×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

100 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
76
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Velvetyyy

Bought this first because it is BT21, so when Vice Cosmetics have collab with them here we are. I really like the velvet liquid lipstick, easy to apply, smooths and blendable. But the best part is its not drying because others velvet liquid tends to be drying so this is my favee💕

16 days ago
Francine
Top Reviewer

Quality product

I found that the Vice Cosmetics X BT21 Phenomenal Velvet Liquid Lipstick collection has true limited edition shades; I have tried comparing it with my Velvet Liquid Lipstick shades from the same brand, but found no direct counterparts or similar shades. I personally love RJ, Shooky, and Mang! I have also noticed that this is a bit different than the brand's first generation velvet liquid lipsticks: this is much lighter in terms of consistency, has a more velvety texture, feels lighter, and color coverage is medium to heavy versus the first version's outright full coverage; this current version of the velvet liquid lipstick feels much better to be used as a cheek tint compared to the first one. Between this and the first one, I like this version of the velvet liquid lipstick more, although the downside is it doesn't set fast enough.

19 days ago
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

Cute

My friend asked me to be the one to buy it here. When I gave it to her and when she opened it, the packaging is very cute. The combination of colors is so nice! I think she liked it. It was a nice idea to bring BT21 in the country using the lipstick

about 1 month ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

NATURAL NUDEEEEEEE

Mygosh! I always get compliments when I wear this lippie. From the formulation to price point and performance, hands down! It perfectly compliments my fair skin tone that people frequently ask me what brand of lip product I am wearing. That's how good it is! I think, though, na medyo magiging pale yung dating nya for other skintone.

about 2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pigmented

Pigmented lippie! Are you ready to support local brands? Effective and affordable? Available online? Remarkable and trusted brand? Well, you are really looking for this brand if your answer to those are all YES. I have already said the characteristics of this brand, each product is very okay for my own liking. Easy to apply!

about 2 months ago
Yanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Brick Red

This formula for me works better than their lip tints because it is creamier and I love the velvet finish. It wears well throughout the day even after eating or drinking. I think this is also a great dupe for the peripera velvet tints (just saying if you want to save a little cash)

2 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

NAKAKAFRESH! 😍

I have watched lots of reviews on this specially my favorite vloggers (mama anne clutz and miss mae layug) it's kinda patchy but the thing is you have to exfoliate first para maremove ang mga dead skin on your lips para hindi patchy on your lips, moisturizing your lips is a big help too before putting this shade. Maganda sya ( a little bit bias since i love color pink😂) but it's really nice shade, nakakafresh talaga sya. And lahat naman ng product ng vice maganda. It's worth it😍😍😍

2 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Okayy

I’m expecting it to be a liquid matte type of lipstick that will stick to your lips for hours, but I was wrong. It is roll on lipstick lang na when you swipe with a tissue matatanggal na siya. Me and my friends prefer to use this as blush rather than a lipstick, but overall it’s good.

2 months ago
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Daaaaaamn 💖

I honestly wasn't expect much but daaaamn, it's actually pigmented! I have the one in "Blushing Pink" (Koya), and it's such an adorable pink. 💖 It's velvety mate so you get a very slight sheen, but it's not drying. But then again, I always put a lip balm under lip products, so the products doesn't super seem into the lines of my lips. It doesn't leave a stain once you remove it. And OMG, in fair, I don't need to layer application. 💖 There isn't a fragrance, and I usually like my lip products with a faint fragrance. But this isn't a deal breaker.

2 months ago
Syndy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

VELVETY TO DA MAX😻😻🙈

I really love this!!!! I got the shade shooky, nude and Brick Red. And its really good. Shookt really fits me well it really compliments my skintone. But brick red is a little down. But fortunately it works with gradient look. Where I put shooky on my lips then brickred in the center. And the formulation is really good😍

2 months ago
Jianna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great for a Korean look

I really like the formula of this liquid lippie. The color payoff is great, it;s so pigmented! The color is a bit light, but it didn't emphasize th e lines of my lips and it actually covered them really well. I was complimented for the first time when I wore this lippie actually haha! The lady said that it was the shade she wanted for that Korean look and she even asked where I bought it, and of course I said from Beautymnl!

3 months ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Age 14

Cute!

I like how light it is when you use the product. Pro: Hindi mo mararamdaman na may lip product ka na nakalagay. Very cute tignan. Con: Hindi ganun kadikit sa lips so madali siya masmudge. The color is too light. I suggest na pag maglalagay kayo ng lipstick, sa pinky niyo muna then spread para mas maganda tignan.

3 months ago
Michiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

dupe for luxury brand liquid lippies!

this product is great for those who want to get into makeup since it is affordable but the quality is amazing, doesn't feel cheap at all! it doesn't crack or transfer unless i eat really oily food. so want a cute lippie without the worry of going broke or touching up, this is for you! the reason why i gave it only four stars is because i am not a fan of the color i ordered, it looked better with deeper skin tones. also great for bts fans ;).

3 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

really nice!

shooky and rj are really nice shades for everyday i guess but not koya and mang :( i bought all four shades and i must say all of them had nice quality except for the koya lippie. it was too streaky i think? i use shooky for my everyday, it looks really nice on me. it’s perfect for morena skin tone! rj is great too! mang and koya are great too, i found a way to make them work for me! :)

3 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Okay

The only reason I bought this was because it was BT21. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the color was when applied. The texture is pretty creamy too. The only down side is that it greatly dries my lips so I can't use it as an every day lipstick.

4 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

It’s okay

It has great pigment especially on the lips, it is also very easy to apply to your lips because the texture is smooth. But after a few hours of wearing it, my lips really started to dry and chapped. If I try reapplying it, my lips looks really cakey. Make sure to use a lip scrub every time your using the lipstick!

4 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

BEST VELVET EVER

I've got from the shade, Perfect plum. Sobrang ganda, and halos lahat naman ng shade is maganda and sulit. The shade perfect plum is perfect for every day use. Also lahat naman ng shade. I promise that i will buy all the shade next time. Because sobrang sulit naman. I'm gonna collect Vice cosmetics collaboration with bt21. I SWEAR ❣️❣️❣️❣️

4 months ago
Maharaj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

perfect plum (mang)

-The formula was nice and pag ina apply sya sa lips is like super lightweight lang niya parang naglagay ka lang ng powder sa lips. -The color is like purplish red parang ganun.I kinda regret choosing perfect plum:< -I recommend na mag lagay muna kayo ng lip balm bago ilagay yung product sa lips. -pede siya ilagay sa cheeks.the velvet lippie is pretty blendable so kaya siyang ilagay sa cheeks (only if you want).

4 months ago
Sean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo

wow

Ok I bought (Koya) A modern liquid lip color with a velvety matte finish Features a cute design featuring BT21 characters; vibrant and velvety formula melts into your lips; leaves your pout looking healthy and feeling comfy; long-lasting, lightweight, and creamy; delivers intense color payoff. It is buildable, long lasting, not heavy PERFECT FOR: Pretty pouts

4 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Smooth and Velvety

I'm not really into lipsticks and I've bought this for fangirling purposes, but the product is actually really nice! It glides on smoothly and has a powdery velvet finish. Althought I thought the SHOOKY shade would be a true nude colour it actually ended up looking like a peachy nude colour. Other than that, the product itself was really nice.💜

4 months ago