×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

love love love it

I really love the fluffmattes cos they’re very lightweight and pretty~ i ordered on repeat last month and my mom thought the color was pretty so i got her the shade bday since she likes nude colors better. She’s been using it for her everyday look and has already planned to check out the other shades once she’s finished with this one

16 days ago
Maita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

My newest favorite lippie

I’m a morena and I go for lipsticks on the natural/nude side — and I especially love this one. It’s my favorite because it really is the color of my lips, and true to its branding — it’s my lips, but better. It’s my instant pop of color and I love wearing minimal make up with this. It’s light and flattering to my skin tone.

23 days ago
Yvane
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

MLBB

Not a lot love this shade, but personally this is the best shade for me. Texture wise, it's creamy and velvety. Very lightweight, though a bit drying and would very much accentuate your dry lips if not worn with a lip balm first. But nevertheless, the good thing is, I could apply it as sheer (def mlbb) and full (very classy and daring). Multipurpose product as well! Love love love this! 💖

about 1 month ago
Melody
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

For 345 pesos super sulit na siya. Formula wise it’s very powdery matte talaga magaan din siya sa labi tho nakaka emphasize siya ng mga dry patches sa lips. Can be use sa eyes and cheeks too. The shade bday is kinda similar to colourette colourtint in the shade robin, they have the same brownish red color.

about 1 month ago
Jolita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Everyday shade

This is the best for everyday! I wanted to try the nude-ish collection to find my perfect nude color. I’ve been struggling to find one that would fit my skin tone. After trying BDAY, this is definitely my perfect “nude” color. Looks so good with my skin and blends with my natural lip shade.

about 1 month ago
Zel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

This is unique

I have fair skin, I've tried lots of lipsticks from different brands (maybelline, loreal, everbilena, fashion21, wet n wild, sugardolls, BLK, Vice co. etc.,) but this Sunniesface Fluffmatte is unique -- the formula and color are unique... If you want brownish-peachy-nudist color, this is the best "BDAY" for fair skin. I don't mind reapplying, I love this! Worth the hype! Didn't regret buying. Definitely will buy more shades!

2 months ago
Meryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect nude for morenas!

Love this nude shade. Perfect for everyday use. I love the formula too - it’s super lightweight especially for a matte lipstick! It’s very creamy too! I’m morena and I have this + milk tea and I love how sunnies understands the different kinds of nudes. Bday is the perfect nude for me.

2 months ago
Cole
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

the cool tone version of nudist

This is nudist mix with mood. So this saved my life. This is the brown lippie nude for cool undertone. If you're warm it will darken and will feel gray but for us. Damn! This is the brown we're lookin for. Makin you like kylie jenner alike. Just so great

3 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Super B!

Sobrang ganda! ang ganda talaga!! No doubt! Walang pag dududa umaariba ang Sunnies Face because of the quality of their products. When I first touch the product, di mo aakalain na ₱345 lang to? It'ssss just so good no joke. 😍 and when I tried the lippy on my lips.. Medyo di lang talaga nude-ish brown yung naging kulay sa lips ko it turn out brick red.. but the pigment, very good, and it smells good. This is the first time I bought from Sunnies Face, and nag expect ako na pang high end yung quality, kasi I've been watching beauty gurus in Youtube, nag search ako, inalam ko yung reviews about their products, and they say, It feels high end, the pigment is very good, the packaging doesn't look cheap at all, which is all true. I didn't regret buying it!!! It's ₱345, but the quality is like the high end brands so for me, It's really a catch. It's worth my money! Good Job Sunnies 👌🏻

3 months ago
Sheralle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Nude with an Attitude!

Bday may look a bit grayish on the tube (as its description "taupe brown nude"),but it looks so similar with their original nudist shade--but way better.😊😊Creamy,lightweight, and incredibly gorgeous, this is one of the shades to own & enjoy. Sunnies Face surely knows what nude lipsticks are all about. Bday is definitely a favorite!!

4 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Not for me

I wanted to love this so much, because the first set of fluffmatte shades were really flattering. When I tried this on, my lips looked like that of a smoker's. It was not just brown, but ashy and unflattering. Still, formula is the same one that I loved-lightweight, easy to glide, and unscented. No issue on longevity as it never claimed to stay put for long duration.

4 months ago
Mirasol
Certified Buyer

Very Light Matte

The color is amazing it is not too light nor not to bright. It is very light to put on your lips it is very easy to apply, amazing color that can fit any type of complexion, your to go lipstick, it is not easy to get removed even after eating.

4 months ago