×
Eid'l Adha Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid'l Adha, our Customer Service Team will be offline on July 31. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 3, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jill
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Long lasting!

A little bit goes a long way. I ordered the lightest shade but it was very pigmented, it looked darker than on the photo. It is very easy to blend, but it dries quickly. The brush was easier to use the second time I tried it when some of the product dried on it.

about 1 month ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

This one's superb!

If your looking for a clear brow gel to keep your eyebrows in place throughout the day this is a decent product. After drying it does feel a little like glue on your brows and they will not move. If you looking for something with a little more comfortable and flexible! All in All good product, Good amount of product for the price. I would say it all depends if you want your brows to not be flexible or completely still throughout the day as to which product to go for.

5 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

BEST DRUGSTORE BROW GEL!

This one's superb! 💕😩 Pangmalakasan yung dating nya although it's just a drugstore brand. Comparing this to Vice Cosmetics brow mascara, mas maganda yung formulation nito and hindi sobrang tigas kapag natuyo. Medyo may kamahalan nga lang yung price point nya if you're a student pero swear, it's, worth if for fool proof brows

6 months ago
Karren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Nice product

Unlike the L'Oreal's foundation, this one is good. I ordered the light brown shade which is not to light, just right for my skin tone. Easy to apply but it does not last for 48hrs as promoted. Maybe if you don't wash your face then it'll last. But if you want to have a semi permanent brows for the day, either you workout or have a long day then this is good buy.

6 months ago
Fatima
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

satisfied!!!

This is just the best! I super love this product. My first time to use it, I can tell it was love at first use 😘.. My brows got a greater look and Im just so happy and satisfied with it. Just appply a very small amount of it and it will do the magic for you. Worth the price indeed.. Will order again 😘❤️

7 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 36

5 stars!

I saw this product on a friend's FB page. She said a lot of good things so I decided to try it. I must say this product is really good. Although it's a bit hard to use with the applicator cause sometimes there's too much product on it and the brows get very dark. So what I do is I use the other brush to apply the product on my brows and brush the brows upward, then voila! Kilay perfect! Supeeeeer love this!

7 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Light brown!

One of the bonggang pang kilay sa beautymnl to. Mukha lang siya mahirap gamitin nung una pero na enjoy ko den naman siya nung nagtagal. Medyo pricey pero kakaiba to sa ibang pang kilay na iba dyan. I will buy again here in beautymnl! Thank you beautymnl! Love itt!! That’s all i wanna say bye!

8 months ago
Ainee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Ultimate brow product so far.

Definitely my holy grail! Easy to apply at feeling confident ako since I know hindi siya huhulas agad-agad which is very true unlike other eyebrow products. I got light brown and still looks good with my black hair. You don't need to apply a lot of product on your brows because it will look messy and unnatural. 👍

9 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

long lasting!

grabe sya ang super kapit et ong yung tipo ng pang kilay na pang hydro haha haha gaga mit kapa ng oil oil para lang matanggal mo sya super easy to use din. And onting apply lang kaya na buong kilay. 399 ko lang sya nabili non before dito di ko lang sure kung promo lang ba sa beautymnl yun

9 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Super thumbs up

True to its claims, talagang aabot ng 3 days ang kilay mo dito without retouching. Ang ganda ganda nito promise. Medyo pricey lang pero worth your money na. You don't much product din kaya tipid na yung 500 mo, I got mine for only 300 pesos kaya talagang sulit na sulit ko na. Very smooth din yung formula nya, hindi tulad nung iba na talagang magdidikit dikit yung kilay mo once nagset na. Hindi din to agad agad nagseset kaya may konting time ka pa to really blend your brows. Super thumbs ako sa product na to talaga, promise. This is my new HG pang kilay na. I'll really repurchase again once maubos ko na to.

9 months ago
Miraluna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Best brow gel EVER

My brows are really thin and my skin is super oily which is why none of the brow gels I tried stayed on my brows. You know that comedy thing where you snuggle with your beau and your brows end up on him? Happened to me so many times. Until I tried Unbelievabrow. It stays on until you wash it off, no transferring at all. This is the best brow gel I’ve ever tried. Makes sense that it’s sold out.

10 months ago