×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

119 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
88
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Edelynn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Brick Red is perfect!

The shade brick red is perfect if you want to look like a perfect kontrabida. But kidding aside, the shade is great even if you put it minimally. Kinda sad that it's not waterproof (?) since one drink of water can easily erase your lipstick. But considering the price I would still say it's a good buy.

4 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love it!

I’m a fan of BTS. I was actually worried that I won’t get to buy this since a lot of people had been purchasing this. Luckily, I got to buy it and didn’t even regret buying it. The liquid lipstick is very pigmented and light weighted. I only apply a little since I really don’t want it dark on my lips. It has a orangy shade which I like and looks natural when I apply a little. It’s easily blends on my lips as well. For it’s price, it’s totally worth it!

10 days ago
Niña
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

I liked it!

This product is very convenient to use! I've been a fan of BTS ever since to I wanted to try this and I would say that I was surprised. I like it because it doesn't hurt my lips because my lips are very sensitive to cosmetics! 10/10 would recommend! Very great product!

20 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

"Brick Red"

The name of the shade has red in it but it's not even close to being red, looking at it from the packaging make it looks kinda red but when you apply it to the lips the color is closer to orange than red. The formula is also so so i've had better formulas but it's not the worst.

25 days ago
Glenn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 23

CUTESY

this colors from this collection is one of my favorites, lalo na itong shade na ito. Perfect for gradient lips eme. So last year ko pa sya inorder and bago kasi ako mag review tinitingnan ko pa yung qualities nya. Sa Color, if trying different color or shade get this. performance, this formula don't expect na mag tatagal sa lips mo to kasi di naman sya matte, pero soft sya pag inapply mo like yung feeling na walang nilagay? Ganurn. Pwede to pang everyday, sa office, gagala, or party I've tried this shads sa mga events and ung feedback sakin ng mga tao is great.

27 days ago
Bianca
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Adorable and Affordable

These are so cute and they won’t hurt your wet with how much they cost. They’re very pigmented and rich. They also stay on for a long time and when it does come off, it leaves a stain on your lips so you don’t go being bare lipped after you drink or eat.

about 1 month ago
Zoe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Love this line of lippies

This lippie is so versatile in the sense that you can use it as a full matte liquid lipstick or just dot your lips to create a stain. This particular shade is great for an MLBB look. Super affordable, comes with a ton of product, the packaging is adorable, would love to invest in all the colors!

about 1 month ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It was decent

I've used this product a decent amount since I wear it when I just casually go out and at work, just to have a natural look. However, I feel like it dries off slow and maybe the color was a little bit too nude for my taste. I think I would need to combine this with other lip products.

about 1 month ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Drying

I got Shooky which is the Natural Nude. I based the swatches on the internet and I expected it to be "nude" but to me it turned out as orange brown. It's smooth when applying on the lips, but the thing is, it's drying. It makes my lips feel and look flaky.

about 2 months ago
Ellen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

very disappointed

I was really disappointed with Shooky's shade. It is far from what I was expecting. I thought it would be somewhat nude, but it turns out it's falls between the shades of pink and peach when applied to my lips. Instead of letting it go to waste, I only apply it to my eyes and cheeks, and not on my lips, because pink lips doesn't suit me. Also, I was disappointed with the consistency and quality of the product.

about 2 months ago
Shanice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

loveit

thank you beautymnl because i have been looking shooky in every watson here in my location but they're always sold out. i even tried another online selling platform but they don't have this shade as well. i would say that it is really worth buyng for because i love the velvet texture and that the pigment kinda stays on even though you eat or drink. the orangey nude is perfect for almost everyday use! 💖

about 2 months ago
Hanami
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Look what you made me do

Ayo ARMYs! I am not really a fan of lippies but BTS made me buy this and I also got curious of Vice Cosmetics, the first local brand to collab with BT21. Among the three, I picked Mang's. I liked the feeling as it glides smoothly on my lips but the color is too much (too pigmented) so whenever I can, I dab it several times in a tissue to make it look less intense. The price point is good 👍 A product which ARMYs can easily afford. However, I will not repurchase this one.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

My favorite!

When I first tried it, I thought I bought the wrong color for my skin but after using it multiple times, it started being my favorite lip product. It is not very drying on the lips and it is a great matte. It is very transfer-proof and it dries out quick which I love.

3 months ago
Adel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Cloudyyyy

I did not expected the formula to be this nice! It’s very lightweight and super velvety. I love how smoothly it glides on my lips and very easy to blend. Although, I expected the shade “Shooky” to be more of a brown shade but it’s definitely peachy which is okay for me since it’s still wearable! Also, this is super affordable!!!

3 months ago
Shanice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

PERFECT

Bought the three shades. It has a light feel on the lip. Ang ganda din ng mga shades. Well, i didn't buy the brick red one because i am into subtle make up lng and all the other three is perfect for the subtle make up look that i am going for!! Ang ganda and super cute ng packaging!

3 months ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

Lovely texture!

The packaging itself is a bit cheap because it’s plastic but the product inside is really nice. The texture is very smooth and creamy but not heavy on the lips. The color is very buildable, since you can go from just dotting and blotting to swiping on full color on your lips. Good buy, great price!

4 months ago
Bricq
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Really Velvety

I like the consistency of this lipstick. It’s not sticky and not tacky and it looks amazing on my lips. The shades are a little misleading though, when I got the product it looked lighter and brighter than what I was expecting. That’s just my preference but still! Would definite buy another shade again

4 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Laureen Uy made me buy it pt.2

I got the “Shooky” one. Honestly speaking I would have bought this even without Laureen endorsing it I LOVE BTS AND BT21 are basically their babies so hahaha. I can’t wear this to work but I’m sure I’m going to wear this shade when I go to a BTS concert.

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

LOVE IT!

Totally Fascinated by this Bt21 lippies. can't help but using this everyday, it is not sticky like other matte lippies, plus the fact that this is bts babies. Collab with vice make up is really good we all knew Vice make up is affordable but so lit. Its kind of comforting someone and giving a confidence by putting make up in their face.

4 months ago
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Velvetyyy

Bought this first because it is BT21, so when Vice Cosmetics have collab with them here we are. I really like the velvet liquid lipstick, easy to apply, smooths and blendable. But the best part is its not drying because others velvet liquid tends to be drying so this is my favee💕

5 months ago