×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

78 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

highly recommend but i hate one shade

this palette is so affordable for its quality. if you're a big fan of warm neutrals i don't think you'd be disappointed with this palette. its pigmented enough that it's not intimidating and blendable that's it's easy to work with. i could use every single shade here. except for the matte black shade bc when i use it to deepen a look, it makes it look muddy and ashy. i find that the matte dark brown does a better job. i kinda wished they had a matte pink instead (plus i think that would be perfect for vice)

11 days ago
Rita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

my favorite everyday palette

So happy with this purchase. Very pigmented and the colors blend really well on the eyelids. I apply this before i go to work and by the end of the day it's still there. No touch ups required. I have oily eyelids so the fact that it stays on at the end of the day is really impressive.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Honestly...

Let me be honest, I only ever thought to buy this because of it's a collab with BT21. Was I disappointed? No. I was looking for a basic eyeshadow, saw this one and tried it out. I love the left side palettes, great for everyday office wear, casual outings, even for formal events. The right side ones are bolder in color and I'm still figuring out how to use them. Maybe I should be using something before or on top of it or layer them more because they usually don't last the whole day on my oily skin(lids?), especially the ones on my crease. Not sure if I'm going to repurchase it, I might look for others with just basic/nude shades instead so I can actually use them all.

about 1 month ago
Laya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Recommended especially for beginners!

This is a #LaureenUyMadeMeBuyIt item! Haha Im actually not used to putting eyeshadows pero because of the *quarantine* i told myself to learn how so I bought this item for my practice hours! Haha shades are nice!! Vice cosmetics are underrated! Easy to blend and product is worth the price!

about 2 months ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Must have!

I bought this because I love BTS and also Vice. The packaging is cute and the quality of the product itself is very good. It is very pigmented. The color selection is good for everyday look. You can make a simple or even dramatic make up look using this. Love it.

about 2 months ago
Madelind
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Nice Pigments!

The palette offers you really nice colors that you can use at day or night. It is very pigmented and produces a strong color. It's also not that powdery which is good since when you apply it, the product doesn't fall to your lashes or face. I usually use this for day make up and there is also a color that is good as a blush.

about 2 months ago
thyllis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

great starter palette

i really enjoyed this palette. I'm a beginner and thus palette was pretty easy to use, doesnt give you much trouble and it packs a good amount of pigment. the color selection is good and gives you options for different types of looks like smokey, glam, peachy, fresh everyday. its up to you to mix and match. the shimmery shadows are stunning. perfect for playing with.

2 months ago
Breanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Love!!

I got this because I dont really use eyeshadow and i wanted to experiment with neutrals without buying something too expensive. I was surprised when the colour pay off and the colours came out looking great! This is definitely a steal, i love the neutrals and the champagne highlight shade!

3 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

One of The Best Cheap Eyeshadows!

This palette is amazing. I have been using it 9 months and it still ok. The colors are great for everyday use or if you want to do the no-makeup makeup look. The packaging is durable and the right shape to fit in your bag. Also the packaging is really cute! This product is worth its price. Totally recommended!

3 months ago
Zoe
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

For everyday and more dramatic looks

This palette is great for dozens of looks, whether you’re more into natural, matte eyeshadow or want to glam up for a night out. The colors are very pigmented and buttery (especially the darker and shimmery shades). Great for creating depth and are easy to build up and blend. Extremely cost-effective as you get pretty much all the basic colors you need for such an affordable price.

3 months ago
Ken
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

very pigmented

Para sa mga mommy na nagtitipid katulad ko, looking for a beautiful and very pigmented eyeshadow palette para sa akin maganda ito kasi malibang sa quality, mura na at hindi ng hindi ka magisi yon nga lang wala siyang eyeshadow brush, peru ok na rin para sa price ng palette. Sana maraming ring variations para mayrong mapag pilian.

3 months ago
Marydel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Love it!

One swipe is already pigmented. I love the colors from this palette. I just hoped that the number of glittery to matte shades are equal. What I do is just play with the colors and blend, blend, blend. I was also surprised by the size ofnit. I did not expect it to be bigger than my palm because it looks like it in photos 😅 Anyway, this is a good buy for me ♥️

3 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

You got to try this too!

So far, this is the only palette I have come across that is budget-friendly and your stepping stone to your makeup collection. This is perfect for those who are beginners in using makeup. The shades are versatile and it is not too heavy to put on. It does not fall out powder too much. Also, it does not have a smell and blends nicely on the skin. You got a good quality palette for just a cheaper price.

3 months ago
Kae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Great for beginners

I'm new to the eyeshadow game, and so I wanted to buy a drugstore eyeshadow palette I can practice with that's worth the money pa rin. When I read other reviews, I was convinced that Vice's was the perfect match for the matipid and newbie that is me. Plus, BT21 pa siya so imagine the ARMY in me giggling in satisfaction. Haha! I must admit, it's super pigmented so I don't have to reapply as much. But I noticed, though, na the darker shades (the matte ones, I suppose?) are the pigmented ones. The shimmery ones aren't as pigmented as I thought would be. So ang ending is I have to "coat" the glittery shades three or four times so as not to be overpowered by the darker shades. Overall, this palette's colors are perfect for everyday makeup and perfect for Filipina skin! <3

3 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Perfect for everyday eyeshadow

The color range is good for an everyday peachy look. I love how the undertones play on the warm and neutral shades. The formula is a little bit too powdery especially the mattes, but it's not something to worry about. Overall, I love this product. Now, I totally get the hype.

4 months ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A beginner's holy grail

If you are new to doing eyeshadow, this has the perfect colors for you. It's pigmented and easy to apply, a bit powdery tho but still can manage. The colors can easily be combined, it has an equal number of matte colors and shimmers, you can do all sorts of eye make up with just this palette.

4 months ago
Lizzy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Pigmented!

This palette is very pigmented and has a diverse range of shades. I highly recommend this to beginners AND professionals if they want an affordable and portable palette. The shimmers are best applied with your finger or a wet brush, but the mattes are simply amazing! Definitely get this if you're looking for an affordable palette that is suited for everyday makeup.

4 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Worth the Hype

I love the pigmentation of the eyeshadows. Blendable and perfect for any look and skin color, what I just don't like about it is that it has a plastic case which you should really take care of. But overall, its worth the price and great for everyday look. Hope that it'll have other shades as well

4 months ago
Joyce
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Best Eyeshadow Palette

I've bought so much eyeshadow palettes from drugstore to quite high end but this has got to be the only palette that's worth the price cause the quality is amazing. The colors are so versatile that you won't have any problems creating a look just for you. Highly recommend that you try this out. This may be the only palette I'll ever need.

4 months ago
Margie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My everyday GO-TO Palette!

I initially bought this because of BT21 and was kinda 50-50 on its use for my daily make-up as it has that toy like/ synthetic smell at first. But, the more I use it, the more I fall in love with the application. It's very pigment considering its price and gives out a balance and coordinated look because of the variety of shades. A must-keep!

4 months ago