×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

68 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
57
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Maegan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Affordable, cute, and sooo worth it!

I admit I bought this mainly for the BT21 characters, but I also heard really good reviews about this duo. I ordered this in the shade “pretty peach” because I love peach blushes and the highlighter was indeed pretty. I liked how the blush looked natural on my cheeks and it was buildable, but I didn’t really need much on because I’m fair-skinned. I liked the color of the highlighter on my skin and it was very pigmented. I did notice that the highlighter was more glittery than shimmery though and I prefer the latter. For the price point, I can’t really complain. This was a great buy!

21 days ago
Nada
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

❤❤❤

Okay na okay siya tingnan sa maputi kong friend which is the reason why I bought it kasi ang ganda tingnan sa friend ko. Nakaka-fresh ang poppy red. Pero nung ako na nagtry. Nasa medium shade ng face ko. Reaction ko lang is, "ayun lang." hahahah So minus point ka don pero mga bes pak na pak parin tong product ha! ❤

about 1 month ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

beauty in a budget!!!

Im just thankful nung time na inorder ko to ay nakasale kayo dito. I can say na sulit na sulit talaga pagbili ko ng vice cosmetics products here in beautymnl. Totoo nga ang mga chizzmiz! Pigmented and a lil goes along way. Lalo na ung highlighter i know na mejo malaki ang glitters nya but still, gsto ko ung pagkafoil na ichura ng glitters nya at makapit talaga sa balat. I love it pag nilalagay ko sya sa eye leads ko kc hnd naman ako ma eyeshadow na tao. Highlighters lng sapat na. And the blush on, ugghh ang ganda sa cheeks. Morena ako but still it show up sa cheeks ko subtle lng pagkamauve nya parang mahinhin lang yung peg ganon. Basta i super love this bt21 line. Thumbs up talaga sa team ni vice ganda. Eto yung affordable na pampaganda eh! 🥰♥️👍👍👍👍👍.

about 2 months ago
Arra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

SUCH A STEAL!

got this during valentines sale where it’s only 196 pesos each, and when it arrived i know to myself that it’s definitely a steal! <3 i got myself two variants - old rose and pretty peach. i swatched them immediately after it arrived and i love both highlighters and blushes! can’t wait to try the other shades as well :,)

about 2 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Recommended!

Peach blush is a bit sheen, although it is buildable, mine hitted the pan already haha. It is really good for fair skin and gives you that fresh look, good for everyday. Highlighter is BOMB. It complements well with the blush and is good for everyday as well, perfect for a highlighter girl like me. Probably one of the best highlighter and even best product from Vice Co., it js worth it since you get 3.5 grams of each product.

about 2 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Highlighter is Kinda Dark

Medto dark for me yung separate highlighter nila so I decided to get this na lang. As it turns out, medyo dark pa rin for my fair skintone (for reference: I am shade 21 sa Korean Cushions). But what I really love is the blush! I got Poppy Red and super pigmented sya so you need not to dip the blush brush mroe than twice to ger the pigmentation you like.

about 2 months ago
Mildred
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

super sulittt!!!

I got mine in the poppy red duo and it was more than I expected for 245 pesos. The blush suited me well, the highlight was very creamy and blinding, and got so many compliments whenever I wear it. Would definitely try other shades since it's so mura and would repurchase!!!!

2 months ago
Ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Steal!

I love the blusher because it's pigmented and comes with a highlighter. The color looked intimidating at first but when you swipe it on, it looks really great on your cheeks. The highlighter is also top-notch. It gives a nice glow without looking glittery. The packaging is of course an A+ for me because I'm an army and I love bt21! It's also very affordable.

3 months ago
Kamille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

NAKAKAFRESH! 😍

The color is quite intimidating at firts kasj it's a bright pink but if you will work on it ( a liitle goes a long way) and blending is the key you will have that fresh lang look, waht i like about this duo is you already have a blush and highlighter in one in just a very affortable price and the pigment it's superrrr...i think it will also work on morena skin you just needed to be careful on putting the blush. It's worth the try

3 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Works Fine

For the price itself, it is a good buy already since you have a powder blush and a highlighter in one pack. The only drawback I experienced is the blush itself. It's not that pigmented and I have to give my angled brush a few more strokes to get more of the shade. The highlighter however, works great just like any other highlighters I'm using (BYS & Wet N Wild). It was more pigemented to start with than the powder blush.

3 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

the best duo You can ne for a good price

This duo blush on and highlighter is a very gpod duo its very travel friendly and it can be environmental friendly beacause a two product in one packaging also the product is pigmented and at a good condition it's quite powdery but all in all it's a good purchase for me

3 months ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Lovely Makeup duo!

I’m not a BTS stan but I still really wanted to get this blush duo because I love the blush formula from Vice already and I saw swatches from Johnreyislife and I thought the highlighters looked a bit smoother than their first release. I love it! I got the shade “Old Rose” and I thought it was quite nice. It’s very buildable and can look very natural or poppin (whichever I’m feeling that day) and the same can be said for the highlighter!

3 months ago
Edelita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love it. 💜

Well.. I love how it blends with my skin. I bought the "Pretty peach" duo. Its kind a natural blush. Not too "agaw tingin".. The bronzer too. I love it. Ps. Like seriously??? Why is it necessary to review with at least 50 words? Is it a review or an essay?? 😂

4 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

love the blush!!

i really love bt21 cos i am a huge bts fan! i was super excited to get my hands on this blush & highlighter duo and i was super excited to use it! the shade of the blush and highlight is nice on morena skin tone!! the quality is not bad for the price although it’s a bit to small for my blush brush?? i wish they made a separete pan for each.. but n e ways i still use it for my everyday makeup and i love it! <3

4 months ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Yas!!!!!!!!

I bough 2 shades of the blush and highlighter set and I am happy to! My personal favorite is the old rose duo as it compliments my skin tone and gives me a glowing look. I would usually mix the highlighter and blush together and adding it on top of my cream blush!

4 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cutesy blush!

This is the first blush that I bought. The color is buildable. You can achieve a natural blush with this with a touch of sparkle, which I really love. I use a kabuki brush to apply this, and I use this everyday at work. Hoping to see more collaboration from Vice Cosmetics and BT21! ❤

4 months ago
Karyl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BEST!

This one is my favorite. It just matches my skin tone. Thus, it's so pigmented. I love the highlighter - lakas maka fresh look. The price is so cheap for a blush-on and a highlighter in one but you'll get a good quality. I don't regret buying this one. Great job for this! ❤️❤️❤️

4 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

ORCHID PINK

I got the shade Orchid pink. Ang ganda nya sobra!! perfect for everyday use hehehe ☺️ mas sulit kumpara dun sa highlighter and blush nila na mag kahiwalay. Yung tig 145 each. Dito, for just 245 meron kanang highlighter and blush ❤️ Sobrang sulit and ang ganda ng mga shade or variant. Merong perfect for morena and tisay. Love it so much!!! 💖

4 months ago
Liyel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

cutieeee

it is not that pricey so its affordable. and the blush works well with my cheeks! It’s a really really really really really really really really really really really good product. That’s all i want to say but I can’t submit this yet coz beautymnl won’t let me until my comment...nevermind I’m done bye

4 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 16

WOW

I LOVE THIS SO MUCH!! The blush is very pigmented and wala masyadong fall outs. Hindi rin siya chalky which I loveee. Makapit din siya sa face kaya perfect for oily skin like me lol. About the highlighter naman, its also very nice!!! Very natural yung glow and shimmer niya. Parang basa lang ganon lol. This is a must have and It is highly recommended!!

4 months ago