Spot Patches 😅💜

This is the first beauty product I bought from VTxCica. There is already a pimple/spot patch that works for me but it's a little pricy compared this (Cica Spot Patch). So I tried to purchase this patch to see if it's effective for me. It does works but I need to use 3 patches for one pimple to be healed. Compared to the other brand I first used, 2 patches is enough. Nevertheless, it's still effective (Cica Spot Patch) and it didn't irritate my skin and you can't feel there is something sticking on your face also it's matte-like texture unlike the other brand I used, it's kinda thick compared to Cica and it gets a little glossy after hours on your face 😅 Only gave 4 stars dahil konti lang ang laman 😅

7 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love it

This cica spot patch does the job of removing pus of my acne. But it only contains 12 patches which I used fastly since I get to have breakouts during my period. But this product is part of my top 3 patches. I still prefer cosrx since that has 24 patches.

7 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

I need more

This was super on sale and now I wish I had hoarded when I had the chance. I wasn’t familiar with the brand so I decided to experiment and see if it’s better than Cosrx. Turns out it is! I could really feel something happening when wearing the patch. I now use them for stubborn pimples. The only downside is it’s just 12 patches. I need more!

7 months ago
Marion
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Nice

Konte lang yung laman pero mas effective and mas mabilis yung healing kesa sa cosrx na acne patch. Mas makapit kesa sa ibang brand ng acne patch. medyo makapal kaya hindi pwede gamitin pag aalis kasi sobrang halata sa mukha. Binili ko lang dahil nakasale at magtry ng iba. So far, maganda yung product and worth it.

8 months ago
Ronalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

wow!

wow! didn't expect that this is way better than cosrx! (yung red), mas manipis sya sa cosrx and hindi sya visible special day time, work wonders sa pimple ko ...although the downside is 12 patches lang sya but it's cheaper! so gives na! sana mag sale! 😍🙏👏 definitely my favorite pimple patch for now! hurray to this good product!

8 months ago
Cherrelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

First patch that I have used

It's so effective. This is the first patch that I have used but I have seen improvement with my pimples. It helps me with my pimples na sakit sa ulo talaga. I love it and would definitely recommend it to others. Got it for a discounted price. Double thumbs up for this one! And also it is the cheapest among other pimple patches.

8 months ago
Tulip
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

MUST HAVE!

It is my first time to try pimple patches kasi nagkaroon ako ng breakout all of a sudden and I must say na this product literally exceeded my expectations! Super ganda and visible ng results kahit overnight ko palang nagamit! Also this product is way more cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this product.

9 months ago
Ai-Schin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

PERFECT!!

At first i bought this because it from vt cosmetics and is known for bts endorsed products. But when i tried this it made my zit diflate and when i removed the sticker it is almost dry. The sticker stick like a leech on the skin hahaha, even when i take a bath it doesnt fall of or didnt have water inside. I love this product so much, will definitely repurchase

9 months ago
Carla
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

pimples gone

Im so happy makakabili na ako nito dito.. I used to buy this kasi ang ganda niyang pantago ng pimples.. Tapos pag tinanggal mo na pati yung deadskin na nasa loob ng pimples kasama.. Kaya super like this product. Plus i dont have to go to manila to buy this.. Dito keri na.. 😍

10 months ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A good cover up

I rarely get pimples but when I do, I resort to pimple patches. This actually works for me and it moisturises and protects my skin, so I incur less blemishes. My advice is to place the patch after washing your face and before putting on anything on your face. I’m loving VT cosmetics products!

10 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

CICA-love 💜

I bought this because of BTS really, #VTxBTS... but this actually works well. It’s very similar to my other favorite pimple patch from BW but matte. This has a matte finish and very very thin so perfect for the daytime. One thing that’s hindering me from giving this a 5⭐️ is the fact that the packing isn’t resealable. Overall a very good product. I’m hoarding it!

10 months ago