×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

149 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
99
4 stars
30
3 stars
14
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Theresa
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Chimmy!

I really love this lip tint! This is a gel tint but it does not dry up my lips. The smell is good. The package is so cute! The great thing is, it compliments to my skin color. I'm also happy that BT21 and Vice cosmetics joined hands to make this product. It's worth the price. They maintained their quality and even their product's price. Super luv!

15 days ago
Dea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Favee

Bought this because its BT21 and it is my fave brand of lip tint, Vice cosmetics!!! What I liked about the tint is it is easy to apply and blendable and not sticky but for me its a bit drying on my lips but it can be good when I apply lip balm before the tint☺️

23 days ago
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Yass

The packaging is so cute ,it's a perfect gift for ARMYs lolol. So the product itself is worth your money , it has a very blendable formula and it's pretty pigmented perfect for everyday use i like that it's cruelty free too my only concern is if the ingredients are non-commedogenic then it would be a 5/5 then

24 days ago
K
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Two thumbs up!

This is one of the few lip and cheek tints that I get to finish. I don’t use it on my lips though because it doesn’t stay that much. But as with a cheek tint, it stays very nicely. It is easily blends also. Has a nice scent to add. Gives a cute flush on the cheeks. I got the cooky shade and it’s very nice.

about 1 month ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Works but...

Appearance: nothing new really, but since it was a collaboration with bt21, I bought it for the packaging hahaha Formula: I would say it is slightly different from the existing regular lip and cheek gel tint froom Vice Co., I think there's slightly more pigmentation on this one, and it also SMELLS GOOD. Could sniff it all day. Price: Since it is only slightly different, the price range from the existing one is a bit eh. But i think it is also for the BT21 name we're paying.

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Terracotta is....

I've been going gaga with Terracotta shade makeups lately. Feeling ko summer na. Super perfect talaga yung lip tint ng Vice Cosmetics, swear! Medyo pricey lang sya for a lip tint tho kasi mabilis sya maubos sakin (daily usage). Super blendable on the cheeks ns parang galing lang sa gym. Hahaha. Sa lips naman perfect rin! Super naturally kissable tignan.

about 2 months ago
Pam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Perfect for daily use

I have dry lips and most of water tints aren't my cup of tea at all but, because of the hype I have bought this and eventually I like the shades and formulation! very perfect for that no make-up, make up look. It has a good pigment on your cheeks too! it is comaparable to glossier in terms of pigment on your cheeks. Definitely a good lip and cheek product and it is very affordable! perfect for your lazy but you still want to look decent days.

2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Bt21

For the love of BTS! Are you ready to support local brands? Effective and affordable? Available online? Remarkable and trusted brand? Well, you are really looking for this brand if your answer to those are all YES. I have already said the characteristics of this brand, each product is very okay for my own liking. Perfect watery tint!

2 months ago
Julie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love Chimmy..❤️❤️❤️

I gave this a try and bought this because I have used up my Happy Skin lip tint in Chill and I am currently on a tight budget.haha.It was on sale at 140php and wow Old Rose Chimmy is a dupe. It flatters my medium to light skin tone. I love that it is water base and sheer,perfect for no make up look..I just love this product in Chimmy and also a BTS fan here.haha

2 months ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

nope

As a bts fan, I was excited to get my hands with the bt21 and vice make up collab. I personally prefer liptint than lipstick so, I couldn't wait to give it a shot. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with this product. The color is barely there. The longevity is also a bummer. I ended up disposing it

2 months ago
Elaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Love it!

Originally bought this because I am a huge fan of BTS as well as their BT21 collection. Love how this shade looks very subtle and natural both as a cheek and lip tint ! Made my friend buy her own even though shes not a fan of the BT21 cartoon ! I’m on my way to get another in the same shade !!

2 months ago
Chris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

So so product.

I bought this not because I am a BTS fan but because I loved the Vice lip tint before so I thought maybe I should give this a try. I bought the shade terracota and I surely do love it. I just don't like the fact that it's not that long lasting and it has this weird taste on the lips too. Overall, I am still giving this lio tint 3 stars because I don't mind buying abither one aince it's really affordable.

2 months ago
Wina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

ARMY 💜

This shade is good but it's kind of na binasa lang lips mo but it makes your lips naman hydrating and moisturizing. I'll only use it if my lips were dry. I really love the packaging so much because i am a huge fan of BT21 and BTS. I'll buy again for another shades or i'll buy all the shades if kasya pa sa budget. Thank you beautymnl!

3 months ago
Jerseylyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 30

For the love of BTS

I love it sooo much.... i💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhhbhh 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh i 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhh 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh 💜💜💜 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh 💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhhh 💜💜💜💜💜💜💜 love it so muchhhhhhhhh purple

3 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Characters I love💕

This product is just like the one that the vice cosmetics realease but the difference is that it has the bt21 characters also the shades aren't the normal shades of the vice liptints , For the price knowing that it is a collaboration to a international line it's a must have because for the packaging and the product of itself is a very good thing. The formula is good it's pigmented and long lasting it has a fruty scent that I really love but mt problem is when the product is not in use it leaks on its cap and If you're not that conservative you will love it!!😊

3 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Pretty Average

Napabili talaga ako nito not because of the liptint but because of BT21! Pero on my first application, I liked the shade cause it really look good on my lips. Inapply ko sya before sleeping and kinabukasan, kung anong nilagay ko ayun pa rin sya. So i thought wow this is good! Kaya lang nung day time ko sya nilagay, it fades so easily like ten minutes siguro. And then mej nanghahapdi din lips ko so i stopped using it.

3 months ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Age 14

Great product

Pros: - Great smell - Maganda pang coat after the matte lipstick - Blends properly with matte lip products Cons: - Madali matanggal - Hindi maganda tignan if used alone - Not so pleasant taste - Does not moisturize the lips I have not tried it as a cheek tint but I think it would be a great one. Over all 4/5

4 months ago
Justine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

just fine :)

I'm not really into makeups kahit lip tint man yan but i bought this bcos i just want to try at para di ako magmukhang pale sa event na pupuntahan ko. And the tint just seems fine naman :) i thought tata was reddish orange (more like into orange) bcos orange suits me more than red pero ayos naman na rin. I'll try the van next time. But I do agree it's long lasting. Ang downside nya lang is yung cap medyo may konting awang so there's a tendency na tumapon pag upside down yung pagkakalagay sa bag or wallet.

4 months ago
Eilha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Nevel fails ❤️

Last year, I have bought Kyondi and Paberjin and the bottles are both empty now. So this December, I bought this Cooky shade, and still, it never fails to amaze me. It is pigmented, it never dries my lips unlike any other local brands, it stays on the cheeks but not on the lips. Well, I guess, it is the only downside of this Vice Co. Water Gel Lip and Cheek Tint. (They should improve it though. 😊) It needs to be reapplied after eating or even after drinking. But nevertheless, reapplying is not an issue for me, and this product makes me really happy. Super satisfying for its price. Good job, Vice Cosmetics! ❤️

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

thumbs up!

I love the packaging, it's so cute. I also love the shade, chimmy is an old rose shade parang deep red. Lightweight siya sa lips and has fruity scent. This is perfect for every use.. if you are a BTS fan or BTS lover this one is good for you.

4 months ago