×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jewel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 21

MY FIRST AND ONLY PALETTE

First of all, as an ARMY who is a makeup lover, I wanna thank Vice Cosmetics for collabing with BT21. This palette is so worth it and a good palette for makeup beginners. It has neutral shades which means you can never go wrong with it. What made me love this other than the cute BT21 design is the fact the shades are TRULY PIGMENTED and it does last me for a whole day!!! I easily sweat so for this to not fade on my eyelids is such a huge point for me.

26 days ago
Joselena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

eye-mazing 😉

My officemates gifted this for me for my birthday. I really love this. The color range is perfect for every occasion - for formal events like weddings, for the party look and even for the simple office look. Sobrang worth it to invest on this palette lalo na sa mga beginners. Hindi kayo manghihinayang to buy this. You get more than what you pay for! Tapos cruelty-free pa yung brand. Sobrang worth it talaga. Love love 😍

about 2 months ago
Erin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

High quality, low price

I bought this because of my love for BT21. I didn’t expect so much from the product since I still haven’t encountered good quality eyeshadows from drugstore. The swatches are really good! Super pigmented. I used this for one of my sports competition and it lasted long even when I’m sweaty. I hope vice cosmetics will release eyeshadow palettes because I’m afraid this will go because it’s BT21.

about 2 months ago
K
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Well pigmented.

This is my first from vice cosmetics and bought it just because of the cute packaging. Only to find out how nice this palette is. There are colors that can be used as highlight and contour. And nice eyeshadow colors to blend. Can do a smokey eye or just a korean peach shade. And they really are well pigmented.

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

NOT A BTS FAN BUT AHHHHH

My friend got this for me for my birthday and I just can't! First of all, super affordable sya for the price talaga. You 8 shades for under 500 pesos lang. And what I really love about it is it's super pigmented! As in! Di rin sya powdery, more like buttery.

about 2 months ago
Schece
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Super worth it

This product is super cheap and super good at the same time. I didn’t expect this color payoff from this brand. The color selections included are also perfect for everyday use. It contains mostly neutral colors which i like. I hope they’d produce more palettes with more color choices. It has few fallouts as well.

2 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Nice palette

Kudos Vice Cosmetics ! I love doing my eye make up since I started to have my lovely brushes. Having a good eye make up is really something to invest in because of the pay off of the colors. Well this eye make up is very okay for my liking. As in, I super love this sobra!

2 months ago
Patrixia
Certified Buyer

BEST ONE YET!!

Honestly I had low expectations for this palette because: 1.) local formulations are a big hit or miss 2.) the price is so cheap But this palette really impressed me! The pigment is amazing and the metallics are the actual star of this palette😍 it’s so shiny, buttery, and the colors are soooo pretty. If you’re a beginner (or even advanced) at makeup, I highly HIGHLY recommend this palette! If these are the kind of palettes VICE cosmetics will be releasing, I’m looking forward to it! P.S this is my first time trying VICE cosmetics and I’m really impressed

2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Pigmented!

Pigmented! Are you ready to support local brands? Effective and affordable? Available online? Well trusted brand and well reviewed products? Well, you are really looking for this brand if your answer to those are all YES. I have already said
the characteristics of this brand, each product is very okay for my own liking. Easy to blend powders!

2 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

The colors are BEYOND BEAUTIFUL!

The packaging was so cute and that was what really caught my attention, However the quality itself was AMAZING. The eyeshadows were so pigmented and it also has neutral colors! I definitely recommend you to buy this (especially if you're a student like me) since it is really good for different occasions.

2 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

WORTH THE HYPE 😍

if you're just starting on make up this one is really worth to try, the shades are perfect for everyday and even sa mga night events. Madami syang shade and malaki ang pan. And the shade range are so nice and cute. It's very pigmented speacially the those glittered shade, and the packaging is also cute. 😍😍😍

3 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Super nice 🥰

I really waited for this palette product to come out and felt excited to use this one. I super love all the 12 colors and they were all wearable for me. I can create a versatile eye shadow with this. I love how it compliments my skin color. Its a great buy!

3 months ago
joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

happy and sad

The product was great but received a damaged one. One color was really broken and it was all over the container upon opening. I got the shimmer all over the other colors. The container was even chipped. The color payoff of the product was great. Overall the product was great. Definitely worth the money. I hope others wont experience what i did. So sad to receive a broken product.

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

decent palette 💕

Honestly just bought this because of the bt21 packaging and i love bts so this immediately got my support. Love the colours and i always use this since i love the light and matte colours here, but the orange color is powdery compared to the other colours so that's kind of a bummer. But a good palette in general 👍

4 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

THE BEST FOR EVERYDAY!

this palette is sooooo cute!! i really love bt21 cos i am a huge bts fan and i was super excited to get my hands on this palette! the quality of the shadows are good, not bad for 300+ pesos! whether u are going for a simple eyeshadow look or full glam or simple glam, this palette has the shadows for you! i really recommend <3

4 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!!!!!

I bought this palette after watching soooo many reviews on the Vice x BT21 products and I don't regret buying this one!!!! It is very pigmented and minimal fall outs. You can create everyday eye looks and even extraordinary ones. I woule recommend this to beginners like me when it comes to eyeshadows because it's sooooo blendable. You can create so many looks with this :)

4 months ago
William
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 17

Super good for the price point.

Vice cosmetics caters to the average Filipina with their low prices but amazing products. For the low price it’s offered at, you’re getting 6 mattes and 6 shimmers. The mattes are very natural everyday browns that vary from lightest, being a white shade, to the darkest, being black, which allows you to make beautiful daily looks. You also have 6 shimmers that go from light to a dark shimmer, with a pink champagne shimmer to bring the set together. Overall, I love all of them. however the white matte is a chalky.

4 months ago
Donnajen
Certified Buyer

Sulit!

I really like this product and such wearable colors for everyday use. Really happy for vice cosmetics for making these palette and their collaboration with BT21. Minimal fall outs and really pigmented. It is worth its price. Sulit na, ang ganda pa! I just wish they create more pallettes and more colors for the next one. but for now, let's enjoy and play with these.

4 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

BT21 IS A LIT

OH MY GAD!!! LAHAT NG PALETTE IS SOBRANG GANDA. ANG DAMING LOOK NG PWEDENG MAGAWA. SOBRANG NAGUSTUHAN KO ITONG EYESHADOW NG BT21 WITH VICE. MEDYO PRICEY SYA FOR ME PERO SULIT DAHIL 12 COLORS NAMAN NA. ALSO THE BLUSH AND HIGHLIGHTER WAS SO GOOD. PERFECT TO FOR SMOKEY LOOK, PEACHY LOOK AND ALSO SIMPLE LOOK LANG.

4 months ago
Honeylou
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

A must buy product

The palette is soooo good. It has minimal fall-outs and the color payoff is good. It is pigmented and you can create a lot of looks using the palette. And for an ARMY and makeup junkie like me, I couldn't ask for more. For the price, I can say this is suuuulit 👍

5 months ago