×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

127 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
98
4 stars
20
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

pocket friendly

As i have said from my other review on their grapefruit variant, this is very handy and good replacement for my pocket sized alcohol. Plus the smell is very nice too! I just love hand sanitizers that are natural and eco friendly. My co worker tried mine and they liked it immediately and asked me to order again this coming holiday season. Worth the buy!

3 days ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Love the smell!

First off, I absolutely love the smell of this sanitiser (I am a sucker for anything green tea related). It also doesn’t leave any sticky feeling that I usually associate with hand sanitisers. It doesn’t dry your hands out and actually leaves them feeling soft and supple. Would definitely repurchase!

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

TO DIE FOR

Smells so fresh, and actually leaves your hands feeling pampered, and smelling good! It does not also leave a sticky after-feeling :) The only problem that I have with this product is that the label tends to get easily worn off...but, honestly, would anyone but me really care? Case in point, product is flawless.

2 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

gift idea

Aside from the dry shampoo I bought from david organics isa eto sa mga hinoard ko noon and gave it as a christmas gift to my co-workers and they love the scent. Got this in three different scents. The packaging is also cute and mukhang mamahalin plus hindi sya masyadong nakakadry ng hands.

3 months ago
Aliana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Cute gift

I bought this last Christmas to give as a gift to my officemate. I got this because they had this on sale for like 50% off I think. She said liked it because she thought it looked cute and it smelled good too. Will probobly buy again if they put it on sale.

5 months ago
Rachelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Light scent

Compared to traditional alcohol this one is a must have. But I think they should add more green tea scent on their mixture. The price is just okay however this may not be an entry level compared to scented alcohols thats coming out. If they lower the price down or make the bottle more bigger thats. Deal

6 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Made me love Green Tea-scented products

It smells unusual at first, but I have grown to like the scent the more I use it. Unlike alcohol, it doesn't dry my hands. I thought the expiration date was too soon (I bought it January and it says it's best before February 2019) but I use it more often than I thought I would 😅 Will try the other sanitizer variants, too!

7 months ago
Angelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

question

I just got my package today and I bet this is the last item unfortunately the expiration date was 01/2019 batch 210117005 05 I wonder where I can complain I can't empty the bottle this whole month thank you I'm new here on BeautyMNL and I'm looking forward for affirmative reaponse. For now I'm giving 1 star I'm quite disappointed

7 months ago
El
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Worth every peso!

after i ordered this santizer I judged myself for spending so much for a hand sanitizer but once it arrived all my doubts flew away! The lemon grass green tea scent is very very good and i have had my own classmated loving the smell anc complementing me when i spritz some in my hands. Sadly wish this could come in a bigger bottle since I used up my own in less than two weeks :(

8 months ago
Leann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

best scent!

i grew the habit of cleaning my hands or disinfecting them whenever i touch something that makes me feel uncomfortable or dirty. this is a really good product, and an affordable one at that! my friends have complimented the smell, thinking that it’s cologne or perfume. they even ask for a few sprays on their hands sometime!

8 months ago
Haydee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Smells like poo

A lot of sanitizers can be made to smell good like fruity or other citrusy scent, this caught my attention for its unique scent plus good reviews. Purchased one and i have to say that i am kinda disappointed... there’s a poo like smell that’s just becoming unbearable the more i use it. :(

8 months ago
Mav
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Green Tea smell is <3

Out of the three variants, this one is my favourite, because it didn't smell artificial and I loved its natural and tea-like smell. They were really handy and the packaging was neat and compact. I used these sanitizers as gifts, and my friends loved them too! I would buy again next time!

9 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Smells great, no sticky feeling after!

This smells amazing, it is light and calming without being overpowering. I also love that it doesn’t leave a sticky feeling on your hands that other sanitizers do. Get this if you like green tea (it isn’t the usual pure green tea scent because it has lemongrass in it too but I think the combination smells great).

9 months ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Love the scent

I definitely love the scent and makes you feel refreshed after spritzing some on you hands and no alcohol feeling. A great item to buy especially during the holiday season and give it as a gift or a give away. Will surely make you complete your holiday list for gifts without over spending. 😊

9 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

so much love for green tea

im addicted to green tea products thats why when i saw this ,i purchased 1. i love the combination of lemon grass and green tea , it goes so well, it is very relaxing .it is affordable also so thumbs up for this product ❤️❤️❤️surely gonna buy again after i finish a bottle.

9 months ago
Rabia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Happy Customer <3

I bought this as a gift for my girlfriends and this sanitizer was a bomb! They loved it and asked me kung saan ko to nabili. They love the fact that this sanitizer is organic and how it felt on the skin plus the scent it has. I also bought the Organic Orange & Ginger Hand Sanitizer (50mL) & Organic Grapefruit & Sage Hand Sanitizer (50mL). Worth the money!

9 months ago
Paulene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

I love the smell ❤❤❤ and worth it for the price ✋

I am really looking for a hand sanitizer like this and it is really perfect. ✋ I love the smell even my workmates love the smell too. 😉 Sana may mas malaki pa 😂😂😂 God bless 💋💋💋 worth it to buy guys 😉 trust my reviews. Higly recommend this to girls na maarte like me 😂 lakas din maka sosyal the bottle spray 💪💪

10 months ago
Janelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

The green tea and lemongrass scent do not blend well

I am a bit disappointed in this product. I was excited to try this sanitizer because it has green tea scent on it but when I used this, the lemongrass scent is overpowering. The two scent does not blend well. It left my hand smelling like mown grass and it does not smell fresh and clean at all. I have never used it again and I feel like I wasted money on this. Will not buy or recommend this if you want a fresh green tea scent.

11 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Heaven sent

I have been researching on how to fix my sweaty foot problems. Ofcourse with a sweaty feet always comes the BOs. Ive read about lemongrass helping with the bacteria and odors of some sort so I tried this product.supposed to be a hand sanitizer but it works really great with my feet too. Works as a foot deo. thank you so much

12 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Green-tea is <3

I'm down to anything Green Tea. I even bought the Deja Poo Green Tea just so I can smell Green Tea inside our loo. This one though, it has a bit of a different scent. Not what i expected, ika nga, not enough Green Tea. My husband even said "ang baho naman nyan" when he smelled it. But he uses it naman, since it's still a sanitizer and the smell goes away naman.

12 months ago